Porn Stars  >  Brenda  > Reviews

Reviews of Brenda Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Paula, Virginia, Brenda, Tanita Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 3/27/2014
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 reviews:
review on  

Im a Sex Crazzzy Teen #6 is decent porn with a collection of lovely ladies. If teens are your thing you might really enjoy the look of the scenes and they certainly dont bother wasting a lot of time with strip teases, stupid skits, interviews or anything else that can be labeled strictly a waste of time. On the downside they dont have anything resembling variety amongst the girls. They could have shot multiple scenes with the same girl and given her different outfits and hair styles and probably had better variety than they did. I cant honestly recommend this for anybody whos not just a die hard fan of teen porn and even then there has got to be a better use of your money than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 42
My Sexy Kittens 42 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Tanya, Nancy, Katja, Chanel, Brenda, Katerina, Terry, Sascha, Twigy, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/25/2013
My Sexy Kittens 42 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens Studio keeps the trend going with "My Sexy Kittens 42" a ton of eye candy and a variety of what they been known for, solos, lez, B/G, and even some anal there, as always a good amount of scenes and the bonus just in case you are still waiting for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Secrets (New Sensations)
Dirty Secrets (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Brenda, Brenda James, Zoey Holloway, Nikki Hearts, Chloe Lynn, Odette Delacroix, Natasha Malkova, Casey Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kay Brandt
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Secrets (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Kay Brandt's DIRTY SECRETS (2013, New Sensations-Sappho Series) is an interesting all-girl flick about Lana (Brenda James) allowing Jade (Judy Thompson) to shoot a lesbo porn flick in her home. Blonde DVD cover gal Odette Delacroix appears in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tanya, Sandra, Jane, Tasha, Lucie, Cameron, Nataly, Brenda, Cinthia
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 12/26/2012
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play reviews:
review on  

Although this release has some very hot girls, the action is generic, the presentation is poor, and there's no worthwhile time put into the extras. Don't feel bad about skipping this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures)
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Vanessa, Tom, Danielle, Natalli, Dennis, Brenda, Julie Silver, Kas
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 11/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This appears to be a collection of anal scenes bought to throw out under the Tom Byron Pictures label to make a quick buck. There's never much for chemistry and the action is all easily forgotten. There's no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are weak. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Shemale Sluts
My Shemale Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Fernanda, Aisha, Brenda, Andreia Mel, Patrizia, Lana Hilton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Shemale Sluts reviews:
review on  

Seven shemales in seven scenes of solo-masturbation. The performers are a bit above-average attractiveness on the shemale scale. The compilation is over 3-hours so scenes last for awhile. It's not particularly inventive or surprising, but it's consistently good throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brenda & Collin 6: Brenda's Anal
Brenda & Collin 6: Brenda's Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brenda, Collin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 4/18/2011
Brenda & Collin 6: Brenda's Anal reviews:
review on  

This is an above average homemade release. The chemistry between Brenda and Collin fluctuates quite a bit through the movie and the anal aspect falls fairly flat. The technical aspects are pretty good for homemade porn, and as usual with Shot at Home there's some nice effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad release, but I've seen much better from Shot at Home in other releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Shemales
Horny Shemales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Fernanda, Aisha, Brenda, Patrizia, Lana Hilton, Andreia Mei
Studio: Cruel Media

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Release date: 4/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny Shemales reviews:
review on  

I cannot find any major faults with this movie. Shemale fans will love this without doubt. The masterbation scenes and not aggressive like some movies so the ejaculations are not big. The surprise of the movie has to go to Claudia from appearing in denim to removing her THICK BIG Cock was a surprise
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/25/2008
Choke My Chicken reviews:
review on  

Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brenda & Collin 3
Brenda & Collin 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brenda, Collin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/21/2008
Brenda & Collin 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. Brenda has a very natural look and seems to enjoy the sex well. She internalizes much of her pleasure, which will leave this one falling a bit short for those who want girls gyrating all over the place while screaming their heads off, but there's no doubt that Brenda is having a very good time as she sucks, strokes, and titty fucks her man as well as letting him bust a nut in her pussy. The technical aspects are a little weak due to some static in the audio and a bit of grain for the video, but the extras shot the same care one has come to expect from Shot at Home. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Brenda & Collin 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brenda, Collin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2008
Brenda & Collin 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun homemade release. Although Brenda and Collin have been very quiet in the past, that changes here and there's some nice personality that comes out with it to really give this series some depth. The technical aspects are also improved due to a new DV camera, and as usual with Shot at Home, there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is easily the best Brenda and Collin release I've watched so far.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brenda & Collin 5
Brenda & Collin 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brenda, Collin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2008
Brenda & Collin 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical homemade release. Brenda and Collin have great chemistry, and they also mix things up very well. Brenda is often very quiet and seems almost like she's afraid to open her mouth, but when she does get a little vocal in the second half the scenes really take off. The technical aspects are nicely done due to Brenda and Collin getting a new camera before their last release, and there's a touch of effort towards the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is an above average homemade release, but not by a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 2
Ass Everywhere 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Caroline Pierce, Aniya, Zena, Brenda, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Luana, Sandra Romain, Nat Turnher, Kaleah, Ricki White, Katja Kassin, Koffe Kakes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Everywhere 2 may be Justin Slayer's most flawless video ever and is one that you need to see before you leave this earth!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6
Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Julia, Brenda, Jeny, Szofya
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/30/2007
Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6 reviews:
review on  

Its time again to take a walk on the young side, watching some fine young fillies take the cock deep inside their holes. I have enjoyed the Swank features I have seen in the past and hope that this feature will be of a similar quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX 9
Swank XXX 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sahara, Brenda, Krystal, Misa, Lis, Wiska, Genia, Pink Pussy
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/30/2006
Swank XXX 9 reviews:
review on  

Swank XXX 9 Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Starring: Sahara, Brenda, Krystal, Misa, Lis, Wiska, Genia, Pink Pussy Peremptory Synopsis Swank Digital is one of those companies trying to implement the wide screen format to the movies which in some cases if not well done can have some backfires, like making the girls look a bit shorter and thicker, but generally this one is full of babes to pay more attention to them. Let me see what's on the market for us..... Scene 1- Kristal, Lis This couple of hootties start the movie giving some loving tongue on Lis nipples and pussy, but three seconds later the male talent shows, they shy BJ, before getting some pussy love, both girls receive equal attention so far, with Lis being the first to take it in the poopshutter, some ATOGM, but Kristal is fuck in Doggy in her ass, both girls have done some good first scene to be rewarded with some loving juice in the mouth of Kristal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cuts: Mature
Prime Cuts: Mature 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brenda, Kara, Phylissa
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/10/2006
Prime Cuts: Mature reviews:
review on  

Prime Cuts Mature is a compilation of 5 MILF-related scenes from Pink Visual. Skip this - even the Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) scene is a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What Men Want
What Men Want 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 3/19/2003
What Men Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Dr. Bernie Zilbergeld hosts with the help of an uncredited cast that includes Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Steve Hatcher, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Alexander Institute has been making some nice instructional features. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Lesbians The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with only a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the movie. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a bit of grain thats reminiscent of VHS. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time. Disc Complaints: The DVD authoring is very basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More of What Women Want
More of What Women Want 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 2/21/2003
More of What Women Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Sunset Thomas, Sharon Kane, Steve Hatcher, and many other uncredited people with expert Dr. Lonni Barbach The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Alexander Institute has done a very nice job with most of their instructional features. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near as nice as the others Ive seen from the Alexander Institute. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for new ways to spice things up The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio has a few background noises, but it has a nice balance. The video reminded me a lot of a VHS picture. It has a bit of grain and is nicely lit. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time. Disc Complaints: The DVD authoring is very basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More of What Men Want
More of What Men Want 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 2/21/2003
More of What Men Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Dr. Bernie Zilbergeld hosts with the help of an uncredited cast that includes Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Steve Hatcher, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked a lot of what Ive seen from the Alexander Institute. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos feeling lost on how to spice things up or whos uncomfortable sharing some of their fantasies Who Should Avoid It: Lesbians The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is mostly clear, but its also a bit muffled at times and has a few background noise problems. The video is nicely lit, but theres a fair amount of grain that makes the movie look much older than it appears to be. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 6
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Jessica, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, James, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Karma, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, Ian Scott, Sabine Mallory, Mallory, Brenda, Lynn Stone, Musky, Pussy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/31/2001
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Animal Trainer 6 by Rocco Siffredi (136 min.) Featuring: Monica Sweetheart, Renata, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Brenda, Musky, Katy, and Pussy Synopsis: Rocco is at it again in the sixth volume! Overall: This is a dud, which means it is DISAPPOINTING! Don't ask me how a DVD starring Monica Sweetheart could be considered a failure using Evil Angel's high bar of sex. But, if and when you watch this, you will feel the same way! DVD Quality: The image quality is a bit saturated and a bit blurred.  Extras: The extras include a cast biography, cast list, a standard photo gallery, and extra footage of lots of sex! Likes: I would have liked more attention to Brenda in the last scene. Unfortunately, we have to see Rocco mechanically fuck the average- looking Karma and below-average Renata.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 (Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Renata, Brenda, Musky, Katy, Pussy, with Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Kevin Long, Ian Scott, James, Rocco Siffredi I guess it was inevitable that this streak of great porn that I have seen this year was going to come to something of an end, but with a great cast including Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel and the wonderful Mallory and Sabina, I really didn't expect it to be with Animal Trainer 6. Well, to be honest I am exaggerating a little. This is actually more than acceptable by any reasonable standard, as you can see from the scores above - it's just that there have been so many wonderful moments in recent Rocco movies that I was taking them for granted. This is hardly a massive fall from grace, in all fairness, just a slight slip in already high standards.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director