Porn Stars  >  Boroka Bolls  > Reviews

Reviews of Boroka Bolls Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Boroka Bolls in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Boroka Bolls's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 183: 12 Hungarian Teens
Best By Private 183: 12 Hungarian Teens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Regina, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Boroka Bolls, Nesty, Sabrina Sweet, Eve Mendes, Zafira Klass, Trisha Brill, Lauryn May, Aletta Ocean, Aleska Diamond
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/1/2012
Best By Private 183: 12 Hungarian Teens reviews:
review on  

Good Compilation from the guys of Private for those who want to check out some of the stars or want to have 12 beautiful Hungarian ladies all in one place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Rebecca Lord, Felicia, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Stefania Bruni, Vanessa Smoke, Boroka Bolls, Vanessa May, Boroka Balls, Rebeca Lord
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/27/2012
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash reviews:
review on  

Five water/car wash type scenes taken from various Private movies of the past. Private's heyday is seen in some of these excerpts so if you didn't see them the first time, these "best of" dvds are a good way to go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best Of 2007
Private Best Of 2007 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Cindy, Oliver Sanchez, Foxy, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Diamond, Kapri Styles, Barry Scott, Jennifer Love, Boroka Bolls, Natalia Zeta, Vanessa May, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lucy Bell
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/26/2007
Private Best Of 2007 reviews:
review on  

Private's writeup on the dvd cover tells it like it is: "A selection of the very best scenes from Private's most popular productions of 2007. Our hottest girls show you their sexual needs and desires in 9 superb scenes." A good sampler of what Private does and does very well is served up here. Highlight is work by Toni Ribas and the Private women are as always top notch model material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Alexis, The
Private Life Of Alexis, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Alexis, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Rousso, Ram, Zafira, Csoky Ice, Lisa Rose, Alex Forte, Boroka Bolls, Sabrina Sweet, Jessica Girl, Mike Angelo, Leny Evil, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/12/2007
Private Life Of Alexis, The reviews:
review on  

Alexis, obviously is the hot blonde on the boxcover. This being Private, none of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This being a Private Life of... release, we have 2 DVDs with a various number of scenes on each. This disc features 5 on each DVD, which is a little low for this series as they used to often feature up to 10 scenes (or more) per disc. The scenes each have a little snippet of interview between them. The questions are presented as inter-titles, and Alexis' answers by a voice-over translator.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 36: Ibiza Sex Party 3
Private Xtreme 36: Ibiza Sex Party 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Angel Dark, Zafira, Boroka Bolls, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Xtreme 36: Ibiza Sex Party 3 reviews:
review on  

This edition features 4 of the main stars of the last installment, Angel Dark, Boroka Balls, Vanessa May and Jessica Girl, with 3 new additions to the party: Alexis and Zafira, as well as Nicky. Additionally, the sets are largely the same, meaning these scenes are likely contemporaneous with the scenes on the last movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 35: Ibiza Sex Party 2
Private Xtreme 35: Ibiza Sex Party 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky, Cayenne, Boroka Bolls, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Regina Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/19/2007
Private Xtreme 35: Ibiza Sex Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is something a bit different for me. Ibiza Sex Party 2 is one of those movies that plays up the exotic landscapes and "posh resorts" with the girls being portrayed as the sort of "unattainable" model kind of way. You know what I mean, right? At least that's my interpretation. There's even a sex on the beach scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex
Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lara Stevens, Nikki Sun, Janet Joy, Natalli DiAngelo, Divinity Love, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Mona Lee, Stephanie Sierra, Vanessa Bliss, Theodora Ferreri, Caylian Curtis, Cynthia Mouri, Terenka
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/29/2007
Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex reviews:
review on  

Here we have Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex directed by Pierre Woodman. Some of you may know Pierre from the very well directed Sex City trilogy from Private. After seeing the Sex City trilogy, I was really looking forward to this new trilogy from Pierre. But after watching this film, it falls short of my initial expectations. This is a 2 disc set that has the movie on disc 1 and all of the bonus features on disc 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 32: Summer Sex Job in Guadaloupe
Private Tropical 32: Summer Sex Job in Guadaloupe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky, Jessica Moore, Boroka Bolls, Chloe Delaure, Morgan Moon, Jasimine Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 5/7/2007
Private Tropical 32: Summer Sex Job in Guadaloupe reviews:
review on  

In the search of a summer sex job we find several good looking girls, with a skilled manager, who will do anything to please the business associates......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 87: Hi-Speed Sex
Private Gold 87: Hi-Speed Sex 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judith Fox, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger, Vanessa Mae, Lady May, Tarra White, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/12/2007
Private Gold 87: Hi-Speed Sex reviews:
review on  

Straight sex, M/F, F/F MM/FF, this is pretty standard fare, but the addition of having sex on or near some cool cars makes it desirable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fast cars and girls hanging over these cars like in a car show or on a calendar is a fantasy for a lot of guys. I must admit that I am not so much into cars but after Ibiza Sex Party, my expectations are very high to what Ribas has created.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ibiza Sex Party
Ibiza Sex Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lara Stevens, Vanessa Mae, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/29/2007
Ibiza Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you see a movie that you wish to watch over and over again and Ibiza Sex party is such a feast. A beautiful cast in a wonderful setting in the Mediterranean filmed with the autumn sun striking their lovely bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Starved 3
Cock Starved 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Dana Vespoli, James Deen, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Riley Mason, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/11/2006
Cock Starved 3 reviews:
review on  

Cock Starved 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Dana Vespoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Dana Vespoli, James Deen, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Riley Mason, Boroka Bolls Peremptory Synopsis Oh Dana! Have you been a bad girl this year?, have you put this girl thru the pain of going without a pennis for a long period of time? Have you.... Scene 1- Angela Winter Angela is a good looking girl with some curves she is taking care of herself chocking with a belt, ( I don't recommend this to anyone ), while imaging that she is with two guys, they rapidly go after her ass, there's a lot of slapping, pussy slapping for those who aren't familiar with Dana's work, some choking ( which I don't like, but I'll survive) this girl is taking all up her ass when not DP, she is DAP couple of times in RC and one in CG, , she shows a big ass gape before two facials, very brave girl. She is then shown choking herself to orgasm to end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Rebeca Linares, Boroka Bolls, Luoi Mai
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/18/2006
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:25 Cast listing: Scene 1 Liz Honey (anal) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Claudia Rossi (anal, DP) & Lucy Lee (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy Scene 3 Niky Rider (anal, DP) with David Perry & Greg Centauro Scene 4 Boroka Bolls with David Perry Scene 5 Luoy Mai (anal, DP) & Rebeca Linares (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy My very short review: Private X-treme: Gonzo Style is a Private release featuring 5 gonzo-style scenes starring Euro-talent. Its Private standard fare --- hot Eurobabes, plenty of anal (except for Borokas scene), and nice scene locations --- only without a plot. The cast is pretty solid and features notables such as Lucy Lee, Niky Rider, Liz Honey and Claudia Rossi but the newer girls to me, Boroka and Rebeca are no slouches in the looks department. The sex action is balls to the wall gonzo with minimal scene set-up. And once the sex starts, there is no let-up in pace or energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 80: Sex City 2
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, George Uhl, Reda, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Gianni, Sophie Paris, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Divinity Love, Boroka Bolls, Angelina S, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Rebecca Smith, Victory Sweetrosse
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/28/2006
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City 2 is Pierre Woodmans porn tribute to Sin City and this episode continues the trilogy right where we left off in part one. Our hero, Black, had been framed for murder and hes out for vengeance as he scours the city for clues and evildoers. There are some other side plots (introduction of the girl gang and the pimp gang) besides the main heros and they fit in nicely with the main storyline. Stylistically, the use of black and white with pronounced color effects is continued here as well as the voice-over dubbing. NYC again provides the backdrop for the scenery in this anamorphic widescreen presentation. There are a total of 10 sex scenes featuring lovely Euro lasses, most of whom partake in anal action. Some of the segues into the sex action was comical but that is features-styled porn for you. Judged wholly, I thought the sex action was better in part one though that is not to say that part 2 was a big letdown.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director