Porn Stars  >  Britney Rears  > Reviews

Reviews of Britney Rears Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted
Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Alana Evans, Kat, John E. Depth, Kurt Lockwood, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Britney Rears, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Alana Evens, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott takes the reigns as title character Britney Rears as it enters its third installment. This time the action revolves around a trip to the seventies when Britney buys a time machine on Ebay. Yes, the movie is as fun as it sounds with sex to match. The DVD gets all the better with nicely done technical aspects and plenty of effort put towards the extras right down to including a copy of the first Britney Rears movie. If you want a porno that just wants to have fun with some hot sex, look no further than right here.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked Quite a bit, in all candor. Gotta love the effort that went into re-capturing the 'vibe' o' the 70's: massive afro's abound, enough polyester wardrobing to worry a fire marshall, and best of all, funktakular ' wakka wakka' guitar. Groovy. Sex wise, I give props to filming an all-to-rare blow-bang scene. Dug seeing Johnny Castle get his penis polished by tres lovelies...Melissa Martinez,Alana Evans, & (*swoon*) Victoria Sweet. Cool pop by Castle as he manages to give each hot mamma's mouth a dose of liquid love. The Hillary (Britney) and John E.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we've got a porn flick with a slight twist to it. The theme appears to be a 70's type deal with Hillary Scott taking on the title role. I'm unfamiliar with this series but when I saw Hillary's name I was curious to see the flick and the outfit she's got on is totally right out of the 70's. The main menu is very sexy as you get Hillary topless but still wearing those colorful pants and she's a lollipop too but I imagine she'll get something else to lick during this flick. The title tune is quite catchy too, porn music can be really not worth listening to but this has got a groove to it and if you're spoofing the 1970's you best have you groove thang working. I enjoyed Undercover Brother a couple years back and now we've got a porn flick doing something similar complete with the deep Isaac Hayes type voice over like he was doing Shaft! We finally get to see Hillary and she's all divafied wearing shades, a sexy pink dress and you see her going up the small rampway to her private jet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid
Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Britney Rears, Sunny Lane, Nikki Hilton, Kapri Styles
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid reviews:
review on  

This movie represents all that is good and bad in porn. On the good side, most of the girls are outrageously sexy, especially Jessica Sweet who plays Britney. On the bad side, the studio skimped on production costs, and this did a real discredit to the girls' performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Britney's back and a bit confused about the talk going around that she doesn't sing her own songs. The press is talking about it, as is her friends, but her friends aren't going to stop fucking long enough to dwell on it too much. Jessica is easily the low point of the female cast, but with stars like Hillary Scott, Sunny Lane, Eva Angelina, and Jenaveve Jolie that's not too hard to understand. Yes, Britney being back also means that Will Rider, Scott David, and the X-Play crew are back and that means more hot, fun, and light sex that's a nice change from the typical porno. It also means that there's plenty of care put into the technical aspects and the extras for the overall DVD to make this one that really should be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Britney Rears #2 (aka I Wanna Get Laid!) is an unexpected delight. I really wasnt expecting to be entertained by the story of a pretentious yet ditzy pop star. But Britney Rears (aka Jessica Sweet) is a solid actress and shes surrounded by an able cast. You may actually take your finger off the FF button between sex scenes. There is scattered humor, and director Will Rider keeps the plot moving at a decent pace. Britney is sizzling in her three scenes, and the rest of the girls are smoldering at times, including Shy Love, Hillary Scott, and Jenaveve Jolie. Britney is the only one to take it up the pooper, but all of them get a face spray at the end of the sex. There are a couple three-on-ones and a two-on-one. In other words, something for everyone. I consider this one of the best of the sex comedies of this decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party
Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Serena Marcus, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Takota, Britney Rears, Mila Brazil, Ken Masters
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 3/1/2005
Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party reviews:
review on  

She may be one of America's favorite pop princesses, but that doesn't mean she's close to innocent. Britney's of the mind that if you can't sing your way to the top you can fuck your way there, and sex just seems to flow around her. Both the plot and sex throughout the movie are light and fun, with the movie showing plenty of care. The DVD also shows a lot of care with over an hour and a half of extras and some good care put into the technical aspects. This is a very impressive DVD that shows how well light and fun sex can still work in a porno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 70 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party" a Will Ryder Production from VCA Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Will Ryder Studio: VCA Cast: Britney Rears, Nyomi Marcela, Takota, Serena Marcus, Mila Brazil, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Billy Glide, Seth Dickens, Ken Masters, Andrew Andretti, Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1:30 + 1:45 extras Total Scenes: 6 scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, A
   read the complete review
review on  

I tend to give day-in-the-life dvds a try depending on who the star is. Britney is one fine piece of woman, and it was for this reason that decided to give her disc a try. Well, even though with the gorgeous women in every scene, and the fact that with these women I would have liked to have seen a wider variety of fucking with all the ladies, this is a solid enough feature to recommend. Britney is featured throughout the feature, and there are few women in the biz who can RC like she can. I do know, having read interviews with starlets, that this is a difficult position to pull off. Well, she does it in spades, and watching her ride a huge prick like Billy Glides is a thing of beauty. Also, for someone who is not a big fan of BJ action, this has some ball-slurping, shaft sucking heat that will make you go back a chapter just so you can view it again and again. For fans of that, check it out. If you like this kind of feature, there is enough chemistry with the performers to give you a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 4
Squirting 101 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Loni, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Lani Kaluha, Missy Monroe, Lani Lei, Richard Raymond, Nikki Loren, Keri Sable, Montana Rae, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Brother Love, Britney Rears, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/28/2005
Squirting 101 4 reviews:
review on  

Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'Em In Pigtails
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Lee Stone, Kat, Sascha, Leah Luv, Jessica Sweet, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Britney Rears
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails reviews:
review on  

I Digem In Pigtails 2005, 2 hours and 10 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Leah Luv, Tiana Lynn, Jasmine, Jessica Sweet, Avy Lee Roth [ /image ] --> Mitch Spinelli is a guy so enthusiastic about his new venture, Acid Rain, you can literally feel his pride and intensity for the product through the shrink-wrap covering each disc. In the Behind the Scenes of most movies you can catch Mitch right there on the set, personally overseeing the operation -- making sure director Dan Dapper doesnt put out one frame of footage not worthy of bearing the Acid Rain logo. So far his hands-on approach to quality control has paid off in spades as I have yet to see a title out of this camp that didnt appeal to the most debased of my debaucherous inner desires. I Digem in Pigtails theme isnt hard to figure; all the performers wear their hair in pigtails and engage in the type of rough sex Ive learned to expect from Acid Rain. Those that dont enjoy a good, hard and intense pounding, slapping and choking had best steer clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey 2
Easy Prey 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Tina Fine, Justin Magnum, Vanessa Michaels, Britney Rears
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey 2 reviews:
review on  

Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,  Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 8
Truly Nice Tits 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Karina, Dillion Day, Reno, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Talon, Lilit, Daria Glower, Jessica Sweet, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Talore, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 12/24/2004
Truly Nice Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bryan Xin's last movie with DVSX. Even though I prefer his Truly Nice Ass series, I decided to check the last edition of TNT because of Sammie Rhodes. She's one of the most beautiful girls I've ever met. They don't build many like her. Sammie Rhodes & Talon: Sammie Rhodes walking up the stairs in hot pink lingerie. I think I've seen her in that outfit in another movie before. I'm surprised to see a setting that's not from a hotel room. Lots of upskirt teasing. I love her honker. Deep blowjob. Titty fucking. Sammie coughs and gags a couple of times on the blowjob. Shows the balls some loving though. I like the natural lighting in this scene. Longest position was in the reverse cowgirl where Bryan likes to shoot from underneath. Most interesting was a piledriver position because of the way Sammie's boobs looked. Cumshot on the boobs. Very good scene. Angel Dark & Dillon: Angel is a tan brunette with incredible tits. I think I may have seen her in Denys Defranco's work. Again Bryan uses natural lighting and what looks to be a house. She's not really deep on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Initiations 3
Black Initiations 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erin, Jack Napier, Brian Pumper, Astrid, Jessica Sweet, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Richard Mann, Georgia, Britney Rears
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Wesley B.
Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Initiations 3 reviews:
review on  

White girls getting their first taste of black cock. That pretty much sums up what Black Initiations 3 is all about. The cast features some cute young babes and Bianca Pureheart is the one Im looking forward to seeing the most. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Erin, Jack Napier) & (Erin, Mr. Marcus) Erin is a cute blonde with a slim body and a nice set of medium sized natural boobs. She masturbates with a dildo for few seconds before shes joined by Jack. She sucks his cock, but its too big for her mouth and he has trouble getting hard. Still with a limp dick we cut to him attempting to fuck her pussy in mish, but she stops him and says hes too big. We cut to Erin in different clothes and hairstyle standing next to Mr. Marcus. She handles Marcus better and gives his cock a nice blowjob, mostly with no hands. With skirt still on, he fucks her pussy in doggie. This looks pretty hot. Next they try reverse cowgirl. He pumps her pussy more as she lays on her back. Cut to Erin riding on top in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 36
Naughty College School Girls 36 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Jessica Sweet, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Britney Rears
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/19/2004
Naughty College School Girls 36 reviews:
review on  

Director: Axel Braun Camera: Axel Braun? Genre: Gonzo Release: 12/04 Notes: Scene 1 presented in Widescreen act 1: JESSICA SWEET  vs. Chris Charming, Zenza Raggi Anal, DP, DAP, A2M, face slapping, foot2head, Facials    OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  No tease at all. The guys whap their cocks on Jessica's face and then plunge right into her holes. She takes an ass reaming in doggy while she sucks cock, taking sporadic breathers and all the while begging for more. "Pull my hair!.... Slap my face!" Jessica screams it out, a rutting slut powerless to her lust. Chris pistons into her ass in cowgirl and then Zenza adds his own meat in there but Jessica can't take it so he pulls out. The guys take her inside for a DP, and the naughty talk spews from her mouth, "Fuck this slut!" A titty fuck wraps it up and the guys shoot their loads onto her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm on a Slamming Sammie Rhodes kick right now. Just trying to watch as much as I can so I can burn out and move on to someone else. Heh. Jessica Sweet, Zenza Raggi, and Chris Charming: Well the scene just jumps into Jess already sucking dick outdoors. No setup at all. Anyway, Jessica Sweet is supposedly now known as Britney Rears. I wonder why the name change. She doesn't look anything like the namesake. Jessica screams here a lot more than I remember in her other scenes. The guys aren't being that rough with her... Maybe some hair pulling and some rapid throttling. Then later on some anal and some hard ass slapping. She's sweating hard. She's certainly a talker too especially in the short attempt at a DAP. A more conventional DP follows indoors. The lighting seems a little darker. Zenza tries to do the foot on the head thing in the DP but accidentally gets her nose first. Plenty of ATM. Really energetic scene. Dirtiest I've seen Jessica Sweet. Allie Sin & Mr. Pete: My first look at Allie. She has a reddish brown bob haircut. Slamming body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the lovely Sammie Rhodes gracing the cover and this also happens to see her taking on two cocks and I don't think I've seen her do that yet so I'm looking forward to her scene a lot. So let's jump right in and see come " college school girls" fuck! Jessica Sweet: This first scene starts with Jessica on her knees and both Chris and Zenza are slapping her face with their cocks. Lots of hard fucking too at the beginning. A very nice doggie leads to some fine boob swaying and there is plenty of dirty talk flying also. Jessica is really going strong telling the guys to fuck her hard and this intense energy serves the flow of the scene well. You are outside so some sunlight but damn this girls energy more than makes me forget any sunlight issues. There is also some anal for Jessica in doggie, cowgirl plus she's dp'd. They move inside where the fucking moves to Reverse cowgirl anal and also another cowgirl dp and she gets off for some dick cleaning and follows that with a RCDP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap the Pop
Swap the Pop 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sofia, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Smokie Flame, Nicole Parks, Brodi, Jordan Fleiss, Megan Martinez, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 9/13/2004
Swap the Pop reviews:
review on  

Title: Swap the Pop CAST: Nicole Parks, Sativa Rose, Staci Thorn, Smokie Flame, Jessica Sweet, Tyra Bangs, Brodi, Megan Martines, Jordan Fleiss, and Sophia. Overall Opinion: Good Basic Porn, Nothing really amazing, Some pop shots are weak and what you see is saliva being swapped. No anal, No toys, No real good lesbian action, Just Straight Porn with Bald Pussies. All scene talk about the joys of swapping the pop and cum tasting (Except where noted). Dvd includes chapter menu and allow to jump to pop shot in chapter. Behind the scene footage also available. 1. Nicole Parks And Sativa Rose - Young Average Bodies, alittle fleshy - BJ = Throat Jamming, Doggie, Missionary, F on F Oral, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, pop shot to open mouth and swapped back and forth. 2. Staci Thorn and Smokie Flame - Good Young Bodies - M on F oral, NO real BJ more like tasting, PTM, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie derby style, Weak Pop shot to open mouth, Good F on F make out scene. Good energy / Vocal. Short Scene. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
   read the complete review
All reviews of First Date
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 33
Naughty College School Girls 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April Rayne, Paige, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Styles, Sammie Rhodes, Britney Rears
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/2/2004
Naughty College School Girls 33 reviews:
review on  

I got this movie mostly for Nadia Styles. I had enjoyed her performance in Teen Dreams 7 and Shane's World: Surfer Girls. There's something about the girl that I dig. Nadia Styles & Kurt Lockwood: Nadia crawls across a long dining table to get to Kurt Lockwood. She reminds me of Serena South with her hair and skin tone. She has bigger boobs than Serena but doesn't have that ass nor her sparkly eyes. Nadia gives a good intense blowjob gagging at times. She has quite a playful personality which I enjoy. She's a screamer. Kurt slaps her in lots of her places from the thigh, the boob, the face, the butt; I don't think he left anything out. He grips her neck when he fucks her mish but it doesn't look like it's choking. Nipple tweaking, hair pulling, kurt does everything except for the butt. She's a bouncy little girl in the RC. Best camera position is underneath her leaning over a table getting fucked doggy with her floppy tits bouncing around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 5
We Swallow 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Alaura Eden, Holly Day, Jessica Sweet, Delilah Strong, Britney Rears
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/8/2004
We Swallow 5 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #5 - Initial Thoughts I always find it a little bit difficult to describe a Rodney Moore video, he's fairly unique in his style, and it comes off like a cross between amatuer and genius. This disc is a good example of that, the style is very much in that of a regular guy rumbling around and finding chicks to fuck, and the sex rolls on much that way, a little awkward and a little out of rhythm, however, that's not really a bad thing, Rodney usually incorporates a plot to set up many of the scenes, and one thing I really like about this disc, is that the setup is stuck with for the duration of the scene, the girls and Rodney stay in the character for the entire scene instead of dropping it as soon as the sex starts like in many movies. The theme of swallowing is well represented, and every load gets downed in some manner of speaking and some of the ways are pretty interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 4
Black On White Crime 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Francesca Sin, Jessica Sweet, Heather Gables, Britney Rears
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/22/2004
Black On White Crime 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black on White Crime 4 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 15 minutes (135 minutes) Production Date(s): May 24, 2004 Release Date: May 24, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: A rather popular porn star was recently quoted as saying that in her opinion all Caucasian women probably fantasize about having sex with a black man at least once in their life. According to her, the only thing that keeps them from acting upon that is the stigma still placed upon such an act by society. So, being a silly-little-girly-man white boy that gives me something unpleasant to think about when I see that far away look in my current girlfriends eyes when I am with her. However, in reality I have no clue how accurate that porn stars assessment of the situation is. Its hard for me to know since I am not a girl and dont know what they think. What I do know is that in the realm of adult video black guy on white girl sex is extremely popular right now, probably more so than it ever has been in the history of the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beverly Hills Dolls
Beverly Hills Dolls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, August, Shauna Banks, Dick Delaware, Mason Storm, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/14/2004
Beverly Hills Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Beverly Hills Dolls Company: Baby Doll Pictures Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Actual Length: 1 hour and 38 minutes (98 minutes) Production Date(s): February 4, 2004 Release Date: April 12, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Ever heard of the stereotype of the rich woman who looks longingly at her young, muscular pool guy? Ever heard of the stereotype of the bitchy rich girl? Well, have you ever wanted see these type of women get fucked on film? If you answered yes to all three of those questions, then Beverly Hills Dolls is the feature for you. Released by Baby Doll Pictures, it is entirely filmed at one nice mansion with an impressive patio and pool in the backyard. The six girls in the cast take turns pretending that they either own the house or are the bitchy daughters of the owner of the house. They each try to sunbathe, usually nude, by the pool until a pool guy or repairman interrupts them. From the working class, the guys look on the girls with both lust and anger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Friday, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Ava Devine, Barbara Summer, J. Monty, Boz, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

This series has had its ups and downs, but I stick with it because it always shows promise. The DVDs have been glitchy, and the credits and box covers are not usually accurate for cast info. Ive seen the entire series and I can tell you that this by far is the best title in the Big Tit / Butt series from EXP. Barbara Summer [ /image ] --> This scene starts off with an old school club trick. Justin is playing the part of Dr. Slayer. In my club years, I was Dr. Pimp, PCP Attorney at Law, and the ever-popular PCP, (CSA) Casting agent. Justin is all over this girl like The FCC on Stern. The good news is Barbara responds like a freak let off her leash. There not an inch on this girl that is not crying out for a brotha to love it back. The irony in this scene is the fact that Justin lures her to his office under the guise of a breast exam, but for reason unknown to us he ends up cleansing her colon. This is that shot that made Justin famous and I promise you that Barbara does not disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 2:15mStudio: ExquisiteDirector: Justin SlayerExtras: Normal chapter menu, links, and previews mainly. Most of Justin films usually have some kind of extra footage. This one has 20 minute of behind-the=scenes. It mainly features the young Jessica Sweet and has a little bit of Friday near the end. The Jessica footage is the normal stuff you'll usually find for the most part. It does have her taking a time-out in the middle of her scene. The footage with Friday has one of the other guys dropping a load on her titties that wasn't in the original scene. Friday definitely seemed ready for anything. Cast:Barbara SummerJessica SweetAngelica KrystalAva DevineFridayJustin SlayerJ. MontyBoz First Impressions: Justin appears to have another winning series on his hands. This is the first volumn is this series that I've seen. I'm more into nipples than I am into big breasts, so this kind of film won't usually hold me by itself. If "Friday" hadn't been in it, I probably wouldn't have given it a look to be honest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 5
Young Ripe Mellons 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Erik Everhard, Monica, Brian Pumper, Summer Lynn, Billy Banks, Katin, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Britney Rears
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Melons 5 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): March 2, 2004 Release Date: April 26, 2004 Director: Vince Vouyer (supposedly) The Abridged Version: Vince Vouyer has long since been bestowing upon the world the magic of young, natural, ripe melons. With Anabolic/Diabolic, it was done through the Nice Rack series. (Nice Rack 6 is still one of my favorite tapes of all time) Here at Red Light, it has morphed into Young Ripe Melons. Back for a 5th edition, the series again delivers a knockout cast but that is where its general dependability falters. In the first 4 installments, we had not only hot girls (Alicia Rhodes, Caitlin, Jennifer Luv, Nevaeh Ashton, Paulina, Avy Scott) but also hot scenes. Here, every single girl is appealing and in possession of killer racks, diverse in nature as they might be. But the actual sex is, well, disappointing. In fact, I am somewhat curious as to how much of this is actually directed by Vince.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/18/2004
Deep Throat This 18 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 7
Teen Sensations 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Candy, Alberto Rey, Cheyne Collins, Thomas Stone, Becca Brat, K.K., Henriette, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Jack Spade, Jessica Sweet, Lani Lei, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/24/2004
Teen Sensations 7 reviews:
review on  

This is really an easy dvd to talk about as it has so much going for it. First of all DVSX is the studio so expect great visuals with crystal clear pictures. The cast is varied and yes the girls do look more towards being in their actual teens instead of someone who's 22 trying to be 19. There are two girls I recognize in the cast, Cytherea, and Lani and the other girls have pleasant and appealing looks so teen fans should enjoy the flick. Alex is great at shooting so let's get to it! Cytherea: Well well it's the recently named Squirtwoman we have up first and she's got a great little outfit on which is easily moved about so her tits can be sucked and there's some good oral to her pussy. Fans of shoes being left on will note her boots are still on while she's being eaten out and will you listen to her orgasm!!! Cytherea then does a fine job sucking cock with good eye contact. As for sex you see her cute ass first in cowgirl and the pace is quite fast. Alext alternates nicely using close and pulled back views.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #24 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teen Sensations #7" an Alex Ladd Production from DVSX TEEN SENSATIONS #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytherea, Henriette, Becca Bratt, Candy, Lani Lei, Tina, Jessica Sweet, Joe Monti, Jack Spade, Cheyne Collins, K.K, Thomas Stone, Alberto Rey, Kurt Lockwood Release Date: Feburary 24, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:51:41 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Masturbation, Fingering, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Ball Licking, Deep Throat, Rimming, Slapping, Spanking, Spitting, Hair Pulling, Choking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, A
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 3
Teens Revealed 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tina, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Boo Dilicious, Serena South, Trinity James, Luci Thai, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Teens Revealed 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover on this dvd and then looking at the back I get the impression that this is going to be one good flick. Two women that Im looking forward to seeing are Jessica Sweet and Trinity James. I specifically wanted to see this film for Jessica alone but having Trinity is just a bonus! Michael Stefano directs this skin show which I hope can meet my high expectations. He makes my list of favorite directors/male talent and it is a very, very short list! So without any further yapping VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full screen ratio and was clear and crisp. Pleas note that I watched this on my little plasma so it might differ on a regular tube. The audio was in stereo and well done. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Interracial, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (17:02), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Previews (xxx platinum blondes
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I've been fairly happy with Michael Stefano's recent releases, and this one has a scene with Boo. So I'm thinking it should be worth a spin. Technical The sound & lighting are good, but the fringing on the video is truly distracting. Didn't anyone proof this DVD before the release? Director Michael Stefano Extras Director Bio, Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luci Thai Luci is an Asian girl with a nice slim build and long legs. She wears a fuschia bra & panty set that creates some very nasty artifacting in the mastering. Anyway, she's a looker. She teases us a bit and answers some interview questions, before diving into a POV blowjob. Now, as a BJ lover, I can tell you that this is a very delectable bit of smut. The scene progresses to include a suck & fuck, both vag & anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director