Porn Stars  >  Bobbi Blair  > Reviews

Reviews of Bobbi Blair Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Bobbi Blair in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bobbi Blair's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Way of the Dragon
Way of the Dragon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jerry, Charmane Star, Jamie Lynn, Ben English, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Marlena, Bobbi Blair, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Sophia Santi, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Way of the Dragon reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Sophia Santi, Bobbie Blair, Celeste Star, Charmane Star, Jamie Huxley, Jamie Lynn, Marie Luv, Marlena, Penny Flame, Sara Stone, Tall Goddess, Ben English, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has been really impressing me lately. With the cast shes put together here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little hit or miss sexually, but I love the style throughout the movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Oriental styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely positively has to hear the performers or who doesn't like a lot of porn without guys in it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. There's no audio from the performers, which is standard for Celeste, and helps to give the movie some of its stylistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carpet Munchers 4
Carpet Munchers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Dee, Monique DeMoan, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Charmane Star, jessica drake, Kristi Myst, Tanya Danielle, Sharon Wild, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Hannah Harper, Monique Alexander, Brittney Skye, Kayla Paige, Cassie Young, Eve Laurence, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Bobbi Blair, Lorelei Lee, Gina Austin, Dragon Lily, Samantha Sterling
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/14/2007
Carpet Munchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Carpet Munchers #4 is a compilation of lesbian scenes released by Sin City in 2007. It contains 15 scenes (14 duos and one threesome) with hot babes playing with each other like Jessica Drake, Monique Alexander, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem Tanya Danielle, Tory Lane, Shay Sweet and Keeani Lei. Other high points includes very good audio/video quality and the fact there is no pause between each scene except for some commercials. Low points include the fact that some hot moments of some scenes have been left out. Also, if this is not the first lesbian compilation from Sin City that you've watched, you might feel dissapointed because you may have been some of the scenes in other compilations. Overall this is a very good dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 5: Girls Night In
ErocktaVision 5: Girls Night In 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Shannon Adams, Bobbi Blair, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Nikki Clover
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 5/29/2006
ErocktaVision 5: Girls Night In reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 8 / 2003, 9 / 17 / 2005, 9 / 21 / 2005 Director: Dana Dane Cast: Autumn Bliss, Bobbiee Blair, Cassie Courtland, Dada Vespoli, Niki Clover, and Shannon Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been kinda digging Dana Dane's Erocktavision series. She has a nice cast once again here, and I can't help but have some decent hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some nice moments, but really seemed to need a tighter edit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a wide range of music styles and artistic all girl porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very artistic. There's no audio outside of the music, while the video goes all over the place. It mixes full color footage with sepia toned footage, and flashes around in the common style used in music videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Bobbi Blair, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Niki Clover
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 1/30/2006
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 21 / 2005 Director: Dana Dane Cast: Autumn Bliss, Bobbi Blair, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Karlie Montana, and Shannon Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: ErocktaVision 3 was a very pleasant surprise. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot, especially for a movie without any audio from the performers. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. Theres no audio from the performers, with music dominating the audio instead. The video is extremely artistic. It includes full color as well as several shades of monochrome , and includes a varying amount of grain as well. It also goes between full screen and non-anamorphic widescreen aspect ratios. Theres a ton of variety here, but it all seems to be purposeful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 12
Stocking Secrets 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malibu, Bobbi Blair
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 8/6/2005
Stocking Secrets 12 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 5 / 9, 12 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Bobbi Blair and Malibu The Short Story Initial Expectations: Daniel Dakota blew me away with Stocking Secrets 11. I cant help but have sky high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but also weaker than what I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form, teasing, and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but there are quite a few background noises. Thankfully theyre pretty quiet, and if you watch the behind the scenes featurette it actually pretty impressive how much they were covered up. The video is very well done. It has just a touch of softness, which works very well for the artistic feel of the movie, and is very well lit. This is a nice looking and sounding movie. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 4
Dirty Girlz 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Barbara Summer, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Denice K., Taryn Thomas, Bobbi Blair
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/21/2005
Dirty Girlz 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a genre I really love watching and that's girl on girl sex. There is nothing more erotic than two gorgeous women hooking up for some love making. Of course what I like in a g/g scene may not be what you like and in this case toy fans are going to be happy as each scene does feature a fair amount of dildo use. However, non-toy fans do get their due also with the majority of the scenes featuring some great oral by the girls along with some kissing though not as much as I'd want but I'm real picky on how much kissing there is and how the girls do it. This dvd features five scenes with Taryn Thomas working with Barbara Summer, Brooke Haven tangles with Bobbi Blair, you have the gushing Flower Tucci swapping spit with Denise K though Flower's gusher didn't erupt as much in the scene. The last two scenes see Penny Flame have a go with Jassie and finally the best pairing I saw on this dvd sees Sativa Rose lick the pussy of Eva Angelina. I mean these two latina babes looked so good in their scene it wasn't even funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Handjobs (Defiance Films)
P.O.V. Handjobs (Defiance Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tiffany Taylor, Eddie, Kat, Kris Knight, Jordan Styles, Jay Star, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Trent Soluri, Austin Kincaid, Will Powers, Bobbi Blair, Ben Inya, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/14/2005
P.O.V. Handjobs (Defiance Films) reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed Defiance's first handjob movie, Teen Handjobs, and when I heard that they were making a Pov handjob movie, I was really looking forward to the day it was released. The first scene has the attractive Austin Kincaide, walking toward a guy laying on an exercise machine bench. She bends over to slowly stroke his cock, while looking into the camera and talking dirty. Austin then undresses from her red lingerie, and turns around to stroke his cock next to her butt. She then lays down on the bench and uses both of her hands to stroke him off and he shoots two large blasts between her boobs. Austin did a good job, and make great eye contact with the camera. All thru out the scene she talked sexy and seductive while looking into the camera and the guy stayed quiet. In fact, in every scene the girls talk dirty while looking in the camera and the guys dont make a sound. Walking thru a doorway is Kelly Kline wearing red lingerie. Like the first scene she talks dirty into the camera and pulls down the guys pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Teens 3 (Sin City)
Dream Teens 3 (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Cassie Young, Amber Peach, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jay Lassiter, Bobbi Blair, Karina Kay
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Hannah Harper
Release date: 6/24/2005
Dream Teens 3 (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Prologue What we have here is a Sin City feature (Or is it a featurette? Whatever, it has a plot. Trust me.). Hannah Harper is the director and also plays an agent seemingly based on Shylock who is the altruistic headmistress of her sorority of sin. In other words she doesn't just represent them, she houses them too. Notable performers besides Hannah herself are Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Amber Peach and Cassie Young, as well as Bobbi Blair playing an erstwhile reporter looking for some insight into the porn industry, and hopefully some dirt, that she can sell to a network. I told you there was a plot. The first person Bobbi interviews is Hannah Harper herself. She asks Hannah if she had ever been taken advantage of, which causes a flashback to her first interview with sleezy agent Nick East. Part of the process is displaying a lack of modesty and disrobing on command. You know that Nick has to take a test drive before he can promote Hannah in good faith. He has her get to her knees and whips his dick out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Sandra Shine, Joey Lane, Marlena, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Bobbi Blair, Brianna Love, Savannha James, Leah Lane, Aspen Winters
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/17/2005
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Strap it On Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: David Luger Extras: BTS: Just a bit of after-sex interview chatter with each of the pairs of girls that got together in the disc.. Bonus Scene: "Morning Jolt" starring Marlena. She changes from her regular skimpy clothes to some lingere, which she immediately takes back off, bends over, dildoes herself with a big, glow-in-the-dark-looking dildo, but we don't get to see it in the dark. Changes position a few times, dildoing away and moaning, gets a purple butt-screw dildo out and does that for awhile, clitty rubbinmg, then end. 20mins Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form with a big ClubPlatinumX.com logo below them. 5mins40. Web Access: Visit our website/Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Previews: Selectable from a menu - previews of: Just Another Whore, First Class Euro Sluts 5, Sperm Filled Sluts, Internal Discharge. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a g/g series from PXP and the premise here is the girls also do some hard toy fucking courtesy of a strap on. The scenes start out with some teasing before the girls do some touchy feely, perhaps some kissing is shot and then you have the girls each go down on the other. The scenes each have a little title to them which is ok. I am not one for toy play usually and have made it clear when I've reviewed a g/g dvd so I enjoy the kissing and oral much more than the toy banging though at times it is hot to watch as in one scene starring Sandra Shine and Kirsten Price. I hadn't seen Sandra ever take a cock in her mouth and don't recall seeing her suck on a strap on before so this was a bit of a turn on for me watching her do this, you could almost picture how she'd look swallowin sword and she'd looked pretty fine! The other scene of note for me was the one featuring Marlena and Savannah James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: White Panties
Innocence: White Panties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Christian XXX, Tony T., Kat, Avena Lee, Scott Nails, Jordan Fleiss, Trent Soluri, Veronica Jett, Bobbi Blair, Sunny Lane
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 6/13/2005
Innocence: White Panties reviews:
review on  

Innocence: White Panties Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Halle Vanderhyden Editor: Bunker Jones Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:15) Starring: Sunny Lane (Cover Girl) Veronica Jett Bobbie Blair Avena Lee Jordan Fleiss Kat Themes: Artistic Ninn Worx is a studio operated by veteran director Michael Ninn and it's known for some relatively high-budget, artistic and stylized feature porn. The "Innocence" series from Halle Vanderhyden continues the artistic trend of Ninn Worx with one major twist; everything is filmed against a stark white background on a circular rotating stage. There's lots of edits and jump cuts, which makes for some fairly intriguing but disorienting pornography. It's either going to be a style that one loves or hates, I imagine. If you have seen one "Innocence" movie, you will know what to expect from all of them. Scene 1: Sunny Lane and a dude The first thing I notice about Sunny's scene is the blurry, dreamy quality of the shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Language (Studio A)
Body Language (Studio A) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine, Charlie Laine, Jelena Jensen, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Ginger Jolie, Paola Rey, Kimmie Cream, Bobbi Blair, Andrew Blake, Haley Paige
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Body Language (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

For people like me who enjoy Andrew Blake's recent movies, Body Language is another high-aesthetic tour de force--with a twist. To his typically artistically creative and luxurious settings, high-fashion fetishy garb, and sublimely beautiful women, Blake this time adds several explicit peeing scenes. Viewers who have not liked his recent films, whether because they find them boring, too soft-core, or overly focused on lesbian, rather than hetro sexual activity, and viewers who find peeing scenes a turn-off, will probably not enjoy Body Language. Those, like me, who think Blake is one of the great erotic filmmakers at work today, should find this another masterpiece. Peeing seems increasingly commonplace in adult films today, whether in the guise of "squirting" or in explicit scenes often removed from sexual activity, presumably for legal reasons. Blake's movies have for years suggested peeing without showing it. The more obvious early examples can be found in "Private Property," "Paris Chic" and "Wet." More recent examples can be found in "Secret Paris" and "Hard Edge".
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director