Porn Stars  >  Blue Angel  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Blue Angel, All Girl Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Blue Angel in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Blue Angel's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Betty, Eve Angel, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Nicole Smith, Madlin Moon, Nia Black, Vanda Lust
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas brings together ten Eurobabes for some girl-on-girl action. Thereís a little storyline in each segment but I donít know what theyíre about because they arenít speaking English. I know, cocky American. LOL. Just sit back and enjoy these fabulous looking women getting to know each other intimately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leila, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Ivana Sugar, Nicole Smith
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents an epic featuring following one girlís journey of sexuality. Viv is a big producer of porn in Europe and she has Leila Young in 5 scenes playing with some very pretty, sensual females. Some of the scenes are preceded by interview segments in which we get to learn a bit about Leila. Leila is a full blown lesbian with a nice body and really loves the female form.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent show from Viv Thomas that centers around one woman, Leila Young, and we enjoy a series of lesbian fantasies that she experiences with some great ladies including Blue Angel and Eve Angel. There is a bit of a theme to each scene which is fairly easy to spot plus you get some fine in between scene interview clips with Leila as we get to know about her. As with any Viv Thomas production you get excellent oral sex and the kissing was also very good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest 2
Budapest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza, Sandra Shine, Colette, Judy Nero, Sophie Moone, Elexis Monroe, Blue Angel
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 2 reviews:
review on  

Opens with some Tetris music, beautiful girls from Budapest and hot steamy lesbian sex. This is exactly the kind of film I would want to show my girlfriend if I wanted her to makeout and lick another girl. The scenes never go too fast which is a little boring for men, but spot on for women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/8/2010
Top Wet Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Hoping that you enjoy the Summer as much as I do, nothing like the beach to cool down this close to three digits temperatures, or if you're Christoph Clark find Top Wet Girls to see if that helps. For what I saw on the previous review of the series this is not so soft lez only but instead a matching between top girls on this one a mix of both continents cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best all girl movies I've seen come out of 2010. Not only are the girls drop dead gorgeous, but they're naturally nasty which leads to plenty of great chemistry in each scene. The action is all extremely well done, but I think Dana DeArmond's scene with Antonia might have edged out the others to be my favorite. Sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects look great and make this one all the easier on the eyes. This is one heck of a great release.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first time I previewed this movie, I was probably pretty disgusted. But as Ive always said -- watching two pretty girls doing something nasty is a great way to expand your sexual horizons. So watching this video from start to finish certainly gave me a taste of my own medicine. But heres what I learned. a) That a womans pussy and ass hole are a lot more elastic than I had ever imagined. b) That fisting a womans pussy and anus is a lot more exciting and a more effective method for dilating a womans lower orifices than using toys or dildos. c) And finally, that girl-girl anal fisting makes a womans backdoor seem to be a lot more sexy. Or maybe I just had a little too much to drink. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Top Wet Girls 4
Boxcover for Make Me Cum Please 2
Make Me Cum Please 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Sandy, Whitney, Elisa, Zafira, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Blond Cat, Brigitta Gold, Becky Stevens, Neilla
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Cum Please 2 reviews:
review on  

Another solid outting from the Lesbian Provocateur group. Euro girls doing the nasty with each other while including strong emphasis on kissing, breast play and most importantly oral sex with a mix of ass licking too. An easy rental for fans of g/g who enjoy less toy action and more of those first few areas I highlighted in my intro. Zafira might be the big name some of you will know and damn she's fantabulously hot with fairly nice sized breasts and a healthy appetite for pussy!! Take a look, it's worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 3
Top Wet Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Peaches, Antonia, Wiska, Pink Angel, Blue Angel, Sorana, Yoha, Brandy Smile, Samy Omidee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want beautiful women seeing just how nasty they can get, this is the DVD for you. Christoph Clark has assembled a great group of beautiful nasty girls who seem like one of their greatest goals in life is seeing how much ass they can eat and seeing how much their asses can take. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and Christoph captures it all extremely well. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 5
She Licks Girls 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Carmen, Ally, Wendy White, Yasmine Gold, Zafira, Jeny Baby, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z, Jane F
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
She Licks Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

SLG 5 delivers some nice, story-less European lesbian action. The sex, more passionate than intense, is well done overall. The ladies look great, too. The downside is that there's not as much emphasis on oral as the title might suggest (and many G/G fans might expect).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very well done euro led g/g title. The names might be unfamiliar to some of you out there but if you're in the market for a great g/g title that focuses on the oral arts with some fine dabbling in kissing and a smidge of ass eating this would be one worth picking up. You have very good camera shots throughout this one documenting these pretty girls as they pleasure each other from head to pussy, don't think I saw any toe play this time. You have good 69 action here with a couple good face sittings as well worked in. Well worth the time to check out for fans of pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director