Porn Stars  >  Bobby Vitale  > Reviews

Reviews of Bobby Vitale Movies



We have 92 movie reviews with Bobby Vitale in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bobby Vitale's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 92 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Silvia Loves Jenna
Silvia Loves Jenna 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Taylor St. Clair, Silvia Saint, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, Adriana Sage, Skye, Justin Sterling, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 6/28/2010
Silvia Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

Another Loves Jenna feature in a catalogue of quality from the Queen of porn's old studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if youíre into that type scene youíll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you canít skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Katja reviews:
review on  

Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Editor's Choice: Celeste
Editor's Choice: Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Celeste, Rocco Siffredi, Tammi Ann, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Renee Larue, Nancy Vee, Jordan Haze, Vicky Vette
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 10/20/2005
Editor's Choice: Celeste reviews:
review on  

It's time to give back to the ADT collective with a quick review of Vivid's Editor's Choice: Celeste. Let me start by staying that Celeste is my ultimate woman, gorgeous, brunette, busty, curvy and dirty. The only complaints I've ever had are the awful plastic surgery scars around her nipples and her habit of spitting on cocks during a blow job. When you start the DVD you're greeted by just over 5 minutes of commercials before you even get to the main menu. Your only option is to fast-forward through them. The Menus are simple but most of them lead to commercials (More Adult Fun, The Web and Vivid Products). The 10 main scenes of this title all involve Celeste for a total of 110 minutes. Remember that these scenes are 10 years old, that's before DVD and 30 minute gonzo scenes. That's better than some of the compilations out there such as New Machine's Exposed series. The only problems with the scenes are they don't have chapter breaks and the video quality is below average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Loves Double Anal
Brianna Loves Double Anal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Obsession, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Trinity, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 6/3/2005
Brianna Loves Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Briana Loves Double Anal Studio: Antigua Pictures Category: Anal Director: Bobby Vitale Starring: Bobby Vitale, Obsession, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Trinity, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild Synopsis An old school dvd made it to my hands, I can't wait to see Brianna getting DAP here which is always a major event, there are a couple of starlets who I haven't seen in a long time, hopefully they will do some double the fun stuff too. Scene 1- Brianna Banks Brianna gets to work in the shore with a bit of tease, she looks spectacular as you can imagine, then she is trasported to a room with two guys all ready to give her a nice pounding, after a dual BJ she is set in doggy while kept her mouth full of cock, they start screwing her asshole there, while she plays her tongue over some HMA, and ATM, and without saying this cock is mine, they go for Briannas ass two at a time, she take it the DAP quite well she even gets some slaps on her beautiful face, after a while this become RCGDP, then she goes for for more in CGDP, they and up the scene with two shots in her m
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 1
Car Wash Angels 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Bobby Vitale, Peter North, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Jake Steed, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Joey Silvera, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Emily, Jordan Lee, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Miles Long, Micky Lynn, Clay Hyde, Sid Duce, Edward Electric
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 12/15/2004
Car Wash Angels 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 4 / 1997 (cover); 10 / 1995 (DVD) Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Bionca, Careena Collins, Caressa Savage, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Jill Kelly, Jordan Lee, Juli Ashton, Kylie Ireland, Micki Lynn, Missy, Paisley Hunter, Shayla LaVeaux, Shelby Stevens, Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Sydney St. James, Tammi Ann, Bobby Vitale, Jake Steed, Joey Silvera, Peter North, T. T. Boy, and Tom Byron in sexual roles and David Christopher and Jim Holliday in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday made some darn fun movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I like some of Hollidays other movies better, but this one is still quite a bit of fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a serious porno that makes sense most of the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, especially for an adult movie thats roughly a decade old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Julian, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Sky, Mr. Marcus, C.J. Bennett, Dasha, Ginger Paige, Cheyne Collins, Devinn Lane, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Ana Nova, Sue Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/15/2004
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Rocco Rocks
Rocco Rocks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Bobby Vitale, Jenteal, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, Colt Steele, Ashlyn Gere, Chasey Lain, Rocco Siffredi, Jon Dough, Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Jordan Lee, Nikki Dial, Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/23/2004
Rocco Rocks reviews:
review on  

Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Stick (Vivid Straight)
Night Stick (Vivid Straight) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Roxanne Hall, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Militia, Kody, Briana Banks, Steven French, Sonny Stilleto
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tommy Ganz
Release date: 5/6/2004
Night Stick (Vivid Straight) reviews:
review on  

In a word: Forgettable. What was I thinking when I decided to see this? I remember Desert Rose fondly, so I thought I'd see what Kody (her nom de Vivid) has been up to. She's lightened her hair, but she's still quite a cutie. I wish I could erase the rest of this picture from my memory. The plot: It's an amnesia movie, I guess. But usually the person who wakes up wondering, "Who am I? Where am I?" shows some interest in finding out the answers. Here, Kody just decides to roll with the guy she wakes up next to (who claims to be her husband), hits the road with him and then falls asleep and has a couple of dreams. In the end, we find out some surprising truths, many of which make no sense at all in relation to what has gone before. The real villain of the movie, sadly, is the surgeon responsible for poor Kody's implants. A true monster. The play-by-play: Kody wakes up next to Eric Masterson, who is handcuffed to the night table. She doesn't remember who he is, and the handcuffs make her suspicious, but that doesn't mean she isn't going to fuck him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Missy, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Julie Rage, Claudio, Jenna Jameson, Alex Dane, Sean Rider
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/28/2004
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a big budget adventure on the high seas. The girls are all gorgeous, but the action is a little slow for my taste. Likely to appeal to couples and people who like big budget films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Conquest: Special Collectors Edition Released by: Wicked Pictures Normally you dont hear "adult film" and "special collectors edition" together in the same DVD. But the folks at Wicked Pictures brought the two together quite well. Ok, lets start with the movie. This is a movie about pirates that actually uses a REAL ship. Were not talking the set of a ship or an elaborate mock-up with a green-screen ocean. Im sure that set producers back quite a bit, which probably also explained why they only used ONE ship. Period costumes, period weapons, and some attempts at period language. Now without even watching the opening credits, I knew that this was an Adam & Eve production, even if it was released by Wicked Pictures. How do I know, you ask? Because of the excessive use of slow motion, especially during the sex scenes. Well fortunately they dont go overboard as they did with some other movies ("Caribbean Undercover" comes to mind). (Repeat after me: sex plus slow motion equal BORING!) There IS a story in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 1996 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kia, Missy Sahara Sands, Shayla LaVeaux, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Mickey G., Vince Voyeur, Claudio, Sean Rider, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and E. Z. Ryder and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was impressed with the original release of Conquest, and Im really interested to seeing how much Wicked is going to improve on it. Initial Reaction: Its an excellent re-release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful locations for sex or more group sex than one on one action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more plot than scenery with their couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty close to those of the original release, but look a little better. The audio is a bit of a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
And Another One Bites My Stuff 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Rage, Julia Ann, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Taylor Hayes, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/13/2004
And Another One Bites My Stuff reviews:
review on  

And Another One Bites My Stuff is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of real cock/fake cock/titty biting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tricks
Tricks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 10/10/2003
Tricks reviews:
review on  

In a word: Slight. The gist: Eric Masterson acquires a pair of Ava Vincent's panties from the laundry room of the building where they both live. He has a spell book that allows him to manipulate her pussy from afar via the panties, in a sort of voodoo-doll manner. This trick also ends up being used against him and Briana Banks. The play-by-play: The movie opens with Vincent accidentally leaving her panties for Masterson to find. There's nothing like doing some laundry to get a gal horny, so when she gets upstairs, she and Cheyne Collins get at it. I love Ava Vincent. She has a very expressive face during sex, and director David Stanley is wise to focus on it. Her scenes are light on gyrations and visually striking positions -- just a little spoon, a little mish, and some might even accuse her of just lying there -- but I like it. She still conveys a satisfaction and pleasure in the sex that I don't get from the contortions or yowling of other performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 14
Nasty Nymphos 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Gabrielle, Vince Vouyer, Sabrina Johnson, Jon Dough, Nikki Brantz, Preshia, Jenny Blair, Scarlette, Janai, Kira Valentine
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 14 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nymphos #14 was released in 1996 by Anabolic, directed by Biff Malibu, and might possibly be the worst volume in this long-running series. The series was known for some hot women, as are Nicki Brantz and Janai here, but there were plenty of factors that made it a hit-and-miss rental in those days. The most obvious negative to me was the music track employed in the series. This was some of the most obnoxious, repetitive, weird music in porn annals. This volume was no exception, the worst offender being the soundtrack over the Janai-Sean Michaels romp. The music (for lack of a better word) included this monotonous laughing that completely killed the heat of the scene. Malibu also insisted on asking inane questions of the performers during the warm-up interview. Never has so little been learned through so many questions. Brown-haired, big-chested Gabriella takes on Vince Voyeur and a very young (almost shy) Bobby Vitale (billed as Vittali) in the opener. Shes wearing the same white one-piece outfit I saw her wear in a Video Virgins scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 4
Wicked Sex Party 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Lacey, Summer Storm, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Trevor Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Wicked has put some of the hottest women on digital. The prettiest faces, finest figures and most beautiful bodies routinely appear in their productions. On occasion they have also managed to put some seriously hot scenes together. In this particular case I was not impressed. Although the women looked impeccable, the action and heat was anything but entertaining. I have seen other titles in this series and I have to say that it started with a bang, but in the case of this title my suggestion would be to pass unlike you are overly obsessed with contract women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 7
Big Cock Seductions 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Lea Stevenson, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Mark Ashley, Bev Cocks, Talon, Mariah Cherry, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/30/2003
Big Cock Seductions 7 reviews:
review on  

Description Vignettes of fairly straightforward sucking and fucking, either one-on-one or two guys and a girl. Some anal, no condoms. General Impression I liked Seductions 4 a lot, so I was disappointed with the first two scenes and their 'disinterested guy(s) with a fuck toy' aura, but the scenes after that were better. The music was typical porn music, which is to say, slightly distracting. Sex The very busty blonde Bev is up first, with Julian. The tease is very short, and foreplay almost non-existent. Her blowjob is servicing, and we suddenly cut to doggie for a vigorous, but pre-purchased looking fuck. Spoon, RCG, cowgirl, and a really light, pointless one-and-a-half second fake choking that nobody is into. A nice side-cowgirl, but he's moving her from position to position with all the passion of a guy moving furniture. Lots of cutting too, and we cut to the cumshot on her tits. Mechanical. Aurora Snow looks appealing under a soft-focus lens, giving a little tease in a white top and black panties -- great smile, nice tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/27/2003
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 9 ByMetro Staring Jessica Dee Kitty Loni Gauge Hollie Stevens HighlightsFacials Vanilla Sex Young Womyn The Basics -Finally Legal 9-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $13.50 The Run Down The DVD itself opens very nicely with a peek at each the girls just looking sexy then moves into a bit from each of their scenes with a name overlay so you know who you're watching. Each scene opens with the girl stripping in a oh so sexy slow mo then moves into their scene. Things stay pretty vanilla aside from some anal with Jessica Dee and each scene ends with a facial. There are some minor AV issues, sounds in the background and such but nothing too distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 - 4 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Kitty, Loni, Holly Stevens, Jessica Dee, Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but its not bad either Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls who dont want them getting too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting young girls doing naughty, naughty things Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when you hear a voice that sounds like its out of place. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain but the lighting is pretty even and there arent many shadows. Music: The tease sequences have a bit of a techno-dance mix as their only audio. The scenes dont have any music. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Things
Good Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 7/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Good Things reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I was really impressed with Pretty Girl, so I checked out one of David Stanley's older titles, and, well... what I got was not what I expected. The Movie: I should be giving this movie a lower grade than a four. The sex isn't all that great, and is actually kind of blah, but... there is just something about this movie. The plot goes as this: Ava Vincent is the main character (although Sunrise is on the cover). She starts off the movie as a complete bitch. What isn't on the back of the box is this... the movie is David Stanley's response to 9/11. When 9/11 attacks happen she realises that she has alienated everyone around her, and she wants to make things right. Things end up spining out of control. The plot of this movie is simple, but for some reason it sticks with you after you watch it. Mainly it's because of the acting. Sharon Kane and Ava Vincent both have none sex roles, and yet... they are the most important part of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 3
Wicked Sex Party 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, April, Jonathan Morgan, Envy, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dale Dabone, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Stevie, Nick Manning, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/29/2003
Wicked Sex Party 3 reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Three ByWicked Staring Gina Ryder Envy Candy Cotton Charmane Miko Lee Stevie Monique DeMoan April Tempress Sydnee Steel & Bobby Vitale Brad Armstrong Mark Davis Eric Price Pat Myne Lee Stone Highlights Group Sex Facials G/G† † † †The Basics -Wicked Sex Party Three-Listed as 6 chapters but that includes credits, only 4 are sex -Genre: Straight -Runtime: 1 Hour 23 Minutes -Raincoat factor: 100 Overall Value- $16.00 Compliance StatementThe Run Down The plot is implied as a sex party of some sort that grows from 2 couples in the hot tub to the whole gang in the living room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had complaints about Wicked Sex Party 2, but they have seemingly been addressed in Wicked Sex Party 3. With the behind the scene look, while still very interesting, tucked away in the Extras menu where it belongs, and a single bed replaced with a very interactive house, Wicked Sex Party 3 is the orgy that should be, even if some might dispute whether it's a real orgy. Wicked Sex Party 3 is not a huge orgy, at its core, with couples only inches apart from each other, at least for most parts of the film. Instead, its a sex party in which couples gather in parts of the house and fuck quite intensely. There's one scene where there's some switching of partners, but for the most part, that is quite limited. The party starts with the slender blonde April and lovely porn veteran Sydney Steele out by the pool receiving loving strokes from their male partners. The sex is hot and hard, and with just two couples, it's a nice warm-up to the coming feast. Off to the side of the pool, several other couples come (and cum) together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bankable
Bankable 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Kylie Ireland, Colt Steele, Dasha, Lola, Kody, Rafe, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Wendy Divine, Darla Crane
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 4/1/2003
Bankable reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Briana Banks, Kylie Ireland, Wendy Devine, Lola, Kody, Dasha, Bobby Vitale, Rafe, Colt Steele, Lee StoneDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on/off5 Bonus Clips :Briana Banks & Marc Davis in "All There Is"Briana Banks, Cherie & Tony Tedeschi in "Chatterbox"Briana Banks & Bobby Vitale in "Flick"Lola & Julian in "Artemesia"Kylie Ireland, Herschell Savage & Jason McCain in "Bad Wives 2"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (20 min) ChiChi coaches Briana & Bobby for the 1st scene, then rehearses a comedy bit with Kylie Ireland and the rest of the cast. As with most of ChiChi's behind-the-scenes, the set looked both professional & very relaxed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fire & Ice: Caught in the Act (Wicked)
Fire & Ice: Caught in the Act (Wicked) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Vince Vouyer, P.J. Sparxx, Dick Nasty, Niki Darling, Chonnone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Paul Norman
Release date: 1/10/2003
Fire & Ice: Caught in the Act (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 1995 Director: Paul Norman Cast: Jill Kelly, P. J. Sparxx, Nikki Darling, Chonnone, Bobby Vitale, Dick Nasty, Nick Night, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, and Mickey G. (listed here as Dr. Dan) in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I think Paul Norman made some decent movies, and P. J. and Jill headlining this one has me interested and expecting something decent. Initial Reaction: It has a few good ideas, but comes out dull and uninspired mostly due to the camera work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody missing early nineties porn or whos an extrmee Jill Kelly or P. J. Sparxx fan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced camera work and porn that gets the blood flowing good. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For a movie from the mid-nineties, the technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple points were I thought I heard a very brief and very quiet background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 24
Naughty College School Girls 24 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Felix, Mario, Lee Stone, Kinky, Fujiko Kano, Dia, Shyla Stylez, Felix Vicious
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 24 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Dia, Felix Vicious, Fujiko Kano, Kinky, Shyla Stylez, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, and Mario Rossi The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Felix, Fujiko, and Shyla, I can't help but have plenty of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who cares only about plaid skirts and white shirts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced between the performers, but the music often interferes with the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format. It has a touch of grain now and then, and the lighting also varies a bit. P> Music: The music often has a harder edge that doesn't feel too porno-like. Sadly it's also frequently way too loud and interferes with the action more than it helps it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've never seen anything in this series, but I have always intended to. I have had mixed reactions to other Digital Sin DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this disc. The cover is certainly enticing, though. Synopsis Five girls wear plaid skirts and act like schoolgirls while they get fucked. The emphasis is on the rougher side, although there is no anal. This whole disc is almost MTV-ish in a way, lots of blaring music and action. Technical The video is not bad. The scenes are sparse, this is definitely a film on a budget. The audio consists of blaring guitar with girls moaning and guys swearing over top of it. Scene 1 - Shyla As usual, Shyla is a hot number. Here she plays the young slut to a tee. She get eaten and fucked in all kinds of different positions. I most certainly don't believe she is a college girl. Rather, a kinky slut pretending to be a college girl. Still effective. The guy on the other hand is truly annonying. I wish he would relegate himself to the background and stop blurting out obsenities.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director