Porn Stars  >  Boby  > Reviews

Reviews of Boby Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 4
DP-Stravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mira, Boby, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Frank M., Sunny Jay, Sabby, Totti, Candy Alexa, Lioness, Cathy Heaven, Jessie Volt, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel, Abelia, Ivana Sugar, Aida Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Digital sin did it again, with "DP Stravaganza!#4" a very good compilation for the DP lovers who can summon all, in one movie, with some of the better scenes and some of the cutest girls who can do two guys without having to wait turns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fire In the Holes
Fire In the Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Tera Joy, Sabby, Madison Parker, Cristian Devil, Bea Stiel, Sarah Simon, Shalina Devine
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fire In the Holes reviews:
review on  

New sensations has a new movie, ( not kidding ) called Fire in the Holes and is a good one especially for those fans of double penetrations, every girl does double something, Shaline does DPP and Sara DA without pussy play for her, Madison Parker has the best scene or so my heart says.... and Bea Stiel is a close second.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid double penetration release. Each girl makes taking on two cocks at the same time look easy, and there's some nice chemistry in each scene. The technical aspects show some good care, although the audio level seems a little off at times. Unfortunately there's no real care put into the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Bush 45
Natural Bush 45 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Boby, Molly, John Janiero, Laurie Vargas, Jason Amalfi, Parisa, Murena
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 4/13/2009
Natural Bush 45 reviews:
review on  

Hairy pussy amateurs in a variety of set-ups, including MMF, B/G, Girl-girl, and solo. 4 scenes in all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretaries (Combat Zone)
Secretaries (Combat Zone) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Lucky, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Neo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 1/28/2008
Secretaries (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Pretty formulaic, with a standout scene by Suzie Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, the title is pretty straightforward about the theme here. We have five scenes featuring some Euro babes wearing fairly sexy business attire and finding ways to get hooked up with their bosses, co-workers or the occasional maintenance guy. Five one-on-one scenes here, four of which focus on anal intercourse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Bloke Poke
Two Bloke Poke 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Debi Diamond, Valeria, Monika, Stephanie Swift, Nikki Anderson, Marc Wallice, Boby, Kelly Trump, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Lana Woods, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Mark Wood, J.P. Anthony, Valerie, Renee Emerald, Mr. Pete, Scharon, Lacey Rose, Anthony Lindero, Jayna Oso, Christopher Lafleur, Eva Angelina, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Tony De Sergio, Diether Von Stein, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Franko Del Torro, Vanessa Monet, Jakob, Kristal Sommers, Derick Taylor, Petr Rain
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 10/21/2007
Two Bloke Poke reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of one gal and two guys. For a movie that features nothing but scenes containing one gal and two guys, there weren't as many Double Penetrations (DPs) as I was expecting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough 2
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 7/17/2007
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid foreign led title directed by Stacey Silver and she plays a small role in 4 of the 5 scenes before taking the cock all for herself in the final romp. Some very good anal here and you get a few performers I think a lot of you will know from Sharka Blue to Lucy Lee just for a couple. Well worth a look if you're into foreign based action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Hungry
Sperm Hungry 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sperm Hungry reviews:
review on  

Sperm Hungry Studio: Bad Ass Category: Anal Director: Alex Romero Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint, Veronica DaSouza Synopsis What I great and rewarding surprised was to find this title on the side of my desk. Is not a major studio big production, nor a big name director behind the lens, neither a well promoted before its release, that everyone was anxious of getting their hands on, like so many of late. But one that almost catch 5 starts, if the scene with Veronica DaSouza wasn't vaginal only, (still better than some from others which are including anal), even though, I feel the last scene was a filler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Style, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 4/4/2006
Internal Anal Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3½ out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Silver
Planet Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Tony De Sergio
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 4/24/2005
Planet Silver reviews:
review on  

Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 1 / 28 / 2005 Director: Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Sandra Kay, Katka, JJ, Boby, and Jake Malone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Zupko, and his reputation along with Tiana taking it in her shitpussy is all I need to know that Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nowhere near as good as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something unique or with a lot of variety The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Big Wet Asses 6 has the best technical aspects Ive seen from Elegant Angel in a heck of a long time, if not ever. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a few background noises in one of the scenes. The video is also very well done. It doesnt have the colored bars on the edge of the screen that I always associated with an Elegant Angel DVD, and theres barely even any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

ADT probably doesnt need another Big Wet Asses review (this will be the 4th and the others are done by much better reviewers) but it is an impressive enough title to rave about. The name is a bit of a misnomer, as the asses arent wet with water, but are soaked with oil. But Big Greasy Oily Asses maybe doesnt sounds so great (actually I think its just fine). Now, the next question is: are these gigantic rumps all lumpy and gross? Nah. Luckily this isnt a title that pays homage to that wide load butt that we all know surely everyone has had a grade school teacher that was nearly as wide as she was tall and always needed to wear (for some reason) odd colored (and tight) polyester pantaloons instead these gals just have pleasantly ample butts. Or maybe its a camera illusion? Anyhow, I had long delayed renting this release after being disappointed by the last few (I thought parts 1 and 2 were excellent though) but this one recaptured all the past glory for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Tiana Lynn, Angel Dark, Katka, Sandra De Marco, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, JJ. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 6
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/27/2005
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 25 / 2004 Director: William H. and Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Anastasia Christ, Tori, Boby, Bosch, George Uhl, and JJ The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tiana has amazed me pretty much right from the start. I dont know whats taken me so long to get to this one, but Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot and a must see for all Tiana Lynn fans! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's a fan of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and unlike many movies shot overseas, there's no background noises or anything else to interfere with the action. The video is just as well done, which shouldn't be a surprise with people like Zupko and William H. behind the camera. It's nicely lit and free of motion, with just a hint of grain to make it look slightly artistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Supersquirt Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko & William H. Cast Tiana Lynn, Anastacia Christ, George Uni, Tom, Bobi, Bosch, JJ. Genre Squirting, All Sex Condoms One condom is used in the final scene. Female Orgasms Lots of squirting, and possible orgasms. THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Tiana Lynn, squirting, and/or just some good old, high-energy fuckfests. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who don't like squirting, don't like Tiana Lynn (shame on you!), or who are looking for a lot of anal or pre-choreographed, act-specific porn. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiting their facilities and giving them feedback from the consumer's point of view about th
   read the complete review
review on  

The strangest thing happened with this dvd. While trying to watch it on my notebook computer, the drive wouldn't play it and made a weird sound rejecting the disc. Not knowing what happened, I examined the disk and saw deep scratches. I managed to play the dvd in a regular player but it would hesitate in many spots in the video but managed to basically get the gist of this video. Well I had bitched about Cum Rain and Cum Shine about Tiana Lynn's supporting cast and this movie can be considered Tiana goes to the Czech republic. Unlike CRCS, Tiana doesn't share the spotlight with anyone inferior to her. Her Czech supporting cast is pretty... well at least the chicks. It was weird seeing the standard euro guys boning Tiana though. My favourite scene was split between the first where it was almost like a BTS where Tiana is shown freezing her ass off in I guess Prague and this one scene where she pours beer on herself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Stacy Silver, Anastacia Christ, Laura Lion, Simone Peach, Nikki Sun, J.J., Bobby, George Uhl. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

BIG WET ASSES 5 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. All scenes except scene one, skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are all removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. The fact that nearly all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Stacy Silver with one male.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here goes another Zupko title for your consideration. The title gives away the focus for this one, Big Wet Asses but what it doesn't state is these girls are all blessed with matching big tits so therein lies a dilemma for our esteemed director. You need to give the viewer lots of butt shots naturally and with plenty of wetness but with those big bodacious tata's plainly visible also you need to balance in some good tit shots. Let's see how good a job Thomas did. Stacy Silver: Here we have a good looking blond Euro girl who I just recently reviewed her Private Life Of disc. Here Stacy is sportin a hot purple number which nicely hugs her tits and the first words out of her mouth ask us if we like those big breasts and I think a lot of hands would be raised up if they weren't busy doing something else. Stacy quickly turns around though to give us some bootie shots and I loved how she slowly lifts her dress up until her butt cheeks are visible. The pulsing music playing along also was good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 5
Boxcover for Professianals 3, The
Professianals 3, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Nacho Vidal, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Dara, Camelie, Veronika Vanoza, Simone Peach, Tifany (hungary), Carmen (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/7/2004
Professianals 3, The reviews:
review on  

Categories: Anal, Straight Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Denis Marti, Nacho, George Uhl, Boby. Directed Denis Marti Scene 1: Veronica Vanoza & Denis Marti. The scene starts with Denis who is tied to a chair and is just about to be tortured, the torturer is interrupted by phone call. We find out that the phone call was to tell the torturer to wait for the Professianal to take over. The Professianal arrive and it is the gorgeous Veronica Vanoza, a brunette with large natural breasts. She tells the Torturer to get lost and is left alone with Denis. Veronica is wearing a white tank top and jeans, through her top you can see her wonderful breasts which she plays with through the top. She cuts Denis' top away and sits down on to of him. They stand up and Veronica bends over the chair and Denis starts to eat her pussy, after a while Veronica sits down and give denis a blow job.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: From what I have heard this is a good series. I have a friend who owns both 1 & 2 and from his recommendation I decided to check this one out. I recognize a couple of the starlets so Im not on total virgin territoryhehe. I dont tend to view many films from Hustler and the ones I have seen were about 50/50 on my liking scale so I hope I like this one. This is not just a gonzo film it is a feature so you all will get some plot. Selena Silver posted a great review on this film so Im just going to do a quick run through. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was very well done. The audio was in a 2.0 stereo format and was pretty good. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal intensive 11, hustler xxx 2, precious pink 13, superfuckers 20, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2), Slide S
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #35 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "The Professianals #3" a Denis Marti Production from Hustler Video The Professianals #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Denis Marti Studio: Hustler Cast: Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Jana, Denis Marti, Nacho Vidal, George Uhl, Boby Release Date: 13 April, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 58mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes + Bonus Scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Sucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, ATM, Facials, Cum-Swallowing, Breast Cum-Sh
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prague By Night (Wicked)
Prague By Night (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Patricia, Boby, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Freddy Dalton, Luna, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Kathy Anderson, Pett, Zuzana, Zuzka, Karmen, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 11/20/2003
Prague By Night (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA:  Double Vaginal Double Anal
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boby, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Kimberly Franklin, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Tereza Sweet, K.K., Sandra Mark, Nancy Sweet, Tera Joy, Love Nancy Sugar, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/23/2003
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd with a great theme to it. All of these fine looking babes will take on two cocks in their scenes. This means we will be seeing some dp's but those dp's will also feature the girls taking both schlongs in one hole be it their ass or pussy. So sit back and get ready for a double stuffing of several gorgeous women. Nancy Sweet: First off her tease starts outdoors and this blond hottie is in some leopard style attire. She has a great look about her from her face to her great body. Huge tits are soon visible and we get a few squeezes to those babies. Next we see her ass which is also great to look at. The boys are soon brought in and Nancy goes right after their hard cocks. As for the sex we get a hard pounding doggie to start. Other highlights were the reverse cowgirl which led to a double pussy penetration in this same position. She also gets double stuffed in cowgirl and the guys end up coating her face real good with their spunk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks 2
Inch Freaks 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Boby, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Sara, Carol, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Brianna Blaze, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 8/26/2003
Inch Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

I had decent expectations of this movie following a good review of the first film in the series, but mainly because of the picture of the delectable Brianna Blaze on the box cover. The title is supposedly an indication of how these fresh faced young girls take on big cocks, but this is really the pretence for most gonzo movies and so there is little different to be found here. The opening vignette sees oh so cute Brianna, jiggling for the camera in white underwear and black high heels. Brianna just has that certain something, perhaps its those smouldering eyes or maybe that irresistible girl next door look, and those perfect breasts of course. A beautiful sight, and a great way to begin the movie. We then cut to the opening scene where we see her wearing a strapless top and denim skirt, viewing a house with owner, Brett Rockman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series where the girl like big dicks! Well that counts me out!! I see the folks at DVSX have assembled a fine cast including the hot rising star Brianna Blaze and also I see the cute Czech girl Lucy Lee. So all you size fans rejoice as these girls will be taking on some huge cocks! Brianna Blaze: We start her scene with some great shots of her ass. Brianna bends over thrusting her tushy in the air and she reaches under to stroke her pussy. Turning around we see from floor level as she stares lustfully into the camera. Next we see her go looking for an apartment. Brett Rockman shows her around and Brianna is interested but the only problem is the rent amount Brett tells her. So she turns on her charms to try and get the price more to her liking! She starts by dropping down to give Brett a fabulous blowjob. Good sensual sucking and Brianna unleashes her mouth watering tits also. Great eye contact from her as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 5
Double Parked 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Boby, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Amy Lee, Sweet Nicky, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Neeo, Sylvia Lee, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Jean Pallett, Megan D., Puffy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Double Parked 5 reviews:
review on  

The traffic in Seattle is only second to LA, and the other Washington, (DC). Even though I am gifted in the ability to creatively secure my vehicle in the downtown area, I will leave the Double Parking to DVSX. #5 in this series is subtitled Meter Maids. These women all give a new meaning to that age old phrase, Pull up to the bumper. The DVD production was solid. DVSX did something that I have never seen before. In the DVD bonus section, each girl does a 20-30 solo masturbation. Personally, this feature was wasted on me. Im old school, if I want to see a woman masturbate, Ill go stand outside my neighbors window. Nonetheless, this is a cool menu option for those of you into female masturbation. I wasnt impressed with the behind the scenes, but hey, it was behind the scenes so you never know what to expect. The title started out with Sweet Nicky, AKA Nicky Reed. [ /image ] --> I recently had a discussion with a forum member. I was disputing the fact that some women are Too pretty for porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Among the better scenes to watch in porn is the 2 on 1 pairing be it girls on a guy or as in this case two guys on one girl. DVSX has done a fine job with this series showcasing some beautiful women taking on some large cocks. The gorgeous way DVSX shoots their film plus the beautiful women taking on two cocks make the viewing experience a most enjoyable one. So let's watch a few stunning women pleasure multiple cocks. Sweet Nicky: Awesome pan shot up her legs to lead her scene. She's in a blue jean skirt and her humongous hooters are wrapped tightly in the black shirt she's wearing! I like how the camera glides around her body and the closely shot breast caressing was hot. Sweet Nicky also has a sweet ass but damn those titties keep drawing my eye. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman soon appear and Nicky gives a great double bj, kneeling perfectly between the guys. The sex was highlighted by RC, Doggie anal, Cowgirl DP, and finally spoon anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX: DOUBLE PARKED 5 Theme: This is a double penetration themed DVD. Expectations: For the most part, I've been vastly pleased with DVSX so my expectations are high. General Impression: This is a great DVD! Almost all of the girls are gorgeous and we get some attractively, well shot DP action. What I liked: There's one thing I love about DVSX, they almost always deliver gorgeous women and new, pretty talent. They don't circulate the same female performers like so many other studios. For this reviewer, it's all about fresh new faces being put through the demanding paces and DVSX rarely disappoints. With some minor exceptions, the technical merits are also solid. What I disliked: There's really no compelling dislikes of this DVD! There is one exception that they need to work on, that being their male talent. At hand is one objectionable performer with an average package, at best, that they've used repeatedly throughout their releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 5
Boxcover for Double Parked 4
Double Parked 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Eva, Angelica, Boby, Cherry, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Daytona, Sandra Mark, Simony, Jean Pallett, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/2/2003
Double Parked 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations To say that I'm excited about this release is an understatement. This has been one of the best series to come out in the last couple of years. Yeah... I'm looking forward to this one! Technical Alex Ladd makes wonderful DVDs. His camera work is super. His lighting is bright and clear. His audio work is crisp. And his mastering is superb. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP/Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Sandra Mark As the DVD opens, we are treated to an incredibly tasty shot of Sandra's legs, encased in black nylon. We pan to a super upskirt shot of Sandra's ass, bent over and up in the air. Yowzah! I already know I'm gonna love this scene. And love it I do! After the spectacular tease, the two guys take her for one helluva spin! Great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The white zone is for...., while the Double Parked zone is for cute young girls who want to get both their holes filled with cock. Pardon the bad "Airplane" reference but Alex Ladd and DVSX have released a new chapter in this popular series. I see some cute females listed and let's see if these girls pass the "Loading Zone" test! Sandra Mark: A cute smiling blond greets us and the cameras trip over her body is definitely wetting my appetite to see more. Tease: A good interview takes place and Sandra is nice enough to show off her ass and upon standing up she displays a most impressive set of natural titties and her nipples are big! There are some close shots of Alex spreading her ass and Sandra seems to have a playful ease about her which I like. Soon two men join her and immediately her breasts and pussy are being kissed and fingered. Sandra then swallows one cock while the other fella is tasting her pussy. There's a great close shot fitting both pieces of this hot action in one frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 4
Teen Sensations 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Alexa, Boby, Tiffany, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Brett Rockman, Buffy Sinclair, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Lussi, Rady, Pina, Nancy Sweet
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/28/2003
Teen Sensations 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 4 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Buffy Sinclair, Rady, Nancy Sweet, Lussi, Tina, Pina, Violet Blue, Alexa, Tiffany, Cheyne Collins, Boby, Jazz Duro, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman, K.K. Running time: 1hr 56mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, "hot shots" (cumshot recap) With Alex Ladd now officially at the helm, Teen Sensations continues with another appealing mix of youthful international talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Sensations #4 By DVSX Staring Buffy Sinclair Rady Nancy Sweet Violet Blue Lucci Tina Pina Alexa Weix & Tiffany Hopkins Highlights Oral G/G Young Womyn Some Anal Play The Basics -Teen Sensations #4-Genre: Straight/Young - DVSXOverall Value- $22.75The Run Down Opens with Sepia washed shot of each girl posing half naked for us, looking perfectly edible as we get their names. Well the run down is quite simply.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While DVSX is definitely one of my favorite studios, this has been one of their weaker series. Hopefully this installment can change that. Capsule Review This series continues to struggle a bit, those this is an improvement over some of the past efforts. The focus on grown women trying to dress as pre-pubescents is not as overwhelming in this volume, though it still shows its ugly face. The hottest scenes are those where the girls act their age, as this showcases their natural talents. Technical Per DVSX's usual, the DVD exhibits strong lighting, video, audio and mastering. The extras are worthwhile. The sets and wardrobe are acceptable, though nothing special. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, hot shots, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Buffy Sinclair Buffy sits and plays cards with Alex Ladd. She is wearing a pair of overall shorts with a pink t-shirt and pig tails. When she strips off the overalls, she is wearing pink cotton panties.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Sensations 4
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague
Rocco Ravishes Prague 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Boby, Laura Angel, Paula Wild, Olivia De Treville, Beata, Rebecca Ramada, Katty Thurman, Cristian Metz, Ellen Dupal, Nadezna Zalicova, Pavel Sahag, Miroslaw Kepuk, Claude Amme, Iri Uhl, Remigio Zappa, Nell Olsoo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/4/2003
Rocco Ravishes Prague reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi's most exotic, flawless and glorious film stars some of the most beautiful women in the world engaging in deviant sexual acts, which includes nasty anal sex, birthday cake, ice cubes being rammed in a woman's rectum, a gangbang, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague 1 Cast: Laura Angel, Kathy, Paula Wild, Nell, Beata, Rebeca Ramada, Rocco Siffredi, Remigio Zappa, Cristian Metz, Miroslaw Kepuk, Boby, Claude Amme, Iri Uhl and Pavel Sahag. Introduction Rocco follows his master Stagliano doing this gonzo, produced by himself. This film marks the start of serious and several Rocco gonzo series (Animal Trainer, True Anal Stories) so it's a good film to know how it worked Rocco 6 years ago. General Impression I feel disappointed with this film. I expected more of a Rocco Siffredi film. But I think it's OK, specially if you love Rocco films. This is not the most hardcore film in Rocco's career, anyway. Sex Highlights The first scene, with Rocco and three unknown girls, is the best one. It's a perfect proof to show the potential of Rocco as porn actor. Girls look great: one is blonde, another is brunette and the last one is redhead, with great asses and breasts.I can't say anything bad of this scene. The last scene, inside a nightclub, is good, with typical DPs and hard sex stuff. An orgy, basically.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 2
Truly Nice Ass 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Austin, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Donna Marie, Butter, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Frazer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2003
Truly Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Truly Nice Ass #2 Cast: Sandy Style, Alaura Eden, Katie Morgan, Austin, Donna Marie, Butter, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Frazer, Johnny Slovak & Boby Director: Bryan Xin Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, ass 2 mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Katie Morgan: Katie Morgan is a pretty cute blonde starting the scene off in a fishnet outfit, t shirt, belt & high heels. She loses all but the fishnets. Located in a secluded mountain type area, Katie bends over and introduces her ass to the camera (she doesnt have much ass). The director plays with her ass a little bit then the hired gun comes in to take over. He fingers her pussy and asshole some & then receives a blowjob. It then switches to doggystyle, and the guy uses the belt around her waist for a little grip. Theres some p2m, before it switches to cowgirl. Katie finds a butt plug somehow & plays with it a little bit while she rides him. She loses the butt plug at some point & that was truly the only anal penetration youll get in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX has come on the scene like a whirlwind and they have really packed a punch. I like the first volume of this series and I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This is a great gonzo flic. The content is stronger than the first volume, and that's saying something. Unfortunately, there is a nasty technical glitch... Technical While the video work is clear and crisp, the MPEG encoding seems to really show some problems. Most of these display themselves as artifacting, particularly around sharp constrast lines (a known problem with MPEG, but particularly bad in this release). The result is that the first scene (and it is HOT) is plagued with terrible artifacting around Katie's legs since she wears those fishnet stockings. This is really too bad. The audio is fine. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Anal fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katie Morgan Katie is a real cutie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Katie Morgan, Donna Marie, Austin, Butter, Alaura Eden, and Sandy Style with Brett Rockman, Frazer, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Boby, and Johnny Slovak. SCENE ONE : Bryan, proving why its good to be the director, feels up the wonderful ass of Katie Morgan, who is wearing black fishnets, black panties, and a tight white top. Katie, for those of you who dont know, is a hot and natural bodied blonde, looking too damn hot as Bryan steps out from in front of the camera, leaving her with her face down, ass up for Brett Rockman. Brett gives her a bit of oral before she returns the favor, with her top now off, revealing a full fishnet bodysuit. She gets fucked vaginally, doggy, to begin, with Brett holding onto a belt she has on. They move through a few various positions of vaginal only fucking, and youre probably thinking, okay, wheres the anal? With a title like Truly Nice Ass, youve gotta be thinking that ass fucking is gonna be the theme, but not in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP's & Orgies
DP's & Orgies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Stacy, Boby, Suzie, Janet, Vivienne Laroche, George Uhl, Julia Crow, Charlotta, Denis Marti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/6/2002
DP's & Orgies reviews:
review on  

Porn fans that have been asking Patrick Collins for a new series with Euro-babes and plenty of DPs will be very happy with this first installment of Dps & Orgies from Elegant Angel. Scene 1) Sarah / 2 guys. She is the attractive brunette on the cover. Bjs, pussy licking, standing doggy, intense vaginal doggy, revers cowgirl, cowgirl. Next, one of the guys ask Sarah She says yes with a smile on her. She gets on revers cowgirl position and what follows is one of the hottest (145 seconds) dpps I have seen in a long time. Then after a brief anal (sideways) this beautiful and enthusiastic brunette takes a hard (140 seconds) revers cowgirl dp. At the end the guy in her ass can't hold it for much longer and cums all over her pussy, the other guy finish on her pretty face. The camera work is great in this scene, letting you appreciate Sarah's legs during the dpp/dp segments. Scene 2) Stacey (Silver) / 2 guys. She is the blonde on the cover. She masturbates on a couch. Bjs, then Stacey with a red dress around her waist is fucked missionary, doggy, rcg, cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director