Porn Stars  >  Brandi Lyons  > Reviews

Reviews of Brandi Lyons Movies



We have 75 movie reviews with Brandi Lyons in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brandi Lyons's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Creampie Cuties
Interracial Creampie Cuties 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Brandi Lyons, Holly Wellin, Maya Hills, Molly Mason, Ice Cold, Emma Heart
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/2/2010
Interracial Creampie Cuties reviews:
review on  

White Sluts picked-up by Brothas...and then manhandled sexually.
   read the complete review
review on  

Interracial Creampie Cuties by Blacks on Blondes is one sleazy release. If you like a sleazy feel to your porn, you canít go wrong with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Does Them All 2
Ramon Does Them All 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Madison Young, Kandi Hart, Bebe Minx, Thea Marie, Cadence Calibre, Maya Gates, Tiffany Rox, Franky Vixen, Carmella Diamond, Sophie Sotto, Nevaeh Charms
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Does Them All 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the famed Ramon and a compilation of some of his, supposedly, hottest scenes. Some of them are hot, some are just atrocious. He stars in Big Monster Cocks and the Bangbus series. I really like him. I thought disc 1 of this series had less hotter girls than the second one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Annihilators 4
Booty Annihilators 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Jennifer Dark, Victoria Sin, Richard Mann, Adrianna Nicole, Charlie Mac, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 7/3/2008
Booty Annihilators 4 reviews:
review on  

The beautiful Bobbi Starr steals the show with another great anal scene in this Bone Digital release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video)
Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I usually always enjoy watching "glory hole" sex and this film is no exception. Stick your member through a hole and let a gorgeous girl do all the work.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of those release that just doesn't do much for me due to my tastes. That said, Jules Jordan does such a nice job with the glory hole theme that I can't help but think that fans of glory holes will be very happy with it. There's a bit of variety with the glory holes and there's also some nice attention put towards the tease. The technical aspects aren't always crystal clear, but seem to fit the mood of the movie extremely well. Sadly, however, there's not the same care put into the extras, as they come off being pretty minimal. If you're a fan of glory holes, this is definitely a release worth checking out, but done' expect much for extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not reviewed a lot of strictly glory hole titles which this one is save for one scene where one of the peeps comes into the booth and Jules gets a pov bj to close out one scene. There is a solid mix too of both typical glory hole scenes- the bathroom and the peep show booth with alternating aggressive and sensual styles for both. Well worth a look as the cast is top notch for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Katja reviews:
review on  

Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Therapy (Sex Z)
Sexual Therapy (Sex Z) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Michelle B., Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Nicki Hunter, Barry Scott, Naudia Nyce, Dakota Cameron
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 9/18/2006
Sexual Therapy (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2005 Director: Barry Wood Cast: Angela Stone, Brandi Lyons, Dakota Cameron, Michelle B., Naudia Nyce, Nikki Hunter, Alec Knight, Barry Scott, Christian XXX., Jerry, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure that I've seen anything from Barry Scott before, but with the creative freedom that Sex Z is giving their directors I can't help but look forward to this one a bit... Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly hot and fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex and simple but fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting two dicks and a chick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there is some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scene and for Angela's squirting scene you can hear every drop of her girly goo as it lands around the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 5
Bottomless 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Trent Tesoro, Jordan Styles, Amber Peach, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Jack Venice
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/5/2006
Bottomless 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Bonanza 2
MILF Bonanza 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Vanessa Lane, Jim Beem, Marcus London, Sara Stone, Darryl Hanah, Lauren Lee
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/20/2006
MILF Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B & I scour the racks looking for good MILF disks. So is this a true ' bonanza', or a bust ? Lets see. What We Liked Awesome lookin' cast, not sure tho' how Sara Stone & Faith qualify as MILFS, hmmm... Anyways, Mrs B's pick here is a tie between the Faith Marcus London & Brandi Scott Lyons scenes. She liked the set-ups in each..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-ups 10 (Wicked)
Hook-ups 10 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sophia, Tony T., Faith, Joey Ray, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Hollie Stevens, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/23/2006
Hook-ups 10 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Overview Volume 10 of this long-running Wicked series features some hot talent: Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, & Faith. Worth viewing ? Let's see. What I Liked Suprisingly, since i'm not a fan of g/g action,the Tory/Sammie lezfest was quite good ! Very aggresive action/heat between these two lovelies, lotsa nasty talk and fingers in nasty places ! No fluffy bunny lezbo action here as each gets anally dildoed, in piledriver no less. Yeah, good scene, if only all g/g was this sexy I might enjoy it more. Another winner was the Sophia & Tony T scene. Tony's usually an aggressive sort, and he certainly forces the action here. Some hard-assed vaggie fuckin' here, including several standing reverse cowgirl/ cowgirl thrusting. Sophia's a game partner and definately enjoys the intensity, nice facial here to end things. My fave scene here is the Faith/Randy Spears tryst. Faith talks at the start about how much she wants Randy's big rod, and given the chance she orally savors his meat popsicle....very slooowly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy 4
Juicy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Annika, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Juicy 4 reviews:
review on  

Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers 2
Ass Jumpers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Gabriella Banks, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Barry Scott
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/6/2006
Ass Jumpers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Pop
Blow Pop 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Cherokee, Kamila, Brandi Lyons, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Nadia Hilton, Raine, Lexi Bardot, Cassidy Blew, Christina Brooks
Studio: 1st Strike

Directed by: De Montfort
Release date: 1/11/2006
Blow Pop reviews:
review on  

Whenever a new blowjob series is released, I always get suckered into buying it. I see the boxcover of the dvd and say to myself "I can't pass this by, this could be the next great bj series." Once in a while I get a nice little surprise and find an exciting series. Most of the time however, I end up severly disappointed by poor quality and just awful camera work. In the case of this movie, this is an even crappier experience than usual. I have seen so many of these terrible bj movies that I often just want to claw my eyes out just to make it stop. To resist that temptation, I will try to keep my hands busy writing this review. This movie features fifteen women in a total of 13 scenes. Many of the bjs here are on the seductive side, but there are a few that get pretty rough. Lets start with the bad things about this movie. First of all, there is absolutly no set up at all to the scenes, just the girls starting the blowjobs. Second, is the way the movie was shot. Director De Montfort made sure that every scene was shot with all his favorite bad angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sappho Letters
Real Sappho Letters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kali, Farrah, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Larissa, Brandy Starz, Faith Adams, Aimee Tyler, Roxy Andrews, Ice La Fox, Cassie Young, Adara, Christie Lee, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Lane, Destiny St. Clair
Studio: Purrrfect Video

Directed by: Frank Bongiorno
Release date: 12/7/2005
Real Sappho Letters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2005 Director: Frank Bongiorno Cast: Adara Star, Aimee Tyler, Brandi Lyons, Brandy Starz, Cassie Young, Christie Lee, Destiny St. Clair, Faith Adams, Farrah, Ice La Fox, Kali, Larissa, Nikki Lane, Roxy Andrews, Sunrise Adams, and Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Purrrfect before, and even though I know what it did to the cat I can't help but go in with a bit of curiosity. Initial Reaction: The action's a bit limited, but the chemistry makes it all work extremely well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or nasty girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, with the voice over narrations sometimes coming across a bit on the soft side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass 2
Taste Her Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/6/2005
Taste Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed 3
Disturbed 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Eve Laurence, Destiny Deville, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/11/2005
Disturbed 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:45 Cast listing: Scene 1: Angela Stone & Roxy Jezel Scene 2: Stacy Thorn, Destiny Deville & Brandi Lyons Scene 3: Brooke Haven & Lucy Lee (the Asian version) Scene 4: Veronica Jett, Victoria Sin & Eve Lawrence Scene 5: Roxy Jezel & Tina Fine My very short review: Ten months have elapsed since I last saw a Britney Foster directed flick. I had gotten tired of the cookie-cutter scenes in her movies and am curious now if things had improved for my tastes. My complaint from ago was that all of the scenes from Britneys movies had the same look and feel and Im referring to the sex action as well. Plus, Britneys participation was limited to audible direction from behind the camera and minimal toy usage on the girls. Her return as a performer in front of the camera, especially in her own girl/girl flicks would be a masterstroke. So what has changed with Disturbed 3? The most obvious is that Britney has no overt participation, which means the girls dont play to the camera nor the directors instructions as the scene progresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brandi Lyons, Craig Moore, Mary Carey, Trevor Zen, Hamilton Steele, Talon, Rick Patrick, Haley Paige
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/10/2005
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley reviews:
review on  

Haley (Kick Ass Chicks #20) STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Various CAST:Haley Paige REVIEW: This girl is definitely a babe. I've heard a lot about her and I was lucky enough to come across this Kick Ass compilation (pun so intended). Haley has a great look and a very attractive attitude. I liked five of the six scenes. The lezzy action with Brandi Lyons didn't do much for me. Just by her demeanor in Chica Boom #21, Teen Power! #3, 5 Guy Cream Pie #6, A Load in Every Hole #7 and her masturbating in Barefoot Confidential #36, I can tell the rest of her material is good too. In the 5 Guy Cream Pie interview she very convincingly says such a thing would be "comforting" and she would walk away "feeling good about myself". She gets manhandled in the Load in Every Hole scene and practically makes love to the guy in Chica Boom. The Teen Power was ironically the weakest of the scenes but she has presence regardless. This is the kind of compilation that's good to have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Persia, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Kayla Paige, Barbara Summer, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Taylor Kurtis, Renee Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/4/2005
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Bitches in Heat Studio: Hustler Director: Mr. Pete Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:53:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:23:50) Starring: Alexis Malone Brooke Haven Renee Richards Persia Barbara Summer Austin Kinkaid Cherokee Kayla Paige Taylor Kurtis Loni Brandi Lyons Themes: Lesbian According to the colorful cover, this movie is an "all-girl sex rampage" from male talent slash director Mr. Pete. There's already about seventeen porn movies with the unimaginative title "Bitches in Heat," so I'm wondering what Mr. Pete has up his sleeve to separate this one from all the others. Mr. Pete is known for his rather rough and aggressive sex scenes, so perhaps he's interested in filming similar action, although I'm not expecting too much from Hustler in that department, to tell you the truth. Scene 1: Barbara Summer + Renee Richards I'm not particularly impressed by either of these girls, but they put on a pretty good show shoving dildos and fingers into each other's lubed orifices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 3
Swallow Me POV 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano, Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Swallow Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Brittney Skye is the eye-catching blond on the cover of this P.O.V.-themed title. The technical aspects of the disc are good, keeping in line with most of Devil's Films latest offerings. One important consideration in POV flicks is the level of intrusiveness of the male talent (usually the director) involved. If you prefer the guy to be less-intrusive & barely heard than this disc should do just fine. All scenes are capped off with a swallowed oral cumshot. Brittney Skye Brittney looks very hot in a plaid mini-skirt with chains. She starts out with some dirty talk, "you're going to get fucked!" and keeps the attitude good and nasty for most of the scene. As mentioned in crucifixo's review, her little purple vibrator is featured prominently here. It's slightly distracting because you see Brittney take that huge dick with no problem - but she still needs that little toy to get off. One plus is she gets her nice, round ass smacked a lot during this scene. One of the better shots is her in reverse cowgirl thrusting back and getting her ass spanked hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Must Have Grown Eyes On My Balls Swallow Me POV 3 2005, 2 hours and 9 minutes Devil's Film No director credited Starring Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Brandi Lyons, Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano What You Should Know: Everybody and their momma is putting out a POV series nowadays. Normally, this would be a good thing, especially if you're a fan of the genre. Unfortunately, for all the POV product on the shelves, very few seem to know how to do this thing right. Unsteady hands, impossible POV views and talking tend to ruin the POV experience for the end user. Devils' first installment of Swallow Me POV (Ciera Sage, Victoria Sin, Crystal Ray, Delilah Strong, Lauren Phoenix) wasn't a bad first foray into this field and they almost lost me with their all-euro cast in the second one. The third promises to be the best yet, sporting a cast of mostly-busty and energetic performers who know how to show off their wares for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 4
Oral Fantasies 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Vicky Vette, Christie Lee, Staci Thorn, Jasmine Vega
Studio: CDI

Release date: 4/14/2005
Oral Fantasies 4 reviews:
review on  

I have been disappointed with the first three in this series, perhaps things will be better in this one. Up first is the attractive blonde Vicky Vette doing a good job slowly sucking and titty fucking a guy. Unfortunatly, she does not make good eye contact with the camera. Another attractive blonde, Stacy Thorn, does a very rough bj scene, with alot of forced deepthroat and face fucking, and it looks just awful. It is even worse with no eye contact with the camera and poor selection of camera angles. Christie Lee does a nice bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and deepthroating him. She uses both hands and jerks him off onto her boobs, which is always disappointing to see in a bj movie. Brandi Lyons does a good bj scene taking a guy deep into her mouth and getting lightly face fucked. The last scene is an okay bj scene with Jasmine Vega, holding the base of a guy dick and softly sucking him until he jerks off onto her chin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Runway Rendezvous
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Nikki Benz, Mario Rossi, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/6/2005
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous reviews:
review on  

Director : KissPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Tyra Banxxx, Nikki Benz, Sophia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, Mario Rossi, Anthony HardwoodRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Gonzo, Jenna Haze Style", "Lipstick, Lingerie & Lesbians"Behind-The-Scenes (13 mins) : Female director Kiss has the thickest & most charming British accent, explaining Tyra & Scott how she wants their scene to unroll. As usual in JKP BTS, there's a rather obtrusive free-jazz muzak in the background that can drown voices. Tyra is still the dullest interview I've ever seen. She doesn't know what interracial means. Sophia's fav position is doggy. Nikki is none too happy about her partners, but she laughs it off.Short Story : I'm still not sure there is one. Possibly vignettes with a fashion & supermodel theme. But I do think there's an aborted attempt at a story. Maybe I missed the dialogue, or a plot twist that explained the absence of storyline.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director