Porn Stars  >  Brandi Edwards  > Reviews

Reviews of Brandi Edwards Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Brandi Edwards in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brandi Edwards's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Slim & Busty
Slim & Busty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Randy Spears, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Monique Alexander, Ramon Nomar, Kayla Paige, Nikki Benz, Anthony Rosano, Bailey Brooks, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Brandi Edwards, Aletta Ocean, Isabella Adore, Ava Addams, Mandy Dee, Briana Blair, Samantha Saint, Memphis Blake
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slim & Busty reviews:
review on  

Slim and busty, thatís a nice combination! Digital Sin presents a 2-disk compilation covering 11 scenes and over 5 and a half hours of adult entertainment. Thereís even a scene shot especially for this disk starring Monique Alexander and Nikki Benz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Asstastic
She's Asstastic 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Simony Diamond, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Adriana DeVille, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Brandi Edwards, Madison Parker, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Diamond Kitty, Aliz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Asstastic reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has compiled 11 scenes including one new one featuring Amy Reid celebrating the ass. All the scenes are anal and every girl featured here as a tremendous booty. Thereís not a lot of well-known names featured, save for Amy, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations has released a compilation called SHE'S ASSTASTIC (2010) as a 2 disc collector's set that runs nearly 6 hours. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Angel Long, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Honey West
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/11/2010
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers can pretty much doo no wrong. I don't know where this bunch came from a few years back but they own this industry and everybody is on notice. MILFs like it big is your fairly standard Brazzer's fair which is to say beautiful women, funny skits that add to the sex rather than bore you to tears. Personally I think too much is never enough is an accurate statement for Brazzers there isn't much here to standout from other offerings from the company. If you like the harder core stuff stick to Big Wet Butts and Big Butts Like it Big. If you like focusing on tits pick one with tits. This is kinda the video that gets us addicts to the next scene. Thank for my fix Brazzers. I'll add one more negative here at the end. I know that MILF has kinda been kidnapped. It used to mean a mother of my peers. It upsets me to see girls like Pheonix Marie who still shows up convincingly in teen flicks. I want my MILFs to have age lines. Maybe it's just me.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another great edition from Brazzers. One nice touch is that the introduction features edited summaries of each scene. Each intro has some dialogue, introduces the characters and highlights some of the sex. Brazzers also has great music, I don't know if it's local talent or what, but its rock/pop not cheesy at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

The bottom line on this one is real simple: hot chicks who have their way with men (or is it the other way around?). Any matter, if this one is a typical Brazzers film with top-quality scenes and a little comedy mixed in, this one will be a home run.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking
Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Reno, August, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Sunny Lane, Diana Doll, Katarina Kat, Maya Gates, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 1/26/2010
Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking is a 6 scene, 1 hour 20 minute waste of time put out by Visage Films and Cash Markman, whoever that is. This review will be short and sweet as theres really nothing to say about this release. Thinking about it, this release would be a great BTS feature in a full on disk. What did I like about it? Look at the girls; Maya Gates, August, Diana Doll, Sunny Lane, Katarine Kat, all very hot. During the tease section, we have a written informative dialogue about the performer flash across the bottom of the screen; we also have a few words from the girls. What I didnt like about it? Average scene length is just over 15 minutes. Consider half of that is a dance/tease session; very little time is left for sex. When we actually do get to the sex part, the camera work is horrible. The shots werent held for very long, half the time the shot was from the back part of the set and we have other crew members between the camera and the performers. At times, other obstacles were in the way also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soccer MILFs 3 (Silver Sinema)
Soccer MILFs 3 (Silver Sinema) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Austin Kincaid, Brandi Edwards, Lily Redd, Layna Laurel, Ivana Blanchi
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 8/10/2009
Soccer MILFs 3 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Guys go around parks with camera men looking for hot MILF's who are bored and waiting around for their kids so that they can take them back to their place and have fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supermodel Slumber Party
Supermodel Slumber Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Isabella Sky, Diana Doll, Riley Evans, Jayden Jaymes, Mia Presley, Brandi Edwards, Nikki Rhodes, Louisa Lanewood, Bridgette B., Madelyn Marie, Emy Reyes, Franziska Facella
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Supermodel Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

Somewhere, unbeknownst to straight men all over the world, lies a mansion in which "regular" models are transformed into supermodels overnight. During the process, all of their hidden lesbian inclinations are forcefully released upon one another. Mark Stone's gonzo feature provides scenes of the action that ensues. It's not without toys, and some ladies are better supermodel candidates than others
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Date 3
MILF Date 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lee Stone, April Blossom, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brandi Edwards, Kitty Caulfield, Holly Sampson, Taylor Kiss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Date 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF Date 3 from New Sensations is a decent Milf DVD. Each scene is presented as a date, with both the guy (Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Lee Stone, Christian, and Alex Gonz) and woman (Kitty Caulfield, April Blossom, Taylor Kiss, Holly Sampson, and Brandi Edwards) having a short interview before the date takes place and they end up having enthusiastic date sex. The disc is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. There are decent chapter stops throughout. All vaginal sex in the scenes no anal here for those interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Internal 6
M.I.L.F. Internal 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Bravo, Lexi Lamour, Kurt Lockwood, Vanessa Videl, Ethan Cage, Totally Tabitha, Kristine Madison, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 11/17/2008
M.I.L.F. Internal 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average cream pie release that gives you just what it puts out, with nothing more and nothing less. Each scene features a woman in her thirties or forties and lets them take an internal pop shot to finish the scene. Brandi Edwards and Kristine Madison easily lead the cast, but Vanessa Videl is the only woman who stumbles and does so badly enough that I couldn't help but laugh at her scene. The male talent leaves a fair amount to be desired, but at least the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a simple cream pie release on a DVD that seems like it could use a little more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 1
My Wife's Hot Friend 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Haven, Sienna West, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/20/2008
My Wife's Hot Friend 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly couples-friendly cheating movie. There's always chemistry driving each of the scenes, and although I find it odd to recommend it as such, that makes it a great movie for couples. Shyla Stylez, Francesca Le, and Brandi Edwards all do a great job with Brooke Haven and Sienna West also turning in performances that are nicely above average. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there throughout the movie. There's also no effort put into the extras, which holds the overall DVD back slightly. If you're looking for a cheating theme but don't want to worry about the vindictive feeling that can come out with them, this is a great release to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife Switch 5
Wife Switch 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Ben English, Talon, Chris Johnson, Marcos Leon, Bailey Brooks, Derrick Pierce, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Mia Lelani, Mikey Butders, Brandi Edwards, Leigh Livingston, Bella Lynn, Ginger Blaze
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 5 reviews:
review on  

Wife Switch #5 starts out with a nice premise, swinging! What could be better than 4 scenes of swingers over two hours and fifteen minutes?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 8
Cheating Wives Tales 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Austin Kincaid, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Diana Doll, Adriana DeVille, Mikey Butders, Brandi Edwards, Priya Rai
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 8 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent housewife release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juice on the Loose
Juice on the Loose 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Buffy Van Norton, Felix Vicious, Cytherea, Justin Magnum, Johnny Cobalt, Celestia, Michelle Avanti, Lexi Cummings, Brad Hardy, Brandi Edwards
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 8/10/2007
Juice on the Loose reviews:
review on  

I thought the bonus disc was actually better than the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 5
Who's That Girl 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Baby Doll, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tee Reel, Kylee Reese, Alexis Texas, Camryn Kiss, Courtney Page, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. The sex is very well captured and has plenty of personality that's helped out by some very fun interviews by Vince to start out each scene. Although Alexis Texas is no doubt the big draw for a lot of people with this release, almost every girl here does a great job and is well worth checking out. The technical aspects are very well done and there's also plenty of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a great DVD that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes and six women you might not have seen before as director Vince Vouyer presents Who's That Girl #5. Even without the question mark, the sex is fresh and dvd covergirl Alexis Texass shows off her ass-et which is as big as Texas.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince is back with the fifth installment of the Who's That Girl series and I look forward to seeing what talent he has to offer us this time round. Alexis Texas should be known to most porno fans by now, but some of the other girls seem newer to me. Lets hope this release is up to the usual Mr Vince standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay: All-American Girl
Shay: All-American Girl 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Brandi Edwards, Angeline Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay: All-American Girl reviews:
review on  

Contract Girl and rising superstar Shay Jordan takes center stage here for a Celeste experience. As usual with Celeste's earlier movies there's no audio other than music, which makes this a very hit or miss release. There's some good scenes, but overall the movie didn't work as well for me as some of Celeste's other releases. The technical aspects aren't bad, but didn't seem up to Digital Playground's normal level of quality, while the extras were pretty good due to a fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent DVD, but not one of Celeste or Digital Playground's best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, it's your man on the beat, lol, here to bring you a new one from Celeste. I enjoyed the Teagan All American Girl dvd last year and now we have one featuring Shay Jordan in several scenarios. This is one of the releases where there is no actual talking and the girls/ guys communicate their intentions through body language meaning facial, hand usage as well as cock usage! The music also goes a long way in helping the success or non-success of a scene so know going in that this is the case. I normally prefer talking or hearing the actual noises the performers are making to help bring me into the scene but this is a different approach and when it's working then you'll be enjoying yourself and with the lovely Shay Jordan in at least four of the scenes here I'd say there'll be plenty to take in visually, she's a stunner no doubts about that. Shay Jordan: Alright we get to see this lovely woman right off the bat and watching the cool intro you see who else is in this along with Shay and there are snippets of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 10 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 10 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Luv, Chelsie Rae, Lorelei Lee, Ricki White, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/4/2006
Assault That Ass 10 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Chelsea and newcomer, Jessi McCarthy, this cast is not A list, but Mark has produced a solid product that no anal loving perv would turn their nose up at. The sex is well shot, the girls are sexily dressed, and while the scenes and locations could have been more varied there is enough variety within the scenes so as not to seem repetitive. In conclusion then, this long running series may not stand out as it once did, but in Mark Woods capable hands it has plenty more to offer and this volume is a definite rental and possible purchase for fans of Jessi or Chelsea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 19
Big Cock Seductions 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monique, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Jordan Styles, Shane Diesel, Michelle Banks, Jay Huntington, Amber Wild, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/5/2005
Big Cock Seductions 19 reviews:
review on  

A typical guy, if given the opportunity, would trade his cock for a larger version. Girls love big cocks, right? But there is a drawback to having a big dick, as proven in Big Cock Seductions #19. The negative aspect of having a big hunk of manmeat is that you cant get a good blowjob. The five girls in this movie try their best, but cant seem to get more than an inch or two into their eager little mouths. Luckily for us, they seem to have no problem taking the big pricks into their other orifices. A Latina brunette, Monique, starts the show with Mark Ashley. She struggles to get her lips around his huge dick, but she is more than capable to taking it up her shaved slit. She receives a creampie for her efforts. Blond Amber Wild takes on Shane Diesel and his massive black cock next. Theres a good amount of heat here as Shane slams her bald beaver before dumping a load on her mug. Brown-haired Jordan Styles gives Mark Ashley another romp. Again, the girl struggles with the hummer, but takes him in her naked pussy with ease and a smile.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director