Porn Stars  >  Britney Jay  > Reviews

Reviews of Britney Jay Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Britney Jay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Britney Jay's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for All Aboard the Gangbang Train
All Aboard the Gangbang Train 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Britney Jay, Annie Cruz, Amber Rayne, Ashli Orion
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 3/4/2009
All Aboard the Gangbang Train reviews:
review on  

All Aboard the Gangbang Train from Pink Kitty Video has four lovely, nasty girls (Ashli Orion, Britney J, Annie Cruz, and Amber Rayne) who want multiple cocks to fill up their holes. Most of the girls do a bit of interview, and then have nasty sex with their group of guys. Some of the scenes are a bit short on cock, having only 3, but the action is decent. Not all of the scenes have anal. All Aboard the Gangbang Train is presented in fullscreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, and trailers. If you like one girl taking on multiple guys check this one out. All Aboard!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Crystal, Mandy Roberts, Lisa Marie, Britney Jay, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline, Gwen Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/8/2007
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest reviews:
review on  

There were some audio sync problems and a number of the scenes were too short.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miami Maidens 8
Miami Maidens 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiki, Destiny, Eli, Jay Steele, Britney Jay, Mackenzie, Johnny Rod
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Dale DaBone
Release date: 9/12/2006
Miami Maidens 8 reviews:
review on  

Miami Maidens #8 is a standard M/F porn release. The girl is in the room, the off camera voice tries to be oh so cool when he talks to her like he’s some super happening hip player, the male talent comes in and they fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 4
Let Me Taste It 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Drake, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Haley, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Jackie Moore, Luci Thai, Britney Jay, Amber Star, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/2/2004
Let Me Taste It 4 reviews:
review on  

Let Me Taste It #4 employs average-looking (at best) girls engaged in uninspired sex. There is absolutely nothing of interest in this flick, unless you enjoy A2M, which most of the girls must endure countless times during their sexual romps. Since there is nothing out of the ordinary in these six scenes, the following is a recap of the partners: Amber Star gets double-teamed by Jay Ashley and K.K.; blond Britney Jay does director Steve Drake; Asian Lucy Thai romps with Slege Hammer and Chris Charming; Haley takes on Drake; Jackie Moore fucks Cheyne Collins; and blond Staci Thorn tangles with Reno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another installment of a series where the girls want to taste something. I'll leave it to your imagination to figure out what it is that they want to taste,hehe. There are some lovely young ladies here to tempt you so let's get crackin. Amber Star: Ok this scene starts with a quick strip down by Amber revealing a petite set of tits. She is soon surrounded by two men who waste no time checking out her body. Amber soon drops down for some double cock duty and she nicely trades the cocks back and forth even stuffing both in at times. I really liked the close shot looking up at her sucking cock. You even have one of the fellas getting under Amber to eat her pussy while she continued to deep throat KK's schlong. As for sex the men nail Amber in RC, Doggie, Spoon, Mish anal with A2M, Doggie anal, RCA plus a dp and they finish her off with a dp in cowgirl before she takes their loads to her face. Britney Jay: We start again with some quick tease shots and she is a real cutie this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 13
Big Cock Seductions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Nina Bonet, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Luisa Rosso, Britney Jay
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/17/2004
Big Cock Seductions 13 reviews:
review on  

So we're now at Big Cock Seductions 13. I think this series used to be titled Julian's Big Cock Seductions. I don't even know who Julian is considering I'm not sure if I've ever seen him in a movie. So I guess I'm not missing out on much. Melissa Lauren: Melissa is looking fetching with short slicked back wet hair and her mesh garter set. The soundtrack during her tease sequence is poppy. She gets some dude I 've never seen before. They make out quite a bit. Of course Melissa gives a great blowjob with drool rolling down her chest. She sounds like she's really hungering for the cock. Straight to the point she gives up the butt first and cleans atm. She sounds like she's loving every second of this. Most appealing position was an anal spoon where the guy just grips on her chest tightly. Sudden cumshot hits her eye. Great scene. Surprised at the anal only though. Nina Bonet: A lithe black girl with crimped hair, Nina's chocolaty skin contrasts great with her white outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 50
Barely Legal 50 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Sergio, Dale Dabone, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Malone, Sascha, Steve Hooper, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Smokie Flame, Vanilla Skye, Kayden, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/11/2004
Barely Legal 50 reviews:
review on  

If the Barely Legal series gets any more predictable, it will turn into a dish of vanilla ice cream. This is Volume 50 of the successful series, and some things never change. The production is slick, the formula for the action is banal, and the sex is uninspiring. Luckily, they still employ cute girls still in their prime. Randy Wright seduces her dads business partner, Randy Spears, in the opening vignette. Wright has jet-black hair, two tummy tats, and a shaved beaver. As with many scenes in this series, director Clive McLean tends to cut away from the opening blowjob too fast for my taste. The couple goes through the typical position changes before Wright takes a Spears facial. There is no PCH, another pet peeve of mine about this series. Smokie Flame is a hairdresser who gives more than a scalp massage to customer Sasha. McLean likes to pull his camera back from the action a lot, as if to continually show us the great set he is utilizing for the scene. He does that here often, as if we would forget that the couple is fucking in a salon.
   read the complete review
review on  

The silver edition of the Barely Legal series. I took one look at the cast and knew I wanted this dvd. However, once I got the dvd I realised that a lot of the girls that I had wanted to watch this dvd for, Belladonna, Cytherea, Monica Sweetheart, Kimberly Kane, Alexis Malone, and Kayla Marie, weren't in the actual movie but included as all girl orgy extra to commemorate #50. The basic premise of Barely Legal is a person reading a letter off describing situational vignettes. Randi Wright & Randy Spears: Randi is a very slim brunette with good perky tits. I had liked her personality in College Invasion 4. Randy is a friend of her parents who have entrusted him to take care of Randi since they travel so much. It's morning and Randy is calling Randi out of bed so that she can go to school. Randi figures that since she turned 18, it's okay for her to seduce him now. Randy doesn't really buy into this reasoning but he takes the bait. Wright looks incredible without the blonde highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 6/18/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A reviews:
review on  

Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

So I've seen many POV movies over the year and haven't had a problem envisioning myself as the person fucking the girl. However, when I heard about the concept of A Brotha's POV, it gave me pause. The idea of having a large black schlong is even more foreign to me than the white-schlonged POV movies. If I were ever to helm up an Asian POV movie, people would probably mistake it for a masturbation movie. Anyway back to the point, KK heads up BPOV2. KK is british so he sounds more Lennox Lewis than Mike Tyson. Maybe it's my American upbringing full of stereotypes but do British black guys count as brothas? Seal may look like a bad man but I consider Ice Cube more of a brotha even if he's reduced to a parody of himself with those Friday movies. Romy Roundell: Weird, Romy is German and looks nothing like Katja Kassin. I thought all germans looked alike! Romy has an uncertain english accent, some flaws in her complexion, and fake blonde hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Corrina, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Domineko, Foxy Lady, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Britney Jay, Pandora Dreams, Crystal Lynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/11/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 reviews:
review on  

I have been keeping up with the Service Animals series because of its intensity and Joey's crazed humour. I think I finally figured out why the series is named that way cause the girls drool like Pavlov's dog after being throat fucked so deep. Jayna Oso, Britney Jay, Domineko, and Sean Michaels First time I've seen either of these girls. Jayna is half-asian and has a very slight chest. I don't find her that attractive. She sits out on a chair outside a warehouse smoking one of those brown cigarettes. Britney Jay has blonde, hair, nose and tongue piercings, and looks like a cuter Alana Evans without the forehead. Britney has a sign that says Officer Britney sticking out of her denim shorts and reprimands Jayna. Sean Michaels joins in the shakedown while Jayna puffs away on that cigarette as if she's drawing on her last breath with it. Sean starts choking Jayna, grabs the cigarette, and smothers it with his shoes. You know so he can get to the sex part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 8
Teen Sensations 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Apples, Paige, Katrina Kraven, Amber Peach, Leah Luv, Britney Jay, Meredith, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/8/2004
Teen Sensations 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Teen Sensations 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Leah Luv & Van Damage X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: With braces and sporting pigtails, Leah Luv has a very youthful look and puts in a solid performance. Even though the audio is a little weak, a great scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Poppy Morgan & Kris Slater X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although by-the-numbers, a well captured scene that ends with a cumshot to Poppy's stomach. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Peach & Mark Ashley X X X X Scene Type:
   read the complete review
review on  

I decided to check out this movie mainly to see Amber Peach for the first time. Ive already seen volumes 3 and 5 from the series and I enjoyed them. Im a big fan of petite girls and the whole barely legal angle adds to the fantasy. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Leah Luv, guy) Leah is the very pretty blonde on the predominately featured on the cover. She has a sexy petite body highlighted with a tight little tushy. She also has braces which makes her look really, really young. The action starts with a nice blowjob. She does some good sucking with hand action and no hands. Leah hops on in cowgirl and we get to see more of her cute little ass. The guy grabs it with both hands most of the time, so I didnt get to see as much of it as Id to. Anyway, next she lays on her back and is fucked in mish. The paces slow down a bit, probably because the guy looked like he was about to cum early. Next he bang her pussy in doggie. He struggles here to, but he manges to fuck her hard enough to make her little tits shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had pretty low expectations for this title. Im not a fan of Teen Genre titles, and the women on the box didnt strike me as the most attractive women in the biz. That being said, lets get started. Leah Luv [ /image ] --> This girl could have been the poster girl for Camp Fire Girls. Picture Day hairstyle, braces, and the worlds smallest chest. Unlike other box covers, and stills I have seen from this genre, this girl scarred me. This girl could have passed for 14! The guy in this scene talked what I can only refer to as baby trash. As he fucked her, he whispered, When you are old enough, Ima fuck you in your ass. A little on the creepy side for me, but I guess this is a perverts dream. Great camera, and good nut to cap the scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy [ /image ] --> I knew this girl was real trouble when I saw her start to kiss in the begging of the scene. She teased the guy until his tent was straight up Big Top. Poppy also looked young, but I would bet that she was 20-21. Her body was probably the most flawless natural body I have seen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Sensations 8
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 2
Interracial Addiction 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Julian St. Jox, Lyric, Billy Banks, Jas, Lisa Nicole, Britney Jay, Finess Navaro, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/7/2004
Interracial Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #2 Cast: Britney Jay, Finess navaro, Lyric, Jass, Alicia, Billy Banks, Rick Masters & Julian St. Jox Director: Unknown Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 1/18,25,27/04-2/20,25/o4 Duration: 1:49:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, titty fucking, facials Scene One: Britney Jay [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Britney is cute. She has a spunky attitude and nice body (though you can tell she's had children). Britney starts talking with a black guy and then gives him a nice blowjob. Hold on ...yeah, she gives him a very nice blowjob. They then get into some hot cowgirl and Britney does some pussy to mouth. They reverse the position for a little bit then get into it side saddle and doggystyle. Britney does more pussy to mouth, gets fucked missionary and ends the scene with a decent facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Jass [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This opens up with Jass playing with herself on a couch. She wears a little silk skirt during all the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 19
Deep Throat This 19 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lana Cox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Envii, Juan Luna, Shauna Banks, Autumn Austin, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann, Delilah Damonne, Jayna Woods, Naudia Rio, Britney Jay, Nicole Parks, Billy Lee, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 4/1/2004
Deep Throat This 19 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 (Jordan Styles) and scene 8 (Lee Ann) are noteworthy for the great lustful blowjobs given to Peter !!! Scene 13 (Cytherea) is remarkable for the displayed aggression... Scene 1 Jordan Styles I LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS IN MY MOUTH { 8 out of 10 } Peter gets a great blowjob by Jordan here who moans and talks dirty throughout the scene. She licks balls, powersucks the head, and slips Peter's cock in her mouth with lust as Peter sits on a comfy couch or stands over her (good pov). In the finale she takes a facial load with her mouth open but alas she is a spitter not a swallower. After the cumshot she cleans up, giggles and the scene fades. Scene 5 Jayna Woods I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 6 out of 10 } With Peter leaning back on the bed Jayna sucks his dick nicely but does not deepthroat. This routine is continued in the next semi-69 where she does deepthroat somewhat reluctantly but uses her hands to much in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 19 So what`s up in "Deep Throat This 19" other than Peter North`s sperm count? Nothing and that`s just fine by me. Peter North has been nicknamed alot of things because of his abnormally high sperm count. "The Decorator" "The Loadman" and The King Of Cum. Another male pornstar Rodney Moore has titled himself as "The King Of Cream" due to his excessive large cum facials. But after seeing Peter North`s super cum filled peformance in Deep Throat This 19 there is no comparison as to who the true "King Of Cream" title belongs to none other than to Peter North. And he continues to splash his huge loads of cream allover the hottest female pornstar faces covering them from head to toe. Peter North returns with his big dick and massive monster cum facials in "Deep Throat This 19". (SCENES) (scene 1) Autumn(as autumn Austin) [BJOnly] vs Peter North. Autumn goes to work on North the scene ends with poor Autumn`s nose and mouth covered in sperm along with a string of cum that parts her hair. She looked pretty suprised.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director