Porn Stars  >  Bonita Saint  > Reviews

Reviews of Bonita Saint Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Bonita Saint in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bonita Saint's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Thighs Wide Open Preview Expectations: Flashback time. This title is so old it isn't even from this century, 1999 wasn't that far back though, and this presents a chance to take a look at some semi classic Seymore. Usually with a SB title, you get some good sex action with something a little different, and all with an amatuer sort of style with pro quality, kind of a home movies gone wild kind of atmosphere. I'm a fan of the female cast, and this title looks to be a squirting soaked adventure on top of things. I'm going in familiar with Seymore's style, but that said I know enough not to know what to expect because he usually throws in a mix of things now and then. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent Seymore Butts title. It has it's moments, and overall it is a solid feature, but most of the action doesn't blow you away or do anything really special, but it's a pretty good mix of scenes with some cute girls, the box cover promised squirting scene is present, and if your a fan of that, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bloodrite
Bloodrite 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Claudio, Chennin Blanc, Sean Rider, Steve Jagger, Bonita Saint, Andre Madness
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Gary Sage
Release date: 2/1/2002
Bloodrite reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 10 / 29 / 1999 Director: Gary Sage Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Taylor St. Clair, Bonita Saint, Cheyenne Silver, Chennin Blanc, Sean Rider, Steven Jagger, Andre Madness, and Claudio Initial Expectations: Digital Sins features have normally been very good, which is what Im expecting here. Initial Reaction: Its nicely different from most everything else out there. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn or whos looking for something really different Who Should Avoid It: Anal sex fans, raincoaters, and anybody who wants your typical porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit, which helps and hurts the feature depending on the type of scene. The setup sequences are a bit hard to understand, as the narration is dark and guttural, but this helps set much of the mood of the feature. The balance is a little off during some of the sex scenes, which brings down the scenes a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Girls (Sin City)
Pretty Girls (Sin City) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Eva, Alexa, Brooke Lane, Katja Kean, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Dani Sexton, Kristi Myst, Deven Davis, Antonia
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pretty Girls (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Scene One - Drive In Lovin - Kristi Myst The first 2 minutes or so shows Kristi out side a 50s style drive in / burger joint set. She is dressed in a Pink sweater and a strapless top with her hair done in a bee hive style do. She flirts with the camera in various poses flashing her breasts and ass. I have been a fan of Kristis for a while and she seems to be enjoying herself more so than usual here as she genually smiles at the camera while teasing the viewer. A nice feature was some of the camera shots were done in black and white, complete with the moving vertical black lines, to try to enhance the 50s style of TV. Cut to an in car make out scene with a combo hand / blow job from Kristi. it surprised me how much she was smiling throughout this. She also made some good eye contact with the male actor (name unknown). She rides him while in the car for awhile before he does her doggy style outside the car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jill Kelly Collection, The (Taboo)
Jill Kelly Collection, The (Taboo) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Eric Price, Halli Aston, Bonita Saint, Bunny Luv
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 2/10/2001
Jill Kelly Collection, The (Taboo) reviews:
review on  

Well, It's a compolation video of Jill Kelly with six different scenes. An although Kelly is no Tera Patrick, or Briana Banks, she is still quite a sexy bitch. Scene 1: This scene opens with a very young, pre- titjob Kelly as a secretary fucking the boss. I have to say, I think she looks super sexy in this scene with her small natural tits. She gives a great blow-job, perched, on her hands and knees on the boss' desk. There's lots of her spit all over the place, it's really sexy. Scene 2: This scene opens with Jill tearing off a karate out-fit (huge, surgically altered tits and all). The sex is decent and ends in a facial cumshot. Scene 3: This is from that film "Carnal Secrets". The lighting and art direction in this scene are really pretty, but the sex is kinda tame. Now, we all know porn stars are not the greatest actresses, but I nver thought I'd accuse a porn chick of bad acting during a blow-job, but this is exactly what happens here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 10/30/2000
All Star reviews:
review on  

All Star (1999) Studio Digital Playground Director Uncredited Starring Rocky Roads, Envy (non-sex), Sadie Sexton, Bonita Saint, Lisa Belle, Rebecca Lords, Alex Sanders, Christian Todd, Steve Jagger, Eric LeRoy, Vince Voyeur, and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Finally, a movie made for DVD! It was only a matter of time before this was to happen. The only differences with this movie compared to a movie captured on video or film are picture quality, sound quality and true multiple angles. I know that a lot of people aren't fans of this, but you have to give credit where credit is do. All of my complaints with multiple angles in the past have been corrected in this movie. First, there's no icon on the screen at all. The multi- angles are throughout the entire movie for the whole scene. Both angles are great. The colors and brightness match. The angles are real-time. Meaning that you see the exact moment in the film, just a different angle. This is the way I think we all envisioned it to be in the first place... all movies until now have failed at it. The only other movie I thought that had good multi-angles was the solo scene in Rocki Roads' Wet Dreams. Ok ok... I'm done talking about the multiple angles... for now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carnal Secrets
Carnal Secrets 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Julie Meadows, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Dee, Obsession, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Bunny Luv
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 8/7/2000
Carnal Secrets reviews:
review on  

I usually like anything Temptress is in - and with Jill Kelly in this movie as well, you'd think it would be a good skin flick. Unfortunately, it isn't. And it isn't even worth renting, never mind buying. Carnal Secrets is garbage in every respect. Bad acting, script and camera work are the most notable flaws. And what a waste of great porn chick talent. Director Father John may as well be a priest for all he's done to ruin what should have been great sex scenes. The opener has Jill Kelly romping in what looks like the dead of night. Will someone turn the light on, please! Cut to sexy trio Temptress, Dee and some other chick whose name I do not know. This "lesbian" river scene is shot during the day, but it is quite pathetic. Obviously, the three babes put their heart and soul into it, and they're clearly enjoying licking one another's pussies. BUT, the entire scene is in SLOW MOTION! What was going on that day? Did Father John drop his camera in the water? As we all know, Temptress has a beautiful pussy and nice juicy clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Temptress, Julie Meadows, Dee, Obsession, Bunny Love, Halli Aston, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, Chris Cannon, Brick Majors, Brandon Irons Directed By: Father John Occasionally you'll run across a parody of porno movies in mainstream entertainment. When this happens you usually find some cliched set-up, like a horny pizza delivery boy, or something like that. Invariably, I think to myself, "I know porn acting is bad, but it's not that bad." Well, after watching Carnal Secrets, I've come to learn that it really is that bad. At least, it can be. My first impression of Carnal Secrets was so poor that I made myself reconsider out of a sense of fairness. In fact, you are now reading the second review of it that I've written. Only I have seen the first draft, and it's been erased. It's important to be fair, I believe, because the folks who made Carnal Secrets really did intend to make a good movie. They empoly locations, elaborate lighting, costumes and a really hot cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 2, The
4 Finger Club 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nakita Kash, Dolly Golden, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Natasha Blake, Vivi Anne, Bonita Saint, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/25/2000
4 Finger Club 2, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Not Listed. Production Date: Feb 3rd 1999 Cast: Eva, Nakita Kash, Vivi Anne, Bonita Saint, Taylor Moore, Dolly Golden, Jewel DeNyle, Natasha Blake, Sydnee Steele Genre: All girl and insertion of 4 fingers Scene 1: Eva, Nakita Kash Starts with a nice solo strip / masturbation by Eva. Both take it in turns to tongue each other before Nakita goes to town on Eva, this part having some serious close ups and pussy stretching. Next Eva gets a serious bashing from a blue dildo, along with a 4 finger. I'll comment that I liked the top view camera work on this scene. Scene 2: Vivi Anne, Taylor Moore Solo strip / masturbation by Vivi Anne, who has such beautiful fuck me eyes... Opens with Taylor giving Vivi a quite long toe job, then we are down to the real action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 6
North Pole 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, John Strong, Katie June, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Steve Jagger, Dante', Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/24/2000
North Pole 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: North Pole 6 Studio: Digital Sin DVD/ New Sensations Director: Peter North Production Year: 1999 Talent: Katie June, Jewel De'Nyle, Bonita Saint, Amber Michaels, Elena, and Charlie Length: 1 hr 17 min DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle and Katie June with Peter North After the ladies walk down some stairs, Peter accompanies them to the bedroom. Jewel and Katie make out while he watches. Katie undresses him and grabs his cock for some sucking. Jewel talks some trash to North while Katie gets him hard. They soon are on the bed taking turns sucking his cock. Katies looks so hot sucking cock. After this, Peter slams his latex covered cock into her pussy. Lots of moaning occurs after each quick thrust. Now, with his condom off he taps Jewel's pussy. While he fucks Jewel, Jewel finger fucks Katie. Some acrobatic sex occurs between Jewel and Katie. Peter fucks Jewel cowgirl vaginal style while licking Katie's pussy. They urge him to cum. North's voluminous cum covers Katie's tits and Jewel's chin. To end the scene, Jewel does some post-cum sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

In our chat with Peter North, Peter described one of his goals with the North Pole series:I try to focus on the chemistry between the talent and match up the right people. It's the thing that I thought was lacking in a lot of movies - where they were matching up characters instead of performers. They don't always put together couples together that have great physical chemistry.In North Pole 6, Peter definitely succeeded with the chemistry project. Bonita Saint and Steve Jagger look like an actual couple having sex. Charlie and Dante also have a great rapport. In fact, the only scene that wasnt chemically reactive was the opening with Peter, Jewel and Katie June. As Ive said before one person often looks left out in a threesome and when you have a real life couple and a performer who performs best when she is the center of attention (see Real Sex Mag 18), well you get the picture.North Pole 6 doesnt waste any time with dialog. I recall about two sentences outside of the cum all over me, fuck me harder sex talk.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director