Porn Stars  >  Brad Benton  > Reviews

Reviews of Brad Benton Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Gay Office 5, The
Gay Office 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Benton, Colby Keller, Jean Franko, Shane Frost, Christian Wilde, John Magnum, Topher Dimaggio, Lucio Saints, Tyral Alexander, Jimmy Fanz
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 1/30/2013
Gay Office 5, The reviews:
review on  

I've seen quite a few in the various Men.com series and still enjoy them! The cast is generally pretty hot and so is the action. There's no major storyline and just simple setups that get right to the action! That's enough for me! Anyway, Gay Office 5 had a few performers I had never seen before and some returning favorites which was real nice! One of the hottest scenes is with Jean and Lucio! Two sexy, dark brooding men with Lucio sporting a huge cock and an impressive load! The rest had their moments as well!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Suite 703 3
Best Of Suite 703 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Benton, Justin Wells, Ken Mack, Lex Sabre, Tommy Blade, Logan Robbins, Jude Collin, Brodie Newport, Lucas Knowles, Jeremy Lange, Robby Ireland
Studio: Suite 703

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 1/26/2009
Best Of Suite 703 3 reviews:
review on  

Another volume in the hot fantasy series by Suite 703! There's no fooling around here, the stories are short and to the point and the main focus is on the hot guys and man on man action! From the office coworker to your jogging buddy, these guys will get you off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil Inside
Devil Inside 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Slade, Antonio Madiera, Brad Benton, Jean Val Jean, Park Wiley, Jason Crew, Marcos Pirelli, Ben Campezzi
Studio: HIS & HIS Gold

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 10/1/2006
Devil Inside reviews:
review on  

Larry Flynt Productions has announced that they want to revive the VCA-HIS Video line, and in so doing they want to be a player/contender backing it with all their resources. With that in mind, Jim Steel directs their first production since their ten-year hiatus. The video has a story, sort of, but really looks more like a gonzo type movie, as there is no script. It is just meet and jump the bones. That could be one good thing that VCA could bring to the gay video market. To get things started, the opener has Brad Benton and Antonio Madeira in bed. Brad is restless and gets out of bed. As he exits, we see that Antonio is only pretending to be asleep. The scene changes and Brad is making out like crazy with Jason Crew on a couch in the living room. Brads shirt comes off and Jason gives the pudgy pecs a quick once over with his mouth. There must have been an editing error here as Jasons shirt mysteriously disappears in between the time he mouth leaves Brads nipples and makes it down to his stomach.
   read the complete review
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ethan Marc, Rod Barry, Brad Benton, Michael Soldier, Jason Sechrest, Bret Wolfe, Jason Ridge, Rob Romoni, Paolo Cortez, Ashton Sorenson, Cody Cash
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Mathew Moore
Release date: 4/8/2006
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 1 reviews:
review on  

On MELROSE PLACE there was one token gay guy. On WET PALMS, a show that seems suggestive of the former, there are no token straights. This is not the first gay soap. That honor goes to an episodic piece called YOUNG HEARTS, BROKEN DREAMS. But YHBD was softcore; WET PALMS is hardcore. (Is it ever!) It also features a cast of top-notch performers who are the hottest stars around. This first episode (Who is Lucky Hanson) begins with Lucky Hanson (played by a cute newcomer, Gabriel Knight) arriving at Wet Palms inquiring after the owner, Randall Jett. The manager (played with much swishyness by Bret Wolfe) tells him that Randall is in Europe. Bret is taken aback as Lucky resembles a certain Sebastian and that gives him a bad feeling. Nevertheless he is intrigued, and gives Lucky a room. We have our first sex scene when Lucky is showering and jacks off while watching the cute pool boyoops, sorryaquatic maintenance engineer Tripp (Cody Cash). Sadly, Gabriel doesnt cum. In this episode we also meet two lovers played by Jason Ridge and Brad Benton.
   read the complete review
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Chi Chi LaRue, Chad Donovan, Ethan Marc, Rod Barry, Brad Benton, Michael Soldier, Jason Sechrest, Bret Wolfe, Jason Ridge, Rob Romoni, Paolo Cortez, Ashton Sorenson, Cody Cash
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Mathew Moore
Release date: 4/8/2006
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 reviews:
review on  

Ashton Sorenson! This young blond with his pretty uncut prick who makes his film debut here as a guest star in this episode is as beautiful as any of the boys you will find at Bel Ami and well worth the price of admission. As our soap continues we find the mysterious Lucky Hanson (Gabriel Knight) doing odd jobs to pay for his room. One of these is to get the hot tub working. As Lucky leans over to retrieve a condom, he falls headlong into the tub. Rob Romoni gives him a hand up, and a robe to put on over his wet clothes. He tells Lucky that his TV isnt working and would he come to his room to see whats wrong. Of course the TV is working properly. What is wrong is Robs hard cock confined in his Speedos. Robit turns outis the president of Bubble Underwear and offers Lucky a job putting his bubble butt into Bubble Underwear even though Lucky wont put his bubble butt to work for Robs cock. Now enters Ashton Sorenson. He has been watching Luckys deliverance from the hot tub and comes just in the nick of time to assuage Robs boner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond Perfect
Beyond Perfect 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Thomas, Marcus Iron, Danny Lopez, Brad Benton, Brad Patton, Marc Sterling, Jason Kingsley, Pete Ross, Jason Crew, Timmy Thomas, Andy Briggs, Justin Gemini, Adam North, Joe Cage
Studio: Buck Shot

Directed by: Jerry Douglas
Release date: 1/7/2006
Beyond Perfect reviews:
review on  

Synopsis This is a DVD with a decent plot that doesnt get in the way of some hot sex. Larry (Brad Patton) and Ron (Jason Kingsley) have found their perfect 3-year relationship is getting stale, so they visit a couples counselor, well played by veteran director and former professional actor Joe Gage, in a non-sexual role. First they relate how they met in a sex club, then their separate adventures. Then they meet their new neighbors, who introduce them to the joys of versatility. In the final scene, Larry and Ron realize they can save their relationship by giving up their cherries to each other. Scene 1 Larry returns home to find Ron fucking someone else in their bedroom. So its off to see counselor Gage, who asks them how they met. They proceed to give different versions of how it was love at first sight for both of them, when their eyes met across a crowded sex club.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe Romero, David Griffin, Brad Benton, Dillon Press
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 7/18/2005
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton reviews:
review on  

In watching the interviews section of a DVD I was reviewing, several of the performers said their ultimate fantasy was to be gang banged. If that was Brad Bentons fantasy, he has certainly fulfilled it here. This energetic young performer seems in slutpig heaven as he becomes embroiled with five hunky studs: bald muscular Dillon Press with his shaved head, sexy Damien Ford (wearing a chain mail shirt which unfortunately hides his hairy torso), rugged Joe Romero, macho David Griffin, and listless Max Paxx. As the film opens, Dillon is going down on Damiens imposing dick. Brad comes upon the hot scene and, spying on them from afar, whips out his cock. He has no sooner begun then the other three studs come up behind him, scoop him up, and carry him toward the fellating duo. Brads open mouth goes down on Damiens cock like a greedy bird devouring a worm. As he sucks contentedly on Damiens firm dick, the others strip the youngster completely naked. They then proceed to suck Brads buoyant bone and finger his ass. Dillon has the enviable job of sucking Brads toes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Counseling
Lust Counseling 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Ryan, Dante Fox, Brad Benton, John Marcus, Park Wiley, Kent Larson, Josh Williams
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 6/9/2005
Lust Counseling reviews:
review on  

What an erotic opening! A hand pinches the nipple on a hairy chest as the credits roll by. Two of my favorite performers, Brad Benton and Jack Ryan get out of their car quarreling. Brad is a cute sexy guy (who has a tendency to overact after winning an acting award. He overdoes it here.). Jack is very s-e-x-y. Obviously from their quarreling all is not right with this pair of lovers. Up on a porch, hunky Kent Larsen is getting a blowjob from equally hunky Jason Branch. Two other lovers arrive on the scene: Dante Foxx and John Marcus. Dante has never really rung my chimes, but he does even less here with that stupid tuft of bleached hair on his chin. Its no bigger than a thumbprint and looks as though hes cut himself shaving and stuck a wad of toilet paper on his chin. Older and balding, John does less for me. They call up to Kent and Jason (which doesnt interrupt Kents getting blown). Kent tells them where to find their tent and to go there and take off their clothes. Dante and John have a little spat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Sins
Dirty Little Sins 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Benton, Dillon Press, Jason Ridge, Nick Capra
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Jett Blakk
Release date: 6/3/2005
Dirty Little Sins reviews:
review on  

Gore Vidal once expressed the notion that if someone were to deliberately sit down in a conscious attempt to devise a religion that would enslave the mind and negate all life, he couldnt do much better than Judeo-Christianity. Of course any religion demands absolute belief in the absolutely unbelievable, demanding that we stifle reason and murder the mind. Yet, it is not the evil of religion per se that DIRTY LITTLE SINS deals with, but the evil men who use that religion in a hypocritical manner. It is a timely topic with our present administration using right-wing religious groups to further a repressive and tyrannical agenda that erodes our liberties and the fundamental principles on which this country was based. Freud said that religion attacked sexual activity because religion was a perversion of sexuality. That is certainly the case here as illustrated in the opening prologue where we pan from a bible to a cross on the wall stating you are forgiven to young Brad Benton on his bed gazing at pictures of naked men and masturbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buckleroos 1
Buckleroos 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dean Phoenix, Jake Andrews, Marcus Iron, Zak Spears, Brad Benton, Owen Hawk, Arpad Miklos, Todd Maxwell, Josh Hardman, Chris Wide, Mike Dasher, Ricky Martinez, Edu Boxer, Sam Shadon, Diego De LaHoya
Studio: Buck Shot

Directed by: Jerry Douglas, John Rutherford
Release date: 11/4/2004
Buckleroos 1 reviews:
review on  

So this is the raved-about vid of the moment, but it's really boring. How do you make Marcus Iron boring? I would have thought it couldn't be done, but this one does. The sex is uninspired and it's buried under mountains of plot that the models are woefully unable to deliver. The whole thing is a disaster! Usually hot Owen Hawk comes off queeny. Marcus looks stoned. Dean Phoenix looks bedraggled. Maybe having Arpad Miklos perform by jerking off to himself in a mirror spares having to hear him butcher the dialogue, but it's way dumb. Rental only on this one, guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

A couple of years ago the folks at Colt decided to get back into the movie business once again and have released a few titles so far. Now it's Buckshot Productions' turn, and they're back and better than ever! The Plot The plot of this movie is that Kick (played by Dean Phoenix) and Jed (Marcus Iron) own the Beefland Ranch. A long time ago they had sex with each other and it was the best fuck either of them ever had. But realizing that sex is never as good the second time, the pair decided to go into business together and just be roommates. But there's something special about the Beefland Ranch - Zakk Spears (in a non-sexual role) magically appears and disappears as a sort of cupid in a cowboy hat, making sure everyone is able to hook up and have hot sex. There's actually quite a bit of plot in this movie, and we don't see anyone having sex until we're almost 10 minutes into it. But I have to say, that the plot isn't a distraction. On the contrary, it's actually quite entertaining. And the acting here is darn good - especially Dean Phoenix.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ryker's Money Shot
Ryker's Money Shot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben Damon, Ken Ryker, Chip Noll, Brad Benton, Jason Hawke, Alex Leon, Bobby Brennan
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/16/2004
Ryker's Money Shot reviews:
review on  

Ken Ryker is a giant of a man. He resembles that football player we all lusted over. Hes probably straight, but he will suck a dick (briefly) and, like former porn star Rick Donovan, his dick is so big that when it gets hard its really never stiff. (No one has that much blood in them.) Still, with his handsome face, muscular lightly haired torso, and enormous cock Ken is a force to be reckoned with. He began his career as a Falcon exclusive. At one point someone had him shave that massive chest and the result wasin my opiniona bad career move. Thankfully, the hair is back and so is Ken. Hes freelancing now and has appeared in such films as The Matinee Idol, Rykers Web, Rykers Revenge, and now Rykers Money Shot. The film opens with Brad Benton meeting Ken in a bar and telling him of how he picked up a hustler who done him wrong. Brad is one of my favorite performers who is just now emerging from his twink phase. The hustler is Ben Damon. Both know how to suck a dick and Brad rims a mean ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Urban Legends
Sexual Urban Legends 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Hunt, Brad Benton, Andy Hunter, Alan Gregory, Jason Ridge, Justin Wells, Nick Capra, Cade Devlin
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 3/5/2004
Sexual Urban Legends reviews:
review on  

Jett Blakk, the founder and director of Red Devil Entertainment, has taken his writing, directing, and videography talents over to All Worlds for a fun film called SEXUAL URBAN LEGENDS. He has also taken along Jason Ridgea Red Devil Exclusiveand Nick Capra, one of his favorite Red Devil performers. Those of us who know the film URBAN LEGENDS know that we can expect stories ending in a way the characters little suspect, but the audience anticipates. The difference, of course, is that the tales in URBAN LEGENDS end in a grisly manner. Here the endings are often hilarious. The film is divided into four legends: Surprise Party, Australian Beer, Holiday Nightmare, and The Silver Spoon. Each are introduced by a different cute performer who doesn't (alas) take part in the action. In Surprise Party, the first of our legends, we find Brad Bentons father leaving on a business trip. He apologizes to his son for leaving him on his birthday and admonishes him not to have any GIRLS over. Something Brad has no intention of doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bucketful O' Chicken
Bucketful O' Chicken 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Knight, Chad Savage, Antonio Madiera, Lance Landers, Jeremy Jordan, Brad Benton, Clint Fox, Jason Hawke, Devlin
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 12/14/2002
Bucketful O' Chicken reviews:
review on  

We hear the closing music to yet another episode of I Love Lucy. Two twinks seated on a sofa have been watching the show. They turn to one another. Twink One: Im hungry. Twink Two: Im horny. Both together: Clucks! This establishes the delightful premise of this film, a restaurant that specializes in chicken. Not the kind with feathers, but the kind with dicks. Not the kind that lay eggs, but the kind that just lay. We see the familiar restaurant with its revolving bucket, but logo says Clucks. Gavin Braun, a cute blond twink, drives up to the take-out window and orders some chicken. He is handed a tray with a bottle of lube. Wheres my chicken? he inquires. The waitress points, and there on the seat beside him is a naked Brad Benton. (Who could ask for anything more?) They never get out of the parking lot. These twinks are all over the car, and all over each other. Gavin has found some chicken that not only he can eat, but that also eats back. This scorching encounter ends with Brad bottoming for the blond twink. Ty Parks and Clint Fox decide to eat in the restaurant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Colton
Colton 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Benton, Adam Wolfe, Jay Ross, Colton Ford
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 11/18/2002
Colton reviews:
review on  

Directrix: Chi Chi LaRue Starring:(In Order Of Appearance) Colton Ford, Jason Land, Jay Ross, Gavin Braun, Adam Wolfe, Rob Ramoni, Brad Benton, Jim Slade, Chad Williams, and Tino Lopez The Plot? Basically (is this the plot), Colton is talking to himself in the mirror only the mirror is more talking to him than the other way around. And this would be Colton's alter-ego. He basically tells him what it is Colton wants. Its a basic run-down of how many different ways Colton can be "Ford Tough". I really liked these because it gave Colton many chances to smile and I really love his smile. I mean, I could picture myself in his bed MANY times. Scene One: Here we start off with Colton in a suit and tie and a bouquet of flowers in his hand. Jason Land has already taken off his shirt and has asked Colton to "make love to me". Colton willingly obliges. ;) I really loved the intensity of this scene. Just the picture of Colton's cock sliding in and out of Jason's mouth is enough to make you nut right there.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Colton Ford, Tino Lopez, Brad Benton, Adam Wolfe, Jim Slade, Chad Williams, Jay Ross, Gavin Braun, Jason Land, Rob Ramoni Story: Colton Ford introduces each of the four scenes ( he stars in all four). He actually talks to his reflection in the mirror, who shows him the different sides of his personality. Quite frankly, its painful to watch, so keep your fast forward button handy. Scene One Starring: Colton Ford, Jason Land Holy crap, Colton looks incredible in this first scene. He starts out in a suit, and when Jason strips off Coltons shirt, his pecs and biceps are all POW! Colton is completely ripped! (and hairy too!) Its a great scene, and Colton really gives Jasons ass a workout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finish Me Off
Finish Me Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Troy Michaels, Jon Galt, Jeremy Jordan, Brad Benton, Matt Summers, Evan Taylor, Marco Paris, Julian Pierce
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Release date: 5/9/2002
Finish Me Off reviews:
review on  

Has it ever occurred to you when watching a porn flick that after watching the guys suck and fuck, just lying beside one another and jacking off was an anti-climax? To me it always seemed to imply Well you did your best to bring me off, but you failed and so its back to the old hand. It must have seemed that way to Chi Chi LaRue; too because in this film the prolific directrix extraordinaire has decided that in this film the guys would give one another a helping hand. Unfortunately Patrick Allen introduces the scenes in the guise of Dr. No-wank-alone. This adds nothing to the film, but does indeed detract considerably from it. The main problem is that there is no variation with Allens appearances. It is the same old, same old boring, badly written dialogue. If we saw him in various stages of undress or fondling some hunk or getting gradually higher, it might be more interesting. But I think it would be even better just to let the scenes follow without this irritating interruption. And pretty good scenes they are. First up (literally) are Julian Pierce and Travis Reed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director