Porn Stars  >  Britney Madison  > Reviews

Reviews of Britney Madison Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Britney Madison in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Britney Madison's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Amateurs 12
Bubble Gum Amateurs 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia, Britney Madison, Devlyn
Studio: BDP Video

Release date: 3/10/2006
Bubble Gum Amateurs 12 reviews:
review on  

Bubble Gum Amateurs Vol.12 BDP Video Productions Production Dates: 2000-2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 52:07 minutes Women: Britney Madison Nadia Devlyn Men: Not Credited Picture: The picture is clear and the lighting is very good for an amateur release. The screen freezes briefly once or twice during the 1st scene, but it is very minor and did not significantly affect my enjoyment of the scene. Sound: The sound is clear. There is no music. The beeper goes off and the phone rings during the 1st scene. Although this did not ruin the scene for me, it did annoy me somewhat, especially since it requires minimal effort to turn off the phone and beeper before the scene. DVD Layout: The DVD has one title and one chapter. Although this is an amateur production, some sub-chaptering would have been nice. I put amateur in quotes since the performers are probably paid and at least one of the females (Britney Madison) was a professional performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Beauties 2 (HomeSexTapes)
Blowjob Beauties 2 (HomeSexTapes) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Britney Madison, Claire Dreams
Studio: HomeSexTapes

Release date: 5/23/2005
Blowjob Beauties 2 (HomeSexTapes) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault My Ass
Assault My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Shane, Ava Devine, Britney Madison, Trinity Post, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista Post, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Slimm Dawg
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Lisa Sparxxx
Release date: 12/8/2004
Assault My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2, 7, 8 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Britney Madison, Ava Devine, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista, Brandon Iron, Slimm Dawg, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, and Shane The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. I want to hope that this is one of the hits, but theres been so many misses that I cant help but be afraid! Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot! Who Should Watch It : Hard anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus arent too bad. The main menu works in a bit of the movie with some very minor animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/28/2004
Sodomy: Law Of the Land reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
   read the complete review
review on  

SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt
Throat Yogurt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Brandi Lyons, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Olivia O'Lovely, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Britney Madison, Heather Gables, Ashley Haze, Jim Beem, Kyla Marie, Alesha Bizart
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 9/16/2004
Throat Yogurt reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first release directed by Jessica Dee. This girl always brought her A Game as a performer, now we get to see if she can get her performers to do the same. With ladies such as Ariana, Kami, Brandi Lyons, Missy Monroe, and Britney Madison I don't see that as much of a problem. Now these bj's won't be soft and sensual, no, they will be towards the harder end of the spectrum. I'm not as big on the harder gagging aspects of the blowjob but these girls on hand can certainly handle the pipe so fans of that type of bj should get their jerk offs worth! So let's find out if Jessica was able to pull it off. Just from the opening credits I see smeared makeup, messed up lipstick, jizz smeared faces, and some hard gagging so it's looking good so far. Let's meet our yogurt eaters. Alesha Bizart: Our covergirl is first and she strides in wearing a skimpy outfit and neatly tucked into her bottoms is the spoon you see on the dvd's cover. Alesha has a distinctive Euro look about her and her eyes are quite piercing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Teen Gang Bang
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Leo, Rick Masters, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Banks, Hamilton Steele, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
Double Anal Teen Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

If the title doesnt say it all, I feel for you. There are two reason why I should have steered clear of this title. #1 Teen, #2 Double Anal. At the same time there are two stronger reasons I copped this joint. #1 Britney Madison, #2 Summer Luv. These are two young ladies who have proven that their nasty over the top styles are worthy of Mila. I have had this title a while, and in the interim, Britney has passed and Summer appears not able to get work in the biz. This title is two 20-30 minute gangbang scenes, and this group of 7-8 guys shows these women no mercy. One black guy walks up to Summer in the middle of a scene and rams her ass. At the same time a white guys says Rip her shit hole. I like aggressive sex at times, but this was damn near a flashback to that Jodie Foster movie, The Accused. Sure, no one was raped, but these girls are shown zero respect in this title. That said, fans of Brandon Irons Bakers Ds and some of John Strongs works will like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag
Double Vag 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Melanie, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Hypnotic, Missy Monroe, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/16/2004
Double Vag reviews:
review on  

David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 3
White Wife Black Cock 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Britney Madison, Francesca Sin, Nicole Parks, Isabella Soprano, Louisa Rosso, Victoria Simmons
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 5/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 3 reviews:
review on  

White Wife, Black Cock #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: April 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Smash isnt new to the game, but its not that often that I hear people talking about them. Ive seen 4 titles from Smash so far, and I will say that 3 out of 4, I would recommend. That said, Im overdue for reviewing their work, so lets get started. Nicole [ /image ] --> This super cutie reminds me of Bree from Top Nut Bitches . She has a thick ass and a few extra pounds, but shes so bad that you forget about her less than solid frame. The best part about this entire scene is Nicoles good looks. The sex is slightly above average but lacks chemistry. Tyler Knight tried to bring the goods, but his boyish looks make it hard for me to buy this cat as dick slingin hustla. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 isabella [ /image ] --> Another full figure Thickems who was drivin everyone nuts with her pictures over at LA Direct . This is the 1st title that I know of her working in, but I could be wrong.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 4 / 26 / 2004 Director: Xavier Cast: Isabella, Luisa, Francesca, Britney, Nicole, Christina, Tyler Knight, Mr. Marcus, John E. Depth, and Julian St. Jox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of what Ive seen from Smash. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, which is a bit disappointing for Smash. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its fairly clear, but the level changes within a few of the scenes making some parts very hard to hear. Theres also a few background noises. On the plus side, Smashs movies have been plagued by funky audio where the music came out of one speaker and the performers came out of the other. That problems gone here, and the audio is nicely balanced between the speakers. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Lyla Lei, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang reviews:
review on  

Summary I rented this specifically to see Britney because I know how dirty she can talk and up the ass is a requirement for her. This is a trashy film and I did a lot of fast forwarding through this movie. Every scene is shot in a small room with funky lighting. The guys are poor performers. The women are not great on the eyes. The women are expected to be submissive and its do this now, do that now, I dont care if youre enjoying yourself or not. The girls really didn't say anything because the guys didn't want to listen to them. Thats not what I want to watch. Every movie in this scene is based on the same concept so you know exactly what to expect. Every girl is dressed in thigh-high boots, a satin corset and shoulder-length gloves. Right away this disappoints me. I want to see some skin. There is no easing into each scene with a little foreplay like you would see in a Jules Jordan movie. Every scene immediately starts off with these guys fascination with the butt pump and every girl has one inserted and pumped up.
   read the complete review
review on  

First off it must be mentioned how hot this cover is, fucking incredible with three sizzling babes all showing off their asses which have earned the Skeeter Kerkove seal of approval! Gia Paloma: Well we start with a girl truly making a name for herself in 2004. If you click on the sub menu option for her scene you see six boxes and moving over each gives you a simple word or two describing what happens in that chapter. So you have an intro, buttplug, blowjob, anal, double penetration, and finally the pop shots. Sounds like a full plate and you can look forward to this for each scene!! As for Gia she is literally smoking as we see her appear wearing some hot red lingerie. Skeeter provides some great ass moving shots of Gia and of course he gets hands on even kissing the bootie. The buttplug is worked in easily and soon she's engulfing a stiff cock with her mouth. Lighting was a minor concern for me on this dvd and I took a little off for that reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Crystal Ray, Britney Madison, Gia Paloma, Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove hosting the entire extravaganza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing some really good things lately, and Skeeter has impressed me from the first time I saw him behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its still another great movie from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex styles or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Boxcover for White Girls Suck & Swallow
White Girls Suck & Swallow 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Pamela, Alexia Knight, Jennifer Dark, Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Meadow, Lara Cox, Amber Simpson, Ocean, Delilah Strong, Diamore Vega
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/22/2004
White Girls Suck & Swallow reviews:
review on  

Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 2
Gangland Cream Pie 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Ariana Jollee, Britney Madison, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 2 Prologue Over the years, Devil's Films has had a long running series, Gangland, which always features three or four black men and one white woman. They also have the White Boy Stomp series which reverses that. Now they've added a new twist with Gangland Creampie. It's the same format, but with internal popshots to end the scenes. Now, normally I'm not big on creampies. I'd rather see the jizz unloaded over pretty faces and dripping down a woman's body, but this volume contains Ariana Jollee and I'm as smitten with her as everyone else at ADT is. Add to that the fact that this is her first released interracial scene, and I couldn't pass this up. I've only seen the other two women once each before, but they were good performances, so I have a lot of hope for this film. Ariana Jollee appears in a green two piece outfit with four black men, dressed in white jumpsuits, behind her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #33 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 11, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Gangland Cream Pie 2" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devils Film Gangland Cream Pie 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devils Film Cast: Ariana Jolie, Britney Madison, Chanel Chavez, Byron Long, Carlton Banks, Domineko, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes Release Date: May 3, 2004 Total Run Time: 2:14:08 Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Squirting, Anal Sex, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, PTM,  ATM,  DP, DAP, DPP, Internal Cum-Shot, Cream-Pie  Front Cover Gangland
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a special dvd folks as it marks the first interracial scene released starring Ariana Jollee-- not her actual first scene doing black guys but the first to make the marketplace, Mason's Riot Sluts is forthcoming!! When Ariana hit the jizz biz the middlie of last year she did so much as far as anal, dp's, squirting, double anal, even a gangbang!! The one area she hadn't tested though was interracial which caused some commotion on the Adultdvdtalk website and thankfully that's all mute now as she has taken the plunge as they say and you'll like the resutls I think! You have two other attractive girls in this one as well, Britney Madison is always bubbly and fun to watch while the other girl Chanelle is new to me. So let's jump right in! Ariana Jollee: The wait isn't long as her scene leads off and Ariana doesn't do to much teasing before the fellas surround her. Ariana loses her top exposing those perfect tits of hers and she gets to work sucking on some seriously large black cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight A Student
Straight A Student 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Roxy, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Bobbi Eden, Britney Madison, Nikki Nite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/10/2004
Straight A Student reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Straight A Student General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Could this be a title where the lifeless 'Straight To The A' series left off? One could only hope.
   read the complete review
review on  

Will you just look at who's on the cover for this release. Bobbi Eden is seductively licking a finger while lifting up her skirt with the other hand. Well the title suggests these are all smart girls who know what a majority of us like and that's cute young girls opening up their asses to big hard cocks! There is a fine cast of ladies on hand so let's see these girls get studious and "hit the books!!" Bobbi Eden: This scene opens with the gorgeous blond putting on some long white stockings and when the camera gives us a wide shot you get to see how hot Bobbi looks in the schoolgirl uniform. Blond hair, checkered skirt, and she's such a good tease showing off her hot bod, Bobbi does a fine job turning us on with her dirty talk as well. This hot babe really fans the flame rubbing in some oil over her breasts before Michael Stefano comes in and after sniffing Bobbi's shirt he lets her put it back on while they kiss passionately. Michael leaves room, though, so he can suck on her tits and Bobbi then gets to shine as she swallows Michael's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My 1st Porn Scene
My 1st Porn Scene 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Star, Morgan March, Britney Madison
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Brittany Star
Release date: 4/7/2004
My 1st Porn Scene reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Much to my surprise, this title appears to be part of a series. This episode takes place in Las Vegas. This is what I would classify as an amateur attempt at a porn series. Brittney has classified herself as host, but if you ask me, shes just an overactive director. Britany Madison [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> She claims this is her 1st on screen scene, and I was excited to see where the break out star of Black in The Back #5 started. Once again, her eyes are hypnotic, and her lips are full. She mentioned that her large breasts were freakish, and the scars came from a reduction surgery. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Ms. Madison is cute, she favors Kelsey Heart in a big way, just like Kelsey, she would improve her looks if she left the platinum blonde look in favor of a dark brown or auburn color. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> With just a little vag, she went right to doggy anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 On 1
5 On 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Jackie Moore, Cuntre Pipes, Britney Madison, Max Black, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/2/2004
5 On 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: 5 on 1 Cast: Katja Kassin, Britney Madison, Jackie Moore, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Darren James, Julian St. Jox & Byron Long Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, DP, DPP, DAP, facials Scene One Katja Kassin Katja looks amazing here. It starts off in a bathroom with her getting dressed and talking with David. Theres nothing but wonderful shots of her ass from the ground up. It switches over to Katja in a room wearing some sexy pink undergarments & high heels. Shes bent over on a couch & places 4 fingers in her asshole, while simultaneously fingering her pussy with 4 fingers. David instructs her to fuck herself, but thats only till the guys arrive. Darren James begins eating her ass from the back while she sucks off Brian Pumper. Theres a little deep throating involved, and a little spanking. Katja then kneels between both guys & sucks them off, and then Sledge Hammer arrives & he gets a blow. To me, this is where the explosiveness ended.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interracial versio of the Gangbang Auditions line. So what can you expect? Well we have three attractive ladies of varying body types who will take on five big black cocks each and all their holes are open for business! I should add up front that Darren James is among the male cast members for the scenes so not sure if that will turn you off from buying this one. I will say the focus on the males is limited to mostly butt shots, yuck! But you do see him some and the guys do some talking throughout the scenes which at times got to me as I wish they would have let the scenes just flow naturally. Katja Kassin: As the first scene begins we see the lovely Katja standing before a mirror wrapped only in a purple towel! This woman is a personnel fave and I say she's looking as hot as ever here. We get a little interview with Katja plus she shows off that big round juicy ass of hers!! Miss Kassin then teases us some more while she puts her pink lingerie on and of course you see a floor level shot of her ass while she's putting this on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 2
Army Of Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Rio Mariah, Britney Madison
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/22/2004
Army Of Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 01 / 31 / 2004, 02 / 12, 13 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Brandi Lyons, Britney Madison, Layla Jade, Rio Mariah, Juan Cuba, Scott Lyons, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen of this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its yet another winner from Skintight! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very well balanced. The video is just as good, with scenes that are nicely lit and which barely have any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking feature. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director