Porn Stars  >  Brad  > Reviews

Reviews of Brad Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 15
Bra Bursters 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Brad, James Brossman, Simi, Bob Terminator, Virginee, Martin Gun, Roxy Panther, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 12/26/2013
Bra Bursters 15 reviews:
review on  

This is a good example of what not to do with a compilation. Yes, there's beautiful women and hot sex, but there's only four scenes with one of them already appearing in this series and another appearing in two other compilations within six months of this release. The technical aspects aren't bad and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall package. This is a cheap rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust
Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott, Brad, Kiwi, Nicoletta, Angella, Phil Varone, Siri
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Release date: 10/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust reviews:
review on  

Phil Varone—the former drummer for Skid Row and Saigon Kick—takes his traveling fuck-show on the road in “Swinging American Style: Vegas or Bust!”, a decent production from Vivid. Indeed, Phil heads out to Las Vegas for the AVN Awards in this release, and…once there…he joins up with some of his friends from the online swinger community. Pounding out a rhythm in three separate scenes, Varone delivers the goods with varying results.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're looking for homemade porn, this is a bad place to start. The action isn't so much about swingers as Phil seeing who he can fuck and the technical aspects are some of the worst I've seen in a homemade release. Skip this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 3
Great Big Boobies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Nick Lang, Brad, Thomas, Simi, Thomas Stone, Terry, Cage, Roxy Panther, Dominno
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Great Big Boobies 3 reviews:
review on  

Big boobies ? Check . Anal lovin' ? Check . Big Fakies ? Sometimes . Eurobreastesses ? Most assureadly . Worth a peek ? For Simi, Dominno, & Terry Nova.....absolutely .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 9
Big Natural Breasts 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Nancy, Steve Holmes, Brad, Stella, Simi, Mick Blue, Tiana, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 6/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Breasts 9 reviews:
review on  

It is time to try another New Sensations series for the first time, and this tie I will be investigating the Big Natural Breasts line, as I hold here in my hands the ninth installment for my viewing and reviewing pleasure! The cast of girls looks fantastic, as good as or even better than some of the classic episodes of Christophe Clark's Big Natural Tits series. Which is not surprising considering how similar the names are. As I love big breasts bouncing away I hope this can satisfy all my urges...for now!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emma and Brad 4
Emma and Brad 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad, Emma Starr
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 8/15/2005
Emma and Brad 4 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emma and Brad 2
Emma and Brad 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad, Emma Starr
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 3/5/2004
Emma and Brad 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 71 min. Production Date: 11 / 22 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Emma and Brad The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Emma at Home, and am looking forward to more from her! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still nicely enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting chemistry and reality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Shot at Homes movies are homemade videos, and I hesitate to compare them on the same scale as studio porn. Homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely have close to the same quality. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cruising (SEVP)
Cruising (SEVP) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino, Daniel, Marcus, Dexter, Brad, Eddie, Olle, Valery
Studio: SEVP

Release date: 12/13/2002
Cruising (SEVP) reviews:
review on  

Like Bel Ami (its Eastern European counterpart) the Scandinavian company SEVP features beautiful young men. Unlike Bel Ami, however, the young uncut beauties of SEVP seldom use condoms and always eat one anothers cum. In CRUISING there is nary a condom to be seen, and sucking the residue spunk from an ejaculated cock has become a signature of the company. All of the action except the final scene takes place on board a ship as it sails leisurely along. Youll want to come aboard. The first young man we see heads into a sauna and starts looking at a magazine. (The Swedish even have saunas on their boats!) The magazine contains pictures of naked women but when a gorgeous young boy enters the sauna and goes down on the readers rampant cock he decides a boy in the flesh is worth more than a woman in a photograph. Soon he is sucking the welcome intruder. A flip-flop bareback fuck follows and of course the traditional cum-tasting. In the galley a scrumptious blond twink is drinking some fruit juice when a cute dark-haired twink enters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 19
Barely Legal 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Lacey, J.R., Brad, Yexes Dine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/6/2002
Barely Legal 19 reviews:
review on  

Ok, firstly I have to apologise as I am only really reviewing one scene here. My interest is in girl-girl scenes and I got this dvd for the one girl-girl scene between the two hot chicks on the cover. So sorry if you clicked on this review for the boy-girl scenes :-( The story for this scene is that Monique is new in town and lonely, so she is pleased to meet Kylie, the biker babe and goes back to her apartment with her. This setup is done very well and sets the scene nicely. Both girls are blonde and really gorgeous. The contrast between the "coed" style of Monique's outfit and Kylie's biker's leathers works well, but thankfully it isn't a major theme. I'm not really into the "butch" look. Back at the apartment Monique is seduced by Kylie as she leans against a pillar, this works realy well and there is some nice kissing as they undress each other. Both girls have really yummy hairless pussies and they do some great oral and 69 in several positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Barely Legal #19 Director : Clive McLean Stars : Jubilee, Lacie, Kylie, Monique, Yexes Dine, and Jessie J. Running Time : 1hr20min Extras : Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Behind-The Scenes from BL #13. Review: Hustler is one of the few companies that is releasing dvds just a couple months after they were on VHS. PRIVATE & Evil Angel are also doing this which is great. This one didn't look as powerful as #17, but I figured with the 2 hotties on the cover doing a lez scene it was worth it. Plus you can find Hustler dvds for $21.99 which isn't bad at all for Hustler. The 2nd scene introduces us to Lacie who is 18 yr old who finally gets some time to herself when she is interruped by her brother's out-of-town friend. Before we know it she is sucking this guys cock and he is eating her pussy. If you have seen any Barely Legal's you know the format. After the story telling is over we get to the good stuff. This scene actually suprised me how much anal there was and how little vaginal sex there was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Meat 4
Raw Meat 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Paul Morgan, Eduardo, Brad, Duncan, Greg
Studio: Legend

Release date: 7/19/2000
Raw Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Another entry into this C grade series directed by Paul Morgan. It is divided into the standard 4 segments which are loosely tied together by the theme of cooking outdoors. First up in a scene called "Anal BBQ" we find the ubiquitous Paul Morgan (God, but I'm tired of seeing this asshole in films!) along with newcomer Greg Clarke. Both are wearing aprons and silly chef's hats. Paul is preparing to cook "Trout in garlic ass butter" and explaining everything to us and Greg in his typically garrulous, foul-mouthed manner that he must think is hip or amusing. (It aint!) A rear shot shows Paul is wearing no underwear under his apron; Greg is wearing white briefs. Becoming annoyed with Paul's chatter and somewhat nauseated by watching his fingernail-bitten hands preparing food, I fast forwarded to the action. This begins (finally!) with Paul massaging Greg's buns through the underwear, lowering the underwear, and kissing the boy's bare buns. One thing you can say about Paul is that he's always rock-hard and Greg does a nice job sucking the rampant tool.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director