Porn Stars  >  Britney Foster  > Reviews

Reviews of Britney Foster Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Britney Foster in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Britney Foster's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Bitch
Britney Foster's Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Aria, Ashley Long, Britney Foster, Faith Grant, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Shy Love, Kelly Gray, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/11/2004
Britney Foster's Bitch reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Schooled
Home Schooled 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Olivia O'Lovely, Britney Foster, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Iyesha, Mikayla, Cherry Poppens
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/5/2004
Home Schooled reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of girls dressed in schoolgirl outfits performing hardcore, nasty lesbian sex Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: Having seen all of Britney Fosters directed flicks for Fusxion, I knew what to expect from Home Schooled. The movie will contain all lesbian action and follow a central theme. And in this case, the theme is Britney Foster as the bitchy headmaster commandeering naughty, barely legal schoolgirls dressed in very short schoolgirl skirts, pigtails or ponytails, and some piercings. Think of the Britney Spears Baby One More Time music video with nasty lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare
Britney Foster's Nightmare 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Sophia, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Britney Foster, Fallon Sommers, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Sara Jordan, Tracey Lain
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 6/8/2004
Britney Foster's Nightmare reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Michelle B., Fallon Summers, Alicia Rhodes, Sophia, Tracey Lain, Honey, Zara Lewis, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Sarah Jordan, and Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Britney makes some very hot nasty movies. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its very hot but very limited. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants lots of toys and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cute, and cuddly all girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done, but that doesnt mean everything is crystal clear and bright. Instead, theres some odd effects done with the sound that make the movie artistic and dark while fitting in with the sex extremely well. The video is much the same way. Its sometimes clear, but often has a softer feel thats tempered with filters, different amounts of light, and few effects.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film has a lot of star power and its all about girls doing bad things to girls. I really am looking forward to seeing this film and have been for some time. Britney Foster has a unique way of filming her stuff which I havent really gotten into but hopefully that will change with this one. After seeing Disturbed and not being all that impressed with it (mainly do to the massive amount of toy usage) I eagerly hope that this one does. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was good but suffered from bright lighting which drowned out a lot of the action. The audio was okay but only because of some of the locations where echos were present.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: This movie was high on my wish list. I enjoyed Britney Fosters Disturbed and Sorority Splash greatly. Based on the cover art, this movie looked to present a dark, almost sub/dom theme, which doesnt necessarily play to my likings but I applaud BFs creativity and daringness to film different themes for her movies. For those of you not familiar with BFs earlier movies, you can expect nasty g/g action with dildos, strap-ons, spitting, rimming, fingering of both holes, pussy-to-mouth, and ass-to-mouth. Simply, think of a one-price for all lesbian buffet. The movie takes place entirely in a dungeon-like setting. Throughout the movie, there is continuous shifting between black and white and color screens and dirty, nasty talk by BF and Aria. In combination, these add a nice effect to the theme of the movie. As scene 1 starts I notice that there is no cast list for the performers. The cast lists that were present in BFs 2 earlier films are not to be found in Nightmare as I quickly fast forward through the scenes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Britney Foster's Nightmare
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Jon Dough, Frank Gunn, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Anika Fox, Sabrina Snow
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/18/2003
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Brooke Balentyne, Anika Fox, Britney Foster, Sabrina Snow, Honey, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, Frank Gunn, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Pat Myne is making some great movies lately. The one movie Ive seen from him really disappointed me, so Im hoping to see the turnaround here. With the cast hes assembled he should sure be able to do it! Initial Reaction: I know see why Metro signed Pat Myne as a director! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot gonzo sex and who likes directors such as Jules Jordan. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plain and boring gonzo action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Although some of it is nicely balanced, theres a fair amount thats a little muffled or hard to hear. The video has a soft feel that surprises me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass
American Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Frank Gun, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Ana Nova
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/24/2003
American Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Toyland 1
Teens In Toyland 1 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Temptation, Taylor Rain, Nyomi Marcela, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 8/7/2003
Teens In Toyland 1 reviews:
review on  

I have been renting and buying porn for nearly 30 years. I usually make a decision on which titles to get by the actresses in the cast list. I have never acquired smut based on the actors involved. I do, however, avoid certain flicks when guys like Pat Myne are involved. I had Metros Teens in Toyland fall into my lap the other day and thought Id give Pat another try. Mistake # 1! Back to him later. Britney Foster directs this amateurish attempt at erotica. It must be her first directorial effort. She interviews the girls as they play, first with toys, then with real male cocks. Her questions come right out of junior high bathroom talk. Do you like playing with yourself? Does that feel good? Do you enjoy sucking cock? Totally amateur and obnoxious! Taylor Rain is a brown-haired beauty forced to endure (along with us) Britneys inane questions until she and Joey Ray start fucking. Shes a piece of sexual dynamite and appears to be having a great time until Britney starts asking questions again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 - 05 / 2002 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Taylor Rain, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Dillon Day, Temptation, Lee Stone, Nyomi Marcela, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Something about this one has me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see toys used during sex scenes as well as in masturbating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge toys or girls who look like theyre barely eighteen Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but there are a few places where its obviously dubbed. The balance is good between the talent in front of the camera, but when Britney joins in things get a bit out of balance. Surprisingly, some portions of the video is presented in a non-anamorphic widescreen format. The lighting is well done, but theres a little pixelation that creeps into the picture every now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mirror Image (Sin City)
Mirror Image (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Julie Meadows, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittney Skye, Britney Foster, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 8/3/2003
Mirror Image (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Mirror Image BySin City Staring Bridgette Kerkove Brittney Skye Julie Meadows Allysin Chaynes Bridgette Foster Hollie Stevens Highlights 2 Girls 1 Guy Some Anal Belly Pop Shots       The Basics -Mirror Image-Genre: Straight- Sex Scenes 6 -Runtime 1 hours, 42 minutes-Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Run Down Bridgette is a totally spoiled porn diva that is a complete bitch to everyone around her. She's sick of the being in the public eye and wants out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/3/2003
5 Tales of Sin reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Dillion Day, Kaylynn, Honey, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Dee, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Pat Myne behind the camera, and look forward to every one of his movies I can find. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite up to what Pats currently doing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a nice variety of sex without worrying about the plot stuff. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal and nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is very similar. Its well lit and even, but it has some minor grain which is just enough to almost interfere with things. Music: Theres a little music to start out each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Vignettes - nurse and patient, etc. General Impression Very hot girls, but the strong point of the movie is its variety of set-ups. I liked the last two scenes best, but only the second one seemed 'cold' to me. There are condoms in a couple of scenes, but kudos to Pat Myne for seeing to it that they discreetly used the pink ones, and it looks like they removed the end bands -- they really did it right, and only a finicky old putz should be bothered by them. Sex Charmane Star looks perfect as a nurse doing some hot tease before taking on Dillion on the examination table. Her blowjob looks like she knows what she's doing, and there's nice natural sounds. Cowgirl, then a very nice standing position, then mish -- they get juicy wet. No real chemistry, but it looks hot, and adds up to a very reasonable scene. Next up - Tawny Roberts, who starts out with a pony butt plug, fingering herself before she goes down to the pool to hook up with her stud. There's kissing and caressing, and she moans, but to me, it looks like she's all for show.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro has been putting out some consistently good smut lately featuring some pretty hot girls and the sex has been there as well. Here is a collection of five scenes starring some very sexy women and I see that Pat Myne is directing this baby. So without further ado let's get to some fuckin! Charmane Star: Our gorgeous covergirl has the first scene honors and you see Charmane is wearing a very hot nurses uniform! Pat shoots some hot tease of her showcasing all her features! Charmane is also looking at us as she's caressing all over her body. Charmane finally turns her attention to the patient, Mr. Dillon Day who if he was having any problems forgot them as soon as his cock was engulfed by Miss Star. Very nice blowjob and Nurse Star keeps great eye contact with her patient! After some spirited cock play Charmane senses that Dillon is ready for the more advanced therapy so we move to some sex! We get to see: Cowgirl & Scissors-- Great close shots of Charmane's as it rides Dillon's schlong. Good firm strokes here from Dillon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Suburban Sex Parties
Secret Suburban Sex Parties 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Pat Myne, Honey, Cherokee, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Tyler Wood, Max Steele, Ann Marie, Krystal, Adara Star, Rebecca Starr, Dalny, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Stefany Mays, Koko, Britney Foster, Envy Mi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/31/2003
Secret Suburban Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Adara Star, Alana Evans, Ann Marie, Anna Mills, Ashley More, Britney Foster, Cherokee, Cindy Crawford, Dalny Marga, Envy Mi, Honey, Jasmine Lynn, Justine Romee, Koko, Krystal, Melanie Jagger, Olivia Saint, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Stefany Mays, Max Steele, Pat Myne, Steven St. Croix, and Tyler Wood Initial Expectations: Ive been having very mixed results from Nick Orleans lately. Id like to say that Im going in with very high expectations, but I cant. Initial Reaction: Drink heavily before going to this party. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of masturbation and art in their movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tinted video, uneven lighting, dubbing, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary throughout the feature. The audio balance varies throughout the feature, but theres more than a little thats not balanced too well. Theres also more than a little that seems dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 2
Bella's Perversions 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Boo Dilicious, Britney Foster
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Juliano Ferraz
Release date: 4/2/2003
Bella's Perversions 2 reviews:
review on  

When looking at a All-Girl film, there are certain things that I really look for such as kissing, finger play(anal/vaginal),licking, rimming, sexy outfits, spitting, good interaction(look like they are enjoying themselves), and proper use of toys. Things that I dont like are: strap-ons and excessive use of toys. THOUGHTS: Bella did a good job with her first installment, so based on that I am expecting a good flick, not to mention the cast. Especially Jana Cova! VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is presented in the standard 1:33 ratio and is pretty crisp. The audio is clear and well balanced. SEX: Toys,rimming,anal play,pussy licking,strap-ons,pussy shaving SCENE 1: (Avy Scott,Boo,Holly,Bella) Things start out with all the girls getting on a big bed. Boo is dressed up like a bunny, and the rest are in their undies and bras, well holly has a black shirt on. They start to kiss and touch one another. Holly begins to look and play with Boo's pussy and ass, while Bella and Avy get friendly. Bella begins to finger Avy's pussy and ass but soon turn their attention to Boo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Looking For Love (VCA)
Looking For Love (VCA) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Deva Station, John West, Amythiest, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Brittney Skye, Aria, Britney Foster
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/30/2003
Looking For Love (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Briuttney Skye, Aria, Britney Foster, Deva Station, Amythiest Stone, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Dillino Day, John West, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Fred Lincolns features often bore me, but lately hes done a few nice features. Im hoping this is another one, since Ive heard great things about Brittney Skye but havent really seen her much, but Im not holding my breath. Initial Reaction: Itd be okay if it wasnt done so much better with Devon Stripped. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Brittney Skye and couples who want a movie with a stripper theme and tame sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that doesnt feel completely recycled Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done alright, but its style completely turned me off. Most of the actual dialogue scenes are clear and well balanced, but the sex scenes have next to nothing of the real audio. The video is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet & Wild 2
Young, Wet & Wild 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Pat Myne, John West, Gia, Christopher Streams, Kate Frost, Austin, Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/27/2003
Young, Wet & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 thru 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Kate Frost, Sasha, Ashley Long, Friday, Austin ORiley, Britney Jade, Taylor Lynn, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Ashley, Nikke Frank, and Christopher Streams Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about Pat Mynes work behind the camera. He definitely has a cast with potential here, so Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Shanes World its not! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun similar to the early Shanes World features. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see and hear the action clearly Audio /Video Quality: The audio is, in a word, horrible. It captures the party boat action perfectly as you get to hear 99 party, boat, and atmosphere and 1 action happening on the boat. Even when they get away from the boat you can barely hear the action, and sometimes on the boat you get to see one couple go at it while another fucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage
Ass Cleavage 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Pat Myne, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Angela Crystal, Britney Foster, Karen Kam
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cleavage reviews:
review on  

Having thoroughly enjoyed the performances of Monica, Angela and Lea in Red Light Districts Assault That Ass, I had high expectations for this Zero Tolerance release. So, as the box cover boldly claims, could this be the last porn flick youll ever need? The girls are briefly introduced before each scene and are required to pass a flag test, which involves holding the American flag between their butt cheeks. All the girls pass of course with flying colours. The opening segment stars Czech blonde beauty, Lea De Mea. Lea looked good in Assault That Ass but here she looks breathtaking, with that long blonde hair flowing freely and that smiling, fresh faced look that the best of the European women seem to possess. Lea also has a gorgeous curvaceous figure with a pair of perfect medium breasts. All round, a real babe. We begin with energetic blowing from Lea before she requests, in that husky Czech voice, that one of the guys fucks her pussy. Lea was made for reverse-cowgirl and we have a great view of Lea being rammed with her feet on the guys thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ass Cleavage COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Karen Kam, Lea De Mae, Carmen, Britney Foster, Angela Crystal, Tony Ribas, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Pat Myne CONTENT: Ass Cleavage is the directorial debut of Mark Davis. He begins each scene with the ass cleavage test. Check it out to see if you agree. Mark is adhering to his promise to give us clean pretty girls with nice tight asses. We liked the thought given to the sets. This attention to detail adds a touch of class to the DVD. Lea De Mae, Manuel Ferrara and Tony Ribas. This combination gives the DVD a terrific start. The sex was hot and the action never let up. If you enjoy seeing a pretty girl who looks like Kim Bassinger do the nasty with two good looking, well-equipped men this is the scene. Excellent set and very nice videography. In our opinion, this scene alone is worth the price of the DVD. Karen Kam and Tony on a red velvet staircase with the camera. A good straight scene with a bonus standing 69.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Karen, Pat Myne, Alex, Frank Gunn, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/24/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #4 (2003) Girls who want to parlay their good looks and horny tendencies into a profitable adult film career have to start somewhere. Far too often that somewhere ends up being in Ed Powers hotel room, subjected to one of the creepier male performers in porn history and being filmed by a stationary tripod. Sadly, this is very true as the dizzying amount of girls who get their start with Ed is alarming in many ways. However, some girls manage to make the right connections and possess enough luck to forego Ed and graduate to the offices of Vince Vouyer. A couple of years ago this would have meant appearing in an Initiations installment. Now, it means auditioning in an installment of Breakin Em In. In many ways, their experience will be very similar to filming with Powers yet with Vince they will get paired with the premiere male talent and be filmed by a somewhat ingenious pornographer. This means young, horny girls getting fucked harder than they could ever have imagined, truly testing whether or not they have what it takes to last in todays industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a hot and nasty series from RLD. It's called Breakin Em In so it seems these are newer girls who are young to the biz and RLD is on hand to put them through their paces. Just look at the vision of loveliness on the cover. I'm not sure where RLD gets all these beautiful women but I am so thankful to them and can't wait to see how this group of ladies performs. So let's start " Breakin Em In"!! Brooke Ballentine: Not sure she needs to be broken in since she's been around for a bit. Remember her hot scene in Just Over 18 #2 plus she did a great scene in A Perverted Point of View #4. However, it seems she took a break from the biz for awhile so this is more of a reintroduction of Brooke. She is so energetic in her scenes and even in this interview just look at her smile light up the room. She's wearing a nice blue colored tank top style shirt which is hugging those gorgeous tits just underneath. Brooke talks a little about leavin and other issues regarding herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Honey, Paris, Julie Night, Brittany Jade, Paris Showers, Allison Wyte, Makayla, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Britney Foster
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/24/2003
Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mikayla, Honey, Julie Knight, Britney Foster (listed here as Britney Jade), Allison Whyte, Paris Showers, Ann Harlow, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Ian Daniels, and Adam Harlow The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen some great stuff in this series. With the talent here, Im expecting a lot more! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best installments of the series that Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit more chemistry and no plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the interviews with Luc. Theyre also nicely clear and free of background noises. The video is pretty good. Its very nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Amateur Angels 8 (113 min.) Featuring: Julie Knight, Allison Whyte, Britney Jade, Paris, and Ann Harlow Synopsis: It's the eighth volume of the amateaur series! Overall: It's one of the better Amateur Angels releases out there. Be sure to check out Julie Knight's and Britney Jade's scenes! DVD Quality: There's nothing terribly wrong with it. Extras: The bios are nicely done, but I should have skipped viewing the behind the scenes because Paris has very hairy legs, but I am sure she has done something about them! Likes: Britney Jade and Paris Dislikes: Allison Whyte SEX HIGHLIGHTS: It was a shock to my system that Julie Knight is an electrical engineer student! But, hey anything is possible in the world of porn. The self-proclaimed geek-nerd loves to get her phreak on! Too bad Julie has a pronounced jawline, but everything else is all good! She gets it on with one of the ancient meat puppets, Tyce Bune (aka Viagra man). Julie is a great cock-suck artist and it shows with her deepthroat technique.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Degrees of Penetration
Six Degrees of Penetration 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Britney Foster
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 4/24/2000
Six Degrees of Penetration reviews:
review on  

Six Degrees of Penetration is a very good porn flick. Director Sky Blue brings out the best in her ensemble cast, doesnt screw up the atmosphere with stupid special effects, and basically just presents 94 minutes of very hot sex. The limited storyline (thank you, Skye!) follows a necklace that Chloe gives to her lover, Rafe. She tells him to give it to his next conquest who, in turn, must promise to do the same, etc., etc. Most of the action resumes just a few minutes after that of the previous scene, Skye preferring to let her performers fuck rather than act (thanks again). Chloe and Rafe start the action in bed. He goes down on her and then starts pounding away before she gets a chance to show her ample oral skills. Bummer! Chloe, who is one of porns all-time underrated performers, takes Rafe up her butt before he cums on her tummy. She gives him a little PCH to end a very good scene. Lezley Zen and Trevor Zen are in an art gallery, and it doesnt take long before they find a couch and go at it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 12 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Chloe, Aurora Snow, Britney Foster, Violet Blue, Lezley Zen, Pat Myne, Trevor Zen, Rafe, Eric Masterson, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Im not really sure what to expect here, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its a great diversion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice light porno to share with somebody Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex or a deep plot Audio /Video Quality: As usual with VCAs movies, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is very clear and well balanced, including the voice overs. The video is very similar. Theres barely a hint of grain, its very nicely lit, and the camera normally feels like it knows where it wants to be. Music: The music is balanced extremely well with the rest of the audio. It has a very nice feel to it that doesnt completely scream porno. Menus: The main menu is pretty basic, and not too impressive.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director