Porn Stars  >  Bobbi Eden  > Reviews

Reviews of Bobbi Eden Movies



We have 49 movie reviews with Bobbi Eden in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bobbi Eden's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Luminoso
Fem Luminoso 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jana Cova, Bobbi Eden, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Veronique Vega, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Tristan Kingsley
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/6/2009
Fem Luminoso reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn has released FEM LUMINOSO (2008, Ninn Worx_SR) with an all-girl cast of performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Patrick Superstar
Tera Patrick Superstar 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Tiffany Taylor, Jayna Oso, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Eden, Paola Rey, Lexi Marie, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Regan Reese, Ava Lauren, Katrina Kat
Studio: Teravision

Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Patrick Superstar reviews:
review on  

Compilation of Vivid scenes, two of which feature Tera Patrick
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Deluxe
Fetish Deluxe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Titof, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Bobbi Eden, Sarah Twain, Dominique La Mer
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Christophe Hearthe
Release date: 9/25/2008
Fetish Deluxe reviews:
review on  

The "Making of" extra for this dvd showed a lot of care was put into the outfits, makeup and overall production of this dvd. Unfortunately it didn't do much for me. I don't know if it was the dark lighting (I liked the regular lighting of the "making of" dvd better) or the pale looking models....I usually like Euro porn but despite Christophe Mourthe's best shot, I still found it lame. The outfits, pvc and leather, were hot, but oh well....can't like everything I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 43
Women Seeking Women 43 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobbi Eden, Elexis Monroe, Adrianna Nicole, Brea Bennett, Dana DeArmond, Fayth, Michelle Aston, Sydni Ellis
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/25/2008
Women Seeking Women 43 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of quality, fairly-realistic looking lesbian action. Three scenes have no toys at all, the fourth scene includes strap-ons and a vibrator.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Bobbi Eden, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Priva, Andi Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal POV 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A solid outting from director Erik Everhard where he's supplying the lumber to all the hotties who include Jenny Hendrix, Shyla Stylez, Aubrey Adams-- not bad eh!! The girls all do anal too along with some solid vag fucking ending with mostly facial pops/ swallowed too. An easy pick up for the Everhard fan in your family and also for fans of the girls cast in this. The scenarios aren't to time consuming and the sex more than holds your interest once the folks start bumping uglies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 3
All Alone 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Devon, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Bobbi Eden, Teagan Presley, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Love, Ariel X, Aliana Love, Natasha Nice, Angelica Lane, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Mia Presley, Camryn Kiss, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios, Sandy Sweet, Lana Locke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good female masturbation dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in 20 scenes on 2 DVDs, almost 4 hours of beautiful female solo masturbation with fingers, vibes and dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 8
Fishnets 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Vanessa Gold, Bobbi Eden, Teagan Presley, James Deen, Franchezca Valentina, Roxy Deville, Sasha Grey, Johnny Sins
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/25/2008
Fishnets 8 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Ah, fishnet stockings, the essence of sexuality. Well, the people at Zero Tolerance know how to capitalize of such sexy clothing...by making a series called Fishnets. In Fishnets 8, you get six scenes, in which each woman, puts on some eye-catching undies and fishnets, and then show them off to some lucky guy, who soon thereafter removes the aforementioned clothing and bangs the daylights out them. There's a mix of blondes and brunettes, and even a couple of anal scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ladies loving in their leggie lingerie . Mmmm . Great cast : Teagan, Bobbi Eden, Franchezca Valentina....yummy . Sex ? Pretty good, there's even some anal lovin'....whoohoo . Excellent dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 5
Finger Licking Good 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze, Bobbi Eden, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Carolyn Reese, Maria Menendez, Mia Presley, Jayme Langford, AnnMarie Rios, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 5 reviews:
review on  

When these eleven gals get hungry, they like to chow down on each other, though their fingers won't be the only parts of their bodies that get a good licking. These lovely ladies prove that chicken isn't the only thing that's finger licking good! Normally I'm not into lesbian scenes, so an all-girl feature usually doesn't thrill me but when it features several of my porn goddesses, then I'm definitely standing at attention. Thankfully, my goddesses - Sasha Grey, Jayme Langford, Jenna Haze, and Stephanie Swift - don't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up because it stared one of my all time favs (Stephanie Swift) along with my favorite newish girl (Sasha Grey). I like lesbians, and had high hopes going in. Unfortunately, this movie failed to deliver. Both Stephanie Swifts and Jenna Hazes scenes really failed to deliver. Makes one almost wish for the old days when they were contract stars for those other companies. On the bright side, Sasha Grey and Maria Menendez provide some nice bathtub action, while Alexandra Ivy, Carolyn Resse, & Jayme Langord combine to do a scorching red head threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case 3 (3rd Degree)
Head Case 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Eden, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Love, Charm, Rucca Page, Tabatha Tucker, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Carolyn Reese, Katja Kassin, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Angelica Love
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/5/2008
Head Case 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This was a strong POV bj title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree studios. Bringing in some hotties from Brianna Love & Alexis Texas tag teaming to Natasha Nice and her amazing hooters to Katja Kassin and her booty you get it all. The picture was very good in each scene, some tease before the girls get to it and for fans of pov blowjobs you won't see them shot much better than this, an easy rental or purchase depending on how big a fan of all bj movies you are.
   read the complete review
review on  

The last time I saw a blowjob only movie, it was Oral Majority 3, many, many moons ago. But thanks to Head Case 3, from the folks at 3rd Degree Films, that has changed. Here, you get a dozen scenes, starting with some tease, and leading up to a POV-style blowjob done to completion. It's a simple formula that works.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls
She Licks Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Pussycat, Cindy, Peaches, Gina Blonde, Anastasia Christ, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Release date: 12/5/2005
She Licks Girls reviews:
review on  

She Licks Girls Dir: Eddie Powell Extras: BTS: Silvia and Bobbi eat fruit. Get photographed, wander around, prep their dildoes, text, wait for their set to be prepped, take tons of photos (looks like a full g/g photoset for a website of mag), both girls look gorgeous but the BTS gets pretty old after awhile. 21min. Bonus Scene: Look for it at the end of this review.. Photo Gallery: A series of hardcore action stills from all the scenes in autorun form. 6mins. Trailers: A one-part running trailer for: Ass Pirations 2, Little Miss Innocent? Web Trailer: Ah, it's for New Sensations.com. I wondered why I had never heard of Hot Boxxx... Company Info: Still image with info on New Sensations and Digital Sin. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This is a girl-girl disc, so appropriately enough no men or condoms are sighted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bobbi Eden, Lara Croft, Puma Black, Stella Morandy, Michela Sabbatini, Sylvia Laurent, Max Payne
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels reviews:
review on  

Sex Rebels is a Euro feature set in future (2013?) New York. Unfortunately, the English dubbing is atrocious, making the plot almost unintelligible. Which (since this is, after all, porn) is not entirely important. This being a Euro flick, you can expect the typical flaws we always find in features from across the Pond: fake moaning, the girls staring into the camera, and artsy slo-mo and B&W intercuts. All of which detracts from the solid sex and sexy women on display. Speaking of women, the females here are top of the ladder. Michaela Sabbatini takes on Zensa Raggi and Thomas Stone in the opening scene. The attractive brunette gets drilled but good by the two studs, including a thorough DP and double open-mouth facial. Nick Lang is a cop, and he flashes back (while sitting at his desk) to a fling with a girl (his wife, I assume), brown-haired Sylvia Laurent. After a good sex romp, she takes his load on her tongue and applies some fantastic PCH. Short-haired brunette Lora Kroft bangs Frank Major next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 10
Pleasures Of the Flesh 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Laura Black, Dillion Day, George Uhl, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond, Arwen, Frank M., Barbara (France)
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/17/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 10 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures of the Flesh #10 is a typical Euro porno, with one enormous exception the girls are not the usual drop-dead gorgeous. The girls are decent to look at but lack the distinctive Euro beauty of body and face. These are B Listers, at best, not stunners. Aside from the girls, though, this is archetypal Euro action, with plenty of (some would say too much of) hard sex that includes a lot of stopping for P2M, A2M, orifice fingering, and gaping. This style of fucking (and I use the term loosely) is difficult to get excited about because the action stops every 5-6 strokes. The guys do their moaning routine ad nauseum. Blonde Bobbi Eden starts off with George Uhl, in a scene that I FFd through. It was long, boring, and ended with a money shot to her pussy. She cleaned him up with her mouth afterward. Blonde Arwen is next, and she gets abused by Dillon quite a bit. He even steps on her face while theyre in doggie position. She takes an open-mouth facial at the end. Hungarian-born brunette Mya Diamond looks Asian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Cain, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/15/2004
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review compilation review, the Private Life and Private Story series is a retrospective of a girl's Private career where every scene is interspersed with interview footage. Bobbie's dutch and her English is very strong. There is an accent but if I hadn't known where she was from, I would've never been able to place it. The scenes are from: Scene 1 (original w/ Toni Ribas) Scene 2 (solo masturbation - original) Scene 3 (her first scene w/ Cain) Scene 4 - Reality 12 (w/ Cain) Scene 5 - Reality 12 (w/ Claudia Claire & Jodie Moore) Scene 6 - Reality 15 (w/ Cain) Scene 7 - Cleopatra (w/ Robert Rosenberg) Scene 8 - Cleopatra (w/ Max Cortes) Scene 9 - Sex Experiment (w/ Steve Hooper) Scene 10 - House of Games (w/ Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, and Francesco Malcolm) Most of the early scenes in this movie was with her boyfriend, Cain, as it seems like they were starting out together. She shows a fun personality interviewing him. I found most of the scene dark in lighting (intentional).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 5
Extreme Behavior 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kim Chambers, Cherokee, Toni English, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Felix Vicious, Rhiannon Bray, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Bobbi Eden, Justine Joli
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/30/2004
Extreme Behavior 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2004 Director: Toni English Cast: Roxanne Hall, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Ariana Jollee, Roxy Jezel, Cherokee, Felix Vicious, Kim Chambers, Bobbi Eden, Rhiannon Bray, and Justine Joli The Short Story Initial Expectations: Extreme, Adam & Eve, and Toni English just dont seem to go together for me, but with girls like Ariana Jollee, Roxy Jezel, and Roxanne Hall I cant help but be curious here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but comes off more as a one trick pony than anything. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group lesbian scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lesbian scenes with variety The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced, but there are several points where you can hear comments from off-screen. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and there isnt any camera motion to interfere with things.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you do decide to pick up EB 5, make sure you do it for the second scene on the disc. Nothing is hotter than seeing four beautiful women get down and dirty in workmans clothes, pour oil all over themselves, and fuck each other silly. Ariana even squirts twice from the serious dildo fucking that she takes. This is one of the better all-girl scenes Ive seen in a while. The rest of the DVD consists of some more very beautiful women, but where the second scene seems to let loose, these scenes are just adequate. Kim Chambers is in the last scene, paling one of four hookers who gets bent out of shape because she feels that some of the other girls is moving in on her turf. Things do tend to get hot and horny here, but some of the editing could have been better, and at times the girls dont seem to be in it, so the heat ebbs and flows throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 3
Dirty Girlz 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Estella, Monique Alexander, Boo Dilicious, Roxy Jezel, Mason Storm, Bobbi Eden, Mikayla, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 9/28/2004
Dirty Girlz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fellow lesbian lovers to Jewel De'Nyle's third entry in her all girl line. This one is of particular note since it stars two girls who've posted with some frequency on Adultdvdtalk. It so happens that Bobbi Eden and Terri Summers grace the cover and wow what a nice cover it is giving a good shot of each girl. No guys are present so get ready for tongues, fingers, and yes a few toys as well to be used in the scenes. I can't wait to see Jewel's g/g line which doesn't feature toys as I like the more passionate side of g/g lovemaking and I seem to miss that when a plastic toy is brought in. However, I never tire of seeing what girls will do with each other before pulling out the toys so let's hit those highlights. Mikayla & Estella: The girls start out facing each other on the bed and you have brief kissing before Mikayla starts tasting Estella's large breasts and in turn she samples the more moderate boobs of her costar. There's a nice close up for some kissing and some soft caressing is seen as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director