Porn Stars  >  Brianna  > Reviews

Reviews of Brianna Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for FOB: Fresh Off the Bus (AMK Empire)
FOB: Fresh Off the Bus (AMK Empire) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brianna, Cali Lee, Mika Kim, Mischa Brooks, Maia Davis, Megan Piper, Molly Bennett, Valerie Kay, Audrina Ashley, Denise Everheart, Mary Jane Mayhem, Sohley, Alissa Belle
Studio: AMK Empire

Release date: 5/16/2012
FOB: Fresh Off the Bus (AMK Empire) reviews:
review on  

"FOB: Fresh Off the Bus" is an overall-good release from ATKingdom that focuses upon industry newbies of the barely-legal variety. The real standout here is Molly Bennett, who has a scorching boy-girl encounter of the husband / babysitter type. Also hot are the other two boy-girl segments featuring Megan Piper and Audrina Ashley—in that order. The remainder of the material is all solo-girl in one form or another, almost always involving masturbation. Personally, this last item’s not my cup of tea…but it does have its moments and will likely appeal to the target audience of this disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

AAAAAhhh, newbie porn! Is there anything better? That is the question we’re going to find out with AMK Empire’s FOB Fresh Off the Bus a 14 scene release featuring 13 new girls stretching out over 3 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 3
I Eat White Meat 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juicy, Brianna, Lexi, Desire, Silky, Pinky, Carmen Hayes, Bella Moretti, Tristina Millz, Honey Hazel, Ms Sexy
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 3/2/2011
I Eat White Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

I Eat White Meat 3 features ten scenes where black women suck white cocks. At the beginning of each scene the woman starts out scantily clad and takes off her clothes to show off her goodies while music plays. There is quite a variety of women when it comes to skin tone, body type and hair styles.After the women showed of their bodies they would suck a white mans cock. The scenes were mostly shot with the guy standing and the woman on her knees.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK Perfect Pussy
ATK Perfect Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Layla, Alana, Brianna, Georgina, Simi, lacy, Karlie, Londyn, Monrietta
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 4/28/2009
ATK Perfect Pussy reviews:
review on  

There are 11 scenes on this disc. Six scenes are solos. One scene is a girl/girl scene. The rest are boy/girl. The audio and video quality is nothing special. There are no sets, no costumes, or a script. A lot of the girls are really pretty. Some of them are probably from Europe and you probably have never seen them before. However some of them are recognizable porn stars - maybe in some of their first scenes. I recognized Jayme Langford, Georgia Jones, Briana Blaze, Karlie Montana, and Marlena. And I think the last girl is Brynn Tyler. With 11 scenes there are probably a few that you'll really like. I really liked six of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower Tucci.com 3
Flower Tucci.com 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amber, Heather, Sophie, Brianna, Brittany, Lexi, Sienna, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/14/2008
Flower Tucci.com 3 reviews:
review on  

Good looking, well tanned girls with big butts are getting fucked by hard cocks. Flower Tucci is in every scene and off course she is squirting. This movie has five long scenes and in every scene you can see lots of anal sex. A good anal sex movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A welcome addition to the somewhat new genre of web-to-DVD porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower and her friends show us why two girls is always so much better than one as these girls double and triple team lucky guys who are barely able to keep up with these incredible ladies. The girls know exactly what we really want from our ladies, ass and pussy and then to be sucked clean and listen to you moan and tell us every dirty nasty fantasy youve ever had
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 4
Sweet & Nasty Teens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Renee, Jamie, Brianna, Mia Grey, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/17/2008
Sweet & Nasty Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

This selection gives you a total of 5 Pink Visual scenes and the highlight is a pretty nice 3 on 1 interracial bang with a cute girl by the name of Mia Grey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 3
Hustler Hardcore Vault 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna, Tiffany Taylor, Katie Morgan, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/28/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD. Nothing ground breaking here, just some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Hustler)
Heat (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/10/2006
Heat (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Usually when I pop in a gonzo dvd, I usually watch the behind the scenes first to get a feel for the movie and the performers before watching the actual movie scenes themselves. This dvd was no different in that it gave a hint on what was to come. Alicia Alighatti (a, dp), Tony T, and Chris Charming Courtney Simpson & Tony T Brianna Noel, Chris Cannon, and Van Damage Penny Flame & Sascha Missy Monroe (a) & Chris Charming Axel Braun is now shooting for Hustler and he still retains his 24p video camera. The look is similar to his Digital Sin - New Sensations line but there is a difference but I chalk that to the editing over at Hustler. The movie is titled Heat but I had in mind a different type of heat from watching the behind the scenes. As Penny Flame explains in the BTS, she gave Sascha a lousy lay the first time she ever fucked him. However, it seems like she has a fever in this movie as her skin is flushed red and her voice is a more hoarse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. 3
Multiple P.O.V. 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Kane, Brianna, Tiffany Taylor, Bambi, Saana, Brianna Love, Courtney Simpson, Luscious Lopez, Elise Gizzin, Sahara Knite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2005
Multiple P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Multiple POV 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Tiffany Taylor X X X Sahara Knite X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Tiffany Taylor and Sahara are both attractive brunettes (top right corner back box cover) who are introduced crawling on all fours as Vince follows with the camera closely behind. The segment leads to Tiffany on her knees giving Vince a blowjob before the two join Sahara in a living room setting for their point-of-view (POV) fuck session. Sahara takes the pop to her mouth concluding the scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Saana X X X X X Courtney Simpson X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Again, with the girls crawling on the floor, Vince follows with the camera, except this time on two cute blondes (bot
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isis, Brianna, Rayna, Shakira, Electra, Shine, Catlynn, Tony Porno
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Isis, Shakira, Rayna, Catlynn, Brianna, Shine, Electra, and Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Ghost Pro yet, so Im still going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: Its better than what I hoped it would be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh girls taking creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting studio porn, a variety of guys, or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene, but not a lot. The audio is clear and nicely balanced between Tony behind the camera and the girl in front of it. Theres a few minor flaws here and there, but no huge background noises to interfere with things. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there are a few places where its a little bright.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 14, The
4 Finger Club 14, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Taylor, Nina, Sharon, Charmane, Keri, Mina, Brianna, Marissa, Luna, Friday
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/14/2001
4 Finger Club 14, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Taylor, Friday, Charmaine, Luna, Sharon, Briana, Marissa, Jade, Keri Windsor, Mena, and Nina. SCENE ONE : Taylor and Friday. Both girls kiss each others nipples, before they kiss briefly. Friday licks Taylors boots. Taylor goes down on Friday and uses four finger on her as well. Friday returns the favor, only with eight fingers. Taylor rides the Sybian as Friday plays with the controls. Friday rides the Sybian too. SCENE TWO : Luna and Charmaine. Luna starts out on the Sybian as Charmaine plays with the controls. Next up to ride the Sybian is Charmaine with Luna at the controls. Luna goes down on Charmaine and uses four fingers. Charmaine returns the favor but also uses a vibrator on Lunas clit. Luna gets back on the Sybian, and the girls kiss once she gets off of it. SCENE THREE : Sharon and Briana. The scene opens with Sharon on the Sybian and Briana kissing her all over. Briana grabs a vibrator to use on Sharons nipples and her clit. Briana rims Sharon and kisses her all over as she is still is riding the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Clits Big Lips 2
Big Clits Big Lips 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Taylor, April, Candy, Brianna, Sin, Moira, Ariel, Althea, Fellatia
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/8/2001
Big Clits Big Lips 2 reviews:
review on  

Most of the women in this DVD aren't beautiful and most don't appear to be professional porn stars They're nice looking on their own and become better looking as it seems they're genuinely interested in sharing that which makes them special. All of the men are downright hideous. But if you have a curious, near gynocological interest in female genitalia, this DVD is for you. I have never seen clits which protrude this way, nor have I seen lips which hang this way. They are dark, engorged, musky, and quivering. It is, quite honestly, fascinating and extremely erotic, unless you're the kind of viewer who wants his/her pussy trimmed, manicured, and perfumed. If so, BCBL is unquestionably not for you. The sex itself isn't hot. Were it not for the anatomical nature of this DVD, it wouldn't be worth a second look. Given my interest in the subject, however, I have no finer DVD in my collection. Hirsute fans will probably also enjoy this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Trips II
Night Trips II 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Eric Price, Randy West, Paula Price, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jon Dough, Cameo, Bridgette Monroe, Erica Boyer, Nina Alexander, Tammy Monroe, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Brianna
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Night Trips II reviews:
review on  

Night Trips 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Caballero Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film A.K.A.: Night Trips 2: One Step Beyond Run Time: 75 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1990 Director: Andrew Blake Written by: Montgomery Plum, Andrew Blake Cast: Paula Price, Randy Spears, Cheri Taylor, Racquel Darrian (as Raquel Darrian), Erica Boyer, Cameo, Tammy Monroe (as Tami Monroe), Lauren Hall, Brigitte Monroe (as Bridget Monroe), Nina Alexander, Heather Lere (as Brianna Rai), Randy West, Eric Price, Jon Dough (as John Dough), Derrick Lane       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A woman (Paula Price), who is obsessed with sex, goes to see a doctor (Randy Spears) for treatment.  He studies her sexuality in order to help her with her problem. Audio/Video: Night Trips 2 is presented with an English
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Andrew Blake Videographer: Andrew Blake Running length: 75 min. D.O.P. 1990 Female cast: Paula Price, Brianna, Erica Boyer, Bridgette Monroe, Tami Monroe, Racquel Darrian, Cameo, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Nina Alexander Male cast: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Randy West, Eric Price, Derrick Lane Audio/Video: Parts of it were real grainy, mainly the dream sequences, but I expected that. The audio was fine. Extras: Um.. The Movie: Paula Price thinks she has a problem just because she can't stop thinking about sex and masturbates constantly.. Welcome to the club Paula, but right away I can see what the problem is. This woman needs to get off! And the way she half-heartedly walks around touching herself and rubbing up against doorknobs isn't the way to do it. But it looks artistic and sexy. That's what Andrew Blake is all about, and no one does better. How nice it is not to have to fast forward through all the double and triple penetrations, or fight a wave of nausea as someone proudly displays an asshole resembling the Grand Canyon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Paula Price, Racquel Darrian, Bridgette Monroe, Erica Boyer, Tammy Monroe, Cameo, Brianna, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Nina Alexander, Jon Dough, Randy West, Randy Spears, Eric Price, Derrick Lane Pros: Racquel's Ass!!!, plot about a girl who touches herself alot, she is so insatiable she rubs her clit on a doorknob(now selling on E- Bay;)), lace, high heels, directed by Andrew Blake Cons: poor Audio/Video, every track is somehow the first track, no chick ID, Erica Boyer's penis envy Plot: A chick touches herself alot and seeks professional help from people who have a machine that reads her thoughts as she sleeps. Note: Since Principal Skinner has already given most of the details of the DVD, my review is not highly detailed. I am merely going to offer my basic perceptions. So when you finally get that Corvette Stingray you have been dreaming about all these years, do you think you will paint it in white and black like a cow? Or how about coat it in astro terf? That is the feeling I got from this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Night Trips II
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director