Porn Stars  >  Bridgette B.  >  Reviews  > Naughty America

Reviews of Bridgette B. Naughty America Movies

Member Profile


We have 13 movie reviews with Bridgette B. in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bridgette B.'s movies from Naughty America can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 34
My First Sex Teacher 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Bridgette B., Tanya Tate, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/11/2013
My First Sex Teacher 34 reviews:
review on  

I had a crush on a teacher back the day but we never got along like the teacherís in this DVD! Some hot sexy teachers suck and fuck their students to let them know who is in charge. Jayden Jaymes, Kimberly Kane and Tanya Tate lead the way as they show their students how to do it right!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 16
Tonight's Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Misty Stone, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Lizz Tayler, Lily Carter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

These gentlemen donít pay these ladies for the sex, they pay them to leave. Or at least thatís the tag line for this release! Misty Stone, Bridgette B and the dynamic tag team of Lizz Tayler and Lily Carter are the porn star escorts doing everything they can to please their clients. The scenes take place from the knock on the door, the introductions, the transaction, the girls changing into the requested outfits, the hot sex and then the clean-up and exit. Itís been a nice series so far and I expect nothing less!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 17
Neighbor Affair 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marie McCray, Bridgette B., Rocco Reed, Kerry Louise, Helly Mae Hellfire, Giovanni Francesco, Brett Rossi, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/18/2013
Neighbor Affair 17 reviews:
review on  

Naughty neighbors makes me want to move into these subdivisions! Somehow, these girls work themselves into the good graces of their neighbors and bangs the shit out of them. Well, if you look like them, itís rather easy to get fucked! Covergirl Marie McCray leads the cast which also includes Bridgette B and Helly Mae Hellfire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 26
Housewife 1 on 1 26 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Madison Ivy, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Gia Grace
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/8/2012
Housewife 1 on 1 26 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís award winning POV series is up to its 26th volume. They have some nasty ladies included in this volume including Ashley Fires, Madison Ivy, Bridgette B and Ava Addams. Theyíll bring the heat and try to make us think that we are there.
   read the complete review
review on  

If Naughty America would care about its DVDs enough to give them the standard anamorphic widescreen presentation every other studio out there I know of does, this would be one of my picks for best POV release of 2012. Ava Addams, Bridgette B., Gia Grace, and Madison Ivy each turn out a great scene with Ashley Fires kicking things up another notch with an all anal scene. Unfortunately the lack of care towards the overall DVD with a substandard presentation and no care towards the extras holds this one back and leaves it as a must rent instead of a must buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 20
Latin Adultery 20 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Raylene, Clarke Kent, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Bridgette B., Missy Martinez, Bill Bailey, Juan Largo, Nadia Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
Latin Adultery 20 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas running around on their men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has assembled a nice cast including Raylene, Sativa Rose and Bridgette B. This scenes were all on the internet first before getting put on a disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent release. The sex is pretty good, with the cast turning out nicely consistent performances, and the action is well captured. Unfortunately the technical aspects are weak due to inconsistent audio and a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and there's no care or effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 26
Naughty Office 26 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Johnson, Courtney Cummz, Derrick Pierce, Bobbi Starr, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Lylith Lavey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/5/2012
Naughty Office 26 reviews:
review on  

Who says you cant have fun at work? Not these folks, whether it involves Asa Akira trying to get a better evaluation, or Bridgette giving an interviewee more than just some questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

I never worked in an office like this! Naughty America exposes us to the kinky antics going on in the offices across America! They have an exceptional cast in this one, headlined by Bobbi Starr and Asa Akira.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 15
Latin Adultery 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Cruz, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B., Melanie Rios, Michael Vegas
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/28/2011
Latin Adultery 15 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has captured the sexy allure of latina women in its Latin Adultery series. In this particular DVD, ladies such as Bridgette B., Cassandra Cruz and Angelina Valentine let their libidos get the better of them and opt to get some satisfaction from someone other than their husbands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 6
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Nikki Benz, Anthony Rosano, Seth Dickens, Savannah Stern, Charles Dera, Bridgette B., Victoria Lawson, Gia DiMarco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/24/2011
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 6 reviews:
review on  

I hate it my dad dates a hotter babe than I do! LOL. Thereís only one thing to do in a situation like this and thatís to bang her yourself. Thatís the gist of this series and they do a good job with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 12
Latin Adultery 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Mercedes Ashley, Talon, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B., Melanie Rios
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/23/2010
Latin Adultery 12 reviews:
review on  

Latina women have always been beautiful and Naughty America showcases them in this DVD. A decent cast in this one and I look forward to viewing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 9
Latin Adultery 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette, Barrett Blade, Sativa Rose, Danny Mountain, Rebeca Linares, Tony De Sergio, Joey Brass, AnnMarie Rios, Bridgette B., Diamond Kitty, Willl Powers
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/16/2009
Latin Adultery 9 reviews:
review on  

These hot to trot latina babes are ready to throw down, even if they tussle with someone other than their spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 7
Muy Caliente 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mason Storm, Lacey Cruz, Natalie Rosa, Sienna West, Bridgette B.
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/3/2009
Muy Caliente 7 reviews:
review on  

Lovers of Latina will no doubt be familiar with the flavour of Naughty Americas Muy Caliente series. Volume 7 has some real quality, and if covergirl Sienna West is anything to go by you can be sure there will be enough stroke worthy moments to satisfy a boarding house full of teenage boys. Sienna is a bombshell, and she leads a cast of cock craving brown skinned honeys down seduction lane here, as these girls are in the mood to take what they need.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 7
Latin Adultery 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Laurie Vargas, Renae Cruz, Charles Dera, Alan Stafford, Sophia Lomeli, Bridgette B.
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/8/2008
Latin Adultery 7 reviews:
review on  

You know the saying "when the cat's way, the mice will play". In Latin Adultery 7 from Naughty America, some of the mice are a bunch of horny latina women who are very much up for some naughty stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 13
Naughty Office 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya James, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Lily Paige, Jordan Ash, Priya Rai, Bridgette B., Bridgett B.
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/25/2008
Naughty Office 13 reviews:
review on  

This is a by the numbers release.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Naughty America X

Available Filters

Category