Porn Stars  >  Blue Angel  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Blue Angel, Foreign Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Blue Angel in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Blue Angel's Foreign movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leila, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Ivana Sugar, Nicole Smith
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents an epic featuring following one girl’s journey of sexuality. Viv is a big producer of porn in Europe and she has Leila Young in 5 scenes playing with some very pretty, sensual females. Some of the scenes are preceded by interview segments in which we get to learn a bit about Leila. Leila is a full blown lesbian with a nice body and really loves the female form.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent show from Viv Thomas that centers around one woman, Leila Young, and we enjoy a series of lesbian fantasies that she experiences with some great ladies including Blue Angel and Eve Angel. There is a bit of a theme to each scene which is fairly easy to spot plus you get some fine in between scene interview clips with Leila as we get to know about her. As with any Viv Thomas production you get excellent oral sex and the kissing was also very good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Feel
Make Me Feel 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Rachel, Sylvia, Victoria, Owen, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Blue Angel, Zac, Ned, Carmen LaRue, Bolo Flex
Studio: Dane Jones

Release date: 2/26/2013
Make Me Feel reviews:
review on  

This release bridges the gap between couples porn and stroker porn very well. The cast is very easy on the eyes and has great chemistry with each other, and keeps the sex romantic and fun without ever feeling tamed down. There's a nice mix of pop shots with a solid focus on cream pies, and the action flows very well. The technical aspects are very nicely handled, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Burning Desire (Dane Jones)
Burning Desire (Dane Jones) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Samantha, Richard, Ariel, Bridget, Martin Gun, Thom, Blue Angel, Leonelle Knoxville, Iwia
Studio: Dane Jones

Release date: 2/19/2013
Burning Desire (Dane Jones) reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Dane Jones that should work every bit as well for strokers as it does for couples. The action is very nicely captured with a cast that's very easy on the eyes and has great chemistry together. It's helped out all the more with a very nice style, and also has a very good eye behind the camera. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras, but this is still a very solid release.1
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (New Sensations)
No Holes Barred 2 (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Bernice, James Brossman, Henessy, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Tiffany Rousso, Cindy Dollar, Keni Styles, Blue Angel, Cristian Devil
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Holes Barred 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations' " No Holes Barred 2" makes the formula work, good looking girls taking up hard dicks in, somehow I was thinking Henessy deserves a DP for her beauty but not today, Blue angel is quite a looker, all of the girls receive anal treats to take home.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average anal release. Blue Angel, Cindy Dollar, and Henessy turn out some very nice scenes, while Bernice's scene comes off a bit generic and Ttiffany Rousso kills her scene going completely over the top. The technical aspects are pretty average thanks to some inconsistent audio, and as usual with this line from New Sensations there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Is For Lovers
Sex Is For Lovers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Denise, Gery Taylor, Blue Angel, Aleska Diamond, Denisa Doll
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Alis Locanta
Release date: 7/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Is For Lovers reviews:
review on  

Directed by Alis Locanta, SEX IS FOR LOVERS (2012, New Sensations) ventures into recent XXX territory established by British directors Kendo and Lisa Loves, who gather Euro babes for sex scenes that are ultra-visual feasts for the eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic release. Alis Locanta blends fantastic visuals with a sexy feel and plenty of chemistry featuring a great European cast. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. The only thing that holds this one back is the cover overstanding what you get, but don't let that hold you back from picking this one up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest 2
Budapest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza, Sandra Shine, Colette, Judy Nero, Sophie Moone, Elexis Monroe, Blue Angel
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 2 reviews:
review on  

Opens with some Tetris music, beautiful girls from Budapest and hot steamy lesbian sex. This is exactly the kind of film I would want to show my girlfriend if I wanted her to makeout and lick another girl. The scenes never go too fast which is a little boring for men, but spot on for women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sheer Nylon
Sheer Nylon 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Black Angelika, Brandy Smile, Jordan Sparx, Cintia Moore
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 8/3/2010
Sheer Nylon reviews:
review on  

This one didn't do a lot for me. The movie seemed overly artistic and held back the sexuality of the scenes. The technical aspects are very deliberate, and although I love the use of black and white footage it just didn't work that well for me here. The extras, however, are great and have a fairly short but very interesting behind the scenes with plenty of Kovi talking about his work. This is an okay movie on a DVD that shows some nice overall care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kendo directs SHEER NYLON (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) with Black Angelika and a bevy of blondes (and fake blondes) in 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Movement
Movement 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mya Diamond, Mugur, Blue Angel, Clark Kent, Lea Lexis, Sorana, Tanya Tate, Brandy Smile
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 6/11/2010
Movement reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, four straight sex and one lesbian, in a 97 minute compilation. It's artsy, music-video, high concept "erotic" porn. Imagery reminds me somewhat of early Bob Guccione from Penthouse, and Michael Ninn's stuff. It'll probably ring your bell if you like semi-surrealistic porn with dramatic ambient music you'll hate it if you want something down 'n dirty, gritty, or otherwise more raw in look and feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

UK director Kendo has released a 98 minute visual feast called MOVEMENT (2010-Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) with 5 solid scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/8/2010
Top Wet Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Hoping that you enjoy the Summer as much as I do, nothing like the beach to cool down this close to three digits temperatures, or if you're Christoph Clark find Top Wet Girls to see if that helps. For what I saw on the previous review of the series this is not so soft lez only but instead a matching between top girls on this one a mix of both continents cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best all girl movies I've seen come out of 2010. Not only are the girls drop dead gorgeous, but they're naturally nasty which leads to plenty of great chemistry in each scene. The action is all extremely well done, but I think Dana DeArmond's scene with Antonia might have edged out the others to be my favorite. Sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects look great and make this one all the easier on the eyes. This is one heck of a great release.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first time I previewed this movie, I was probably pretty disgusted. But as Ive always said -- watching two pretty girls doing something nasty is a great way to expand your sexual horizons. So watching this video from start to finish certainly gave me a taste of my own medicine. But heres what I learned. a) That a womans pussy and ass hole are a lot more elastic than I had ever imagined. b) That fisting a womans pussy and anus is a lot more exciting and a more effective method for dilating a womans lower orifices than using toys or dildos. c) And finally, that girl-girl anal fisting makes a womans backdoor seem to be a lot more sexy. Or maybe I just had a little too much to drink. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Top Wet Girls 4
Boxcover for Make Me Cum Please 2
Make Me Cum Please 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Sandy, Whitney, Elisa, Zafira, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Blond Cat, Brigitta Gold, Becky Stevens, Neilla
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Cum Please 2 reviews:
review on  

Another solid outting from the Lesbian Provocateur group. Euro girls doing the nasty with each other while including strong emphasis on kissing, breast play and most importantly oral sex with a mix of ass licking too. An easy rental for fans of g/g who enjoy less toy action and more of those first few areas I highlighted in my intro. Zafira might be the big name some of you will know and damn she's fantabulously hot with fairly nice sized breasts and a healthy appetite for pussy!! Take a look, it's worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 3
Top Wet Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Peaches, Antonia, Wiska, Pink Angel, Blue Angel, Sorana, Yoha, Brandy Smile, Samy Omidee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want beautiful women seeing just how nasty they can get, this is the DVD for you. Christoph Clark has assembled a great group of beautiful nasty girls who seem like one of their greatest goals in life is seeing how much ass they can eat and seeing how much their asses can take. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and Christoph captures it all extremely well. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 5
Rocco: Puppet Master 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Zafira, Debbie White, Tarra White, Helena Sweet, Blue Angel, Defrancesca Gallardo, Cristian Devil, Harmony Flame
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Puppet Master 5 reviews:
review on  

More than 2 hours of over-produced, euro-trash porn with rather unattractive and fake performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Blockbusters 5: Billionaire 2
Private Blockbusters 5: Billionaire 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pamela Ann, James Brossman, Doris, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Zafira, Diether Von Stein, Cherry Jul, JJ, Tarra White, Jessica Moore, Blue Angel, Dona Bell, Kathia Nobili, Sera Passion, Lulu Martinez, Viktor Solo
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 2/23/2009
Private Blockbusters 5: Billionaire 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed Millionaire back a few years ago, and now that Private has upped the ante with “Billionaire” I figure that it is worth the look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machine Girls
Sex Machine Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Kristine, Cherry Jul, Nikoletta Devis, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/9/2009
Sex Machine Girls reviews:
review on  

This release is very hit and miss. While having some really hot moments, they tended to be too brief and not varied enough. I wanna see these machines tested to the limits and I want to see different machines as well. Ive seen machine porn where the girl becomes rabid for cock because of the merciless pumping (revolving, licking, whatever...) of the machine-and thats what was missing here. There was no urgency in the girls for the most part I likem foaming at the mouth for cock. That being said this is a decent release overall. Sound and picture quality is solid, and the extras include: Cast interviews, a photo gallery, Trailers, and a website promo. Worth picking up and definitely worth a rental. Oh yeah, I want to fucking marry that Ginger-what a hottie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 3
Rocco: Puppet Master 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Zenza Raggi, Dolce, Omar Galanti, Fashion, Lolly Blond, Blue Angel, Keiran Lee, Cristian Devil, Stella DelCroix, Katerina Cox, Giuliana Grandi, Misslove, Sotra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/5/2009
Rocco: Puppet Master 3 reviews:
review on  

Okay Rocco is known for wearing out the hottest Euro chicks in the game. He goes behind the camera here and allows his pals to decimate the broads here. There is a set up to some of the scenes and one in particular made me laugh so hard I think I watched it 4 maybe 5 times straight. Anyway the 3rd installment of his Puppet Master series does not disappoint. The chicks are all hot as hell and the sex is hard edged as well and as in any Rocco helmed movie these chicks at some point are getting it up the ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kind of blunt but hey, it is what it is. What had happened was:
   read the complete review
review on  

Puppet Master 3 is a nice release from Rocco, featuring hot scenes with some very nice looking young women. Of particular interest here is the performance from Guiliana (aka Juliana Grandi, aka Karmen, aka etc.) and also a great one from Anita and Lolly Blond is awesome as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Reamers 7
Ass Reamers 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kleopatra, Zafira, Nesty, Kristi Klenot, Blue Angel, Cleopatra Caszo
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 7/14/2008
Ass Reamers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. Kristi Klenot and Cleopatra Caszo turn out a nice pair of scenes, but the overall movie has a kind of sloppy feeling and only four of the five scenes are anal scenes (Nesty only takes a finger in the bum). There's a little minor camera motion as well as a soft presentation that makes it seem like it was shot well over a decade ago. There's also no real care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're craving anal this isn't a bad release, but there's also a lot better stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 5 (Swank)
Pure Anal 5 (Swank) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Thomas Stone, Caroline De Jaie, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Nora Davis, Ruka Stone, Mike Angelo, Blue Angel, Kleopatra La Roux
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/16/2008
Pure Anal 5 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Pure Anal 5 from Swank Digital features some new-to-me beauties (Nora Davis, Kleopatra La Roux, Blue Angel, Caroline De Jaie, and Jasmine Rouge) exploring the pleasures of anal sex. Most of the scenes go straight to the ass fucking, so this is an ass lovers delight. Presented in widescreen. Recommended!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director