Porn Stars  >  Blu Diamond  > Reviews

Reviews of Blu Diamond Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Blu Diamond in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Blu Diamond's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Eva Karera, Blu Diamond, Katie St. Ives, Klarisa Leone
Studio: Rosebud

Release date: 11/9/2010
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9 reviews:
review on  

A compilation video featuring Lexington Steele having anal sex with a few European stars and Katie St. Ives who is a real treat. The sex is hot but the stars have on too many clothes for my tastes. Lex wasn't the only one giving up the goods this time. It is mostly hot fare for the do it yourself crowd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn's Top Black Models
Porn's Top Black Models 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Blu Diamond, Alexa Cruz, McKenzie Sweet, Catalina Taylor
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 12/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn's Top Black Models reviews:
review on  

To me, and I know I'm in the minority black adult films are dying. Now hear me out b4 you decide to cut my balls off (Word To Jesse Jackson). There are still companies that put out black films but a lot of the movies are terrible. To many are marred by male performers trying to be the star of the scene. It happens way to often. I'm going to try and not name names.......................... well except for Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes you already know I don't like them. Then you have what seems to be rushed out product, with the bullshit edits and cuts. Lightings bad as all hell, either too dark or too bright. Minimal shit like the director giving directions during the scene or girls looking into the camera all the time. Yes the chicks are some timey as well. While there are some really gorgeous sistas in porn nowadays they fuck like they could have had a V8. I say that to say this, LT puts out top quality shit 9 times out of 10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from LT where he features all black models and boy oh boy do we have some sexy ladies here. Not to familiar with the girls myself, save for Misty Stone who I met earlier last June. But damn we have some fine asses and wait until you see Catalina's dreamy tits. Some anal here too in 3 of the 5 scenes and LT saves up solid loads to close the scenes with. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Fucks 3
Backseat Fucks 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Valentine, Janet Mason, Marley Mason, Blu Diamond, Holly Mae Holmes, Luxury Amore, Lialonni Bailixxx, Kimi Ling
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Fucks 3 reviews:
review on  

Backseat Fucks 3 features eight sex scenes where Michael Stefano fucks women in the back seat of a parked car. The cast is quite diverse in race, body type, and age. It features a cast of wannabe, or at least non-established, porn starlets and like most DVDs that feature new or semi-new women it doesnt provide a cast that will completely satisfy a viewer who is picky about appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Creamy Asses 2
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Blu Diamond, Rayne Falls, Melody Naka, Court'e
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Ricco strong always puts in work. But rayne got pounded something serious. She was squirting and squealing I loved that scene. Reverse doggy was the best. Ricco beat that up rubbing on her anus while pounding her reverse doggystyle and at one point had her almost to a seizure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection 2
Throat Injection 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Julius Ceazher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Blu Diamond, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video presents Alexander De Voe's THROAT INJECTION 2-Gang Bang Edition. (2009)
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Injection 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring some lovely girls (Misty Stone, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport, Blu Diamond, Chyanne Jacobs and Brown Suga) participating in some blowbang action. Some of the girls get cock in the pussy as well. This is directed by Alexander DeVoe, and features an all black cast. The discs are presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Disc 1 runs about 2 hours 12 minutes, and Disc 2 runs about 2 hours. The extras are on Disc 2, and include Behind the Scenes, Fetishes, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Castlist, and Website. Recommended if you are a fan of one girl taking on multiple cocks and sucking them dry.
   read the complete review
review on  

OKay I feel that it is my duty to inform people of a few things about this movie. First of all, I'm really not into blowbang movies, but I have the hots 4 Chyanne Jacobs and I tend to gravitate towards movies with her in them in whatever capacity. Two, this is slightly more than a blowbang movie as some of the girls actually get into it to the point they get fucked as well. Three, Carmen Michaels is a fucking stunner!!!!! And finally the drawback................WESLEY PIPES!!!! Now I am in no way in favor of any black man being in prison, well unless you REALLY FUCKED UP!!! I will say this though, in the time WP was gone I was able to buy porn with impunity, never worried that my favorite girl would be in the scene with this motor mouthed cat. I mean really, who buys porn to hear a guy talk!!! CONSISTENTLY!!!!!!!!! I mean he never shuts the fuck up!!! Don't believe me here is what you do. Pick a scene you have with WP, now fast forward anywhere, push play......STILL FUCKING TALKING!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 4
Black Ass Addiction 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Pursuajon, Nyomi Banxxx, C.J. Wright, Blu Diamond, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Very solid video with some exceptional talent in the form of Kapri Styles and Nyomi Banxxx. Spirited newbies Melody Nakai and Blu Diamond fill the gaps beautifully, but Persuajon fails to persuade me. Jazmine Cashmere makes it all a cut above with a very memorable outing with Prince that singed the sheets from the time the red light went on till the very last lick of cum off her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Out the Box 12
Fresh Out the Box 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Blu Diamond, Heather Huntley, Persia Pele, Tara Lynn Foxx, Cali Couture
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 3/26/2009
Fresh Out the Box 12 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Out The Box 12 is another entry into the newbie series from Lex Steele and his Mercenary Pictures. The girls are fairly new and fairly young as well. Some have to be fresh outta high school. Blu Diamond (the only black girl in the movie) is just 18. Now I have seen Blu do a DP in an Alexander Devoe movie (who is now on my no list for movies to pick up since he says now that Wesley Pipes is out of jail he will begin to cast him in his movies as he is already doing). When I was 18 girls weren't even doing anal, hell most weren't down with a bj, now 18 year olds are nastier than the older ladies. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way most of the scenes are hot with all of the girls having great energy. To me though there is a stand out and that is Tara Lynn Foxx. It has been a long time since a new chick just really had the eye that she really loved her job, but TLF is the absolute truth. She took all Lex had to give and wanted more. It is the 1st scene on the disc and it is a barn burner.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director