Porn Stars  >  Brittany Andrews  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Brittany Andrews, All Sex Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Brittany Andrews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brittany Andrews's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 3
Porn Fidelity 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Lanny Barbie, Devon Michaels, Roxy Jezel, Kelly Madison, Eve Laurence, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 10/31/2005
Porn Fidelity 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview First go round with this series was not bad, the 2nd, so-so. Will the 3rd time be the charm ? Lets see... What We Liked Kelly. Yep, she's a stunner, all natural 34ff's . Long dirty blond hair, pretty as all get out. Plus she's in her mid 30's looking this good! Gotta respect that. Ryan and Kelly take on 'chinese take-out' gal Roxy Jezel in a hot scene that was enhanced by Roxy's 'duck' noises whilst vacuuming Ryan's rod. Roxy gave a great view of her tight ass while being plowed in doggy, all the while sucking hard on Kelly's pendulous puppies ! Kelly jumps on at the end to feel some cock, as Roxy gets close to Kelly's pussy to receive Ryan's iminent eruption. A double face blast ends this cool scene. Nice. Mrs B's fave scene here was scene 2, where Kelly and Ryan are caught fucking in the back of their SUV by ' hotel security officer', Eve Laurence. Taking their tryst upstairs to their room, the gals take turns sucking Ryan's cock, & kissing each other for awile. Finally Eve rides Ryan, sucking Kelly's tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Mickey G., Tiger, Dynasty, Shay Sights, Hunk Hollywood, Cheryl Dynasty, Bridget Powers
Studio: Old Pueblo

Directed by: Brittany Andrews
Release date: 4/24/2005
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 12 / 26 / 2001 Director: Brittany Andrews Cast: Brittany Andrews, Shay Sights, Cheryl Dynasty, Micky G., Tiger, Hunk Hollywood, and a cameo by Bridgette Powerz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen a little of Brittanys balling work, and it was nicely impressive. Im looking forward to this one... Initial Reaction: It has plenty of ups and downs, but the audio balance really holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Balling fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all balling with no action for the ladies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is balanced pretty well, but its also a bit hollow and hard to hear at times. The video is okay. Theres a little grain and a few shadows that hold things back as well as a little digital breakdown. Brittany also gets a little artistic by mixing in a bit of non-anamorphic widescreen footage and some tinted footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Charity Event For Taylor Summers and Shannon Getsit
Charity Event For Taylor Summers and Shannon Getsit 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Angelica Sin, Ami, Summer Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Michelle Lay, Gia Jordan, Pason, Amber Peach, Lori Pleasure
Studio: Old Pueblo

Release date: 12/10/2004
Charity Event For Taylor Summers and Shannon Getsit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 06 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Peach, Brittany Andrews, Miss Crystal, Lauren Legends,Michelle Lay, Miko Tan, Pason, Porno Dan, Lord Ross, and a couple guys Photo Gallery Only: Alsama Sin, Ami, Angelica Sin, Gia Jordan, Karina, Kayla, Lori Pleasure, Olivia OLovely, Summer Lynn, Rich Handsome The Short Story Initial Expectations: With what this DVD is for, I cant help but have hope for it and hope that it succeeds. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but it does have some nice sex. Its also good enough that for the cause its going its well worth picking up. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch some decent sex to support a good cause Who Should Avoid It: Scrooges The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Being a movie where everything appears to be donated, one would think the technical aspects might leave a lot to be desired. Theyre not perfect, but they are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 15
Pick Up Lines 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Steve Drake, Avalon, Nici Sterling, Coral Sands, Holli Woods, Mocha, Wilde Oscar, Sean Rider, Margo Stevens, Mr. Lucky, Julian Andretti
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 3/27/2001
Pick Up Lines 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mocha, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Brittany Andrews, Coral Sands, Avalon, Holli Woods, Margo Stevens, Alex Sanders, Peter North , Steve Drake, Sean Rider, Wilde Oscar, Mr. Lucky, and Julian Andretti Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of the Pick Up Lines series before now, but the consistent presence of good talent in the series gives me a love of hope for it. Initial Reaction: I need to see more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and couples looking for slightly harder action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, really hardcore, or fetish sex, fans of a lot of moaning and screamers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Many of the scenes are shot outdoors, but you dont hear any wind noise or other background noises even though you see the leaves on the trees moving. The sex sounds, however, come across very well. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 
(1.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Release date: 1/5/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Fantasies 1: Bunny Luv (2001) Studio Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive Genre All-sex Director Andrew Drake Starring Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Running Time 1:25 (approx.) DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-picture softcore photo gallery Typical Watchers Bunny Luv fans and those who want to see a girl blow soap bubbles while getting fucked Typical Haters Everyone with a basic expectation of quality from a modern adult video Replay Value None Themes Schoolgirl, choking, girl-girl, sex in tub, big tits, titfuck Condoms Used for intercourse with Bunny and Brittany If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations This is one of those reviews that's really easy for me to write because it's not strictly average. There's plenty of things to note in Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive's Bubblegum Fantasies 1 starring Bunny Luv, and those things are not positive. But rather than give a blow-by-blow analysis of this mediocre one-day wonder (probabl
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 75 min. Production Date: The DVD was issued on Jan. 1, 2001. No date for production is given. Director: Andrew Drake Cast: Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: After reading Sonics review , its not looking too good. Initial Reaction: Ive had vacuums that didnt suck this bad. Audio /Video Quality: I think the technical term for the audio quality is piss poor. The second scene is pretty good, but the first and last are horrible. I could barely make out any of the dialogue in the first scene in addition to appearing dubbed in areas and noticeable background noise. Ive seen better audio and video synching in Godzilla movies. Yes, I do mean the Japanese ones. Im not even sure if its for this movie. The video is better, but that isnt hard. Its pretty clear in the first and last scenes, but theres some screen junk, pixelation, and slight grain in the middle scene. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am so shocked on how awful this title from Sinthetic turned out to be. Of all my reviews that I have submitted to adultdvdtalk.com's database....and here I thought Above The Knee was the worst title I have ever seen. Rarely I give such low blow ratings to a porn title cause let's be honest, I'm easy to please. But then there are those titles that just absolutely makes no logical sense. Thats where I come in and chime and help make sure your foot won't step on a hot pile of dungeon shit. I give thanks to God for giving me a gift, the gift of good taste. I'm talking about whats the real deal, and it has nothing to do with Evander Holyfield. Enough blabbering sonic, start reviewing, and here goes. Let me point out a list of shit stains that were put on this disc: Shit Stain #1) First scene, Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels A.K.A. Shane McMahon. Ian penetrates her, while she just blows bubbles and she just, continues blowing bubbles. Where's Jake Steed when you need him? Shit Stain #2) A juicy layer change (disc skipping pause.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2's Company but 3's Allowed
2's Company but 3's Allowed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Allysin Chaynes, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Mariah, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 11/13/2000
2's Company but 3's Allowed reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: No time code (75mins?). * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jennifer Leigh, Mariah, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr & Vivian Valentine. At first glance, 2s Company but 3s Allowed looks a lot better than it really is. With a cast including Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Inari Vachs, Tabitha Stevens & Teri Starr, theres potential for greatness. But sadly this sale-priced threesome compilation from Knob-Ryder promises much more than it delivers. Source material comes from Agent 69, Carnal Secrets, Gush, Limousine Confessions and Tai Blow Job. I havent seen any of these films but judging by the represented A/V quality here, theyre all pretty old. As for extras, I think this is the second DVD Ive seen that claims ads as its only extras. In this case, theyre for the company rather than for phone sex, but theyre not even good ads. Still not doing yourself any favours Knob-Ryder! (And wheres the dang time code?) For some reason, Jennifer Leigh was omitted from the box-cover credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Built For Speed
Jenna's Built For Speed 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Jenna Jameson, Nadia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/6/2000
Jenna's Built For Speed reviews:
review on  

I shant go on at length because astroknight has provided a perfectly detailed and accurate description of the movie. I write this review only to add my observation that the scenes are so contrived, artsy, and overdone that each one truly lacks any spontaneous and enticing sexual heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna's Built for Speed A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 18 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Shayla LaVeaux, Jill Kelly, Felicia, Missy, Brittany Andrews, Melissa Hill, Nadia Moore (as Nadia) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Interactive Menus, Photo Gallery, Company Profile, Wicked Casino, AVN Awards Winners and Nominations, Audio Bios, Behind the Scenes stills, Wicked Web Synopsis: An all girl, all sex film with no plot and a brief set up for each scene. Video/Audio: Jenna's Built for Speed is presented in the 1.33:1, full screen, aspect ratio, which appears to be the film's original aspect. The picture is crisp and clear with no noticeable grain or artifacts. The color levels are perfect.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: Feb. 1 - 2, 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Missy (not listed on the cover or in the credits), Melissa Hill, Brittany Andrews, and Nadia Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a very good feature, so I normally have high expectations for all of his features even though DeathIncarnates review wasnt the best. Initial Reaction: Its right up there with some of Brad Armstrongs best all sex movies. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of all girl action, fans of Jenna or anybody else in the cast, and especially anybody who liked Hell on Heels . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action with a lot of toys or Jenna. Audio /Video Quality: Both are about what youve come to expect from Wicked. The audio is a little off balance at times but otherwise very well done. There is a little dubbing, but it fits the scenes a little where it occurs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna's Built For Speed
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director