Porn Stars  >  Brad Baldwin  > Reviews

Reviews of Brad Baldwin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 67 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Anna Malle, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/5/2011
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters reviews:
review on  

ADAM & EVE'S LEGENDARY SQUIRTERS (2011, Adam & Eve Pictures) is a 4 hour compilation that's part of the Adam & Eve Collector's Series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Ian Scot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Manuel with some great work from Gianna, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares just to name some of the talent used here. You have strong cock sucking, the sex covers the bases too from vag to anal with dp's worked in as well. The men don't forget to eat their wheaties so the pops are solid too. An easy purchase for fans of aggressive sex, lots of anal and good pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I canít wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl)
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Dante, Shannon, Alexander, Tiffany Taylor, Reno, Niko, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Brad Baldwin, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Cobalt, Haley Paige, Johnny Castle, Victora Sin
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 1/16/2008
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is a set of fantasy scenes in typical Playgirl style with guys who look better than average and no anal/DP sex, and condom usage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, John West, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Penny Porsche, Jack Venice, Isis Love, Katie Heart, Kayla Synz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats enjoying weenie . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Mature eye candy includes : Kayla Synz, Penny Porsche, & Isis Love . For die hard cougar connoisseurs .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Habits
Dirty Habits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Blake, Kris Knight, Penny Flame, Brad Baldwin, Isabel Ice, Marie Luv, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 11/14/2007
Dirty Habits reviews:
review on  

Fluffy-bunny sex fare for couples viewing . The Wimmins are cute though : Harmony, Mia Smiles, Penny Flame . Pretty to look at, but not much stroke value .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Barely 18, The
Girls of Barely 18, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Kenner, Janet Alfano, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Holly Wellin, Patricia Petite, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Riley Shy
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/24/2007
Girls of Barely 18, The reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from The Girls of Barely 18.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Kegger
Tim Von Swine's Kegger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Marcos, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Leon, Gia Paloma, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Jack Venice, Savannah Stern, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Aubrey Addams, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy, Krystal Jordan, Wade Hardmen
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/9/2007
Tim Von Swine's Kegger reviews:
review on  

With a porn title like this, there's only one name that should come to mind, and that name is Tim Von Swine. The Big Pig lets it all out when he invites plenty of porners over for a kegger and captures the sex that ensues. Blow bangs, DPs, interracial action, girls getting it on with girls, it's all here complete with beer breaks. Being a Shane's World release there's also some nice effort put into the extras, including a behind the scenes that's every bit as enjoyable as the movie, and some very nice attention towards the transfer. If you ever thought that your porn could be improved by beer, this DVD is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 2
Sperm Receptacles 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Taryn Thomas, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2006
Sperm Receptacles 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 99 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Chelsea Rae and Naomi. Starring Disc Two: Taryn Thomas, Keeani Lei and Annette Schwarz. The Dudes: Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Eveready, Lee Bang, Wade Harman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DeSilva, Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster, Prodigy X, Mike Furious, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Special Appearance by Jon Dough. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sperm Receptacles #2 is a two disc set directed by Mike John that very simply features seven girls sucking on multiple cocks and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Disc One contains the scenes of Delilah, Marie, Chelsea and Naomi. Disc two contains the scenes of Taryn, Keeani, Annette and all of the films special features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest cumstravaganza from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John!! His move over to Jules Jordan Video has been so smooth and the quality smut has just kept flowing from him. This time out he's brought out some heavy hitters for this oral dominated series-- Annette Schwarz, Taryn Thomas, Naomi, Marie Luv, Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong and Chelsie Rae make up this strong cast of girls and they all will get as much jizz to swallow as they can take and from the back cover it appears to be just enough, lol. This dvd also features Taryn Thomas doing some interracial action for the first time so there's a little bit of added attraction there so let's get to it. Delilah Strong: Our first shot has Delilah already on her knees in perfect cock sucking position and she chats a bit before she's joined by the late John Dough and ok that's a bit creepy to start with but Delilah does a great job taking his cock in giving great eye contact as she does some deep throating as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Caress
Hot Caress 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sergio, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Penny Flame, Brad Baldwin, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Isis Love, Johnny Castle, Janet Alfana
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 12/20/2006
Hot Caress reviews:
review on  

No filthy talk, no anal, no cum-drenched faces, just sensual well done sex. The beautiful male bodies and harlequin romance type narration kept my woman interested and the fucking kept my attention. A great couples video. Scenes included kissing/french kissing, which some of the gonzo producers might want to re-discover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 7
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Steve Holmes, Suave, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Keanni Lei, Tiffani Digivanni, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/30/2006
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video Disc One: 144 minutes Disc Two: 146 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Keeani Lei, Chelsea Rae, Tiffany, Starring Disc Two: Kaci Starr, Mia Bangg, Annette Schwarz, The Dudes: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Brian Surewood, Steven French, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Everready (Tony Eveready), Lee Bang, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DaSilva (Guy DeSilva), Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster (Faceblaster), Prodigy X, Mark Furious and Arnold Schwarzenpecker. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. Disc One contains the sex scenes of Keeani, Chelsea and Tiffany. Disc two has on it the scenes of Kaci, Mia, Annette, plus all the special features. All six girls take on multiple male partners and swallow multiple loads of semen. Some dudes only receive blowjobs, but every girl is fucked in the ass and double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we arrive to the latest chapter in one of porn's best series, No Cum Dodging Allowed. It it's storied history this series has seen some of porn's hottest girls shooting in it and with Mike behind the camera the shots you'd want for such a scene are covered and then some. This installment adds some more great names to the list from Annette Schwarz to Mia Bangg to Chelsie Rae to Keeani Lei. The girls swallow so much jizz that Mike had to spread the action over two discs so let's hit the highlights. Keeani Lei: Getting us started in this sexy little Asian doll and Mike starts out chatting with Steve Holmes and Brian Surewood before heading inside where we see a few more meatpuppets standing around and finally Mike finds his girl in one of the back bedrooms and she's already going at it. There's a good two man dick suck off leading to Keeani taking their loads in. She downs that with no problems and we follow that up with some good solo tease by Keeani as her ass is shown off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 47: All In
Private Black Label 47: All In 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Kami Andrews, Brad Baldwin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Bardot, Justice Young, Joe Blow, Sullivan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/9/2006
Private Black Label 47: All In reviews:
review on  

All InPrivateStarring: Katie Morgan, Monica Mayhem, Jeaniemarie Sullivan, Lexi Bardot, Dylan RyderDirected By: Nic CramerFEATURE: This is a porn based on the professional poker player world. It begins with a brunette blowing two guys under a table. It is a weak opening. The second scene is equally disappointing and waiting for Monica Mayhem and Katie Morgan's scenes is the only thing keeping me even remotely interested. Monica puts in an O.K. performance in the third scene and Katie performs outstandingly in the fourth, but the way the scenes are shot and edited doesn't help at all. The woman in scene five gets DPed for days, yuck. She was into it but the scenes' dirty biker mentality turned me off. Scene six was about even with Monica's scene, decent performance shot badly. Overall I was not impressed by the short segments, camera work that often missed the action, or the flat audio that made me wonder if my ears needed to pop. This film is bad enough that you probably won't see any Nic Cramer reviews coming from me again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 9
Breakin' 'em In 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Carmen Kinsley, Haylee Le, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 9 reviews:
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #9 Mike Lyons' Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Amy Ried, Trista Tanner, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Kyle Stone, Tommy Gun, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, C.J. Wright, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sascha & Vince Vouyer. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Hi-ho! MLyons theeee Porn Reviewer here, and well--it's been a while. "Where the hell has he been?" I hear the two of you who actually read my reviews asking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans and it's been awhile since I reviewed an Amy Ried scene, like two weeks maybe! So this rare anal scene for Vince will be a nice revisiting to this sexy busty beauty. I saw Amy do a very nice anal for Jules but I'm thinking she shot this one for Vince before that and does it really matter when it was shot. You have a total of six girls that Vince and co. are 'breakin in so let's hit each scene briefly. Kaylee Lei: We get some extraneous stuff with Vince and Kaylee before we get down to it and she nicely shows off her tits while they sit chatting in his office. Vince has her stand so he can get a fuller look at the bod and we find Kaylee's got one nice ass too which gets a great floor shot. Of course he's got to try out the talent so Kaylee drops down and give the Vouyer dong a quick suck but it's not for long. Kaylee then gets a wardrobe change to a cool pink themed outfit and Vince also enlists the help of Scott Lyons. Back to our girl she gets to briefly suck on a toy before Vince gets into some heavy ass eating, then pounding her pussy doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'em In 9 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Amy Reid, Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sacha, Vince Voyeur Peremptory Synopsis For whatever reason you may find in the world of excuses, 'till today I found the time to put this vince Voyeur's epic in words (for some of the followers of Amy Reid, like me it will be), at least to let some people know if my high expectations weren't thrown to the trash and find that seeing Amy performing anal wasn't enough, then what? Let's stop wasting time and go and figure it out this puzzle..... Scene 1- Haylee Le Hayle is a girl with a nice bod and tits that are mouthwatering, she is set up with the details of the scene, which comes to be with Vince himself vaginal for her, then they are join by a second guys but not anal or DP, so don't get to excited, one pop in top of her pussy that she tastes and the second one in her mouth, she smiles finish a good quali
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/11/2006
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ reviews:
review on  

"Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 59
Barely Legal 59 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Penny Flame, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Mia Rose, Jack Venice, Ashley Gracie, Chloe Morgan, Cal O'Mare
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/13/2006
Barely Legal 59 reviews:
review on  

If you dont vote in public elections because you dont think your solitary ballot can change things, be heartened by this: If you bitch about something long enough, it may eventually get changed. Case in point: For years I moaned about the Barely Legal series and how it always seemed to put young, virginal girls in preposterous circumstances and surroundings in order to get laid. The scenes would start out with a voiceover saying something like, Dear Barely Legal, I always wanted to fuck the cute mailman in the back of his truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 4
Fully Loaded 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/7/2006
Fully Loaded 4 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Smoked
Taboo: Smoked 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mickey Ray, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Adam Wood, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Desire Moore, Seth Dickens, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Todd Driller
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 6/6/2006
Taboo: Smoked reviews:
review on  

Hustler Taboo Smoked is an attempt by me, your faithful reporter, to explore my own possible smoking fetish and help others with the same affliction to decide if this is a worthwhile purchase. I'd like to note right away that I am not a smoker and am at times attracted to a woman smoking and other times more turned off. My goal is to explores the darkest recesses of the human sexual psyche, and luscious ladies like Veronica Jett and Missy Monroe should assist me well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 58
Barely Legal 58 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tony T., Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Denice K., Courtney Simpson, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/2/2006
Barely Legal 58 reviews:
review on  

Hey fans, your friendly porn reviewer sending in one from the Big Apple. This title caught my eye for a few reasons the chief one being the presence of Denice K who came back to the biz at the start of '06 and now we're seeing some of the fruits of her labor. You also have the sexy bods of Courtney Simpson, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, and Keeani Lei to check out. The cheerleader theme is tried and true in porn and it's servicable here but mostly we get the girls nude pretty quick. The scenes are fairly similar too but I liked some of the close ups shots for the blowjobs. However in Denice K's scene for instance we got no reverse or cowgirl that I recall and I see that as a mistake due to her beautiful breasts and a pretty nice ass. They do give some long shots in mish where her boobs were a shakin but I missed those two other positions.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director