Porn Stars  >  Bobbi Bliss  > Reviews

Reviews of Bobbi Bliss Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Bobbi Bliss in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bobbi Bliss's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 4
Suck It Dry 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Bliss, Jenna Haze, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Havana Ginger, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Rucca Page, Mindy Main, Bobbi Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 4 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Desert Dream Girls
High Desert Dream Girls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Bobbi Bliss, Dale Dabone, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Tanya Roberts, Jenna Haze
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/24/2002
High Desert Dream Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Chandler, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Felecia, Kelsey, Tanya Danielle, Angelica Sin, Tawny Roberts, Alex Sanders, Ricky Roberts, Jenna Haze, Evan Stone, Bobbi Bliss and Jill Kelly Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes extremely hot fuck flicks, and Im just hoping I can make it through it all in one sitting. Initial Reaction: I hope everybody who watches this drinks a lot of fluids. Theyre going to need them. And no, I couldnt make it through in just one sitting. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for an ass licking, toe sucking, juice producing, ball draining good time Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants overly serious porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the video is clear with barely even a shadow to interferes with the video. Music: The music is provided by Kennet Earl and the Surf Mervins as well as the standard RENO and the Rumrunners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes
Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Frank Thring, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Schelly Elson, jessica drake, Cheila, Nicholas Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 3/24/2002
Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 177 min. (cover states approx. 3 hours or 180 min.) Production Date: 8 / 1999 Director: Steven St. Croix Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. in sexual roles, and Steven St. Croix, Nicholas Steele, Frank Thring, and a whole bunch of other people in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I think the features offered on this DVD were previously offered on the original DVDs, so Im not expecting anything at all. Initial Reaction: This would be a dang good DVD if both of these features hadnt been released on other DVDs earlier. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who for some reason refuses to buy the original movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos watched the Caribbean Undercover or Sex Island DVDs. Audio /Video Quality: Since theres a lot of gonzo and shot-on-the-fly sex here, the technical aspects are always the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mai Lin, Pat Myne, Renee La Rue, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Envy, Santino Lee, Wendi Knight, John West, Adam Wilde, Blondie Anderson, Randi Storm, Melody Love, Blondi, Gina Adorabella, Dominique Dewitt, Shelbee Myne, Mark Wood, Vivi, Hunny Muffin, Vivi Ann
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 11/29/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelani, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Eve, Ursula, Bobbi Bliss, Stephanie, Sheila Stone, Mooners, Regan Starr, Alex Dane, Delia, Jena, Barrett Moore, Mimi Starr, Brandy, Rikki Moans
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/2/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Byron Long, Mandingo, Zarina, Elizabeth Starr, Rodney Moore, Nova, Steve Austin, Wolf Savage, Kayla, Sirena, Mia Domore, Lena Ramon, Jade Carlin
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/25/2001
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet reviews:
review on  

Different Strokes 4 - Return to Drool Job Planet Studio: Odyssey Group Video Date of Production: 02-2000 Starring: Mova, Mia Domore, Zarina, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Jade Carlin, Elizabeth Starr, Sirena, Kayla and Lena Ramon Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows many thumbnails of facials and blow jobs giving one a good indication of the action which awaits the viewers. This movie features 11 women and according to the writeup on the back, they "can't control their spit and saliva" so this should be a wet, action filled movie. The Action: The first scene is called Drool Dreams. It opens with two women sitting around in lingerie eating fruit. One tells the other about a dream she had the night before. It involved four women who were sucking a cock. We fade out into a dream sequence where we get to see the action. A guy is laying on the floor, covered in cloth so all we see of him is his dick poking up. The four women are around him taking turns licking and sucking. At times, all four have their tounges on him at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 4
Face Fucked 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Livia, Eve, Bobbi Bliss, Emilia, Regan Starr, Randi Storm, Kitana, Barrett Moore, Rikki Moans, Juliette Jagger
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Release date: 2/3/2001
Face Fucked 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie features blowjobs in public places. The first scene is in Lax airport terminal parking lot (this movie was made before the added security because of 9/11). Emilla, a beautiful blonde wearing a white shirt and black mini skit, is on her knees blowing a guy. She lifts up her black mini skit and masterbates while giving the bj using alot of licking around the head and slow soft sucking. Emilla ends up jerking him off into her mouth. In another place at the airport terminal, Bobbi Bliss is blowing a guy who is leaning against a car. She deepthroats him and uses alot of hand stroking while sucking, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth. Somewhere else at the airport is Livia, in the front seat of a car slowly sucking on a guy and licking the head. Livia uses her hand to stroke him as she sucks, and she jerks him off in her face. Still at the airport terminal, in a stairway is Regan Starr in a black dress kneeling down in front of a guy. She uses alot of hand stroking while softly sucking him, and lifts up her dress to masterbate while blowing him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise Hole
Paradise Hole 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Keisha, Bobbi Bliss, Olivia, April Flowers, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Root Logins, Van Damage, Clay Hyde, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/24/2001
Paradise Hole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: Feb 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Sydnee Steele, Lola, Tiffany Mynx, Tabitha Stevens (non-sex), Renee La Rue, Allysin Chaynes, Bobbi Bliss, Jessica Drake, Keisha, Olivia, Daisy Chain, April Flowers, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Dale DaBone, Van Damage, Root Logins, and Clay Hyde (Jim Holliday) Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie that I havent enjoyed. Theyre normally short on plot but have a lot of humor in them. The sex is also normally top notch. I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its top notch Jim Holliday and a great DVD overall. Audio /Video Quality: Both are almost excellent. The audio is very clear but during one scene the neighbors made a lot of noise that detracted from the scene. The video is also very clear but a little bit of blue dot haze appears for a few seconds. Music: Its well balanced and typical Jim Holliday music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Staring: Syndee Steele, Jessica Drake, April, Tiffany Mynx, Daisy Chain, Keisha, Lola, Olivia, Renee LaRue, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Dale DaBone Directed By: Jim Holliday If it's true that all men think with their dicks, then after watching Jim Holliday's Paradise Hole, mine must be a freakin' genius. See, it's doing all kinds of mental gymnastics at the moment. Watching an extra large cast of A-list porn stars fuck on my television set has a way of doing that. Most top of the line porn directors have their own distinctive styles; Holliday is no different on that count. Yet, his individualism doesn't distinguish itself in a showy look-how-close-I- can-make-porn-resemble-real-movies kind of way. He's a pornographer and Paradise Hole is pornography. It's that simple. Sure, it has Holliday's sense of humor and his usual scripted silliness, but it also has Syndee Steele taking it up the ass and Tiffany Mynx taking it on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 75 Nurse Orgy, The
75 Nurse Orgy, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Jessica Jewel, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Blair, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Fiero, Bobbi Bliss, Ericka Lockett, Maren Beautte, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Venus Milan, Cherry, Laurel Canyon, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Ivory Blaze, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/12/2000
75 Nurse Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex, I can't get enough of it. Not that I am a woman - just an ordinary guy who loves seeing girls eating pussy. The 75 Nurse Orgy lasts just over 2 hours but there are few memorable moments. Stars like Cheyenne Silver and Shelbee Myne are listed on the box cover as being in the movie, but blink and you'll miss them. Cheyenne pops up well over an hour into the action, but all we side is the side of her body as she (presumably) takes a dildo. Shelbee's appearance is even more fleeting. Two minutes into the movie she gets her pussy eaten for around 80 seconds and that's the end of Shelbee! The rest of the movie drags on. Hardly none of the girls look like they're really into the sex. The only redeeming part is 1 hour 40 into the movie when Bobbi Bliss and Inari Vachs enter the action. Bobbi's pussy is licked and sucked by an eager veggie eater, an older woman with reddish dark hair, and Bobbi is clearly enjoying the attention. Elsewhere Inari's juicy slit is being worked over by a Chinese chick, who sticks her tongue into Inari, sucks and laps up the juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bobbi Bliss Gets Hosed
Bobbi Bliss Gets Hosed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Bobbi Bliss, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Release date: 11/28/2000
Bobbi Bliss Gets Hosed reviews:
review on  

This is an oral gangbang movie with the awesome cocksucker Bobbi Bliss. The movie starts out with a guy in a suit and sunglass leading the blindfolded Bobbi Bliss into a room and seated on a chair. Soon she is surrounded by nine naked guys, and she reaches out to the closest guys to slowly rub their dicks. While still blindfolded, she slowly sucks and deepthroats the guys and gets lightly face fucked a few times. Unfortunatly most of this part is really poorly shot as often the camera is behind the guys standing in front of her, and often they use an overhead camera far above the action which is black and white. They also used alot of special effects that makes the screen grainy and with different colors. To make it even worse is that Bobbi's pretty face is covered up with the blindfold. After 26 minutes of this, things get better as the blindfold is removed and basicly the scene starts all over again. Bobbi gets to her knees and softly sucks and deepthroats a guy, and then crawls over to the next guy to do some more deepthroat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women In Control (VCA)
Women In Control (VCA) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Julian, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, April, Bobbi Bliss, jessica drake, Olivia Parrish, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/26/2000
Women In Control (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: Feb. 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Jill Kelly, Felicia, Sydnee Steele, Tiffany Mynx, Tabitha Stevens, April, Renee La Rue, Allysin Chaynes, Bobbi Bliss, Jessica Drake, Daisy Chain, Olivia Parrish, Charmane, Ian Daniels, Julian, and Evan Stone Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday always seems to have fun pornos with an emphasis on great sex and gorgeous girls. I dont expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Typical Jim Holliday. As usual, a lot of fun and VCA did a good job of putting together a very good overall DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Both are excellent. The picture is always crisp, except for when the scene ends and the soft focus blurs into the next lead in. The audio is very crisp for the movie, but not so good for the behind the scenes. Music: As usual with Jim Hollidays movies, the music is done by Reno and The Rumrunners. Its kind of fun music, and normally not your standard porn music either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Brigade, The
Blonde Brigade, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Julian, Felecia, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Bobbi Bliss, April Flowers, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, jessica drake, Dillion Day, Olivia Parrish, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/26/2000
Blonde Brigade, The reviews:
review on  

I know its two years old, but theres no denying, The Blonde Brigade is an excellent straight movie - and heres that coming from a reviewer like me who specializes in lesbian DVDs! Anyway, I just so happened to have it sent to me last week, so I want to endorse it. Just because its a straight movie, dont get thinking there isnt any dyke content. Are you joking? There are loads. Look at who the director is. None other than Jim Holliday himself. Hes the man with the plan. Jim has to be one of the best porn directors around. Its his willingness to let the performers perform, he doesnt interfere and stifle the action. Another thing with Jim is that he isnt into this garbage arty style, which boasts flashing lights, slow motion and black and white modes. Not Jim. He delivers top quality porn, and the sexiest girls. And the picture and sound are always excellent too. reviewer has already outlined the scenes so I wont repeat them. Suffice it to say, that if you do anything in the next few days, rent or buy The Blonde Brigade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs of a Madam
Memoirs of a Madam 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Natasha, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Mikki Taylor, India, Tyce Bune, Caroline Pierce, Nakita Kash, Bobbi Bliss, Tina Thomas, Marian, Lola, Jasper
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mick Hatteras
Release date: 8/16/2000
Memoirs of a Madam reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: Dec. 16 -17, 1998 and Jul. 19, 1999 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar is listed on the cover. In the credits, Mick Fuzzy Hatteras is listed as director and Quasarman is listed as director of photography. Cast: Claudia Chase, Inari Vachs, Tina Thomas, Mikki Taylor, Natasha, Nakita Ka$h, India, Caroline Pierce, Bobbie Bliss, Lola, Marion, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Bart Myne (who isnt listed on the cover but Jasper is. I assume theyre the same person but I dont know for sure), and Marion Initial Expectations: I havent watched one of Quasarmans movies yet that I know of, but Ive become addicted to his website. Due to his website, I have some hopes for this movie. The range of production dates and the discrepancies over director are normally not a good sign, though. Initial Reaction: I think Ive seen this before. Different people, but the same movie. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very clear throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 2
Car Wash Angels 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Anita Cannibal, Bobbi Bliss, Renee Larue, Barett Moore, Felelicia, Brooke Hunter, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 5/18/2000
Car Wash Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 155 min. Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Julie Meadows, Barrett Moore, Allysin Chaynes, Serenity, Bobbi Bliss, Renee La Rue, Tracy Love, Violet Jade, Salena Del Rey. Anita Cannibal, Chaz Vincent, Daisy Chain, Angela Summers, Katalyn, Brooke Hunter, Victoria Evans, Cleo Nichole, Niki Prince, Olivia Parrish, Julian, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, & Devin Wolf Extras: Bios, trailers, virtual tour (4 min), multiple angles, behind the scenes (6 min) , & photo gallery. Unfortunately, the multiple angles aren't always true multiple angles, as the cover suggests. I was a little disappointed with the bios also. The virtual tour is a tour of the VCA DVD, which was a nice little commercial. The behind the scenes was fun. It gave a good feel to Holliday's movies and a nice look at a lot of the stars. Audio Quality: Very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations Wow, the case says this feature is over three hours. This will be the first porno I've watched that is longer than most main stream motion pictures. There is a bit of a write up about the plot, but it expects one to have watched the first one in the series (which I have not). Also noted are the 11 scenes and the 33 girls staring in this feature. Mention of filling Jill Kelly's three holes is also made. The Main Event As promised on the case, there are eleven sex scenes in this movie. Most are typical male/female parings. There are a couple of group sex scens, including the "all holes filled" scene. This doesn't involve three men, but two men and either a dildo or pussy to occupy the third opening. Not exactly air tight, and a bit disappointing. Many of the scenes are quite long, to the point of being too long. I found myself getting bored with this, often noting it was time they moved on to something new. The plot is supposed to revolve around a car wash, which is going mobile to make money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 2
We Go Deep 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Leo, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Envy, Santino Lee, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Porsha, Norman Bates, Renee Larue, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Daneille Rogers, Tasha Hunter, Cherry Mirage, Anastasia Romanov, Eleana
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/3/2000
We Go Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 23 / 1999 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Monique, Envy, Anastasia Blue, Salena Del Ray, Cherry Mirage, Tasha Hunter, Jade Marcella, Bobbi Bliss, Deja Blew, Porsha, Anastasia Romanov, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Danielle Rogers, Tony Eveready, Guy DeSilva, Santino Lee, Norman Bates, Leo, John Strong, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with We Go Deep 3, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The sex is surprisingly good while the technical aspects arent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes sex scenes with intercourse or who doesnt like inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a little to be desired right from the opening hot tub scene. The audio is so poorly balanced that the bubbles in the hot tub almost completely obscure the rest of the audio, including the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow (Odyssey)
I Swallow (Odyssey) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Obsession, Daisy, Bobbi Bliss, Rodney Moore, Brooke Lynn, Allison Kilgore, Kasey Minx
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/3/2000
I Swallow (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Title: I Swallow Studio: Odyssey Group Starring: Shanna McCullough, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Brueklin, Allison Kilgore, Daisy, Kasey Minx, Rodney Moore and some black dudes (Lexington Steel) Extras: Previews, Biographies, and Slide ShowMy friend SnowMan picked this DVD up at Erotica LA, I think he paid $20 for it. Now I was skeptical about the quality of this DVD since I had never heard of the Odyssey Group. But I was quite surprised at this DVDs quality; the only thing I found wrong with it was the slight buzz in the background. Now onto the good stuff.Scene 1: This scene features Bobbi Bliss and Obsession. I really like Bobbi Bliss, she has a big ass and very voluptuous body I like big full-bodied girls! Bobbi and her boyfriend are in the bathtub about to get it on when Obsession calls. Its a booty call, and Obsession comes over, Bobbis boyfriend freaks out, and leaves Bobbi alone in the tub while he gets head from Obsession. Obsession is fine black woman with a nice body, but shes nothing special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Submission (Heatwave)
Submission (Heatwave) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Candy Vegas, Obsession, Dominique Simone, Cassie, Bobbi Bliss, Nancy Vee, Eve (Pornstar)
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/26/2000
Submission (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations Mystery surrounds this disc. The cover gives little clue as to what awaits within. The title, and the girl on the front strapped to a large metal X frame leads one to conclude this title is about bondage, or slave/master sexual relations. There is no summary of the story, but the case points out the bevy of features, including three language tracks (English, French, and Hungarian). The case liner also reveals little of the action content, as all of the photos are non-explicit and seem to be careful to not show any nudity. The interesting part is the flip side of the liner is the explicit version. Makes me curious why they printed both, and why the non- explicit one was chosen. The Main Event The first thing which caught my eye was the Dolby Digital trailer at the beginning of the movie. I wasn't able to verify the presence of this, as I don't have a Dolby Digital setup, but I was impressed to see it on a porn disc none the less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Blow Me!
Shut Up & Blow Me! 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Leanna Heart, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Temptress, Liza Harper, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Cindy Coxx, Nici Sterling, Bobbi Bliss, Randi Storm, Dakota, Heather Hornay
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Shut Up & Blow Me! reviews:
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Johnni Black, Nici Sterling, Mila, Temptress, Liza Harper , Alexandra Nice, Alyssa Allure, Leanna Heart, Randi Storm, Bobbi Bliss, Dakota, Emily Jewel, Cindy Coxx, Heather Hornay Pros: fantasy driven, sloppy blowjobs, variety, sound good enough that you can hear her breathe and slurp, doesnt Alexandra Nice have a damn fine body?, never have to worry about seeing a guys face Cons: features? what features?, a woman oinking like a pig, a woman saying fuck every other word, some weak cum shots I remember watching one of the Blow Job Fantasies movies and thinking, this is a good idea, I just do not find myself attracted to many of the women in the DVD. Well, Shut Up and Blow Me has solved that problem. First off, thankfully the title is not quite appropriate. The women do talk. And what they do say really keeps the circulation going. They tell you how much they loooove to suck your cock. How they have been waiting all day for the opportunity to suck on your cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director