Porn Stars  >  Brandy Smile  > Reviews

Reviews of Brandy Smile Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Brandy Smile in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brandy Smile's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 110
Women Seeking Women 110 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Vera, India Summer, Sophie Moone, Elexis Monroe, Prinzzess, Heather Starlet, Brandy Smile, Jillian Janson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women Seeking Women 110 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films is up to the 110th volume of their signature series. They have some new girls lined up in the volume and it's always good to see what they have to offer! Jillian Janson, Heather Starlet, Prinzzess, India Summer and Rayveness grace this edition with their beauty and theirl large sexual appetites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 7
Pure Girls From Europe 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Sharon, Candy Sweet, Adrianne, Amira, Deina, Brandy Smile, Liza Shay
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 12/5/2013
Pure Girls From Europe 7 reviews:
review on  

"Pure Girls From Europe 7" from My Sexy Kittens start very strong and went that way for about four scenes even when it was shown a bit the lack of camera work, then gives us mucho eye candy to finish, not sure if I agree with the editing or if I would swap a couple of scenes to give a better presentation and get a least 4 stars, not this time but very close, strong buy recommendation, specially in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Betty, Eve Angel, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Nicole Smith, Madlin Moon, Nia Black, Vanda Lust
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas brings together ten Eurobabes for some girl-on-girl action. Thereís a little storyline in each segment but I donít know what theyíre about because they arenít speaking English. I know, cocky American. LOL. Just sit back and enjoy these fabulous looking women getting to know each other intimately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 10
Top Wet Girls 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Eve Angel, Aliz, Brandy Smile, Sasha Rose, Antonya, Melanie Memphis, Amabella, Avril Sun, Norah Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What a mouth watering prospect is in store in the shape of Top Wet Girls 10,i have already seen a few of the girls listed on the box cover in previous Top Wet Girls titles but it will be a pleasure to see them once again and with them teamed up with new girls this is going to be one hell of a treat.Im hoping for some explosive partnerships,here goes for what promises "on paper" to be a classic from Christoph Clark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nude Fight Club 5
Nude Fight Club 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy Brown, Sophie Moone, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Lea Lexis, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Nikky Thorne, Valery Summer
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nude Fight Club 5 reviews:
review on  

Nude Fight Club 5 features seven scenes of women wrestling each other before licking each other. Each scene, shot entirely in a boxing ring, can be broken up into three parts: the interview, the fight, and the lesbian sex scene. While the sex scenes are good, the fights are the best part due to providing visual and aural entertainment that is a bit different from most lesbian porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 7
Top Wet Girls 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amelie, Eufrat, Anabell, Brandy Smile, Alma Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Chirstoph is back with another great installment to what's been a great all girl series. This time he lets Lisa Ann shine in five scenes with gorgeous European girls, and she gets nicely nasty a few times dishing out the anal. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a hot all girl scene that continues to show why Christoph Clark deserves a lot more attention than he seems to get.
   read the complete review
review on  

When Christoph did this one he forgot to name it: Lisa Ann an the rest of the girls or something like that, instead it was named the Lisa Ann Edition quite cool right ?. She is in every scene and not complaining but asking more of her she is been tested by the industry and getting better with the time gaining experience and fans, she is now on charge of getting these girls real wet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch 3, The
Tender Touch 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Milla, Carol, Aiden, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Donna Bell, Brandy Smile, Natalia Forrest, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Cherry Pink, Honey Demon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 8/5/2010
Tender Touch 3, The reviews:
review on  

Tender Touch 3 offers seven Lipstick Lesbian scenes where the girls start out with kissing and petting and progress to get each other off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some Euro style girl on girl action. The scenes feature a little variety in the wardrobe dept but it doesn't take long before these girls are without clothing and pleasing on another. The kissing was fine and I'd give good marks for the oral especially when they went doggiestyle and had one licking from behind. There was plenty of toy action but never until half the scene had gone by so if you're not into toys you get some good time to enjoy the ladies using their tongues and fingers to get each other off. Worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sheer Nylon
Sheer Nylon 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Black Angelika, Brandy Smile, Jordan Sparx, Cintia Moore
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 8/3/2010
Sheer Nylon reviews:
review on  

This one didn't do a lot for me. The movie seemed overly artistic and held back the sexuality of the scenes. The technical aspects are very deliberate, and although I love the use of black and white footage it just didn't work that well for me here. The extras, however, are great and have a fairly short but very interesting behind the scenes with plenty of Kovi talking about his work. This is an okay movie on a DVD that shows some nice overall care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kendo directs SHEER NYLON (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) with Black Angelika and a bevy of blondes (and fake blondes) in 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Alexa, Milla, Simony Diamond, Logan, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Aletta Ocean, Larissa Dee, Brandy Smile, Cristal May, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Betty Six, Bessy
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/15/2010
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good one from Lesbian Provocateur with some good emphasis on the ass in this one. Something about g/g ass licking that gets so many of us going and they make some good attempts here in the scenes. The oral overall was very good and the kissing seemed up there too. Certainly worth a rental for the hot girls and the action's up there too, limited toy play but largely devoid of them this time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Movement
Movement 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mya Diamond, Mugur, Blue Angel, Clark Kent, Lea Lexis, Sorana, Tanya Tate, Brandy Smile
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 6/11/2010
Movement reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, four straight sex and one lesbian, in a 97 minute compilation. It's artsy, music-video, high concept "erotic" porn. Imagery reminds me somewhat of early Bob Guccione from Penthouse, and Michael Ninn's stuff. It'll probably ring your bell if you like semi-surrealistic porn with dramatic ambient music you'll hate it if you want something down 'n dirty, gritty, or otherwise more raw in look and feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

UK director Kendo has released a 98 minute visual feast called MOVEMENT (2010-Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) with 5 solid scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Candy, Peaches, Bambi, Linda Shane, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Keisha Kane, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Alison Star, Faye X
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have mostly sexy Euro gals who enjoy a little lesbian action. Fairly simple with some kissing, oral and then toys. Worth a rental for fans of pretty girls making love with other pretty girls. The scenes do follow a formula that is quite familiar, I do you, you do me, toys used, maybe some ass play. What I also noticed was the girls genuinely seeming to be into each other so while the scenes were pretty similar the girls were different in each scene so you had the various body types to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Alex, Nikita, Roxy, Susie, Katarina, JPX, Madison Parker, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Eleven Aussie girls masturbate in nine solo and duo scenes. These girls really work up themselves up with their hands and yield very wet and very happy pussies. Fans of Aussie girls and masturbation films recommended for viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erotic Pleasures is a masturbation DVD that includes solo scenes as well as mutual masturbation scenes. It offers some very great moments, but also invokes the urge to fast forward because of chatter or physical appearance. However, fast forwarding may come at the risk of missing seeing some great sexual chemistry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes of tandem masturbation and five solo sequences, featuring all-natural Aussie girls pleasing themselves the way women actually do (and not like in most porn movies).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Boxcover for Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans)
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Nikita, Luciano, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Tarra White, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome, Jade Laroche, Ladonna, Totti Parker
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 2/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didnít see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. Thereís multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/8/2010
Top Wet Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Hoping that you enjoy the Summer as much as I do, nothing like the beach to cool down this close to three digits temperatures, or if you're Christoph Clark find Top Wet Girls to see if that helps. For what I saw on the previous review of the series this is not so soft lez only but instead a matching between top girls on this one a mix of both continents cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best all girl movies I've seen come out of 2010. Not only are the girls drop dead gorgeous, but they're naturally nasty which leads to plenty of great chemistry in each scene. The action is all extremely well done, but I think Dana DeArmond's scene with Antonia might have edged out the others to be my favorite. Sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects look great and make this one all the easier on the eyes. This is one heck of a great release.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first time I previewed this movie, I was probably pretty disgusted. But as Ive always said -- watching two pretty girls doing something nasty is a great way to expand your sexual horizons. So watching this video from start to finish certainly gave me a taste of my own medicine. But heres what I learned. a) That a womans pussy and ass hole are a lot more elastic than I had ever imagined. b) That fisting a womans pussy and anus is a lot more exciting and a more effective method for dilating a womans lower orifices than using toys or dildos. c) And finally, that girl-girl anal fisting makes a womans backdoor seem to be a lot more sexy. Or maybe I just had a little too much to drink. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Top Wet Girls 4
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 3
Top Wet Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Peaches, Antonia, Wiska, Pink Angel, Blue Angel, Sorana, Yoha, Brandy Smile, Samy Omidee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want beautiful women seeing just how nasty they can get, this is the DVD for you. Christoph Clark has assembled a great group of beautiful nasty girls who seem like one of their greatest goals in life is seeing how much ass they can eat and seeing how much their asses can take. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and Christoph captures it all extremely well. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director