Porn Stars  >  Blake Harper  >  Reviews  > Gay

Reviews of Blake Harper, Gay Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Animus (All Worlds Video)
Animus (All Worlds Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Simmons, Duncan Mills, Thomas Lloyd, Dave Nelson, Tommy Cruise, Zach Richards, Blake Harper, Tommy Lord, Brad Davis, Tanner Hayes, Dean Maxwell, David Bradley, J.J. Bond, Peter Logan
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Wash West
Release date: 8/29/2006
Animus (All Worlds Video) reviews:
review on  

Good sex, good music, good cinematography, and good story telling. Its not often that you find all these things wrapped up into one great movie package. The story holds your attention, the music flows with the sex instead of being a distraction from it, the cinematography is interesting without being too artsy and flippant, the acting (except for a certain female) is decent, with no false emotion or forced lines. The sex is hot, and nicely recorded, although a couple of scenes run long. There is more than one incidence when you get the felling the actors are actually making love, instead of just fucking. The closing scene is especially loving when the actors lick each others pits and tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House)
Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian Ford, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Chris Rock, Mark Mason, Aiden Shaw, Rick Allen, Marcus Iron, Todd Gibbs, Nick Moore, Zak Anders, Clay Powell
Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Steven Scarborough
Release date: 3/11/2003
Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House) reviews:
review on  

Director: Steven Scarborough Cast: Aiden Shaw, Marcus Iron, Blake Harper, Chris Rock, Jason Branch, Todd Gibbs, Clay Powell, Damian Ford, Mark Mason, Zak Anders, Nick Moore, Rick Allen Word of Warning: This is one of those "artsy-fartsy" movies. It's got a lot of symbolism and other weird shit that doesn't make a whole lot of sense. If you want an interesting interpretation of all that crap (and some nice pictures), check out TLAVideo's review. I'm totally infatuated with Aiden Shaw, and this is clearly one of his all time best vidoes. Three of the four scenes in Descent are all classics. First up, Aiden fucks Chris Rock while Todd Gibbs and Zak Anders flip flop. Then Aiden gives Marcus Iron one hell of a delicious fucking. I could watch that horsehung cock slide up Marcus's ass all day long. Finally, there's the Marcus Iron/Blake Harper/Jason Branch threesome, which is hands down the best Blake and Jason scene I've ever had the pleasure of jerking off too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Academy (All Worlds)
Porn Academy (All Worlds) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Clark, Ron Jeremy, Chi Chi LaRue, Chad Donovan, Blake Harper, Chad Knight, Court Logan, Jason McCain, Danny Lopez, Andy Hunter, Tino Lopez
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Bud Light
Release date: 1/19/2003
Porn Academy (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

The Students: Andy Hunter (aka The Bad One) Court Logan (aka The Innocent One) Danny Lopez (aka The Quiet One) All Worlds Exclusive Tino Lopez (aka The Good One) and Introducing Jason McCain (aka The Straight One) The Instructors: Will Clark Chad Donovan Blake Harper Chad Knight Chi Chi LaRue and Ron Jeremy as The Headmaster PORN ACADEMY: Class Of 2002 First off, I actually got this film because I read Joe Shaver's review. I'd seen the movie in All Worlds' catalogue but it really didn't interest me that all that much. Or, should I say, it didn't look like it would interest me all that much. The sets seemed like they would be cheesy and the story seemed like more of a comedy and it all seemed pretty basic. And guess what? All of that is true! Except maybe the last part.... But I completely LOVED this film! It reminds me a bit of those late night infomercials that they feed you.
   read the complete review
review on  

PORN ACADEMY (All Worlds Video) directed by Bud Light (Wash West) Andy Hunter (a.k.a. Michael Fallon), Court Logan, Danny Lopez, Tino Lopez, Jason McCain, Blake Harper, Chad Knight, and in non-sexual roles Will Clark, Chad Donovan, Chi Chi LaRue, Ron Jeremy The students at All Worlds PORN ACADEMY graduate Magna Cum Laude. Director Wash West (using the name of what must be his favorite brewski, Bud Light) has concocted a cleverand very hotfilm. The premise is that of five students (Andy Hunter, Court Logan, Jason McCain, and Danny and Tino Lopez) who enroll in a school that teaches them how to be successful gay porn stars. Andy is a know-it-all; Court is an amiable innocent (???); Jason is a straight porn star who wants to try more than his hand at gay films; and Danny and Tino want to cash in on the growing Latino market. The first class is cocksucking with Chi Chi LaRue. This is like taking acting lessons from Jack Nicholson as Chi Chi has probably seen more cocks sucked than anyone else on the planet. Naturally she is in full drag here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missing Link, The
Missing Link, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Katt, Blake Harper, Carlo Morales, Nino Bacci, Jeremy Tucker, Steve Cassidy, Marcus Iron, Lance Gear, Mark Reed, Troy Banner, Brandon James, Brad McGuire, Adam Hart, Chad Hunt, Erik Martins, Jackson Price, Mike Radcliffe, Adam Wolfe, Ryder, Mitch, Evan Taylor, Alex Burbon, Logan Krewe, Jay Ross, Black, Jay, Tigger
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/29/2002
Missing Link, The reviews:
review on  

Clocking in an 3 1/2 hours, this movie will leave your dick drained and spent. Yes, I blew multiple loads while viewing this movie. :D This All Worlds flick directed by Chi Chi LaRue is at his/her flithy best. At an astounding 9 scenes, there's going to be at least one scene that will take you over the edge again, and again, and again. Raunchy and flithy sex at it's best is the only way to describe this film because any other kind of words I could use to describe this movie would not do it justice! It's that good. All the performances were excellent but if I have to narrow it down the top 3 performers in this movie are Steve Cassidy, Carlos Morales, and Lance Gear. Trust me it was damn near impossible to narrow it down to just those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sting: A Taste For Leather
Sting: A Taste For Leather 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Montana, Fernando, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Christopher Scott, Dylan Reece, Thom Barron, Clay Maverick, Chip Noll, Chad Kennedy, Tristan Paris, Cameron Fox, Addison Scott, Virgil Sainclair, Palmer, Jeff, Tony Lazzari, Nick Riley
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 5/19/2002
Sting: A Taste For Leather reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Sting: A Taste For Leather Studio: Falcon Director(s): John Rutherford & Jeff Russell Videographer(s): Todd Montgomery & Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Diaz Cast: Clay Maverick, Jeff Palmer, Virgil Sinclair, Christopher Scott, Cameron Fox, Addison Scott, Tristan Paris, Thom Barron, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Fernando Montana, Dylan Reece, Chad Kennedy, Chip Noll, Tony Lazzari, & Nick Riley Date of Production: November 16, 1999 Running Time: 145 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 Chapters for 3 scenes. The middle scene is so long, however that youre wishing there were more. Extras: None which is sadly disappointing considering the epic proportions of the film. Packaging: Clay Maverick on the cover looking good enough to eat! Leathery pictorials of each of the films stars on the back. (I would have liked to have seen more of these in a photo gallery or something they could have included on the DVD. The Story Nothing really unifying here. Chip Knoll gets captured by some of his friends for a birthday present.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note: The DVD I viewed is the so-called censored version, which I rented. If youre planning to buy this DVD, be aware that, as described below, Falcon has exorcised what may be a big chunk out of the last scene. The uncensored version is available directly from Falcon but might show up in resale. See Message Board on this site for further info. The DVD opens with Chip Noll being kidnapped while half asleep by Chad Kennedy, Dylan Reece, and Tony Lazzari. They put a hood over his head, strap him to the roof of an SUV like a 5-point buck (really!), and away they go. Where? Well get to that shortly. But first up we find Tristan Paris is poised to service a cigar smoking, leather-harness-and-chaps-wearing Clay Maverick. Clay looks just great in this scene! They say to make it in gay porn, you need at least 2 of 3 thingsgood looking face, a great body, and a big dick. Well, Clay has hit the trifecta. Tristan caresses the big guys meat like he was worshiping it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquered
Conquered 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Casey Williams, Billy Herrington, Tom Katt, Blake Harper, Jay Ross, Andel
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 5/14/2002
Conquered reviews:
review on  

Miss Chi Chi LaRue strikes again, this time with a DVD with a semblance of a story. Yes, sports fans, a story. With apologies to Russell Crowe, Billy Herrington is a gladiator, Tom Katt serves as his slave, with Andel and Trent Cougar as their guards. In the next cell, Casey Williams and Tino Lopez share a bed. In the Emperors throne room, Blake Harper (who, I must interject here, is as HOT as I have EVER seen him) plays Caesar, attended by Colton Ford as his centurion and Jay Ross and Nino Bacci as slaves. Now that weve got that straight Beefy muscular Billy Herrington returns wounded from the arena and Tom Katt attempts to sooth his pain. The guards intervene, tossing Tom Katt into the straw pile, and go to work on our gladiator Billy. Mutual sucking occurs but Billy is clearly the top in this arena. Trent Cougar bottoms and looks for all the world like hes gone to heaven, getting porked by both Andel and Billy. But why not? Who among us wouldnt want the big guy spittin on our meat and plowin our ass? Let me halt right here to discuss the dialog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Up
Full Up 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Vince Bandero, David Pierre, Blake Harper, Brad Davis, Spike, David Bradley, Nicholas Clay, Marc Stewart
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 11/30/2001
Full Up reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Full Up! Studio: Jocks/Falcon Director(s): Chi Chi LaRue Videographer(s): Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Cast: Spike, David Bradley, Marc Stewart, Blake Harper, Nicholas Clay, Peter Wilder, David Pierre, Brad Davis, & Vince Bandero Date of Production: December 9, 1998 Running Time (h:mm:ss): 1:29:31 (4 chapters: 1:21, 22:38, 42:01, 60:04) Extras: n/a (Not even so much as a PREVIEW!) Packaging: Nicholas Clay on the cover with a layout of several of the stars in the film on the back. The Story David Pierre introduces us to the INNdulge in Palm Springs and let's us know about the action that goes on around the place. Each scene has a basic story around it that he shares. "You Shouldve Been Here Last Night (Nicholas Clay & Brad Davis) Seeing Nicholas Clay on the cover of the DVD, I had anticipated this scene to be really hot. He looks so fine on the cover, and I just could only imagine how he would be on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Score
Score 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Dave Nelson, Leo Masters, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Jason Branch, Paul Dawson, Dave Casino, Jack Stuart, Ethan Wright, Jacob Scott, Andrew Lennox, Mike Radcliffe, Mondo, Steve Rambo, Ray Harley, Carson Cole, Tony Cruz, Erik Holtz, Steve Masters
Studio: Catalina

Release date: 11/12/2001
Score reviews:
review on  

This Catalina story-driven DVD is far from a great sex romp. The story is a Strangers on a Train kind of a deal, and sort of movie about making movies. Nasty movie director Steve Rambo and his financial angel and lover Blake Harper have a relationship that is on the rocks, mainly because film star Jason Branch, who is film score composer Ray Harleys lover, is actually doodling director Steve on the side. Anyway, Ray finds out by looking at the daily rushes (seeing some extra footage of Steve and Jason doing dirt), so Ray arranges for Blake to strangle Jason and Blake has Ray shoot Steve. Confused? Never mind. Weve seen this plot before and of course much better done by Hitchcock, and the same can be said about the man-to-man sex (except for the Hitchcock part. I dont think he ever filmed man-to-man sex. Although, if Psycho had taken a different turn, I really wouldnt have ruled it out for Anthony Perkins.) Sorry if I confuse the issue further. Anyway, a major fault of this DVD for me is that the suck-to-fuck ratio is WAY too high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mavericks 2
Mavericks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Casey Williams, Pierce Vendetta, Logan Reed, Blake Harper, Rick Hammersmith, Jackson Price, George Fleece, Clint Fox
Studio: Studio 2000

Directed by: John Travis
Release date: 10/19/2001
Mavericks 2 reviews:
review on  

Mavericks 2: same ranch, different cowboys. This flick is actually a tad better than the original Mavericks. The cast includes favorite porn vets Logan Reed and Blake Harper and the hunky Rick Hammersmith, who will gratify those who like to see a muscular big boy take it like a man. The thin plotline revolves around ranch hands sluffing off work to have sex, foreman Logan Reed catching them, and two city boysJackson Price and Rick Hammersmithdriving around in their 2-seater Beemer and running out of gas near the ranch. In scene 1 Blake Harper and little Clint Fox get up late and run to the outside shower. After some preliminary mutual sucking, boss Logan arrives and joins in the action. A real nice 3-way ensues. A highlight is when Logan tops Blake. Logan Reed has been in a ton of flicks and he always delivers a professional performance. The climaxing cumshots are excellent as little Clint becomes the splooge repository--Blake shoots his load on Clints face and Logan shoots all over Clints chest. Overall, though the scene would probably rate a B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up For Grabs (Mustang)
Up For Grabs (Mustang) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Matthews, Doug Jeffries, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Colby Taylor, Nicholas Clay, Mitchell Stevens, Zak Taylore
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 8/2/2001
Up For Grabs (Mustang) reviews:
review on  

Director: Jeff Russel Cast: Nicolas Clay, Colby Tayler, Jason Branch, Blake Harper, Mitchell Stevens, Rick Matthews, Doug Jefferies, Zak Tayler Story: There isnt much of a story here, except for a paper-thin garage sale theme that ties the four scenes together. Scene One Scene one starts out with Mitchell Stevens taking a shower in his backyard. Mitchells got a nicely toned body, and a cute little uncut cock. He doesnt have a lot of privacy in his back yard, as his neighbor, Jason Branch, gets a little peep show. Do I need to stress again how much I love Jason Branch? Even when he isnt at the top of his game, hes still a heck of a lot of fun to watch. Hes not as verbal and commanding in this scene as he usually is, but he sure seems to enjoy plugging away at Mitchells tight hole. Scene Two Colby Tayler and Zak Tayler are playing a game of high stakes basketball, where the winner gets a piece of the losers ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moan
Moan 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Donovan, Doug Jeffries, Blake Harper, Tommy Lord, Ethan Marc, Jason Branch
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/21/2001
Moan reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is my second review of a gay title. Honestly, I have had no experience with Vivid Man in the past, but have viewed their straight titles. I was really looking forward to this one, especially since it mixed two things I really love, slasher movies and Blake Harper (drool!) The Movie: I was a little disappointed with this flick. For starters, this turned out a lot... softer than I had expected. There are hardcore shots and all, but the sex scenes are not all that graphic really. That is a pity since, with the exception of the actor who played the cop, all the talent is really attractive. It also doesn't help that almost all the sex scenes are "rape" scenes. Yes, they all have the guy getting attacked liking it, but seeing him struggling before hand kind of kills the mood. Still, it's a cute title. It's a little more dialogue heavy than I am used to seeing with gay titles. The first scene in the movie is between a twinky type guy, and the first of the two "killers".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds)
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Logan Reed, Blake Harper, Michael Brandon, Jason Branch, Ethan Richards, Robert Kirk, Nick Young, Acosta, Tony
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/12/2001
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

I love Blake Harper. I think he is just the hottest thing ever. So, when I saw that he did a Michael Zen movie, who I've had very positive experiences with when I had viewed straight porn, I jumped on this movie, even though it was a very expensive DVD. Do I think it was worth the price? For the movie, yes, but for the DVD... The Movie: Okay, Lust is actually a pretty decent movie. The sex and story blend together for the most part, and the acting is actually pretty good all around. Plus, it has Blake Harper (okay, the drooling will stop now). The sex is on and off. The first sex scene in the film, between the main character's friend and his gardener is actually really hot, although I would suggest putting it on mute, because the gardner's attempt at dirty talk is... laughable at best. Lame ad-libing aside, the scene is smoking, especially since the best friend just pounds this guy in to the ground.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Michael Zen Cast: Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Michael Brandon, Tony Acosta, Logan Reed, Ethan Richards, Rob Kirk, Nick Young Story: Blake Harper falls head over heals in lust with a painting of Jason Branch. Scene One Blakes boyfriend has had it with Blakes obsession with the painting, and gives him a phone-call-brush off. Blakes ex wastes no time moving on, and gets busy with his Latino gardener. Sure, the Latinos good looking, but hes damaged goods. (Hes got what looks like a few large bruises on his lower body maybe theyre birthmarks?) Anyway, today is his lucky day, cause Blakes ex is HUGE This is some serious meat people. Man, if I had a dick that big, Id be slapping it against peoples faces too! The Latino (I wish I knew his name!) takes every inch of it up his ass too! Yikes! They flip flop a little bit, but most of the time Mr. Hung is shoving his monster cock firmly up his buddys hole. They even hit a position that Ive never seen before. All in all, its a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapters
Chapters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Jacob Scott, Ken Butler, Jeff Halsey, Scott Malone, Mark Wadsworth
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 5/8/2001
Chapters reviews:
review on  

Chapters is reminiscent of early days of gay porn (like the Colt series)little plot or dialogjust lots of fucking sex among some big cocked, muscled, often hairy guys. Which is precisely the kind of sex one would expect from Titan. No twink lovers need apply here. The movie consists of 4 chapters: Blake Harper and Jason Branch having fun; a threesome with Jacob Scott, Jeff Halsey, and Scott Malone; a solo effort by Mark Wadsworth (how appropriate that name); and a hot session with Dean Coulter and Mike Roberts, with a suggestion of B&D. The whole thing is tied together (heres where what little plot there is comes in) by Ken Butler looking through a book of still B&W photos of sex scenes which then fade into the four Chapters. (Get it? A more original plot device for a gay porn film I couldnt imagine. Not.) Anyway, getting down to the sex (which is, after all, why were here), Chapter 1 with Blake and Jason is fairly hot. I mean great bodies, great dicks and good action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know Who You Blew Last Summer
I Know Who You Blew Last Summer 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Paul Morgan, Alex Wilcox, Blake Harper, Lucas James, Marco Antonio, Christopher Scott, Tommy Saxx, Josh Holiday
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 3/27/2001
I Know Who You Blew Last Summer reviews:
review on  

Scene One In the first real sex scene, two twinkie boys are making out in the shower. Lucas James seems to have spent a little too much time in the sun his back is actually peeling. Maybe that time would have been better spent in the gym working on his pecs?? Marco Antonio on the other hand, is downright perfect, and has a very long cock, that looks like it was built to penetrate tight little holes. Lucas sucks Marco off for a bit, then takes Marcos long dick up his ass for some energetic fucking. Lucas is a real active bottom here, working his ass, trying to get as much of that big cock up there as possible. He keeps it hard the whole time hes being fucked, and when he finally cums, he blows a great big load all over his chest, and even fills up his own bellybutton! Scene Two Tommy Sax stops by Paul Morgans house and catches Paul playing pool in his jockstrap. Paul can tell that Tommy is depressed, and does his best to cheer him up. I dont know what it is about Paul, but hes just a mood killer for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack One (Raging Stallion)
Sexpack One (Raging Stallion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Evans, Dean Coulter, Brent Banes, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Matt McGrath, Robert Black, R.J. Parker
Studio: Raging Stallion

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Release date: 2/10/2001
Sexpack One (Raging Stallion) reviews:
review on  

Sexpack One is made up of four scenes, each starring mature, rugged, hairy models. These are the types of guys that youd expect to see in a Titan release, so if youre looking for twinkies, youre going to have to look elsewhere. Sweat If youve been wondering why you havent been seeing Dean Coutler in any of the latest Titan flicks, heres your answer: Hes now an exclusive model for Raging Stallion. In this scene, Dean runs into Matt McGrath in a locker room. Matts muscular, tall, and very hairy. Were talking hair on his shoulders and even on his back! Yikes! By the way Dean gobbles on Matts cock, youd think he hasnt eaten in weeks! After some very enthusiastic ass munching, Matt shoves his pierced cock up Deans bubble butt. They use a condom at first, but later switch positions and screw bareback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Titan)
Heat (Titan) 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Michael Vincenzo, Blake Harper, Chris Steele, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Yuri Breshnev, Jon Galt, Alec Martinez, Nick Nicaste, Brice Patton, Victor Racek
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Release date: 1/25/2001
Heat (Titan) reviews:
review on  

Cast (in order of appearance): Alex Martinez, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Chris Steele, Michael Vincenzo, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Jon Galt, and Nick Nicaste PLEASE NOTE: This is a review of the single disc, "censored" version of HEATthe one available from all sources. It does NOT include the "water sports" described in the last scene in JoeBlow69s review. Ive watched countless gay videos, going all the way back to the 1970s; but Ive never seen one to equal HEAT! The previous reviewers evaluations are right on; this is one for the ages. However, I want to add my two cents worth to say that HEAT doesnt need the rough stuff to rank at the very top of gay porn. The so-called "censored" version is excellent! I wont review the action in detail; JoeBlow69 has done a great job, so read what he has written.
   read the complete review
review on  

[NOTE : This is only my second gay DVD review as well as my second Titan Media DVD. I liked Fallen Angel III so much, that when I got the chance to review another, I jumped at it, though it took me a while to get around to finishing this review, it was reviewed by netguy in January, 2001, and by joeblow69 in June, 2001.] ----THIS IS THE TWO DISC, 3-HOUR, HARDCORE EDIT. ---- Starring Chris Steele, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Alec Martinez, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Michael Vincenzo, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Nick Nicaste, and Jon Galt. Directed by Bruce Cam Edited by James Sheridan Produced by Titan Media and Keith Webb The intro is 7-minutes long, then the film opens with a jeep driving down a desert road, as an overlapping image of two guys kissing on a parked 4-wheeler plays. SCENE ONE : Two good-looking physically fit guys, Alec Martinez and Yuri Breshnev, kiss as a jeep is driven down a desert road. Alec has a smooth hairless chest and face, while Yuri is unshaven and more rugged looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Note: This review is of the 2 disc uncensored version of Heat. The censored version probably has most of the pissing in the last scene removed. Scene 1 Out under the blazing desert sun, Victor Raceks jeep has run out of gas. (If you arent in love with Victor, you arent gay its as simple as that!) Victor heads off to look for some gas, when he spies real life lovers Yuri Breshnev and Alec Martinez getting all hot and heavy down in a gorge. My big, beefy Russian Yuri is looking as great as ever, especially with those designer sunglasses of his! The two lovers exchange blowjobs, then Yuri gives Alecs ass a good spit shine to loosen it up for the pummeling its about to receive. Dont miss the few short glimples of Alecs dilated hole! Yuri fucks some big jets of cum out Alec, then blows a juicy load all over Alecs dick. Victor hurries down into the gorge to join the two lovers, and this is where things really start to heat up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Heat (Titan)
Boxcover for Boner! - Man's Best Friend
Boner! - Man's Best Friend 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Eric Masterson, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 12/12/2000
Boner! - Man's Best Friend reviews:
review on  

Two other reviews of this DVD (Joeblow69 and Netguy) give good synopses of the sex basics of the four scenes. My comments are supplemental views on these. Scene One--This is a hot scene. Tom Vaccaro, looking lean and mean, does a lot of horseplay with Blake Harpers ass and then horse plugs his ass. I loved the shots of Tom finger-playing with Blakes hole and, from the looks on his face, Blake did too. You could tell there was a lot of chemistry in this scene. Much more than two guys just going through the motions. Blake Harper is almost always an excellent bottom, as he is here. But if I may inject a note of restraint, I dont think Tom Vaccaro was quite as hot in this scene as he was with Dean Coulter in the first scene in Sexpack Two. Maybe thats because I always get an immediate hard-on when I see Dean Coulter in action. Which brings us to Scene Two--Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter get together in a fairly hot scene that had more potential than it delivered.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: David Wexler Cast: Blake Harper, Eric Masterson, Ric Hunter, Lance Gear, Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Tom Vaccaro Story: Titans dog mascot Boner introduces four unrelated sex scenes. Scene One Wow! This scene smokes! Blake Harper stops by Tom Vaccaros house for a massage, and ends up getting the royal treatment. Tom starts by slowing rubbing some oils into Blakes sexy little body, and things progress very nicely from there. I have to say, no one looks as good with fingers up his ass as Blake! These two guys totally hit it off. Its one of Blakes best scenes you can tell he really is loving every inch of Toms big dick up his ass. Scene Two Next up are Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter ( in a cute little leather outfit). Both guys are big, buff and hairy just how I like em! Boy, Ric sure seems to like getting his ass played with.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although the sex is hot this particular Titan release didnt live up to my expectations and believe me my expectations arent that high. I just felt considering the past releases which were filmed in semi-exotic locations this just didnt seem up to Titans reputation. I was a bit disappointed with the cast as well although I still have a fondness for Blake Harper and Eric Masterson gives a great debut performance the rest of the cast didnt thrill me. It begins with Titans mascot, Boner, wondering around before settling in for some porn watching on TV. Blake is on the massage table of Tom Vaccaro and begins to receive the massage we all dream about. Blake sucks Toms 9 incher and its not long before Tom shoves into Blakes nice, wet asshole. The camera work here is great and you get some awesome penetration shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pharaoh's Curse, The
Pharaoh's Curse, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Doug Jeffries, Rob Steele, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Zachary Scott, Jason Branch, Anthony Cox, Rick Chase, Luke Savage, Rick Allen, Jeremy Tucker, Steve Cassidy, Steve Shannon, A. Damron, Rubaire
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Release date: 9/21/2000
Pharaoh's Curse, The reviews:
review on  

What a production! The Pharaohs Curse is one helluva dvd! First let me tell you about the extras: an interesting interview with the star Jon Eric, outakes and bloopers, filmographies, trailers, and a fascinating commentary by the director! This is what adult dvds are made for! Next, this is one of the best "epic" productions Ive seen in quite some time. With a cast of 17, great set design, costumes and props, and fine filming this is a top notch dvd! Just a tad over 2 hours I wont go into heavy detail about each and every scene but they are all hot! The scenes couldve been shortened maybe a bit as the action sometimes gets lost behind the story and glitz but overall its great! The basic premise is that the Pharaoh (Jon Eric) has a hunger for sex and has brought to him peasants which will turn out to be his sex toys. His hunger is more heightened when he is wearing his "sex suit", or with any who come in contact with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trust Me
Trust Me 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blake Harper, Chris Steele, Anthony Cox, Marco Antonio, Drew Peters, Rick Hammersmith, Buddy Jones
Studio: Studio 2000

Directed by: John Travis
Release date: 9/6/2000
Trust Me reviews:
review on  

Im not sure what to make of Studio 2000s Trust Me. I think it is supposed to be a love story if it is, its a rather depressing one. Chris Steele and Buddy Jones are long time lovers who have never spent any time apart. Buddy has to leave for 2 days for business, so the two engage in one last tryst in a hot tub before he goes. Chris is your basic buffed up daddy-type good looking, broad shoulders, nice cock. But Buddy, man oh man, where do I start? Last time I saw Buddy, he was my favorite studmeister from Hot Times in Little Havana. He doesnt look quite as good as he did in that flick, but he is still one hell of a hottie. Anyway, on to the sex The action is hot, but unfortunately, its oral only. The two lovers alternate blow jobs, but the highlight for me was Buddy stuffing his face between Chriss cheeks and licking his hairy ass for all its worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibition (Channel 1)
Exhibition (Channel 1) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Thompson, Logan Reed, Johnny James, David Pierre, Damian Ford, Blake Harper, Sandy Sloan, Michael Crawford, Tuck Johnson, Austin Reeves, Tony Serrano
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Drew Warner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Exhibition (Channel 1) reviews:
review on  

Exhibition has to be one of my top ten dvds, besides the great sex, hot men, and overall high production values it also includes the most extras Ive seen on an adult film thus far.The extras include 4 previews, a model gallery; which consists of various slides of the actors, cast slide show, movie gallery-slides of various scenes in the film, and behind the scenes stills.The basic premise of the film is that it takes place during a photography gallery opening and as the guest mill about we are shown various photographs which "come to life". All of the guys are fairly exceptional and well endowed and the sex is extremely good. Whether its Blake Harper shooting his load all over Michael Crawfords balls or an awesome 3-way featuring Sandy Sloan, Tuck Johnson and Tony Serrano. This scene is especially hot when they make a daisy chain or Sandy is taking two cocks at once in his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes of San Francisco
Glory Holes of San Francisco 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Bandero, Malleek, Sky Thompson, Blake Harper, Lex Kyler, Jason Branch, Marcus Iron, Nichols, Mike, Ace Dickson
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Glory Holes of San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Don't let the title fool you. While there is plenty of glory hole action here, there is also a lot of very hot ass packin. Each scene is introduced by a god-awful drag queen, Ms. Gloria Hole. Apparently, Ms. Hole is writing a book about glory holes and is running around San Fran doing "research". The first scene finds Marcus Iron and Vince Bandero meeting up for some glory hole action. After some nice cock sucking, Marcus proceeds to slide his tongue, as well as a couple of fingers up Vince's ass. Just as we think Vince is going to ride Marcus's balony pony, the tables are turned and Vince rims Marcus's lucious ass. It's finally time for the fuckin, and Vince fucks Marcus nice and hard. Marcus looks so cute with a big dick up his ass. All in all, a great scene. Scene 2 is another gem. Blake Harper starts the scene kneeling before a glory hole sucking a nice long one. There is some great camera work here, and it is obvious that Blake enjoys slurpin on this rod.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gay X

Available Filters

Studio
Director