Porn Stars  >  Bob  > Reviews

Reviews of Bob Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions
Cuckold Sessions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bob, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Tyla Wynn, Shane Diesel, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Whitney Fears, Tatiana Kush, Juelz Ventura, Jimmy Broadway, Alexia Skye
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/25/2010
Cuckold Sessions reviews:
review on  

White wives getting manhandled by black gents....while hubby is in the room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Amateur Home Videos: Naked Nebraska
Naughty Amateur Home Videos: Naked Nebraska 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Bob, Lisa, Crystal, Rita, Angie, Sammi, Sissy, Bryce, Jesse Jane
Studio: Spice Studios

Release date: 9/9/2008
Naughty Amateur Home Videos: Naked Nebraska reviews:
review on  

This is an okay mainstream amateur porn release. The scenes often feel a little too polished and like whoever's behind the camera knows that they're doing a little too well. The movie also suffers a little due to four of the six scenes being solo scenes as well as there being quite a bit of doubt if any of the scenes really came from Nebraska. That said there's also some nice chemistry in the scenes with the performers all getting into the action nicely. The technical aspects vary a little through the movie and sadly there's not much effort put into the extras. This is an okay release, but one that will probably appeal more to fans of mainstream porn than true amateur porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backside Boys
Backside Boys 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bob, Rock, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Alexandre, Diego
Studio: South American Pictures

Release date: 5/24/2005
Backside Boys reviews:
review on  

Lo-Down: Another Arena title..and what does that mean? Lame mechanical sex with half hard dicks. Non English..no subtitles. Brazilian or Italian guys. This one really pushes the boundaries of bad product. Running at about 118 minutes, all we get are 4 sex scenes stretched to endurance of patience levels. Nothing original.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film opens with two lovers swapping tongues. A handsome savage is observing them through the window. Seeing they are being observed, they are not in the least perturbed but simply open the door for the wild man to enter. Odd, you say? Would you open the door to a wild man? You would once you see this savage. He is primo beef and he wants to play. Curly hair, a face that is movie-star handsome, and a muscular physique that just wont quit make him one hell of a hunk. When the loin cloth (the only thing he is wearing) is removed he indicates he wants his cock sucked. The younger of the two lovers is more than willing to oblige. Assuming that anyone who looks like the savage is straight, Im surprised when he too sucks cock. Both the wild man and the older one fuck the younger one. Im more than surprised when the older one also fucks the savage. Now this sounds like a hot scene, but the fact is it really doesnt engender that much heat. For a scene with a wild man, its strangely tame. Its robotic fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Korin the Sweetest Swede 1
Korin the Sweetest Swede 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bob, Korin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Korin the Sweetest Swede 1 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shakina's Anal Video 3
Shakina's Anal Video 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bob, Shakina
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Shakina's Anal Video 3 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outdoor Whores 2 (Shot at Home)
Outdoor Whores 2 (Shot at Home) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bob, Julie, Georgette, Kris Knight, Shakina
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Outdoor Whores 2 (Shot at Home) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 2003 (although the disclaimer states the scenes were filmed pre - July 3, 1995) Director: None credited Cast: Shakina, Julie, Georgette, Bob, and Kris Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Shot at Homes movies so far, and am going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best Ive seen from Shot at Home yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun and realistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely high technical aspects or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for this type of movie. Yes, theres some background noise and you hear the cameramen, but it fits into the feature extremely naturally. The video has some pixelation, which is pretty normal from what Ive seen from Shot at Home. Thankfully, thats the biggest problem with the video. The lighting has a few shadows, but they feel natural and rarely interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Eric, Bob, Nikki Anderson, Sylvia, Jenny, Tony, Mercedes, James, Nacho Vidal, Cassandra Wild, Jonny Montana, Mann, Catherine Count, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Christof, Lynn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/15/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

"Animal Trainer 4" is probably the most reviewed and the most celebrated Rocco Siffredi film. The first scene with Catherine Count and Amanda Angel is legendary, remarkable by all means and one sex scene everyone ought to see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Rocco Siffredi Running length: Honestly, I forgot to time it. Around 2 hours. D.O.P. 10/26/00 Female cast: Catherine Count, Amanda Angel, Cassandra Wild, Nikki Anderson, Jennie, Sylvia, some others Male cast: Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serbes, and a bunch of wankers. Audio/Video: Very well done. Clear sound and video throughout. Extras: Fetish menu: anal, blowjob, cumshot, DP, tease Condoms: None, nada General comments: Either my own sex life is a lot wilder than I thought, or I'm missing something here. I can pretty much guarantee you it's not the former, so I guess I'm missing something. I'm reviewing this only because the question has come up a few times in the forums about why females wouldn't enjoy these. I had a hard time grading it, because I acknowledge that many guys are very enthusiastic about this series, and it's obviously a well made dvd. It just didn't do anything for me. I don't take issue with the content, that wasn't surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

From Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi [Note: Here are my favorite scenes on this DVD, in order from most favorite to least favorite, though least favorite is not meant to mean bad, because every scene was great] THEMES : Group sex, rough sex, and anal sex, and of course, there's the oral, with gagging, and vaginal sex. SCENE THREE : This is one of the best hard anal/hard sex scenes I've ever seen. You get two natural, slender, fuckably gorgeous blonde girls, Sylvia and Jennie, who get trained properly. Plus, I just love the way the two ladies look when their asses are packed with Rocco's hefty meat sword. I've watched this scene so many times, that if this were a VHS, I'd have to buy another. The ending is pretty funny too, when the one starlet walks off set, or tries to walk, after taking an anal pounding, during the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Catherine Count, a pretty hot brunette with a very nice and natural bod is with Amanda Angel, an incredibly hot natural bodied blonde.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Boxcover for Debauchery 6
Debauchery 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Bob, Michelle, Kelly, Christina, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Nicol Taylor, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Kamil Klein
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/22/2000
Debauchery 6 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic Debauchery 6 Diabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis five scenes of extreme hardcore anal penetration all ladies do anal, double penetrations, anal gaping and anal fingering Scene 1 - Lucy with two studs The voluptuous big-blonde Lucy starts things off, removing her lingerie for us before getting down and dirty. This well stacked blonde proves she is a dirty blonde too, sticking fingers up her ass then licking them clean (yuck). Two studs enter and get sucked off, then start going down on her. Watching Lucy's boobies bounce and she mounts with a cock up her ass is a sight to behold (yum). Lucy is double penetrated and the meat try to get her asshole to gape with minor success before she jerks them off on her face and chest. Scene 2 - Nicole Taylor with three studs Next up is the extremely attractive, well-proportioned, slutty-looking blonde Nicole who masturbates and fingers her rectum for us. Nicole has some oral skills, too, almost being able to deep-throat the cocks thrust at her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Themes: European women, gaping anuses, group sex, facials, and double penetration. Overview: I don't consider myself much of a "raincoater". (Well, not an indiscriminate one, at least.) While I enjoy depictions of raunchy sex as much as the next street corner pervert, I confess that this DVD, while meeting my base expectations, left me disappointed for the most part. With a title like "Debauchery 6", I was anticipating a couple of hours' worth of nasty, raunchy sex, with enthusiastic, attractive-to- moderately attractive women, with an emphasis on anal sex and facials. Well...the anals and facials were there, but the women weren't as attractive as I'd hoped, and the sex suffered from both a numbing repetitiveness and a lack of heat. In typing up this review, I've discovered how difficult it is to describe the sex in this DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director