Porn Stars  >  Black Widow  > Reviews

Reviews of Black Widow Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas)
Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Lisa, Ella, Barbarella, Jo, Cameron Cruise, Dolores, Monica Sweet, Black Widow, Vickie Powell, Eve Angel
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Pink Velvet Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 149mins Lesbian porn is an intriguing prospect for any horny male. But lesbian porn it has to be said is rarely done well, or more to the point believably. That is where director Viv Thomas comes in, as he has become renowned as the guy that knows just how to do girl on girl action. I have always liked lesbian scenes, but always felt short changed, especially in films from Private, who fail to convince, at least in that respect, but make up for things by at least having absolutely stunning women doing the scene. Mr Thomas on the other hand has managed to get stunning, natural looking girls, no silicone, to get it on in probably the sexiest and most arousing way I have yet seen. We follow the story of a young woman named Jo, a student type visiting a foreign country who jumps at the chance to stay at a local house run by the classy Lisa and her sexy daughter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review I thought I might not ever get a chance to write as Viv Thomas dvds just became available on stores that ADT showcases. I have posted many times on how great I think this guy is shooting lesbian porn, the best in the biz today by far I think. He gets the sexiest girls in his movies and they do some amazing kissing, oral, and breast sucking. There have been a few girls he's used regularly that I can tell and we have two of them in this movie Jo who is blond and is the main star of this particular movie and also we have Ella a dark haired beauty who has a couple sizzling scenes in this dvd. If you love kissing, pussy licking, and breast sucking then this movie will totally deliver and have you whacking many many times as the girls are totally gorgeous and really I don't need to describe the movie any further. You have five scenes along with 30 seconds of some of the best french kissing you could ever want to see as Jo makes out with Vickie Powell who many of you might recognize from her work last year in the US plus she's a famous UK model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire)
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Frank Gun, Niki Blond, Barbarella, Dolores, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Black Widow, Maya Gold, Melanie Coste, Csoky Ice, Nikki Blond, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Nikki Bellucci
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jorn Wolf
Release date: 7/1/2004
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) reviews:
review on  

I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 60: Private Eye
Private Gold 60: Private Eye 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Steve Hooper, Nicky Bellucci, Alexa Mai, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/14/2003
Private Gold 60: Private Eye reviews:
review on  

Here is another terrific, high quality product from Private. The plot is borrowed from Alfred Hitchcock's "Vertigo" only instead of having vertigo, the protagonist has claustrophobia, specifically fear of tunnels. He was a police officer, but because he would not enter a tunnel, his partner was killed. So he quits the force and becomes a private detective. A magistrate hires him to tail his wife, who he fears may be suicidal. The movie clocks in at 1:55. There are six full sex scenes, all with anals, and a full bonus scene. All of it superbly lit and photographed by the great Antonio Adamo. The girls in this movie are not quite up to the standards of the superstars in the movies Adamo did in the Private/Penthouse series, but they are all very cute, and Mandy Bright and Julia Taylor are both gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Private movies tend to be very predictable. Lots of pretty girls, nice sets, good wardrobe, and anal sex. Technical Adamo technicals are always perfect. This one is no exception. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Bonus scene, making of, notes, trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Eurogirl Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Taylor Julia is a sweetie. She looks positively delectable in a tight black minidress and heels. The outfit maximizes the effect of her incredible legs. This is some serious eye candy. The sex starts out with a great blowjob, and them moves on to vag and anal. He blows between her breasts and then she cleans his cock with her tongue. Great opener. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - Black Widow Black Widow is a really pretty brunette. She looks positively stunning in a black thong and thigh highs. There is plenty of tease and posing before this scene really starts to take off. The oral here is very good with lots of eye contact. The sex is good too, but there is no anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh
Pleasures Of the Flesh 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Sophie, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Black Widow, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/11/2003
Pleasures Of the Flesh reviews:
review on  

What I liked: All the girls in this video go from beautiful to drop dead gorgeous in the looks department. The last scene with Sophie is the best one in my opinion, there is not anal for her but the guy gives her a real good fuck. One of the positions is doggy (head down-ass up in the air-guy on top) good facial. The scene next to last with Michelle Wild is also good (2 guys). She is dp'ed in cowgirl position. Decent facial with cum dripping all over her magnificent boobs. The second scene has good energetic sex with 2 blonde girls (1 guy) that were new to me. Viktorie and Kelly. Viktorie use a strap-on to fuck Kelly at the same time that she is fucked by the guy. What I disliked: If you check out the back of the dvd cover you'll see Michelle getting a dp in revers-cowgirl position, well that dp is totally missing in the actual video (she is dp'ed in cg only). Michelle's dp is a little too brief for my taste (50 seconds).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Claudia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Judith Fox, Katalin, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/14/2003
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The reviews:
review on  

Well this was a very anticipated title for me and I finally got this baby in my hands. It is easily the best one of the series I have seen so far. As for any dvd concerning one starlet it helps if you are a fan and believe me Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in porn or outside of it. Here we have a nice collection of her work for Private studios and altogether you get 15 scenes with this buxom beauty. If you are already a fan you might have most of these releases in your collection but for any who haven't seen a lot of this beautiful Hungarian this would be a most excellent introduction to her body of work. Rita has been in the biz for a few years and probably the highlight of her career so far is the recent Gladiator trilogy of which many awards were bestowed by various organizations. Rather than give a scene by scene description let me just say you get to see Rita perform with both men and women in these scenes. In the extras you can go to the production notes to get a scene by scene breakdown of just who was in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 57: Big Member
Private Gold 57: Big Member 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia Jamsson, Karl Ben, Nicol, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Black Widow, Gina Callesi, Seurine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/19/2003
Private Gold 57: Big Member reviews:
review on  

I dont want to come across as superficial, but Rita Faltoyano (no offence, Rita) does not have perfect tits. Its a measure of how goofy Privates Big Member is, however, that she is introduced with exactly these words, as a girl with perfect tits. Theyre big, theyre round, and Im sure shes quite proud of them, but didnt anyone notice the protruding mole on her left breast? Akira Fubuki she aint. Minor point? How about this? The story is ostensibly about a whole society forbidden to have sex by a tyrannical leader known as Big Member. In reality, its about a bunch of people who complain about not being able to have sex even as they indulge themselves at every opportunity. Trying to make sense out of the story here is worse than a waste of time because it will only distract you from the sex. Trust me, its a distraction you dont need; youll have your hands full trying to fight through director Antonio Adamos arty photographic shifts. I think Id like this movie if Adamo had shot it straight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Antonio Adamo really doesn't seem to have a home these days at Private. When the Private/Penthouse series was around, Adamo had a wonderful showcase for his talents. The Virtualia series also did a good job of showing off his work. But now he is shooting for the new Private Movies line as well as the old Private Gold line. While he seems to "own" the movies line, his recent work for Private Gold seems to be a bit stronger. I have high hopes for this one. Capsule Review This is a very strong DVD with Adamo showing off many of his trademark shots. While this disc is reminiscent of the Penthouse series, it has more plot and that puts it in line with the Gold series. The plot does not get in the way of any of the sex, and that makes it acceptable to me. Technical The camerawork and lighting are excellent. The mastering is beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure
Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Alberto Rey, Alissa, Sebastian Barrio, Guy Joachim, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jodie Moore, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

What is the other face of pleasure? It could be, if you buy the storyline in this film, a more exotic, riskier approach to sex. But I think its something more fundamental than that and a little more fun. The Other Face of Pleasure is Antonio Adamos sly poke at himself and his traditional approach to porn. Adamos fans may find themselves doing a double-take at this movie. It isnt what weve come to expect from the director: same amount of sex, same crisp and clear photography, the usual beautiful girls, but with a different emphasis. Adamo, who adores anal sex, provides only two examples of it in six scenes. Each includes double-penetration, another Adamo favorite, butjust twice? Somehow it doesnt seem right. And what about his money shots? All his actors cum, of course, but not one of them is allowed to do so on his partners face; theyre forced to aim instead for her tits. This complete disregard for the facial is damn near sacrilegious for an Adamo film. The other face of pleasure, it seems, is a lighter, more traditional form of sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Other Face of Pleasure Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression It would seem to me that the "Private Movies" line has become Adamo's replacement for his hugely popular "Private Penthouse" series. This film certainly has many of the qualities I found in the Penthouse films, like gorgeous women, amazing cinematography, great camera work, exotic sets, and outstanding wardrobe & makeup. However there are some things that I noticed in this film that seemed out of the ordinary and leave me a little concerned over the future of this series. There is not one single facial in this entire film, NOT ONE! I remember facial pop shots being standard issue in Adamo films. Secondly there is no anal from covergirl Moore, and only anal in two of the six scenes. I know I know its not the end of the world if there is no anal, but it is unexpected to see so few scenes with it in an Adamo film. My concern is that they are attempting to bring this line closer to the couples friendly or at least the television friendly market.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations As anyone who reads my reviews knows, I like Private DVDs. I especially like Antonio Adamo Private DVDs. This one stars Jodie Moore and Lynn Stone. To say that I am looking forward to it is an understatement. Capsule Review Antonio Adamo continues his tradition of making aesthetically beautiful porn. This one finds itself in a tropical setting and features a cast of extremely beautiful women. If you enjoy watching mega-hotties get it on in outdoor beach scenes, you'll have a hard time finding a better movie. Technical As per Adamo's usual high standards, the video and lighting are positively stunning. As are the girls, their wardrobes and makeup. The sets are also incredible. This DVD suffers from Private's typical audio dubbing. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Behind the scenes, trailer, gallery, notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Adamo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jodie Moore Jodie Moore is a very pretty blonde with a smoking body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 37: Orgies
Best By Private 37: Orgies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Mike Foster, Sydnee, Andrew Youngman, Sandra, Alice, Cleo, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, G.G. Summer, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Orsi Shine, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Beatrice, Sophie Angel, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Gina Blonde, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Maria Ricci, Veronica Carso, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Villa, Claudio, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/1/2003
Best By Private 37: Orgies reviews:
review on  

Orgies (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Orsi Shine, C.G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 3: In the Arms of Evil
Private Movies 3: In the Arms of Evil 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Alberto Rey, George, Claire, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Petra Short, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Barby, Jodie Moore, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/26/2002
Private Movies 3: In the Arms of Evil reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of Adamo films are always high, although the titles from the Private Movies line have not been as strong as the Penthouse series was. This one stars Jodie Moore who is a seriously hot Aussie. I'm not all that fond of outdoor scenes, particularly water scenes... but this is Adamo. Capsule Review This is the strongest title so far in the Private Movies lineup. I still would not consider this to be of the same caliber as Italian Flair or Fashion, but this is definitely a solid release. Technical Like all Adamo releases, the video camera work and lighting are suberb. The audio is typical dubbed Private. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Trailers, photo gallery, notes Target Audience Raincoaters, hardcore Euro feature fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cleare Cleare is a brunette with very short hair and a hard body. She wears a black leather jacket and dark jeans. This is a very dark and smoky scene. A guy shows up. Cleare removes her jacket and we see her great tits through her white t-shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 2: Fever
Private Movies 2: Fever 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Beatrice, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Rey, Alberto, Black Widow, Cleare
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 9/26/2002
Private Movies 2: Fever reviews:
review on  

Private Movies Fever Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/08 Production Date 2002/01 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Interracial, Lesbian, Orgies, Spanking Synopsis Marc is a playboy who enjoys the best things in life - the nightlife, women and sex. By chance, one evening he meets a beautiful and mysterious woman, Vanessa. He promptly falls in love with her but the next day she vanishes. What began as an amorous adventure quickly turns into a full scale thriller. An exciting story with sex as its mainstay, it smacks of intrigue and eroticism.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fever! (2002) Studio Private Genre European Feature Director Antonio Adamo Starring Barby, Beatrice, Black Widow, Cleare, Lynn Stone, Mandy Bright, Petra Short, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, James Brossman, and Toni Ribas  Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video menus; English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles ; 5-min.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fever Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Black Widow, Petra Short, Beatrice, Barby, Mandy Bright, Lynn Stone, Tiffany, Cleare, Alberto Rey, Tony Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, James Bossman, David Perry Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Stylistic Hardcore Audio/Video Excellent Video. Good balance in the audio, but be warned: all language tracks are dubbed! Extras Trailers, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes "Report", Production Notes, Cast vidoegraphies, Desktop Background Images (DVD-ROM) Music Better than average porn music, does not mask performers (dubbed) voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Andrew Blake and Antonio Adamo fans.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Movies 2: Fever
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex
Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Tiffany, George, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Sandra Russo, Aisha, Lynn Stone, Rey, Alberto, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/28/2002
Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex reviews:
review on  

Well here we have the sixth chapter in the Virtualia saga,lol Star Wars humor. I must confess to not having seen any of the others in this series but I do look forward to seeing hot sex with beautifully photograhed women and that is something Private and director Antonia Adamo do quite well.I recognize two names in the cast Sandra Russo and Lynn Stone so I look forward to seeing them in action. Lynn Stone is playing the title character Virtualia for those interested in plot points. I would strongly suggest viewing the Report option in the Extras part of this disc to get a really good description of this film and her character as well as the hard work that went into this very well done production. So let's move into some action shall we. We start out with a nightime scene featuring a gorgeous brunette who calles herself Black Widow and with her looks and body it would be real easy to get caught up in her spell if you read what I am typing,lol. She is paired in this scene with Euro stud David Perry.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was actually looking forward to this reviewing this movie since I have not seen a Private title since I switched to the DVD format over 2 years ago. Nothing against Private I just tend to like American women the best. After what seems like an eternity of copy right infringement warnings in every language imaginable we finally get to a commercial for Private.com. This is actually extremely well done with a nice english speaking voice over that fully explains all the different areas of the site. The movie opens with a guy pulling up to the side of a building in his car and pulling a body in a trash bag out of the trunk. In his "lair" the background looks like it has gone under some computer enhancement but it doesn't detract for the setting. He then baths what appears to be a dead blonde woman in a large metal or concrete tub.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virtualia 6: Lost in Sex (2002) 119 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sandra Russo, Black Widow, Lynn Stone, Melinda, Tiffany, Aisha, Lisa  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, report, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Lynn Stone, Melinda  Cons English dubbing, Lynn Stone's peacock hair Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Lost in Sex offers you an explosive combination of intrigue and pleasure that will make you shudder.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director