Porn Stars  >  Bonnie Heart  > Reviews

Reviews of Bonnie Heart Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Bonnie Heart in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bonnie Heart's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 10
Interracial Anal Love 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Bonnie Heart, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Vicky Vixen, Chastity Lynn, Alysa, Aria Aspen, Sasha Swift
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/29/2012
Interracial Anal Love 10 reviews:
review on  

White Women caught-up in sexual mayhem by oversized black men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Assistance
Oral Assistance 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Wild, Brett Rockman, Bonnie Heart, Avena Lee, Mandy Taylor, Francesca Sin, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Chase Chandler, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 7/26/2005
Oral Assistance reviews:
review on  

Oral Assistance is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie where all the girls use a slow seductive style, so you won't see any gagging or any rough stuff here (and for me, that a good thing). Up first is the cute Harmony on her knees giving a bj, then Eve joins in. Both girls do a pretty good job energetically sucking and deepthroating Brett Rockmans massive dick. Eventually he jerks off a large load onto both girls faces and it slides off their chin. Harmony and Eve suck the cum off the head and kiss. Both girls performed well, but did not make much eye contact with the camera. The entire scene was shot third person, and Bretts face was often onscreen. I would have liked to have seen a set up to the scene. Next is the cute, dark haired girl Avena and the attractive blonde Cassie who is wearing green eye-shadow. Avena starts off by teaching Cassie how to suck a cock, and soon it is Cassie's turn. Both girls pass his huge cock back and forth, then both girls wrap their lips around the sides of his cock, and slide back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinging In the Usa
Swinging In the Usa 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Jay, Layla Jade, Romeo, Holly Hollywood, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Bonnie Heart, Renee Pornero, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Gwenn, Taylor Lee, Mac Turner, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/1/2005
Swinging In the Usa reviews:
review on  

Swinging in the USA will appeal to porn fans who like more than two naked people on their TV at a time. It helps if you also like unattractive naked people. Aside from cute-as-ever Kelly Kline, the rest of the cast in this Luc Wylder production is strictly from the B List. That may seem a bit harsh when referring to Carmen Luvana and Holly Hollywood, who still are semi-appealing, but I just have seen too much of them to find them anything more than mildly attractive. The plot (as such) revolves around Gwenn, an unknown who won some Atlanta competition known as the Miss Swingers Date Club USA. She and her partner, Jay, come to L.A. to get it on with some real pros. What follows in some decent sex action interrupted by countless interviews. Theres lots of talking in this one. With crew members and voyeurs scattered throughout the set as the action takes place, there is little heat in the sex. Youll also probably view more of L.A.s skyline than youd care to see. All these problems could probably be overcome if the main star was the least bit appealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Goin' Wild 3
Teens Goin' Wild 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudio, Darren James, Kalani, Mark Wood, Dayzjha Nay, Jasmine Lynn, Bonnie Heart
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/7/2003
Teens Goin' Wild 3 reviews:
review on  

Theres lots of movies you can choose from in the teen/barely legal genre. Being a fan of Mark Woods no nonsense approach to porn, I decided to check this one out. Also, when I saw my favorite pornstar Jasmine Lynn on the boxcover, I was sold. As for the other girls, this is the first time Ive laid eyes on anything of them. I m looking forward to seeing how wild these teenies can be. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Jasmine Lynn, Mark Wood) I fell in lust with Jasmine the first time I laid eyes on her in Rlds Assault That Ass 2 which I strongly recommend, if you havent seen it. Jasmine is a cute blonde with an angel face. She has a tight little body featuring an adorable set of small perky boobs and a nice little butt. The scene starts with no inverview, just a flash of her name and age( which is wrong) . Mark comes in and whips out his cock for her to suck. In seconds she gets naked and climbs on for some cowgirl. This made me a happy man because I love to stare at Jasmines ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Fat Fucker
Fat Fucker 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Ashley, Misha, Ashley Long, Bonnie Heart, Jazz Duro, Demetri XXX, Neil, Misha (Belarus), Sasha (Belarus)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 12/17/2002
Fat Fucker reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Fat Fucker (102 min.) Featuring: Sasha, Ashley Long, Bonnie Heart, and Misha Synopsis: Fat Fucker fucks and gets sucked through his jaunt through London! Yeah, baby! Overall: It excels more on the comedy side than the actual sex part. Although there are two scenes worth noting and that is Bonnie Heart's and Ashley Long's! When you break it down, it is just average. DVD Quality: It's okay, but it won't turn heads. Extras: The behind-the-scenes isn't worth watching at all. Likes: Ashley Long and Bonnie Heart Dislikes: Sasha and Misha SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Fat Fucker offers his services to the attractive Ashley Long. He entertains her with a silly striptease, but before he gets the test run, her boyfriend comes home from a hard day's work. Fat Fucker has been relegated to behind the curtains watching the two get it on for a quickie! She shows off her no-hands blowjob technique before he grinds away at her pussy. Finally, he cums on her cheeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 4
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony Eveready, Hunter, Cica, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Hunter Young, Bonnie Heart, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/11/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 by David Luger Red Light District / July 2002 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Angel Long, Ashley Moore, Bonnie Heart, Cica, Hunter, and Anna Belle Synopsis: The fourth volume of white women having black dicks stuck in them!  Overall: Only half of the scenes were good and those were Angel's, Ashley's, and Anna Belle's. It's worth watching Anna Belle before she goes porn-lite on us because she brings something of a fresh attitude.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: Besides the behind the scenes footage, there is one boner footage clip starring the leggy Angel Long giving good head. LIKES: Anna Belle, Ashley Moore, and Angel Long DISLIKES: Bonnie Heart, Cica, and Hunter Anna Belle The 20 year old blonde is simply a breath of fresh air! Her 5'3" frame is en
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the fourth installment in RLD's popular interracial series adn the cast certainly full of beauties so let's see if they are ready for some big black cocks. The first scene comes into focus and the initial thing we see is a big pair of breasts nicely filling out a black see thru top. Soon we find out these puppies belong to none other than our covergirl Anna Belle. I absolutely loved her scene in Raincoater's Point of View #2 and have high hopes I'll enjoy this one as well. We get to hear Anna and the camera guy converse for a bit before Anna gets up to show off her gorgeous body. When asked what guys look at first as to her body Anna responds her ass and while I agree it is one fine ass I like her #2 choice as my first choice and that would be her ample rack which she proudly displays even shaking them for us. Anna also shows us her "cookie" and that is very pleasant to look at :). Anna eventually sits on a couch and we see Brian Pumper standing in back leaning against a wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Explosions 1
Internal Explosions 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Daisy, John West, Cheyne Collins, Juliana Kincaid, Alaura Eden, Malorie Marx, Bonnie Heart
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 10/8/2002
Internal Explosions 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 07 / 29 / 2002 Director: Corey and Dale Jordan Cast: Alaura Eden, Bonnie Heart, Daisy, Juliana Kinkaid, Malorie Marx, Alex Sanders, Cheyne Collins, John West, Pat Myne, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Anarchy, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: This explosion is more of a dud than a blast. Who Should Watch It : Fans of internal pop shots Who Should Avoid It: Fans of high technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises, but none of them overtake the scene with the exception of sometimes hearing the performers being given directions. The video is extremely grainy, looking a little worse than film when it isnt treated right. I know that some directors occasionally use filters to give scenes a little more artistic feel. I dont know if it was done here or not, but regardless it hurt the feature. The lighting is mixed, with much of it being natural lighting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director