Porn Stars  >  Brian  > Reviews

Reviews of Brian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 5: Ass Fucked
Jenny and Brian 5: Ass Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 9/26/2011
Jenny and Brian 5: Ass Fucked reviews:
review on  

Jenny and Brian turn out another great Shot at Home release with their fifth release. You get plenty of playful chemistry along with a little teasing, some good and eager oral action, anal, and even cream pies. The technical aspects are good for a homemade release, and being that this is a Shot at Home release you also get a half hour preview release. If you're a fan of homemade releases or are just curious about them, Jenny and Brian's fifth video is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/26/2011
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video reviews:
review on  

This is another very enjoyable homemade porno from what's been a very fun couple. This one gets a little extra nasty not just with anal and cream pies, but with Jenny and Brian getting busty before and after their wedding. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, but the anamorphic widescreen transfer is a very nice plus. There's also a little effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3
Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Brian, Melissa, Krista, Sara, Jen
Studio: Hellhouse Media

Release date: 3/30/2009
Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 from Hellhouse Media is a hit or miss DVD. The girls are mostly cute, but they arent all identified by scene, and they arent girls Ive seen before, which makes it tricky to tell whos who. This is a short DVD, clocking in at 1 hour and 30 minutes, and its presented in fullscreen. The only extra is some trailers. The DVD does have decent chapter stops. Recommended more as a rental. Its just not that remarkable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/24/2009
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 1
Jenny and Brian 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2008
Jenny and Brian 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a great homemade debut release for a new Shot at Home couple. Jenny is darn hot for being in her forties (she looks at least ten years younger) and Jack still has his youthful enthusiasm. The sex here is edgier than normal for Shot at Home, including anal, ass to mouth, and an anal cream pie, but they both show plenty of enthusiasm and enjoyment for all of it. The technical aspects are pretty average for a homemade release, and as usual with Shot at Home there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a long preview reel. This release is going to have me looking forward to more in the future from Jenny and Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Big Mess
Rocco's Big Mess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Brian, Patricia, Holly, Virginia, Sophie, Helena, Lucy, Tibor, Romeo, Trinity, Janos Volt, Black Jack, Timoti Hayd, Veronika Vanoza, Michael Chapman, Niki Dark, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Angelika Wild, Johnny Steel, Lucy Foxxx, Miszgor, Peti, Roberta Cavalcante, Sisy, Tim Brensen, Uncle George
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Rocco's Big Mess reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Big Mess really is ... a big mess. But for a certain kind of porn consumer, it will be both a big surprise and an enjoyable excursion into realms of sexuality that are fairly outrageous for meat-and-potatoes heterosexual viewers. No spoilers here, fear not. Let's just say that roughly half the on-screen fucking falls into the orgy/gang-bang/reverse-or-perhaps-forward-and-then-reverse-heading-sideways-in-fourth-gear gang bang categories, and that not all the female talent is limited to the usual EuroBabe flesh parade. Michael Chapman, my single favorite male performer, plays a wacky shrink who must be disabused of his erotic obsession.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Steam, Sex and Sun
Steam, Sex and Sun 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian
Studio: Stephane Berry Productions

Directed by: Stephane Berry
Release date: 7/28/2005
Steam, Sex and Sun reviews:
review on  

Alright, here I go diving in to my porn pile again, and it seems I might have found something worthwile. The Movie: I do not know that plot to this film, mainly because it is entirely in French. What I do know is that this has to have the most bang for your buck out of every gay dvd title I've seen. You get a total of SEVEN sex scenes here. Yes seven. It goes, in this order. threesome, one one one, threesome, one on one, foursome, one on one, one on one. All the scenes are pretty good. There are no bored performers, and the camera catches most of the action. The problem is when the performers get into some more inventive positions. They get closer together, and the camera has trouble getting the hardcore action. Surprisingly it's that closeness that makes the scenes hotter though. These guys at least seem like they want to be fucking each other. Especially in the last scene. It was REALLY hot. Even if the guys aren't top of the line studs (they are all really skinny) they can still perform with the best of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Basically Becca
Basically Becca 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Serenity, Juli Ashton, Erica, Nikki, Brian, Keri Windsor, Eric Masterson, Devinn Lane, Wendy Divine, Scarlette, Rene, Kristal Summers, Dan, Becca, Kira Reed, Barb, Sweet Georgia, Mark Webb
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Juli Ashton
Release date: 3/19/2003
Basically Becca reviews:
review on  

Juli Ashtons Basically Becca, tries very hard to be entertaining. Not entertaining in a porno way; entertaining in a regular movie way. I think Juli wants us all to grab a date, nuke a bag of popcorn, and settle down on the sofa for an evening of fun. Sure, its crazy, but I cant explain a movie that attempts to be informative, humorous, and eroticsometimes all at the same timeany other way. Its popcorn porn, and its weird as hell. Juli begins in an educational vein. After introducing us to amateur webcam girl Becca, Juli asks Becca to give us a taste of her internet offerings. Becca obliges by masturbating with a vibrator in a chair in front of a full-length mirror while Juli watches from the bed. Except that Juli doesnt just watch, she interjects a few questions somewhere in the middle of the show. Why? Because the sex isnt important, the webcam experience iswhich is also why Beccas performance tails off shortly thereafter without an orgasm. The internet experience is fully exploredthat is, exploitedin this movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director