Porn Stars  >  Bree  > Reviews

Reviews of Bree Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Cocks 4
Chasing The Big Cocks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sabrina Johnson, Alex, Jewel De'Nyle, Bree, Jennifer, Jack Napier, Venus, Karina, Jessie, Tiffany Mason, Estelle, Malina, Alaura, Sandra Romain, Sin Nye Lang, Karinna
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/31/2011
Chasing The Big Cocks 4 reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracial sex scenes between white girls and hung black dudes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In a Young Pussy
Slam It! In a Young Pussy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Vanessa, Bree, Ian Scott, Sakura, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Bree Olson, Nadi, Pearly Blue
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In a Young Pussy reviews:
review on  

This is a decent dvd, and features moderately rough scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 33
Jack's Playground 33 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Bree, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Renee Richards, Sara Stone, Riley Mason, Devaun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 33 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 29 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Celeste Star, Devaun, Devon, Julianna Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Sara Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Shay Jordan in a non-sex role and Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series, and with the job he's been doing I have a hard time not looking forward to anything Robby D. does. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor stumbling points, but has plenty to like as well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and laid back porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise with the exception of the final scene (which had a few very noticeable ones).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest in the Jack's Playground series and the jist here has some amusing set ups for the most part followed by the sex. This time out we have Devon, Riley Mason, and Sara Stone that I know. No reason to dilly dally so let's get to it. Devaun & Renee: The scene opens literally with a door opening and Jack heads inside where we have two pretty ladies hooking up with each other on the couch-- ahh Renee is Renee Richards whom I know!! Well Jack interrupts the ladies as they were pleasuring each other-- bad move Jack, lol. Well everyone discusses the latest state of world affairs, lol, as Jack does something right by zooming in on each pretty girl's body. The two then stand up and let us take a gander at their asses and both are tanned pieces of Grade A Tush.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 15
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bree, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Scott Nails, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 reviews:
review on  

Jacks Teen America 15 by Robby D. This is the fifteenth installment of the Jacks Teen America series! Find out if its worth it! Scene 1: Bree (aka Juliana Kincaid) The blonde Juliana Kincaid returns to the porn scene as Bree. In this scene, Bree is concerned about winning the fictitious beauty pageant so she can open her own massage parlor. The Teen America crew dont understand her job description until she shows off her parlor talents to Scott Nails. After stroking Scotts cock to full erection, she starts sucking on it. She takes off her Kimono and continue sucking him off until he works her pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. After letting him fuck her in several different positions, she takes a nice facial finish! Its nice to see that Juliana Kincaid is getting back into the swing of things. Her scene is fun and provides a great start for this volume! Scene 2: Alicia Alighatti Next contestant is Alicia Alighatti wearing a pink swimsuit fashioning herself with 80s attire like pink legwarmers and pumps.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Cummz, Juliana Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Taryn Thomas, Veronica Lynn, Ben English, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I've only seen a few installments of it, Jack's Teen America has quickly become one of my favorite gonzo series out there due to it's hot sex and fun feel. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's yet another hot and fun installment of Jack's Teen America! Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn with some light humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something serious or nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few minor background noises, they don't really detract from the movie much due to the reality feel of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy Canyon, Ginger Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Sophia, Bree, Cloe, Flick Shagwell, Brie, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Cherry Lane, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Jessica Jaymes, Alex Divine, Sarah Blake, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Kenna Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell, Brie Anders, Clive McLean, Dino Colletti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/22/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 reviews:
review on  

Can you be a Pornstar 7 & 8 Hustler Running Time: 143 minutes In case you didn't know, in 2004 Hustler made a show for PPV in which aspiring pornstars could compete for cash and a contract. Some of the competitors have already done films but want more. It is hosted by Tabitha Stevens. Most of the episodes revolve around the girls chatting and talking about life and the scenes they are gonna do for the show. Anyone looking for hardcore content had better stay away. There are multiple scenes show but what you see is what you might see late at night on Cinemax. In other words no penetration shots. The plus side is that the girls are quite cute. And although you don't see penetration the scenes look good. The Production value is good as would be expected from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henri Pachard, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Bree, Teri Weigel, Brooke, Cloe, Roman, Isabella Camille, Jassie, Mary Carey, Sabrina Snow, Kris Slater, Brianna Blaze, Betty Sue, Autumn Austin, Corina Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Billy Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/2/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 reviews:
review on  

I wrote a review for this but it doesnt seem to have gone thru, so here is another...which is more detailed anyway. Taking the concept from Reality Tv and transfering it to the world of porn sounds like a good idea on paper...and in theory it should make for some crazy entertainment right? Wrong..especially if the company involved is Hustler. Oh how the mighty have fallen over the years. This is 2 programs on one disc. Both run about 80 minutes each. The first was unacceptable as the sex doesnt happen until the 52 minute mark! The sex begins about 10 minutes into the second program. The sex is lame and snore inducing..not even worth detail. This is supposedly about putting the starlets thru their sexual paces having them do games, as well as fuck and suck in order for them to win a talent contract and $100,000.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/28/2004
Top Notch Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me With Your Ass
Tease Me With Your Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Honey, Bree, John West, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Samantha Sterlyng, Lezley Zen, Matt Bixel, Jack Spade, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 9/22/2003
Tease Me With Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like the sight of a tender young ass to get a dick to stand at attention! Well this is what this title is all about well at least thats what I think of when I read the title. Now to my understanding when I hear or read the words tease me with your ass I think anal, but beings this is a Cherry Boxxx release Im a little unsure. To my knowledge they havent done an anal themed movie, but I could be wrong or they could be entering the genre..well I guess Ill find out. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean of artifacts and had only a little grain. The audio was okay, but could be better. THEMES: Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 24
Extreme Teen 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Bree, Black Cat, Clarissa, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Hendrix, Terri
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 5/13/2002
Extreme Teen 24 reviews:
review on  

Extreme Teen 24 A Review by FacIan Title Extreme Teen 24 Translation: n/a Studio: Extreme Associates - Under the Erovisie Label Collection: Extreme Teen Price: Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial Fetish: School girls General comment This film is all about school girls. If you are not a fan (like me: school girls are not part of my fantasies at all) then you are in trouble! Otherwise, you might have found the good collection. But you also have to be a fan of stroboscopic effects and flashing pictures. :-( When you have been through these 2 points, you will discover an average film with okay hardcore action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lone Star Virgins 3
Lone Star Virgins 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Angel, Sabrina, Bree, Heavenly
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Lone Star Virgins 3 reviews:
review on  

Lone Star Virgins 3 (1998) Studio Legend/XTraordinary Pictures Genre Amateur Director Not Credited Starring Bree Flowers, Heavenly, Sabrina, JT, Angel Cummings,  Zackory Lee Miles, Luke Race, Keith, and Charlie Running Time 1:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu and 22-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore) Typical Watchers Amateur video seekers Typical Haters Anyone looking for recognizable porn stars or perfect bodies Replay Value None Themes Amateur, Southern, tattoos, blowjobs, anal, anal fingering, toys, girl-girl, strap-on Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    Good amateur videos are hard to find.  First of all, they're pretty difficult to find, and by their very nature, the results are less professional than commercial porn.  Even series that professionally shoot amateurs in hotel rooms around the country are often hit or miss.  So when I saw a great scene a couple of years ago starring a yo
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director