Porn Stars  >  Blair Segal  > Reviews

Reviews of Blair Segal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Nothing Sacred
Nothing Sacred 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Deja Blew, Taylor Moore, Guy DiSilva, Blair Segal, Blondie Anderson, Herschel Savage
Studio: Playtime Entertainment

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/20/2003
Nothing Sacred reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 1999 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Taylor Moore, Blair Segal, Deja Blew, Blondie Anderson, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, and Guy DiSilva Initial Expectations: Roy Karch has rarely impressed me, and I highly doubt this is a no holes barred movie as the cover claims. Im not going in with too high of hopes here. Initial Reaction: It has some hot couples sex, but you can find a better plot and more enticing journey reading a Big Mac wrapper. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting couples style sex with great chemistry and nothing nasty but dont mind a couples-unfriendly plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a no holes barred journey of lust Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are some noticeable background noises such as airplanes and the crew laughing. The video is surprisingly clear and well lit, and offers very few blemishes or other problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Load's Blowjob Babes
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Fiero, Shai, Violet, Charmane Star, Venus Milan, Blair Segal, Shasta, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Renee Larue, Melody Love, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Barrett Moore, Claudia D'Corazon
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes reviews:
review on  

I am always on the lookout for good blowjob series and here is a brand new entry from the folks at Digital Sin. I usually like what I see from this studio and also that it will be filmed well with no real viewing problems. There are some fine looking women on the cover so enough typing let's get to some sucking!! We are promised 20 brand new scenes so there should be something for every bj fan out there. The setups are pretty much the same for each scene. The girl comes into focus and she might quip something along the lines of "I like to suck cock" , or something just as appropriate. The camera angles are for the most part up close thus giving you the optimum view of the action. As for the finishes you get facials for the most part with some swallowing. This series isn't close to say a Feeding Frenzy from Jules Jordan and it's light years away from Mason's Lady Fellatio line but it still features some solid blowjobs from some fine looking babes. It was interesting to see the various ways the babes would suck cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 23: Keg Party
Shane's World 23: Keg Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Xtacee, Envy, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Nacho Vidal, Jeanie Rivers, Naughtia Childs, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Samantha Sterlyng, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/12/2002
Shane's World 23: Keg Party reviews:
review on  

Shanes World 23: Keg Party A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2000 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Jeanie Rivers, Samantha Steryling (as Samantha), Naughtia Childs, Envy, Regan Starr, Xtacee, Blair Segal, Sophie Evans (as Sophie), Billy Glide, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas (as Tony), Voodoo Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Porn Stars at Home: Samantha Steryling, Tony Meets Anne Marie, Xtacee Live, Photo Gallery, Cast Bios, Trailers, Web Link Synopsis: Amidst the backdrop of a party, various porn stars get busy with one another in this gonzo adult film. Video/Audio: Shanes World 23 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, which is the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shrink Wrapped
Shrink Wrapped 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Dee, Cheyenne Silver, James Bonn, Ron Jeremy, Alexa, Chocolate, Blair Segal, Tina Cherri, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Mattie Le'Mae, Herschel Savage, Rance Midnight
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 3/22/2002
Shrink Wrapped reviews:
review on  

Cast: Alexa Ray, Cheyenne Silver, Charlie, Mattie Le'Mae, Chocolate, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone, Brandon Iron, Chris Cannon, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis & Ron Jeremy My thoughts on the movie: This was decent movie...OTHER than the dumb ass circus music. The sex , for the most part was good and fun, except for the last 2 scenes, but you will hear more on this in the scene breakdown. The FREAKIN MUSIC SUCKED!!! I mean only like 2 times can u hear ANY sex, and is VERY VERY muffeled due to the music, and with it being CARNIVAL TYPE MUSIC, it makes it three times as bad.... Scene Breakdown: Scene 1: James and Charlie Angel play together in this scene. This scene was coo, nothing out of the ordinary here, but what makes the scene one of the better ones is how Charlie talks to you as she works James over. Scene 2: In this Scene Cheyenne and Herscel hook up. Im a fan of Herschel, and I liked this scene alot, now I like Cheyenne when she DONT TALK (I just dont like the chicks voice)....but I did ultimatly LIKE this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Panties
Silk Panties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, C.K. Blade, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Chloe, Luc Wylder, Katie Gold, Timber, Jewel Valmont, Shaena Steel, Blair Segal, Peris Bleau, Johnny Peters, Herschel Savage
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 7/23/2001
Silk Panties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 9 / 12 / 1998 Director: Alexandra Silk Cast: Alexandra Silk, Katie Gold, Blair Segal, Chloe, Timber, Shaena Steele, Jewel Valmont (now known as Ava Vincent), Peris Bleau, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, C. K. Blade, Herschel Savage, and John Peters Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about the Silk series and have enjoyed the few DVDs Ive seen from Fallen Angel. It gives me good hopes for this as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done low budget all sex feature that has me looking forward to the rest of the Silk series. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of Alexandra Silk, and anybody who loves to see panties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality varies a little, but normally has most of the problems normally associated with gonzo porn such as a slightly hollow sound. Its normally pretty good, but there are some inconsistencies, such as having the audio change from a mix to only the music. The video is about the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6)
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Ursula Moore, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Amber Michaels, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) reviews:
review on  

Fuck You Ass Whores 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ September 1998 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Trailers Starring: Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Candy Hill, Blair Segal, Ursula Moore, Wendi Knight, and Amber Michaels  Synopsis: It's the sixth installment for the all-anal series. Overall: It's a below average-to average DVD.  DVD Quality: Some of the scenes were not as clear since it was not properly lighted. There are no complaints on the audio aspect. Extras: It is much of the same with the standard "side B" trailers. LIKES: Wendi Knight! Amber Michaels! They still look good even with those awful implants! But why? DISLIKES: Everything else. NOTE: Condom used for all m/f intercourse. Amber Michaels with Marc Davis Amber Michaels is one of those women that you can tell that she sucks cock frequently. When she blows him,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids
Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Salena Del Rey, Chennin Blanc, Blair Segal, Cheyne Collins, Rainahh, Shelby Star
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 3/19/2001
Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids reviews:
review on  

My husband and I bought this because of the great reviews. It was not good at all. We do not recommend this movie to couples. I am a very attractive woman with a very attractive husband and we did not find this movie stimulating in the least. What this movie contained: nothing but a lot of blow jobs and painful looking, long, drawn out, pounding intercourse. The men looked like losers and the women even bigger losers to be screwing them. I found it disrespectful in that the women could not have been having fun. Gonzo is supposed to be real? These women were faking like I've never seen. Also, the camera angles didn't even get the whole bodies. All we saw were a lot of "nuts and butts." Lots of shots of backsides from underneath or something like that. Not sexy at all. At one point my husband said, "oh no, more of this" and we kept trying forwarding it to find something different. We had no luck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 09 / 1999 Director: listed as Shane (although I have heard many claims disputing this) Cast: Chennin Blanc, Salena Del Ray, Blair Segal, Rayna (listed as Rain-ahh on the cover), Shelby Star, Billy Glide, and Cheyne Collins Initial Expectations: I saw some of one of the early Shanes World features and have heard great things about the rest of the series. Im expecting some great gonzo. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun with some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans, couples, people looking for something different than the average porno. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of extreme silicone and anybody who likes their sex to appear staged. Audio /Video Quality: Both are amazing, especially when you consider some of the conditions they were filmed under. The audio is very clear and well balanced with hardly any outdoor obtrusive noises (such as wind). The video is also very clear with almost no signs of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Iowa
Debbie Does Iowa 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Sky, Alexandra Nice, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Devin Wolf, Vivian Valentine, Tiger Lilly, Dillion Day
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debbie Does Iowa reviews:
review on  

Debbie Does Iowa is the new feature from Vivid I just watched. The movie's lead role of Debbie is played by the delicious looking Sky. The roles of the cheerleaders are played by Blair Segal, Vivian Valentine, Temptress and Tiger Lilly in a non sex role. Sky is on the prarie this time to help a squad try to make it to the big Sugar Bowl. Tyce Bune does a good job as acting as the father of two football players and teaching Debbie about the town. Our first scene features Bobby Vitale with a local hooker played by Alexandra Nice. Her orange dress in the scene looked great on her and plenty of heat with these actors including missionary and anal but no facial unfortunately. After that Sky has a blistering three way but no dp is involved here but she does take a faceful of cum. Next Sky arrives on the small town meeting her only cheerleader played by Vivan Valentine. She finds blair on the water tower with her boyfriend have a very hot sexual encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 2
Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Brandon Iron, Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Erik Everhard, Blair Segal, Chris Charming, Cherry Lee, Baki, Cheyne
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 1/25/2001
Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 Director: Stephan Rossini Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Kelsey Heart, Blair Segal, Cherry Lee, Erik Everhard, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming, Cheyne, and Baki Initial Expectations: Pleasures titles have been kind of hit or miss. I enjoy the nurse fantasy and also enjoy both Tabitha Stevens and Chennin Blanc, so Im hoping for a hit but not exactly expecting one. Initial Reaction: Except for the last scene its really hot and a lot of fun. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good but slightly unbalanced. The video is about the same quality. Its pretty clear but there are some minor lighting problems and some slight pixelation. Music: None. Review: Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 starts off strong with two of todays most popular stars, patient Erik Everhard and nurse Tabitha Stevens. Eriks in somewhat rough shape and cant bathe himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 6, The
4 Finger Club 6, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Mariah, Isabella, Blair Segal, Ginger Paige, Cherry Mirage, Nicol, Barrett Moore, Victoria Evans, Nina Whett
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/20/2000
4 Finger Club 6, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Barrett Moore, Mariah, Cherry Mirage, Blair Segal, Ginger Paige, Isabella Nina Whett, Nicol, Victoria Evans Pros: Mariah and her perky tits, Isabella's pleasure face, Isabella's fantastic body, Isabella's great hair (and she knows it), Jewel and her fire, Victoria, Nina's gorgeous face, the Amazing Orgasm Machine (Blondie calls it a Sybian, but I like my name better.), good identification of chicks, every chick has a desirable quality Cons: undressing stage (and arguably the best part) is often skipped, occasional director's comments that you can't make out, a few of the girls have undesirable qualities Captivated by: Isabella Must see moments: Isabella on the Amazing Orgasm Machine. Jewel's legs shaking when she cums. Memorable quotes: "I love a girl who knows how to eat pussy"-- Jewel "If it ain't sweaty, it ain't good"-- director Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Street Meat (Sin City)
Street Meat (Sin City) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, T.T. Boy, Mila, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, J.J. Michaels, Lexington Steele, Teri Starr, Jack Hammer, Blair Segal, Gwen Summers, John West
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 11/28/2000
Street Meat (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. (according to RAME) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Mila, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Teri Starr, Allysin Chaynes, Gwen Summers, Blair Segal, Mark Davis, T. T. Boy, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, J. J. Michaels, Jack Hammer, and John West Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of my favorite directors, so I have high hopes for this feature even though Sin City has put out some pretty lackluster DVDs. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good raincoater feature, but not as good as some of Ravens other works. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and people who like slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks VCA and Vivid are a little too nasty or who want a plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. Theres a few places where it sounds like there might be people talking in the background, but instead it was some of the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 1
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, Molina, Chante, Byron Long, Kyla, Blair Segal, Melody Love
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: A. Trublackman
Release date: 11/28/2000
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 1 reviews:
review on  

Young innocent girls having their assholes and pussies stretched out by huge monster dicks. That's what popular girls do when their parents aren't around! It's the theme for this movie and it delivers pretty well. First of all, casting did an amazing job casting all young girls- none over the age of 20! Unfortunately most of the girls seemed shy and amateur-like but that wasn't a complete letdown. All the girls eventually get passed their shyness and open up nicely for these monster dicks. 19 year old Chantay put her shyness aside to do a little anal. Molina, barely 19, does anal as well. Once you get passed the shyness and stupid music/sound effects this film isn't too bad. If you're looking for very energetic girls or lots of anal you might want to look elsewhere. But if you don't mind shy teens getting stuffed by big dicks then this might be worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ah, Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks. Interracial Sex. Nothing like Lexington Steele shoving his baseball bat (dik) inside a white tight little pussy. But it's not all chics that can handle it well. It's also surprising that Lex can manage to keep it hard. Most huge black dicks look weak, and are weak when facing sexual intercourse. That's the price you pay for being over the average penis size. Jake Steed the producer, and the star. A black Curious George looking pornstar? Am I being harsh? Of course not Sonic, says those who are white and own such the volume gem #1 of his amazing fucking talent flick. Have you seen My Baby Got Back #18? There is a scene with Jake Steed and two black booty chics..and he is so blown away by their butts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's Planet of the Gapes (Extreme)
Tom Byron's Planet of the Gapes (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Raquel Devine, Alexandra Nice, Sabrina Johnson, Blair Segal, Sheena, Stormy Waves, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/10/2000
Tom Byron's Planet of the Gapes (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron Productions, Inc. And Extreme Associates Present Starring, in order of appearance, Sabrina Johnson, Allysin Chaynes, Raquel Devine, Sheena. Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Dru Berrymore, Stormy Wave, and Blair Segall with Mike Long, Jake Steed, Mark Davis, and Tom Byron. Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron [Tom Byron was jumping around in an ape costume, as the opening credits were rolling.] SCENE ONE : Sabrina Johnson, a hot brunette from England with smallish natural tits and slender bod, is paired up with another hot brunette, Allysin Chaynes, for a brief Q&A before they start with some lez action, which will continue at various points throughout the scene. They then move onto sucking Tom Byron's dick, and he moves into a 69 with Allysin. Allysin is first up, getting only vaginal, because during the questions, she said that she's still a virgin in that department. Next up, Sabrina, who starts with vaginal, before it's onto the analing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 2 (Hustler)
Barely Legal 2 (Hustler) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Cheyenne Silver, Steve Taylor, Teri Starr, Blair Segal, Joel Lawrence, Anna, Gia, Kristi, Jane Lixx, Lindsey, Tristen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury, Clive McLean
Release date: 10/23/2000
Barely Legal 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 1999 Director: Clive McLean and Stuart Canterbury Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Anna, Blair Segal, Gia, Jane Lixx, Jodi Roxx, Kristi, Lindsey, Teri Starr, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, and Tristen Initial Expectations: This is Hustlers longest running series, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Of course, having Cheyenne Silver in it doesnt hurt anything either. Initial Reaction: Its the best barely legal / schoolgirl type feature Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural and younger (but legal) girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting implants, heavy plot, and poor production values Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Theres a few minor blemishes with the audio, but theyre few and far between. The video is also pretty good. Theres a bit of grain to it, almost as if it was shot on film and treated very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

My overall view: The film is seriuosly lacking in acting ability or should I say directorial ability. Fellow Briton Mr. Clive Mclean is obviously a stalwart of the adult industry and perhaps because of that it seems like there is a lack of effort in making this episode of Barely Legal. For example, the plot revolving around the stepbrother and stepsister or stepfather and stepdaughter fuck scenes are just so lame. They were used incessantly in Barely Legal 1 and there surely must be another million plots they could try and use! The voice overs, where the girls are explaining how they lost their 'virginity' are pathetic. There is no emotion at all - as the topical joke goes "Why did the woman hang up on Al Gore?" "Because she thought it was a dial tone!" This is very relevant here, as the girls talk in such a monotonous way. Again, you expect more from Hustler.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are five scenes to this DVD. I will rate the scenes on a scale of 1 to 5 (Hot!). In first two scenes each girl has a peeing scene. Scene 1 - Girl/Boy scene. This scene has some good footage of her riding her bicycle with glimpses of her panties. This scene is rated 4.5. Scene 2 - Girl(Cheyenne Silver)/Boy scene. This was the best scene of the movie because Cheyenne is the best looking of the women in this movie. Her role in this scene is a babysitter and the guy is supposedly the father of the children she is babysitting. This scene is rated a 4. Scene 3 - Girl/Girl scene. This scene was to short with very little heat. This scene is rated a 2.5. Scene 4 - Girl/Girl/Boy scene. The girls are dressed as cheerleaders. I give the girls credit for acting enthused about the sex. This scene is rated a 3.5. Scene 5 - Girl/Girl/Boy Scene. This scene is rated a 3. Overall, this movie did not provide much heat. The two best scenes are the first two. There is a slide show and a movie preview.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 6
BackSeat Driver 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Christgen Wolf, Sheila Stone, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
BackSeat Driver 6 reviews:
review on  

Back Seat Driver 6: Anal Whiplash Studio: Metro Starring Female: Sheila Stone, Christgen Wolf, Leanni Lei, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Starring Male: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis Looks: Overall great. The women are hot. And Vince Voyeur is one of the few guys I don't mind seeing in porn. Format: Double Sided DVD Features: Chapter Selection, Photo Gallery, Trailers First Impression: Nothing wrong with a little ass now and then. I wasn't expecting much this is one of those Metro Titles on sale. Glad I got my moneys worth. Likes: In general pretty Girls. Some good looking guys. Music: Oh yeah.. well at least it was toned down so we can hear the action. Dislikes: Guys that talk too much. Especially the last scene that guy was annoying. He should quit talking. Occasionally we'll hear vince say something but at least for the most part he's not talking. And rough sex is okay.. but I don't like watching stuff that looks like it could hurt someone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 7
Backseat Driver 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Jewel, Malitia, Blair Segal, Candi Cash, Rich Handsome, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Backseat Driver 7 reviews:
review on  

BackSeat Driver 7 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Jewel, Charlese La Moure, Blair Segal, Malitia, Julie Meadows Looks: Hey Look at all the pretty ladies. Hey its blair segal.. hey Julie Meadows. (For some reason she reminds me of one of the hippie aunt in the TV show Sabrina, Teenage witch but a younger naughtier version of course) First Impression: Yippie my latest volume. BooooHooo this wasnt great at all. Just below average. Cute little Blair caught a Rash from Roach Man. Review: Normally Blair Segal looks cute. Not in this DVD. I don't want to bag on anyones looks, but Miss Segal was having a very bad day. Her complexion wasn't clear and her face looked puffy. It was like If you want to see Blair in a good anal scene check her out in the previous installment. (BackSeat Driver 6). I was disappointed I was looking forward to another tasty scene. So besides looks, how was the action? IT wasnt half bad. She and Mark Davis do the romp. She shows her pleasant girl next door charm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Bitch Project, The
Bare Bitch Project, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Raquel Devine, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Nancy Vee, Nancy Lee, Herschel Savage, Raquel DeVinne
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 4/24/2000
Bare Bitch Project, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1999 Director: Big Bubs Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Nice, Raquel DeVinne, Regan Starr, Nancy Lee, Blair Segal, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, and John Strong Initial Expectations: Although the cover should have made me expect nothing, with a title like The Bare Bitch Project, I couldn't help but have some hope. Initial Reaction: It's about what I should have expected or a little better. Who Should Watch It : Major fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a better than average movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio was very good and very well synched with the video. Surprisingly, the video quality was excellent. Music: Typical. It was quietly in the background and never intruded on the sex. The Feature: I started to get a bad feeling about The Bare Bitch Project before either the movie or the initial menu came up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director