Porn Stars  >  Brittany Andrews  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Brittany Andrews Movies



We have 56 movie reviews with Brittany Andrews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brittany Andrews's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 56 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home 3
Adult Stars at Home 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Honey, Kitten, Donna Marie, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/15/2003
Adult Stars at Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve is well known for making high budget unexceptional exceptional films; films with too much production value in which the production vale steals away from the senuality of the moment. That is clearly not the case with the Adult Stars at Home series, which is basically "Porn Cribs", porn stars showing off their homes, and then of course because they're porn stars, having sex afterwards. In #3, the stars are Britney Andrews, Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, and the legend himself, Ron Jeremy. Three guys and only one woman is not exactly what I would propose, but it works out at least three-quarters of the time. Britney Andrews, the stunning statuesque blonde, displays her pretty house without any real personality, until she gets to her paddle drawer, and Britney begins to show another side of herself. That side blossoms as she pulls a "boytoy" out of the shower and spanks him all the way to the bedroom. Now personally, I like S&M only between women, but Britney is quite something. Once in bed, she maintains her complete control and is quite stimulating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teri Weigel: Centerfold
Teri Weigel: Centerfold 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Nici Sterling, Marc Wallice, Wilde Oscar, Nikita, Jay Ashley, Teri Weigel, Murrill Maglio, Montana, Tony
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 6/26/2003
Teri Weigel: Centerfold reviews:
review on  

Title: Teri Weigel: Centerfold Released by: Wicked Pictures "Centerfold" bills itself as being the story of Teri Weigel. A sad and lonely tale of a centerfold model as she goes from magazines to porn. I guess it shouldnt be a surprise who plays the lead, huh? Yeah, thats right, its former centerfold Teri Weigel. So the movie starts with Teri standing at a street corner, looking like a hooker, and remembering about buying drugs from that corner and wondering about how her life ended up screwed up. (Hey, wait a minute you mean her life was screwed up and it had nothing to do with drugs? Uh-oh! Better not tell the Feds about that!) Okay, so we flashback to a photoshoot. Teri is sitting there watching as the photographer (Jill Kelley) snaps away at a sultry blonde model (Nikita). Teri seems to be turned on by all of this, but then her attention is diverted by some guy in a suit (Wilde Oscar) who sweet-talks her about being famous and "having it all". He convinces her to join him in his office so she could see his hot tub. Flash forward to the present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erosity
Erosity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, April, Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/25/2003
Erosity reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: April, Nikita Denise, Julie Meadows, Nicole Sheridan, Amber Michaels, Brittany Andrews, Holly Hollywood, Chris Cannon, Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Voodoo, and Frank Fortuna The Short Story Initial Expectations: I can almost always find something good in a Luc Wylder movie, and him doing a fetish movie really raises my expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty well done fetish release Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little different but not overly nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and nasty fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises and some hollow spots. The video is much the same way. Most of it is nicely lit and clear, but there are a few fast zooms and pans that interfere with things. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Jenna
I Dream of Jenna 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Jim Enright, Flick Shagwell, Lezley Zen, Karianna, Justin Sterling, Autumn Austin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Release date: 1/20/2003
I Dream of Jenna reviews:
review on  

I first caught this film on the Trio channels Good Clean Porn show. Very funny. The actual film itself is very good. There is nothing like seeing Jenna take a load on her face. Funny plot and this is the first porno I have seen to have audio commentary, which I find amusing. My highlight is Jewel De Nyle. Because she is always the highlight for me. This movie is good because of her. Otherwise, the sex would actually have been lacking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Rating:I give this disc a 4 out 5,mainly because of the performances of Lezley Zen and Jenna Jameson.They both got banged hard by their male partners.The rest of the cast also put in good performances,but not at the level of Lezley and Jenna. Who should watch it:Couples,fans of Jenna and Lezley Zen. Who should avoid it:Fans of super hardcore porn. Scene#1:Boy/girl.Its a quick blowjob only scene done by Nikita Denise.Good oral job,nothing special,on to the next scene. Scene#2:Girl/Girl.Its a lesbian scene with Jenna,Nikita, and young Autumn Austin{who can be seen in RedLightDistrict's "Ass Obsessed#1" doing boy/girl with Erik Everhard,nothing special in that scene but its good to watch her with a guy.} .All the women look really hot here and pleasure each other with tounges,fingers,and dildos.Its mostly Jenna and Nikita dominating young Autumn into ecstasy.Its hot lesbian action,thats all. Scene#3:Boy/Girl.Inari Vachs,Karianna{a average british brunette with an average body,not great but acceptable}Randy Spears and Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Dream of Jenna Directed by Justin Sterling & Jenna Jameson Overall Impression I went into this one with low expectations since I'm generally not a huge fan of couples porn, plus although there was a lot to like about "Briana Loves Jenna" I felt the directing left a lot to be desired. While to my surprise I quite enjoyed this one. "I dream of Jenna" is populated by a well rounded cast of veteran performers and that is exactly why I think this film manages to succeed. Jenna, Nikita, and De'Nyle in particular are three very sexually aggressive personalities all of which command so impressive screen presence. Watching them interact with each other as well as some top notch male talent made for some enjoyable moments. Not to mention some enthusiastic performances from the likes of Inari Vachs, Lezley Zen, and Aurora Snow. Although I personally would still consider this disc couples friendly plot driven porn, there is still a healthy dose of down and dirty sex to keep me interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 3
Real Female Orgasms 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Stephanie Swift, Layla Jade, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/6/2002
Real Female Orgasms 3 reviews:
review on  

In this next installment of Real Female Orgasms, the stimulating series continues the fun. Scenes from various adult features are compiled for about 2 solid hours of climactic entertainment. As with the previous two, the scenes are quite short and to the point. Yet as always, the mix of beauty and intensity from these women is very diverse and erotic. The only real disappointment here is that this feature recycled at least two scenes that were included on the previous discs. Even so, the rarity, quality, and general appeal of this kind of collection certainly outweighs its shortcomings. The bottom line: Short scenes, but a great compilation of female orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tabitha's Lesbian Masturbation Party
Tabitha's Lesbian Masturbation Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Tabitha Stevens, Heather
Studio: DVD Invasion

Release date: 8/15/2002
Tabitha's Lesbian Masturbation Party reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Heather, Mara Sorvina, Natassia, Lina Novich, Brittany Andrews Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, sensual, good looking chicks, dirty talk Cons: poor video, poorly placed chapter stops, no chick ID, lack of features, who the heck is Tommy? Why I have it: Do you really have to ask? I got three words for youLesbianMasturbationParty. Any one of those words is good on it's own. Combine them and I'm surprised I didn't cream from reading the title alone. Overall: I love to watch good looking chicks touch themselves. I even like to see the act presented in an artsy, visual way or something that is more stripped down, raw, and intimate. DVDs could not get much better at covering the artsy, visual approach than Diva Girls (though I certainly welcome them to keep trying), but I have longed for something to fully fill a certain void. Ideally I want an intimate setting with some nice dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Bodies
Naked Bodies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Lola, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Justine Romee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/26/2002
Naked Bodies reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Michael Zen directed feature from Wicked and it features the lovely Devinn Lane on the cover. We read some pub on the back which promises a web of desire and intrigue. So let's see how successful this is carried off. We begin with Devinn coming into a house and she is wearing all black clothes but quickly loses her pants and top revealing some seriously large breasts. Looks like she's here for a massage. Syren comes in to do the honors and of course she is fully nude while rubbing in the lotion. Syren works her hands all over Devinn's back and onto her ass and thighs. Devinn turns over and we get some light breast rubbing and during this whole time the two are talking. We then cut to a different time where Syren is getting in on with Chris Cannon who just happens to be Devinn's hubby. Chris samples Syren's boobies and furiously rubs her pussy through hre panties before licking that pussy after he gets it nice and wet. Chris really uses his tongue and fingers to get Syren to scream out in pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naked Bodies: Devinn Lane, Syren, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Brittany Andrews (Wicked Pictures) Directed by Michael Zen The main menu gives you the standard choices of chapter selection, audio selection and photo gallery. Their are only 9 chapter breaks on the main menu and none inside the scenes. Your audio selections are standard and commentary with Devinn Lane. From the start of the commentary you find out that Michael Zen was supposed to be there but couldn't make it so it is just Devinn. Unfortunately she tries to impersonate Michael throughout the commentary and it gets a little annoying. Also of note is the fact that the audio from the movie overpowers the commentary on several occasions. And towards the end of the movie David Crawford shows up in the editing booth but is never given a microphone so his voice is very soft and hard to hear (if you can make it out at all). This is the story of Devinn Lane and her philandering husband who has a contest going with a co-worker on who can collect the most women's panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Topless Room Service
Topless Room Service 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brittany Andrews, Candy Hill, Kyle Stone, Jessica Jewel, Rebecca Wild, Mike Horner, Jena, Dizzy
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/17/2002
Topless Room Service reviews:
review on  

Topless Room Service A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: One hour and 16 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Stuart Canterbury Written by: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Brittany Andrews, Candi Hill, Sana Fey (as Sana Fe), Rebecca Wild, Jessica Jewel, Jena, Kyle Stone, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Dizzy Blond (as Dizzy) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided Single Layered Special Features: About New Machine Synopsis: A bank manager is coming to the Hideaway Hotel and since the hotel manager needs to borrow money from the bank, the hotel manager wants him to have a perfect stay. The hotel manager convinces one of the female bellhops to pleasure the bank manager so the Hideaway Hotel can get the money it desperately needs to stay open.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Power (Adam & Eve)
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Liza Harper, Tina Tyler, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Tyler Sweet, Ashton Moore, Gwen Summers, Alicia Rio, Rich Handsome, Julia Parton, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2002
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I dont quite know what to make of Adam & Eves Girl Power, but I know I dont much care for it. All the boxcover tells us is that its about four hours long, so we can deduce that its a compilation. But what a compilation! This thing starts out with a series of blowjobs excised from various unidentified films, shifts into a compilation-within-a-compilationa film called Girls Who Like to Rideand ends with three random girl/girl scenes. All thats missing is the kitchen sink. Four bloody hoursand it never gets better than the first six-minute blowjob. Okay, maybe thats because after the 18th blowjob nothing short of Gwen Summers coming through the TV screen like that chick in The Ring to screw each of us personally could save this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 232 min. (cover states 228 min.) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 11 / 2001 (DVD) Director: Various Cast: Johnni Black, Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rich Handsome, Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sin, Peter North, John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Brick Majors, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Tyler Sweet, T. T. Boy, Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Rebecca Lord, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Evan Stone, Sydnee Steele, Tyce Bune, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashton Moore, Brittany Andrews, Angela Austin, Julia Parton, Alicia Rio, Tina Tyler, and a bunch of other people I didnt recognize but who werent given any credit Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been very hit or miss iwth their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, not enough that Id bet money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Prowl 4
On the Prowl 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Layla Jade, Frank Bukkwyd, Rafe, Dominicia Leoni, Lee Stone, Nina Ferrari
Studio: Erotic Angel

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 2/8/2002
On the Prowl 4 reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Its baaaak The red Prowler that takes life to a new dimension for those lucky enough to drive it and provides for fantasies beyond imagination. Cum for a ride in the drop-top that makes its drivers do naughty things. The On the Prowl series is special to us since our first review ever, was On the Prowl One with Farrah and Shay Sweet. Cash Markman always comes up with a story line that keeps you guessing until the end. This installment was clearly shot at a Halloween Haunted House which adds to the scripting. Each lady went out for a ride and ended up getting down and dirty. Fans of all types will enjoy this film with plenty of boy-girl, one girl-girl and a sprinkling of backdoor action. It is always nice to see your favorites in action, but there were some newcomers for us as well. Dominica Leoni and Wanda Curtis are two nice imports with plenty to offer. Unfortunately for both the decided to get overbearing tattoos on their arms. Sometime too much is gaudy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vegas or Bust (Wicked)
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Stevie, Briana Banks, Jason McCain, Tanya Danielle, Fozzie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/17/2002
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I watch or think about watching a feature film I think about who is in the film, who is directing, and what the studio is. Wicked has impressed me, whether is the sex or the actual film I am usually satisfied but its usually a combination. I personally like nastier/rougher sex than what features have to offer, however as long as the story is interesting Im sold. Devinn Lane is in this feature and is the reason why I bought it, and having Brian Banks, Brittany Andrews, and Inari Vachs in here just brings the question, WHY HAVENT You!? Brad Armstrong is known throughout porn land as being one of the best directors out there when it comes to features and capturing beautiful imagery. Well I am really not down with the artsy side of porn and usually avoid it, however like most things in life there are always exceptions. So beings I enjoy watching Devinn I had to check this out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and looks sharp. The audio is in stereo which is something Im not use to from Wicked, b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Stevie, Briana Banks, Brittany Andrews, Tanya Danielle, Mark Davis, Jason McCain, Dillion Day, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur and George Fozzi Kaplan Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed all of Devinn Lanes features, most of which were for Wicked, that Ive seen so far. I have no reason not to expect another well above average DVD. Initial Reaction: Wow! Nuff said. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done and fun sex scenes with a heavier anal emphasis and fans of Devinn Lane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex or extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is occasionally a little on the shy side, but its still clear. The video is extremely crisp and captures the wide range of colors Brad Armstrong uses extremely well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Firsts
Ultimate Firsts 
(2.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Vivian, Nicolette, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Jenna Jameson, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Crystal Gold, Ginger Hill, jessica drake, Valentine, Skylar Knight, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/10/2001
Ultimate Firsts reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Firsts: Jenna Jameson (boxcover), Angela Austin, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Jessica Drake, Ashton Moore, Skylar Knight, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Vivianne Valentine, Cystal Gold, Ginger Hill, Nicolette, Taylor St.Claire, Charli, Brittany Andrews (Adam & Eve) The premise to this compilation is a pretty basic one. These are the women's "firsts". Jenna's is her first girl/girl and Tera's it is her first anal those are pretty easy to understand as is the other classification of first scene. The other breakdown though is "first feature" and I am a little vague on what exactly that is to the people who made this DVD. Though to their credit they at least put the movie title of the scene's at the beginning of each as well as why this scene was a "first". The scene breakdown is as follows: Supposedly Jenna's first girl/girl with Draghixa (I had forgotten how beautiful that particular European import was). It is from the movie "Element of Desire". The scene is so slow paced and sensual I almost fell asleep listening to the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: ~115mins. * STARRING: Angela Austin, Ashton Moore, Crystal Gold, Jenna Jameson, Jenteal, Jessica Drake, Julia Ann, Nicolette, Skylar Knight, Taylor St. Claire & Tera Patrick. Ultimate Firsts is an Adam & Eve compilation of various female performers first scenes. While I think this is a good potentially great concept, its execution suffers from a few problems. Firstly, as one would expect for some of the stars listed above, the source material of their first scenes is extremely old, which results in variable, mostly poor A/V aspects. The scenes in the latter half of the compilation are slightly better but the overall A/V quality is below average at best. Most of the scenes are couples-oriented and use condoms, neither of which are problematic as far as Im concerned. However, one thing that really bugged me was the immense amount of slow-motion in virtually every scene it seemed. It may be the case that all of those scenes had that much slow-motion, but I find that difficult to believe.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Jameson from Elements Of Desire Jenna and Draghixa in a tastefully shot girl/girl scene, it looks like a x-rated TV ad though Julia Ann from Elements Of Desire Aaron Colt drinks champagne while watching Julia dance for him intercutting with a woman dancing on a beach with flames surrounding her. Oral from Julia then doggie, boy is this dull, again shot like it was a TV ad. Elements Of Desire must be a bad film as Mr T would say "I pity the fool..." Tara Patrick from Caribbean Undercover Oh boy, an anal scene. Tara kinda looks like Teri Hatcher not a bad clip but boy is Anthony Crane ugly Jessica Drake from Fire And Ice The highlight of the dvd so far Jessica, Evan Stone and Vivian Valentine in a 3 way Crystal Gold from Palace Of Pleasure Basically an oral scene between Crystal and Steven St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Firsts
Boxcover for Sinfully Yours: Brittany
Sinfully Yours: Brittany 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews
Studio: Digital Lust

Release date: 8/8/2001
Sinfully Yours: Brittany reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 15 min. Production Date: November 1999 Director: None credited Cast: Brittany Andrews and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: Digital Lust brings to mind a few common words such as liars, inept, Clinton (oops, thats a little redundant, isnt it!), and scum. I think I might be peeking through my fingers here to see just how wrong they do Brittany. Initial Reaction: Run away from it like you would if it were Gray Davis wanting to balance your checkbook. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Brittany Andrews and anybody wondering how to not do an interactive DVD Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can Audio /Video Quality: The audio in the scene isnt too bad. It has an okay balance, but you get to hear the stars get directions from the crew and see them react to each other. The audio for the interactive portion sucks, to say the least. The video isnt too bad. Its nicely lit and although it has a little grain, it isnt much worse than VHS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appassionata
Appassionata 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Mike Horner, Laura Palmer, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Leeanna Heart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/5/2001
Appassionata reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 1997 (cover) 9 / 24 / 1997 (DVD) Director: Bud Lee and Asia Carrera Cast: Asia Carrera (who also wrote, produced, and did the music), Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Roxanne Hall, Laura Palmer, Raylene, Liza Harper, Brittany Andrews, Leeanna Heart, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Avalon, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Alec Metro, John Decker and Steve Hatcher in sex roles and Veronica Hart, Michael Hart, and Bud Lee in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Asia Carrera is extremely proud of this movie and holds it very close to her heart. Since shes one of my all time favorite adult film actresses, I have some fairly high hopes for the movie and very high hopes for the overall DVD. Initial Reaction: The film is nicely done but nothing thats going to start the adult film world on fire. The extras really make this DVD worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Asia Carrera and Adam & Eves other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 15
Pick Up Lines 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Steve Drake, Avalon, Nici Sterling, Coral Sands, Holli Woods, Mocha, Wilde Oscar, Sean Rider, Margo Stevens, Mr. Lucky, Julian Andretti
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 3/27/2001
Pick Up Lines 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mocha, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Brittany Andrews, Coral Sands, Avalon, Holli Woods, Margo Stevens, Alex Sanders, Peter North , Steve Drake, Sean Rider, Wilde Oscar, Mr. Lucky, and Julian Andretti Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of the Pick Up Lines series before now, but the consistent presence of good talent in the series gives me a love of hope for it. Initial Reaction: I need to see more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and couples looking for slightly harder action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, really hardcore, or fetish sex, fans of a lot of moaning and screamers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Many of the scenes are shot outdoors, but you dont hear any wind noise or other background noises even though you see the leaves on the trees moving. The sex sounds, however, come across very well. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve)
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Toni James, Christina Angel, Charli, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/29/2001
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1997 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Angela Austin, Jill Kelly, Asia Carrera, Toni James, Christina Angel, Shayla LaVeaux, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Raylene, Carlie, Mark Davis, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, and Eric Price Initial Expectations: Ive seen one scene from The Garden Party in Adam & Eve Signature Series Vol. 1: Asia Carrera . It was very good and I have the same hope for the rest of the feature. Initial Reaction: Although the DVD lacks extras, the movie is beautiful, artistic, and very erotic. It also has a very good transfer. Audio /Video Quality: Adam & Eve also has a Spanish language track. As an American, and therefore speaking only one language as the joke goes, I have no clue if it is well done or not. The audio that I can understand synchs very well with the video. Theres a few parts where the dialogue is hard to hear, but overall its very good. The video is also very clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 
(1.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Release date: 1/5/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Fantasies 1: Bunny Luv (2001) Studio Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive Genre All-sex Director Andrew Drake Starring Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Running Time 1:25 (approx.) DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-picture softcore photo gallery Typical Watchers Bunny Luv fans and those who want to see a girl blow soap bubbles while getting fucked Typical Haters Everyone with a basic expectation of quality from a modern adult video Replay Value None Themes Schoolgirl, choking, girl-girl, sex in tub, big tits, titfuck Condoms Used for intercourse with Bunny and Brittany If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations This is one of those reviews that's really easy for me to write because it's not strictly average. There's plenty of things to note in Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive's Bubblegum Fantasies 1 starring Bunny Luv, and those things are not positive. But rather than give a blow-by-blow analysis of this mediocre one-day wonder (probabl
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 75 min. Production Date: The DVD was issued on Jan. 1, 2001. No date for production is given. Director: Andrew Drake Cast: Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: After reading Sonics review , its not looking too good. Initial Reaction: Ive had vacuums that didnt suck this bad. Audio /Video Quality: I think the technical term for the audio quality is piss poor. The second scene is pretty good, but the first and last are horrible. I could barely make out any of the dialogue in the first scene in addition to appearing dubbed in areas and noticeable background noise. Ive seen better audio and video synching in Godzilla movies. Yes, I do mean the Japanese ones. Im not even sure if its for this movie. The video is better, but that isnt hard. Its pretty clear in the first and last scenes, but theres some screen junk, pixelation, and slight grain in the middle scene. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am so shocked on how awful this title from Sinthetic turned out to be. Of all my reviews that I have submitted to adultdvdtalk.com's database....and here I thought Above The Knee was the worst title I have ever seen. Rarely I give such low blow ratings to a porn title cause let's be honest, I'm easy to please. But then there are those titles that just absolutely makes no logical sense. Thats where I come in and chime and help make sure your foot won't step on a hot pile of dungeon shit. I give thanks to God for giving me a gift, the gift of good taste. I'm talking about whats the real deal, and it has nothing to do with Evander Holyfield. Enough blabbering sonic, start reviewing, and here goes. Let me point out a list of shit stains that were put on this disc: Shit Stain #1) First scene, Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels A.K.A. Shane McMahon. Ian penetrates her, while she just blows bubbles and she just, continues blowing bubbles. Where's Jake Steed when you need him? Shit Stain #2) A juicy layer change (disc skipping pause.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playtime
Playtime 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Nikki Tyler, Mark Davis, Colt Steele, Jon Dough, Crayola Blue
Studio: Vivid Wave

Release date: 12/4/2000
Playtime reviews:
review on  

Cast : Nikki Tyler, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Crayola Blue, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Jon Dough, Tom Byron & Colt Steele. Opens with Stacy waking up [at 4.26am!!!!!], cut to Nikki and Colt. Nikki starts with some oral then a 69, [her feet must be cold as she is wearing socks] which leads to a reverse cowgirl. Hey how did Colt get that condom on, ahh the magic of time lapse photography.Finaly the scene ends with some doggie. While Colt came I thought don't pop on Nikki's tattoo on her ass [Rating 6/10] Stacy in the kitchen reading the newspaper. Its now 6.37am, Colt has to go to the airport to play in Seattle. Colt suprises Stacy and leaves. Stacy fawns over Colt while talking to Nikki. Brittany arrives and they make a pact to lay a guy within a week and to audio record it as proof, Stacy takes the bet. Jon Dough plays a used car salesman who takes on Crayola Blue, they meet at a hotel, room #7. The 7 looks like two pieces of tape, its a very odd shaped 7. Oral and more tattoo's on Crayola ewww her clit is pierced thats two red cards against her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 3
Anabolic Cum Shots 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Missy, Christi Lake, Johnni Black, Ashlyn Gere, Anna Malle, Kristara Barrington, Mickey G., Alicia Rio, Danyel Cheeks, Herschel Savage, Domonique Simone, Jerry Pike
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 3 reviews:
review on  

The review of this film by LaNIKITA2000 on 11/16/00 does a better job of giving a detailed review of the movie. I thought the movie was good but not quite as good as LaNIKITA2000. I like Private's Cum Shot deLuxe 2 better because the women are prettier than those in this DVD. Although some of the scenes in this DVD are nastier than those in cum shot deluxe 2. My favorite scene on this DVD is the next to last scene with Chloe and Tricia. This scene is worth the purchase price. Unlike LaNIKITA2000, I like nasty scenes from time to time.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Shots 3 Studio: Anabolic DVD Director: N/A [Compilation] Date of Release: 1/31/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Rita, Sabrina Johnson, Tricia Devereaux, Rita, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Ursula Moore, Jessica Darlin, Oceane, Sana Fey, Jessie James, Missy, and many others! Compilation Info: Nasty Nymphos 5, 10, 15, 20; Up Your Ass 5, 6, 10; World Sex Tour 5, 10, 15; Gangbang Girl 5, 10, 15, 17; Penetration 3, 5, 6; Assman 1, 5, 6; Pure Filth, and Nurses Length: 2 hours 19 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Overall: Anabolic's Cum Shots series is a good place to start for people who want to see jizz covered ladies without the frills. The DVD captures many choice cumshots from Anabolic Videos. Unlike other cumshot compilations, this DVD delivers the GOODS and then SOME! Arguably, Anabolic hires above-average to stunning beauties in their sex romps throughout the world, but mainly from Hungary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2's Company but 3's Allowed
2's Company but 3's Allowed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Allysin Chaynes, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Mariah, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 11/13/2000
2's Company but 3's Allowed reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: No time code (75mins?). * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jennifer Leigh, Mariah, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr & Vivian Valentine. At first glance, 2s Company but 3s Allowed looks a lot better than it really is. With a cast including Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Inari Vachs, Tabitha Stevens & Teri Starr, theres potential for greatness. But sadly this sale-priced threesome compilation from Knob-Ryder promises much more than it delivers. Source material comes from Agent 69, Carnal Secrets, Gush, Limousine Confessions and Tai Blow Job. I havent seen any of these films but judging by the represented A/V quality here, theyre all pretty old. As for extras, I think this is the second DVD Ive seen that claims ads as its only extras. In this case, theyre for the company rather than for phone sex, but theyre not even good ads. Still not doing yourself any favours Knob-Ryder! (And wheres the dang time code?) For some reason, Jennifer Leigh was omitted from the box-cover credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Built For Speed
Jenna's Built For Speed 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Jenna Jameson, Nadia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/6/2000
Jenna's Built For Speed reviews:
review on  

I shant go on at length because astroknight has provided a perfectly detailed and accurate description of the movie. I write this review only to add my observation that the scenes are so contrived, artsy, and overdone that each one truly lacks any spontaneous and enticing sexual heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna's Built for Speed A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 18 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Shayla LaVeaux, Jill Kelly, Felicia, Missy, Brittany Andrews, Melissa Hill, Nadia Moore (as Nadia) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Interactive Menus, Photo Gallery, Company Profile, Wicked Casino, AVN Awards Winners and Nominations, Audio Bios, Behind the Scenes stills, Wicked Web Synopsis: An all girl, all sex film with no plot and a brief set up for each scene. Video/Audio: Jenna's Built for Speed is presented in the 1.33:1, full screen, aspect ratio, which appears to be the film's original aspect. The picture is crisp and clear with no noticeable grain or artifacts. The color levels are perfect.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: Feb. 1 - 2, 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Missy (not listed on the cover or in the credits), Melissa Hill, Brittany Andrews, and Nadia Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a very good feature, so I normally have high expectations for all of his features even though DeathIncarnates review wasnt the best. Initial Reaction: Its right up there with some of Brad Armstrongs best all sex movies. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of all girl action, fans of Jenna or anybody else in the cast, and especially anybody who liked Hell on Heels . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action with a lot of toys or Jenna. Audio /Video Quality: Both are about what youve come to expect from Wicked. The audio is a little off balance at times but otherwise very well done. There is a little dubbing, but it fits the scenes a little where it occurs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna's Built For Speed
Boxcover for In Your Face (Adam & Eve)
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Lexi Eriksson, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Colt Steele, Taboo, Lauren Montgomery, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Christina Angel, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Nellie Pierce, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 6/25/2000
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Dru Barrymore, Kaitlyn Ashley, Terri Starr, Shay Sweet, Brittany Andrews, Raylene, Lennox, Halli Aston, Tina Tyler, Lexi Eriksson, Lauren Montgomery, Taboo, Gwen Summers, Christina Angel, Raquel Devine, Nellie Pierce In Your Face is the Eric Roberts of pornographic movies. Both are overwhelmed with the tangible stench of a failed promise. In Your Face has the potential to be an outstanding oral only DVD. Look at the cast for a moment. Brittany Andrews, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Christina Angel, Katilyn Ashley, Shay Sweet, etc. The list goes on and on. We've all witnessed them doing their thing before, and we've all seen them do it well. The boxcover reads like the who's who of cocksucking, for God's sake. Yet, they're all wasted. All of them, without exception. I'm being harsh, but only because I expected so much more. If this were some old collection of loops sold from a bin of cheap compilation VHS tapes, I may be inclined to say it is what it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition
Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Misty Rain, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Jonathan Morgan, Anais Neilsen
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

Amazing Sex Talk A Review by FacIan Title Amazing Sex Talk - Collectors first edition Translation: n/a Studio: Metro Collection: n/a Price: 14 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Straight, Anal, DAP, Anal gap, Pussy stretching Fetish: Big tits, Nipples piercing, Clit piercing, Long hair (wig) Initial expectation No special expectation. General comment This film seems to be a compilation of scenes from the Metro collection. The choices are quite good but I would say not really consistent. From a very erotic atmosphere in the spirit of Zazel to some very tough takes you could see in Max Hardcore, this medley is strange. The general quality is good but I don't like the talk show idea made by Nikky Tyler in between the scenes. If it is supposed to wrap nicely the fact that it is porn, then some scenes are hard to make "nice". Anyway, wrapping up or not I don't find any interest in the formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition (1998) Studio Metro Directors Marco, Kris Kramski, Brad Armstrong, Greg Steele, John T. Bone, and Jace Rocker Starring Nikki Tyler, Anais, Stacy Valentine, Lisa Harper, Misty Rain, Brittany Andrews, Cindy Starlight, Kelly Jean, Gerard Sky, K.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bite the Big Apple
Bite the Big Apple 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Michael J. Cox, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Susy Cat
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bite the Big Apple reviews:
review on  

The best thing about this movie is it's own preview, which is tightly edited, funny, and very entertaining. The movie itself is not so great. This was an attempt to parody the 1940's private detective genre, the type of Sam Spade/Phillip Marlowe roles that Bogart played. I'm a fan of Jace Rocker comedies, but this one fell flat. It simply wasn't funny, even where it could have been. It is supposed to be set in New York City, the "Big Apple" but, last time I checked, they don't have many palm trees in New York, nor a lot of pools in the back yards. The end credits state that it was shot "on location in Southern California" but that was a) not where the movie is set (in other words, not the location), and b) painfully obvious throughout. The sets are cheesy and cheap looking. A better approach would have been to use actual footage from old 1930s and 1940s movies for all of the exterior shots, per Steve Martin's "Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid" (although that would probably have caused too many copyright problems). Despite the presence of the always wonderful Asia Carrera, the sex was pretty much by the numbers.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director