Porn Stars  >  Brianna Blaze  > Reviews

Reviews of Brianna Blaze Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Brianna Blaze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brianna Blaze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Kat, Brianna Blaze, Shayna Knight, Kathleen Kruz, Randi Wright, Rebeca Linares, Trixie, Bree Olson, Dawn Ivy, Cameron Love, London Keyes, Logun
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Diabolic spotlighting young girls in various stages of fucking. The disk culls scenes from mainly two series, Spring Chickens and Teens With Tits, although other series are represented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Young Vaginas
Tight Young Vaginas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Simone, Kat, Dino Bravo, Slim Shady, Felix Vicious, Crystal Ray, Brianna Blaze, Daisy McClane, Billy Lee
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/13/2005
Tight Young Vaginas reviews:
review on  

They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henri Pachard, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Bree, Teri Weigel, Brooke, Cloe, Roman, Isabella Camille, Jassie, Mary Carey, Sabrina Snow, Kris Slater, Brianna Blaze, Betty Sue, Autumn Austin, Corina Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Billy Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/2/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 reviews:
review on  

I wrote a review for this but it doesnt seem to have gone thru, so here is another...which is more detailed anyway. Taking the concept from Reality Tv and transfering it to the world of porn sounds like a good idea on paper...and in theory it should make for some crazy entertainment right? Wrong..especially if the company involved is Hustler. Oh how the mighty have fallen over the years. This is 2 programs on one disc. Both run about 80 minutes each. The first was unacceptable as the sex doesnt happen until the 52 minute mark! The sex begins about 10 minutes into the second program. The sex is lame and snore inducing..not even worth detail. This is supposedly about putting the starlets thru their sexual paces having them do games, as well as fuck and suck in order for them to win a talent contract and $100,000.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Oral Sex, The
Art Of Oral Sex, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Lexi Mathews, Fiona Bones, Anna Belle, Clarke Kent, Boo Dilicious, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Brianna Blaze, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Iyesha, Teagan Presley, Daisy McClane, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/24/2004
Art Of Oral Sex, The reviews:
review on  

The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 2
Early Entries 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Kimber, Sarah Alexander
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/23/2004
Early Entries 2 reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne's: Early Entries 2 Preview Expectations: I'm not sure what the theme is here to be honest. By the title it seems to be more of a barely legal theme, so I guess I'll go with that. Brianna Blaze is now retired, so I'm looking forward to checking her out in rememberance, and with Jennifer Luv and some other newer cuties, this has some potential. Initial Thoughts Not bad at all. Overall it adds up to being just another porn movie, as there isn't a whole lot to stand it up above the many well done gonzo features, but there are a few scenes here worth checking out, and it does a nice job of covering the basics and making it a watchable flick for a wide array of fans, couples are safe with this one and yet the raincoaters should find something to like despite the tame nature of the sex. A poor compliment of extras really keeps this one from bumping up out of the average realm, as it had some good moments but the disc doesn't offer much else to add more value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Marry Me?
Who Wants To Marry Me? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Gina Ryder, Jay Ashley, Felix Vicious, Brianna Blaze, Nina Bonet, Vicky Vette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 4/21/2004
Who Wants To Marry Me? reviews:
review on  

In a word: Cheesy. The gist: But it's about a reality dating show, so of course it's cheesy. And Evan Stone is around to provide the ham. The plot doesn't work too hard, just quickly setting up the "dates", i.e. sex scenes. I wanted to see this because it's full of women I love, and I'd never seen Brianna Blaze or Vicky Vette in a feature. Well, now I have. That's about all I can say. The play-by-play: We open with Gina Ryder auditioning for producer Evan Stone. We all know there's only one way this can go, and we're not disappointed. No, wait, predictability is disappointing. Oh well, at least it's Gina Ryder, possibly my favorite face and smile in the business. The lighting is bright and a little harsh. And for the opening BJ, the closeups are a little too close, focusing on lips and cock, and cutting out too much of the rest of Gina. And ... oh, no. There it is, that horrible, frustrating camera angle from behind her ear, at the five o'clock position. Great, my favorite twinkling eyes to look at during a blowjob, and we can't see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jennifer Luv, Brianna Blaze, Lilly Thai, Corina Taylor, Melanie X, Francesca Sin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 4/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 reviews:
review on  

Julians P.O.V. Pin-ups #2 puts an interesting twist to a standard porn approach, and comes out looking very good. Point of View flicks give the viewer a different look at the sex and, while I wouldnt want every porno done in this way, they can be fun sometimes. But Julian takes the modus operandi a bit further. He does not interview the girls first a welcome change to me in that I seldom hear anything from a porn star that is enlightening or entertaining. And he employs a second camera to give the viewer a respite from the same angle throughout the action. Nice touch! Most of the sex takes place on a bed, another welcome feature that allows the performers to concentrate on the sex on not on prying eyes of nosey neighbors. There is no fake moaning, no actor giving instructions to the girls and, in short, no garbage. Julian is the only male performer but, because he holds a camera throughout the action, you dont often see all those atrocious tats covering his body.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I saw the first installment and wasnt all too impressed. I decided to take a look at this volume because of the girls. I hope that it has improved since the last one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was pretty good. Things seemed a little bright and there was a little bit of halo in the background. The audio was pretty good so theres no prob there. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 59 Minutes & 06 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, P.O.V., Gapes, Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:33), Photo Gallery, Trailers (anal expedition 2, euro girls never say no 2, fresh new faces, full anal access 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/20/2004
Kinky Young Girls reviews:
review on  

NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 10
Big Cock Seductions 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Delilah Stone, Brianna Blaze, Jayme Fuckingham, Jamie Brooks, Mr. Biggz, Kylie Rey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2004
Big Cock Seductions 10 reviews:
review on  

In a word: Disjointed. The gist: Cover girl Brianna Blaze is the reason I wanted to see this. She's long gone now, but there are still stray titles of hers to track down. This is just about the most basic porn possible: no chit-chat, not a whole lot of tease, no frills. The play-by-play: Ashley Blue plays with herself on the couch a little bit in a bright purple top and a black thong, but Biggz is on her soon enough. She warms up by trying to fist her mouth before taking on the main event in a wet, slightly gaggy blowjob. The sex starts in doggie and stays there for a long while with a few slight variations. Next is some mish (which starts in an under-shot that focuses on Biggz's balls a bit too much), then reverse cowgirl. After another round of BJ, doggie, and mish, we get a pop that bisects her breasts. Ashley's vocalizing is almost metronomic and comes off a little fake, but she looks good being impaled. 3 stars out of 5. We start with a shot of Steve Holmes looking dapper as usual on the couch, then pull back to reveal Delilah Stone's legs framing the shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 On One
12 On One 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, Sophia, Haley, Delilah, Lee Stone, Lisa Marie, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Lena Juliett, Haley Paige
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 2/10/2004
12 On One reviews:
review on  

Ok, so if you are like me you get bored of seeing tons of the same kinda of porno movies, but once in awhile i need a change of pace. So, a reverse gangbang sounded pretty good to me.. If i can disappoint one woman in bed...why not 6??????????????? In this movie the premise is that one guy, Lee Stone, gets to bang six chicks at a time. In the first round he gets to pound Jackie Moore, Sophia, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, and Lisa Marie, and a Deliah chick. And in the second one u have Lauren Phoneix, Haley Paige, Katrina Kraven, Brianna Blaze, some chick named Penelope and Lena Julieet. Now if u added up the times I whacked it to several of these chicks individually throughout their porno careers the number would be ridicoulous. 1 porno chick on me would be great, 2 would be a dream come true, but 6! What the fuck would i do? I think the toughest part of this movie was to film it. Getting 6 chicks on on dick is a little tough, so it looks like in the next version he switched to 3 scenes of 4 chicks in each.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 16
Deep Throat This 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brittany Blue, Sabrine Maui, Alicia Rhodes, Faith Grant, Brianna Blaze, Serena South, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 16 reviews:
review on  

DEEP THROAT THIS #16 ALL CUM SWALLOWING EDITION is about lovely girls sucking dicks and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 10 with Faith Grant is AWESOME Scene 1 Alicia Rhodes I LIKE PROTEINE { 9 out of 10 } Hands-on BJ of Peter & Stuntcock. Alicia strips at first and takes on the men as they are sitting down. She gags when she takes either cocks deepthroating with the boys standing up. She licks Peters balls and he does some titty-fucking. Later Stuntcock fucks her tits as Peter nastily throatfucks her. In the end Stuntcock shoots in her mouth and then Peter. After Peter dumps the last drops in her mouth she swallows both loads and cleans her face. { Recommendation : See Alicia with Peter in NORTH POLE #46 for some nice oral/anal action } Scene 3 Brianna Blaze A MOUTHLOAD OF CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter lying down on the bed Brianna deep throats Peter and does some titty-slapping and titty-fucking. In a semi-69 she even deepthroats Peter to his balls without gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 42
Barely Legal 42 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Keiko, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Bella Starr, Tony Sexton, Maliyah Madison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/10/2003
Barely Legal 42 reviews:
review on  

Title: Barely Legal 42 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 25 minutes (85 minutes) Production Date(s): August, 2003 Release Date: December 16, 2003 Director: Clive McLean The Abridged Version: Recently, a fellow ADT reviewer opened his review of a new Barely Legal installment by calling upon Hustler to finally put the series to sleep. His contention was that the series was probably renting and selling decent enough but its quality has been in such stark decline for so long that it has become irrelevant. This struck me as a somewhat surprising outlook. Then I decided to screen Barely Legal 42 due to its very favorable female cast and saw the same exact thing my online colleague did: a rather tired display of pornography. The series used to be a premiere outlet for quality vignette porn that continuously showcased up and coming girls, Bunny Luv being one such girl. Well, this 42nd installment showcases hot new girls like Emily Da Vinci, Brianna Blaze, Jennifer Luv, and Keiko. So, it has that going for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

How in the world has the Barely Legal series reached 43 volumes? If this volume (#42) is any indicator, porn viewers of the world must have become desperate the past few years. Granted, the girls range from attractive to very pretty. But the setups, voiceovers (in the middle of the sex action), and storylines are downright stupid. The sex could be shot much better (too many long-distance, back-of-the-head, and guys mug shots). I know they sell these things in hotel rooms in X, not XXX, form. But give the home viewers the XXX version, will you please? And can you take the action indoors a bit more often? Carrot-topped Emily Davinci takes on Nick Manning in the first scene. Of course, theyre out by a swimming pool. He seems more intent on showing off his stiff cock to the world, thumping it on, rather than sticking it in, her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Trent Tesoro, Brianna Blaze, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/10/2003
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Perfect Specimens Initial expectations: Jules Jordan, over the past two years, has been the critics choice for best director. He brings a unique Gen-X perspective to porn which hadnt been well defined before his arrival. As with anything, there are pluses and minuses to this: Jules can get young, hot girls to perform in ways other directors cant. Yet, I find his videos at times to be lacking in passion, an element that can and should exist, even in gonzo: Passion was always a part of Buttmans earlier work, made during his prime. In any event, when Jules is on fire, he rocks, producing some of the best smut in porndom over the past few years. Perfect Specimens caught my eye because the girls on the cover, particularly Jade Hsu and Luci Thai, looked incredibly sensual, with beautiful, shapely breasts and plump, well-defined assess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from director extraordinaire Jules Jordan. He's been in the Evil Angel laboratories working overtime and these babes assist him in producing some most impressive results. You have 2 on 1, squirting lesbians, anal fucking " Daughters"!! I'd say we have a full plate so grab your fork and dig in!! Brooke Milano: This scene begins outdoors and the first thing we see is her cute face, I mean she is adorable. Brooke has a cute outfit on capped off by a hat with the word TEASE spray painted on it. Jules gives us great shots as Brooke shows off her body, the floor view is utilized a lot and it's used well! The interview is fun as well, Brooke lets us know she's a little hellraiser. Moving inside Brooke finds a glass toy and we get some closely shot pussy play, damn this girl looks young! Her ass poking out from underneath her skirt looked delictable. Soon Brooke finds Jules who's out in front of the camera this scene along with Trent Tesoro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Shelby Belle, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Brianna Blaze, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/26/2003
No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Briana Blaze just looked so sweet on the cover of this dvd and it had a nice wholesome cum-swallowing theme, so I decided to check this sperm guzzling adventure out. Im glad I did, it was a good time with some attractive girls, some really fun sexcapades, and a lot of good swallowing. Id rate it almost 4 out of 5 stars. Now let me break it down for you in good detail... Scene #1 features Briana, who is probably the cutest of the girls in this warm and gooey feature. She is definitely nice to look at with her pretty eyes, nice medium tits, and a sweet little ass. She shows us her nice body and then were sucked into the action as she kneels on the floor around 4 hard cocks and takes turns polishing them in her sweet mouth. Briana looks very sexy whenever she looks directly up into the camera with her seductive eyes as she eats up these goo pops. She sucks a pretty good cock, taking them about 3 quarters. She takes turns polishing these wands for a while and then the 4 guys all take turns shooting their happy cream into her wide open mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the quintessential cum swallow fetish video. Each girl takes at least two sets of pops from their guys: the first set after blowjobs, the second set after actual sex. It's basically over three hours of sucking, fucking, and swallowing. There is no way in hell I could watch this thing from start to finish in one uninterrupted sitting; I must be getting old. Scene #1: Brianna Blaze Box cover girl Brianna Blaze is the leadoff batter. I dislike piercings and the chin stud is a downer (she also has a pierced clit), but things get markedly better as she starts sucking four stout cocks; the guys soon blow their first loads directly into her mouth which she gargles then dutifully swallows. She's a pretty vocal slut, so she's begging for more during the few moments she doesn't have dick in her mouth. As I watch her in an anal spoon, I rejoice about her pert natural tits rather than lament over her pierced clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with an emphasis on cum swallowing. Expectations This will be my first viewing of the series No Cum Dodging Allowed and my anticipations are mixed as I have moderate to high expectations with most titles from RLD yet I'm generally disappointed with swallowing themed movies. Many directors make the mistake of casting girls that aren't up to the task, definitely not the most attractive, do not appear to be enjoying themselves and the scenes are less spontaneous and more mechanical.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 10
Un-Natural Sex 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Malaysia, Brianna Blaze, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/18/2003
Un-Natural Sex 10 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all nine previous un-natural sex movies. i was familiar with three of the performers: malaysia, alicia rhodes and katja kassin. i had pretty high expectations for this movie, as i rate all other 9 movies very highly. with this edition, diabolic integrates two full length bonus scenes and introduces us to a new director for this series. SCENE 1: tracy trixxx and jay ashley. jay fingers her ass. anal intercourse in various positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, April, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Friday, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Travis Knight, Ayana Angel, Brianna Blaze, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2003
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

My first view of the Flesh Hunter series, but having experienced the unique way in which Jules can capture a womans ass on camera in the Ass Worship series, I had nothing but high hopes for this film. The opening scene features busty blondes Gina Lynn and Friday. Costumes are always a big component of Juless films and the women look great here, with Friday dressed in a black, zip, PVC top, purple briefs and fish nets and black heels, and fellow blonde Gina in black bra and black, crotchless, PVC pants, black panties with black high heeled boots. Its refreshing to see a scene where the girls are in control and the girls soon have the gaffer tape around Travis's mouth so that he cant complain. In fact both girls do such an excellent job of abusing Travis that for a moment I almost felt sorry for him. Your sympathy definitely starts to wane as Gina and Friday start to deep throat his cock and disappears completely as Friday sits on his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is probably one of the best (if not the best) series in all of porn. Jules is the master and this is his strongest series. Yeah, I'm looking forward to it. Technical The technicals are perfect. Director Jules Jordan Extras Bonus Footage, Photo Gallery, Cast Info, Filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Gina Lynn & Friday Gina & Friday are both busty blondes with Barbie looks. In a Vivid flic, this would spell trouble. But when Jules dresses them in Fetish attire and kicks off a volume of FH with these two, it explodes in eroticism. They tease for the camera before tying up and blindfolding their mark. Both girls gobble his knob, taking turns. Then they straddle him for some vag fucking and blindfolded cunnilingus. The scene progresses through various positions of fuck & suck, until he blows into Friday's mouth. Being a good girl, she cum swaps with Gina and they swallow. Nice. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - April Friday is a thin dishwater blonde with model looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the latest edition of this highly successful series Jules Jordan shoots for the Evil Empire! I really like the varied looks of the girls on the dvds cover. We see leather, skirts, lingerie, a furry pink parka, and a couple of what looks to be whips!! So needless to say this looks like a wild ride and Jules is the perfect conductor so punch your ticket and lets get going on this bad ride! Friday & Gina Lynn: After some fine opening credits showcase the girls we are about to see the first scene commences. The lovely pair of Friday & Gina Lynn come onscreen decked out in appropriate clothing I'd say! Jules has been invited over to watch these two girls abuse a guy so all you ladies dying to see such a scene here it is. The girls surround Travis Knight who's sitting down and his hands are bound together. The girls start the verbal abuse and they tape over his mouth around his eyes leaving only his nose free. Friday also has a gun in her hand at one point. Gina has a funky knife which she rubs against his cock which is still in his pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 3
Who's Your Daddy? 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Violet, Jennifer, Sara, Trinity, Brianna Blaze, Lucy Li
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/26/2003
Who's Your Daddy? 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Who's Your Daddy? 3 General Summary Theme Daddy and Daughter Theme. Expectations Zero Tolerance, a relatively new studio, has been busting out some great titles. While not all of highest standards, I've been overall pleased with their camera work, settings and general appearance of talent. Though I'm not a big fan of the daddy/daughter theme, nor find it offence, I think the dialogue can be overlooked for those not interested when everything else falls into place with the right cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just take a look at Brianna on the cover, simply gorgeous! The "daddy" references may seem silly, Brianna does the best job of saying it I think but I'm most interested in how hot the sex plus staring at the hotties!! So let's jump in! Emily Da Vinci: This girl is a cute redhead and she has a little chat when she comes ino the room. Emily has a fun easy going feeling about her and Quasarman gets some great tease shots of Emily's ass. Soon Mark Wood gets in there and has a bit more fun slapping/ kissing her ass plus he dines on her nicely trimmed pussy. I also liked the small glasses Emily wore, it gave her a cool look. The blowjo she delivers was very good and the shots Quasarman gives us capture it well. As for the sex the closely shot cowgirl showed off her incredible ass and the pace was good as well. After tasting her own juices they move to a steady mish position along with some more throat fucking for Miss DaVinci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ember, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Brianna Blaze, Vanessa Valenzuala, Cytherea, Cathy Oz, Mya Mason, Faith Leon, Tai Lavay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks 2
Inch Freaks 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Boby, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Sara, Carol, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Brianna Blaze, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 8/26/2003
Inch Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

I had decent expectations of this movie following a good review of the first film in the series, but mainly because of the picture of the delectable Brianna Blaze on the box cover. The title is supposedly an indication of how these fresh faced young girls take on big cocks, but this is really the pretence for most gonzo movies and so there is little different to be found here. The opening vignette sees oh so cute Brianna, jiggling for the camera in white underwear and black high heels. Brianna just has that certain something, perhaps its those smouldering eyes or maybe that irresistible girl next door look, and those perfect breasts of course. A beautiful sight, and a great way to begin the movie. We then cut to the opening scene where we see her wearing a strapless top and denim skirt, viewing a house with owner, Brett Rockman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series where the girl like big dicks! Well that counts me out!! I see the folks at DVSX have assembled a fine cast including the hot rising star Brianna Blaze and also I see the cute Czech girl Lucy Lee. So all you size fans rejoice as these girls will be taking on some huge cocks! Brianna Blaze: We start her scene with some great shots of her ass. Brianna bends over thrusting her tushy in the air and she reaches under to stroke her pussy. Turning around we see from floor level as she stares lustfully into the camera. Next we see her go looking for an apartment. Brett Rockman shows her around and Brianna is interested but the only problem is the rent amount Brett tells her. So she turns on her charms to try and get the price more to her liking! She starts by dropping down to give Brett a fabulous blowjob. Good sensual sucking and Brianna unleashes her mouth watering tits also. Great eye contact from her as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Haley, Mike John, Alexia Knight, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/26/2003
POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This series is a winner. POV porn is my favorite genre. Mike John is excellent. I like the style, idea/format and camera work. Lots of POV positions with cool camera work and cum swallowing! Everything is good EXCEPT for the video quality! It would be nice if this series was shot in High Definition quality.... The video quality is average at best. The pixelization(blocky images) is obvious and happens often. Really a shame that one of the best porno series is doom with such flaw. Fuzzy video quality overall. The chicks in this DVD are pretty decent, not super hot. My favorite scene is the bonus scene: Demi Marx, the picture quality is noticeable better too. Scene with Haley is good too. Some scenes have too much anal sex IMO.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John Cast: Katsumi, Haley, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Brianna Blaze, Alexia Knight, Mike John's Pecker, Erik Everhard's Boner Bonus scene Demi Marx Running time: 2hrs 50mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Full length bonus scene, behind the scenes, photo gallery, website promo So, pornography has become so self-referential that it's common to see movies like POV Pervert that aren't just about sex acts, they're about particular ways of shooting pornography.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this might be the best form of gonzo today. All we see is the gorgeous babe either sucking or fucking. No HMA or hairy man ass shots to obstruct the views and the scenes feature hot action ending with a swallowed popshot. So with a POV master at the helm these girls will be featured from all the angles you could want and their mouths will be filled with spunk! Sounds like a winning formula to me so let's call in Dr. Love himself, Mike John,lol! Katsumi: Well this babe has impressed me everytime I've seen her and the look she's giving us on the cover suggests a nice front but a naughty side just under the surface! Show 'n' Tell: Katsumi is made up beautifully and she and Mike exchange in some friendly flirting. Katsumi is also gripping his cock as they talk and Mike has her lift up her shirt to take her bra off. Katsumi has a great smile and she's soon freed her perky tits for some caressing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 2
Teens Revealed 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Ember, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Shawnie, Brianna Blaze, Summer Luv, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/27/2003
Teens Revealed 2 reviews:
review on  

The various teen collections vary in quality of both video quality and production values and the value of the girls. In Teens Revealed Vol 2, the production values are rather simple, nothing more than a couch or another part of the same condo after a short interview, but the girls (and lets face it, for the most part, movies are top be enjoyed nearly to the exclusive enjoyment of the qualities of the girls) range from very good to spectacular. That makes for a very satisfying show for everyone. First girl to be enjoyed is lovely volumptuous cover girl Shawnie. The blonde beauty has a great ass and fantastic natural tits, even if her entrance smoking and sounding rather dumb is not the most arousing sight possible. The way in which she handles both Michael Stefano and Brandon Irons, however, is very arousing, despite the fact that the sex itself never expands beyond one guy in her mouth and the other in her pussy. However, she gives one hell of a tit-fuck, and is overall a great girl to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you ever wondered what a hot young teen looks like when she's revealed? Well, look no further my friend because Inspector Stefano has been "hard" on the case and he's found five such persons! So sit back and let the Inspector present each case and you decide which teen is revealed best!! Shawnie Up first we have a very attractive blond who I just saw take on Lex in Breakin' 'Em In #5 and the pop missfire was the only real blemish on a pretty good scene. Interview & Tease: You see she's a smoker, 5 years she tells us. Also of a beter note are her nipples which are poking through her cute blue outfit. She's a little more animated than in her last interview though she's not as good at give and take in the answer dept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 2
Cum Filled Throats 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Knight, Alex, Jennifer Luv, Cailey Taylor, Shawnie, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/11/2003
Cum Filled Throats 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats 2 Cast: Jennifer Luv, Malaisah, Alex, Shawnnie, Summer Nite, Cailey Taylor, Brianna Blaze Studio: Devils Films Duration: 1:30:00 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, facials I don't know what else to say about this series. The only thing good about this addition is Jennifer Luv and that isn't because she's the best cock sucker in pornland. She just looks good as hell. I think better camera work and better girls will do this series justice. A lot of these girls look good but aren't exactly good at giving head. The camera sometimes drifts and leaves you saying "what the fuck?". Your best bet in the all blowjob department is the Dr. Felatio or Throat Gaggers series. I feel they are the best. I don't know what their secret is but obviously the Cum Filled Throats series doesn't know it either. This lacks big time. Overall: I would pass on this unless you're looking for everything featuring Jennifer Luv.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director