Porn Stars  >  Brandy Nichole  > Reviews

Reviews of Brandy Nichole Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Trevor Zen, Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain, Tracey Lain, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Deja Daire, Lucki Chatsworth, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 5/25/2005
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

The Art of Anal 4 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Various Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:16 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:22:49) Starring: Mandy Bright (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Flick Shagwell Deja Daire Lucki Chatsworth Nicole Scott Tracey Lain Eva Angel Brandy Nicole Themes: Compilation, Anal Cover Quote: "An Ass-Pounding Orgy" "The Art of Anal 4" is a compilation from Simon Wolf, or, shall I say, a "Simon Wolf Hybrid" as advertised on the cover. The movie reaches back in time, bringing us scenes shot from 2002-2004. You get some pleasant memories like Flick Shagwell combined with some relative newbies such as Deja Daire. Each scene is prefaced by just a little bit of foreplay before moving to the anal, which is what everybody wants to see I assume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asspirations 1
Asspirations 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/21/2005
Asspirations 1 reviews:
review on  

Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ripe Juicy Teens
Ripe Juicy Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Lexi Mathews, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Mandy Starr, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Matt Bixel, Michelle B., Aspen Stevens, Angela Stone, Erin Moore, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/5/2005
Ripe Juicy Teens reviews:
review on  

So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for That Bitch Ate Our Witch
That Bitch Ate Our Witch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, August, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Nichole, Travis Ryan, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 2/1/2005
That Bitch Ate Our Witch reviews:
review on  

Man, I've been watching gonzo for so long I forgot how porn used to be when I first started watching it. Cheezy plot that never takes itself seriously, bad porn music, and lighting fit for a soap opera, this feature has it all. Joey Ray and Chris are roommates with warring girlfriends. Even though they put an ad for a male roommate, due to a mysterious mixup, August shows up and claims the position. Kelli Kline: Kelli and Chris Cannon have been dating for 6 months. She bribes Chris to come meet her family in San Francisco with the best way possible. Sex. Kelli looks fabulous and Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Kelli's blowjobs are average but she makes up for it with her deep moans. Conventional sex positions that finishes with Kelli giving a handjob finish that hits her chin. Seeing Kelli's closed mouth grit while what's left of a weak cumshot come out is hilarious. Sammie Rhodes: Sammie makes a very sloppy peanut butter and jelly sandwish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Jack Spade, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Richard Raymond, Tyla Wynn, Brandy Nichole, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/9/2004
Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

DRIPPING WET SEX 11 Directed by El Roberto. While most movies feature some kind of outstanding theme, I can't really find a definite one for this movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1 , 2 on 1 , oral , vaginal and anal sex. Note that while the cover claims this to be "An Anal Extravaganza," scene 3 contains no anal sex. SCENE 1: Barbara Summer with Jack Spade. Barbara lies on her back and allows Jack to lick her pussy. Barbara gets on her knees and sucks his cock. Barbara sits on Jack, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. They alternate to piledriver and spoon positions. Barbara sits and allows Jack to cum into her open mouth. SCENE 2: Nicki Hunter and Kelly Kline with Chris Cannon. Kelly lies on her back and allows both Nicki and Chris to lick her pussy. Chris lies on his back and licks Nicki's pussy while she continues to lick Kelly's pussy. Both girls get on their knees and suck Chris' dick. Nicki sits on Chris, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 9 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 9 (New Sensations) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Holly Wellin, Dezeray, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Jewel Affair, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/4/2004
Teen Dreams 9 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

  Teen Dreams 9 by New Sensations is an elegant vision that takes a descent  into the decadence of fantasy.  With its feel-good music and classy lighting, each scene has a rather refined taste to it that is almost romantic.  The scenes begin with the girls exploring themselves as they fantasize about lovemaking; fantasy merges with reality and these girls are soon lost in their Teen Dreams.       [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Holly Wellin VS.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been sitting on this movie for a couple of weeks now. When I met Paola Rey in Vegas, I couldn't recognise her even though she's the cover of a movie I owned because I never took the time to sit down and watch it. Ahhhh, the life of a reviewer. Too much porn to shake a stick at. I'm just kidding. There's no such thing as too much porn. Holly Wellin: Holly Wellin reminds me of a better looking Courtney Love. It's those bulging eyes and the mouth that seems to be in a perpetual sneer. The big difference between Holly and Courtney is that Holly's set is real. Blindfolded Holly is very shallow with the sticks (Marco Duarto & Ben English). Her boobs are spectacular and the guys just can't help themselves sucking and playing with them. Anal comes very early and so does the dp (including a standing). She can be seen gaping on her own while riding Ben. I only notice her beautiful baby blue eyes right as she closes them when she takes the facials. A decent scene. Paola Rey: Paola is a brazilian bombshell with beautiful hair and skin tone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 7
Sex With Young Girls 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Cherish, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, Dezeray, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/29/2004
Sex With Young Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

My friend and I once were interested in these identical twins. The problem was that one looked hotter than the other (different hairstyle) while the other was sluttier. But enough about my dilemna, let's talk about another set of twins. Cherish, Cali Marie, Ben English, and Mr. Pete: So we have the twins with the shady reputation, Cherish and Cali Marie. Blonde girls with big foreheads and small boobs. They're fraternal twins. Cherish has a tattoo on her left boob. They're cute but not much more. I don't notice any incest between the two. No kissing. No touching. Just side by side fucking. They both suck at the blowjob. I wonder if it's genetics or learned. Their sex moves are different and I do recognise when Ben and Pete switch off on the girls. The scene is backlit here with sunlight somewhat blinding the scene at times a la Leslie. What's different is that Tyrone keeps both girls within the camera lens at both times. Lots of slaps on the ass from Pete. They don't seem to like their facial too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [Sex with Young Girls #7.Six young girls having sex.Including twins. Cute blondes sexy brunettes! ] Cast [Brandy Nicole,Cali Marie,Cherish,Dezeray,Kenzie Kenner,Keri Sable] Scene 1[Cali Marie & Cherish Superb!!Wanted to check out Keri Sable in this dvd.Twins Cali&Cherish made the boxcover while Kenzie returned.Cutie Dezeray,sexy Brandy Nicole great addition. Cali and Cherish are young petite twins blondes.They start the film face to face hold hands;while lifting up there skirts.One was forward other backwords.They copied each others moves thou out this whole scene.Bj for blowjob doggy for doggy style   etc etc.They started masterbating on the couch until the male performers appear.Your seeing double when they both start giving head.The Twins ride em cowgirl later switch to doggy style.The twin effect for sure will going reverse.Finally spooning until both recieved decent facial ... sex=7 young=YES ] Scene 2[Kenzie Kenner Wow kenzie!Shes back looks fantastic.Camera angle pans up and down her body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director