Porn Stars  >  Bridgette Monroe  > Reviews

Reviews of Bridgette Monroe Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Bridgette Monroe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bridgette Monroe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 16
My Friend's Hot Mom 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Bridgette Monroe, Dana Hayes, Erica Lauren, Will Powers, Harmony Bliss, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/26/2009
My Friend's Hot Mom 16 reviews:
review on  

I've been a big fan of Naughty America for years now and I really enjoy their MILF selections. While this film is by no means the best I've seen from them, it's still a worthy effort. Several from the female cast are very beautiful, especially Deauxma and Harmony Bliss. Overall, not a bad flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racquel On Fire
Racquel On Fire 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Debi Diamond, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Bridgette Monroe, Kimberly Kane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gordon Van Der Meer
Release date: 1/9/2003
Racquel On Fire reviews:
review on  

You know why Racquel Darrian rates the title of 1990s Racquel on Fire? Because people like me see Raquels name in a movie and our pants start going crazy. You cant complain about marketing if youre going to let yourself be sucked in by it so easily. But Racquels one of those girls whos just too pretty for porn; watching her is like seeing that babe in the office elevator or the one you cant keep your eyes off of at the local mall get naked and spread her legs. She doesnt seem to have any business being in pornand I dont care how horny she is. Shes got two scenes in this movie. The first is a lesbian tryst with Bridgette Monroe, the second a straight romp with Derrick Lane. Shes not exactly on fire in either one. Thirteen years ago, Racquel was just entering her second year in the business and she was only twenty-one or two years old. Shes already got the looks, the charm, and the eagerness to be a star, but her technique still needs work. She gives Lane a lengthy blowjob, but never takes him deep. She cuts short cunnilingus with Bridgette in order to finger her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: Gordon Vandermeer Cast: Racquel Darrian, Kimberly Kane, Debi Diamond, Jeff Golden, Derrick Lane, T. T. Boy, and Bridgette Monroe Initial Expectations: I have no clue why, but Im just not expecting too much here even though it does have Racquel Darrians ass in it. Initial Reaction: Its closer to kindling than an actual fire. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light porno without any group action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a strong plot or nastier sex. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good, enough so that I suspect the feature might have been remastered. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noises. The video is also very clear, and barely even shows any grain. The only problem with the video is a small off color line at the bottom of the screen. Music: As with most early nineties porn, the music is cheesy and loud. It doesnt help the scenes, but it wouldnt seem like early nineties porno music without it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy
Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Summer Knight, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Hank Armstrong, Bridgette Monroe, Will Divide, David Pussyman Christopher, Micky Lynn, Kallenbach, Kenneth Keith, Marc Verlaine
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 1/6/2003
Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy Directed by David Christopher Overall Impression This new release is actually an old classic. If I remember correctly this film was originally released on VHS in the mid 90s. This is the ninth release in the Pussyman series, one of my favorite series of the 90s, staring countless number of premium 90s pornstars. It is nice to see Digital Playground getting these out. Plot IT'S ABOUT PUSSY MAN! Scene 1 Anna Malle A young tight bodied Anna Malle works her 90s magic on two lucky guys. A quality scene with some solid sexual banter as well as some nice eye contact from Anna. Although she was never one of my favorites I always admired her super fit body and obvious sexual appetite. Scene 2 Rebecca Lords I have always been a big fan of this French starlet. Rebecca Lords' accent drives me crazy every single time and her petite, but toned frame has a unique appeal. So if you are a fan of this 90s star there is no better reason to check out this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phantasm
Phantasm 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Selena, Jenna Jameson, Bridgette Monroe, Paisley Hunter, Goldie Star, Jerry Decker
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/12/2001
Phantasm reviews:
review on  

Phantasm Studio: Wicked Starring: Asia Carrera and Jenna Jameson Cover Art Expectations: The front cover shows both of the main stars, since they are the main attractions of this feature. The back shows the two stars again, and a brief writeup about the plot. It is about a club where the guests are held captive until they prove themselves worthy of perverted pleasures. Jenna, the club owner, keeps a watchful eye over the proceedings. Not a whole lot here to draw in the perspective buyer, unless they happen to be fans of either Asia or Jenna. The Scenes: The main couple in the movie, a male and Asia, arrive at the club they've always wanted to try. They are greated by a hostess, which appears on a video monitor. Jenna, the club owner, says to give them the challenge. They each have three encounters in order to make it to the top of the club. They make it, they are reunited and are full members of the club. They fail, and the club owns them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Phantasm? NOT my fantasy of a hot porn-film. From the Phantasm DVD Wickeds intro: The games people play Join Asia on an erotic journey to a nightclub unlike any youve ever experienced. All guests are captive until proving themselves worthy of the perverted pleasures that await them. No one can escape Jennas watchful eye as she oversees the proceedings with mouth watering glee. Phantasm its time to open... Your mind. Ahum When I read these lines on the back of any DVD, I get very suspicious. And again my instinct had not left me. After seen the DVD...heres my version! The staged sex that people direct... Join Asia on a boring sex-trip to a dungeon?, and a few awfully decorated rooms, none of these you would picture in your wildest dreams. All porn-stars are doing their job and seem to have no pleasure! Between the takes we see Jenna as a piece of eye-candy. After this so-called sex-quest, T.T. Boy and Asia have sex with Jenna, as part of their contract. Phantasm its time to...stop my player and play some other DVD...
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 1995 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Jenna Jameson, Goldie Star, Paisley Hunter, Bridgette Monroe, Selena, Anna Malle, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Steve Drake, and John Decker Initial Expectations: Asia, Jenna, and Wicked all seem to turn out worthwhile features. Combining the three should make for a sure winner. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, with Asia really impressing me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fun porn fluff and fans of Asia Carrera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The transfer is very good for the age of the feature. The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced. The video has a little grain, but looks pretty good for its age. Music: The music is balanced fairly well, but isnt there through all of the scenes. When it is there its pretty standard porn music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Trips II
Night Trips II 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Eric Price, Randy West, Paula Price, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jon Dough, Cameo, Bridgette Monroe, Erica Boyer, Nina Alexander, Tammy Monroe, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Brianna
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Night Trips II reviews:
review on  

Night Trips 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Caballero Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film A.K.A.: Night Trips 2: One Step Beyond Run Time: 75 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1990 Director: Andrew Blake Written by: Montgomery Plum, Andrew Blake Cast: Paula Price, Randy Spears, Cheri Taylor, Racquel Darrian (as Raquel Darrian), Erica Boyer, Cameo, Tammy Monroe (as Tami Monroe), Lauren Hall, Brigitte Monroe (as Bridget Monroe), Nina Alexander, Heather Lere (as Brianna Rai), Randy West, Eric Price, Jon Dough (as John Dough), Derrick Lane       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A woman (Paula Price), who is obsessed with sex, goes to see a doctor (Randy Spears) for treatment.  He studies her sexuality in order to help her with her problem. Audio/Video: Night Trips 2 is presented with an English
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Andrew Blake Videographer: Andrew Blake Running length: 75 min. D.O.P. 1990 Female cast: Paula Price, Brianna, Erica Boyer, Bridgette Monroe, Tami Monroe, Racquel Darrian, Cameo, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Nina Alexander Male cast: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Randy West, Eric Price, Derrick Lane Audio/Video: Parts of it were real grainy, mainly the dream sequences, but I expected that. The audio was fine. Extras: Um.. The Movie: Paula Price thinks she has a problem just because she can't stop thinking about sex and masturbates constantly.. Welcome to the club Paula, but right away I can see what the problem is. This woman needs to get off! And the way she half-heartedly walks around touching herself and rubbing up against doorknobs isn't the way to do it. But it looks artistic and sexy. That's what Andrew Blake is all about, and no one does better. How nice it is not to have to fast forward through all the double and triple penetrations, or fight a wave of nausea as someone proudly displays an asshole resembling the Grand Canyon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Paula Price, Racquel Darrian, Bridgette Monroe, Erica Boyer, Tammy Monroe, Cameo, Brianna, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Nina Alexander, Jon Dough, Randy West, Randy Spears, Eric Price, Derrick Lane Pros: Racquel's Ass!!!, plot about a girl who touches herself alot, she is so insatiable she rubs her clit on a doorknob(now selling on E- Bay;)), lace, high heels, directed by Andrew Blake Cons: poor Audio/Video, every track is somehow the first track, no chick ID, Erica Boyer's penis envy Plot: A chick touches herself alot and seeks professional help from people who have a machine that reads her thoughts as she sleeps. Note: Since Principal Skinner has already given most of the details of the DVD, my review is not highly detailed. I am merely going to offer my basic perceptions. So when you finally get that Corvette Stingray you have been dreaming about all these years, do you think you will paint it in white and black like a cow? Or how about coat it in astro terf? That is the feeling I got from this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Night Trips II
Boxcover for Rolling Thunder
Rolling Thunder 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Tyler, Felecia, Gerry Pike, Racquel Darrian, Bridgette Monroe, Jessica James
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Derrick Lane
Release date: 4/24/2000
Rolling Thunder reviews:
review on  

Good stuff if you like to see lesbians going at it. Former Penthouse Centerfolds Racquel Darrian and Nikki Tyler make this worth a look. Racquel goes to a biker bar to get dirty and basically slum it with an assortment of fat dudes with tattoos, biker dykes other seedy types. Pretty Racquel, playing the innocent and curious type generates plenty of interst from the bar patrons. Soon, blonde knockout Nikki Tyler is tongue fucking her brains out on top of a motorcycle. Nikki spreads Racquel's perfect legs and does what she does best: EAT PUSSY! The two hotties go at it for a while before one of the bikers joins in and fucks them both and gets his dick sucked. Of course, its not one of the real bikers, its just super dull Derrick Lane. I think in the real world two cuties getting it on in a biker bar would have resulted in a line of stiff dicks, but in this film they just watch. The nest scene of note is Nikki Tyler lying on a bed in black fuck-me boots, a barely-there white tank top and tight orange panties. Lesbian porn queen enters the room with biker dyke friend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rolling Thunder is one of Vivid Films best porn titles to date. Any adult film starring TWO Penthouse Pets, Racquel Darrian and Nikki Tyler, is practically gauranteed to satisfy. This film will not let you down! Brunette hottie Racquel plays an uptight corporate climber with a fuddy-duddy boyfriend who's no fun. One day, Racquel decides to throw caution to the wind and arrives at a biker bar looking for something wild and different. A bar load of rough looking regulars looks on as smoking hot Racquel walks in and saddles up to the bar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temple of Poon, The
Temple of Poon, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Kaitlyn Ashley, Kyle Stone, Tom Chapman, Mike Horner, Heather Lee, Joey Silvera, Kimberly Kyle, Tyffany Million, Bridgette Monroe, Nancy Vee
Studio: DaViD

Release date: 4/24/2000
Temple of Poon, The reviews:
review on  

The Temple of Poon A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: DaViD (Plush) Run Time: One hour and 26 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1996 Director: Stuart Canterbury Written by: Hunter O'Rourke Cast: Tyffany Million (as Tyfanny Million), Kaitlyn Ashley, Jill Kelly, Heather Lee, Sindee Coxx, Kimberly Kyle, Nancy Vee, Bridgette Monroe, Joey Silvera, Mike Horner, Kyle Stone, Tony Martino, Tom Chapman Disc Specs: Audio: 1.0 English Mono Linear PCM Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features: Full Color Catalog of Adult DVD Titles Synopsis: An archeologist uncovers the Temple of Sef that, as legend has it, curses anyone who disturbs it to be driven mad by their own erotic fantasies. Video/Audio: The Temple of Poon is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The color levels are fine and the picture is crisp and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Torrid Tales
Torrid Tales 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Tyler, Missy, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Gerry Pike, Jon Dough, Madelyn Knight, Bridgette Monroe, Raquel Darrian, Jessica James, Derreck Lane
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Torrid Tales reviews:
review on  

Top-notch Vivid production starring Penthouse Pets turned porn stars, Racquel Darrian and Nikki Tyler as well as brunette knockout Madelyn Knight.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director