Porn Stars  >  Black Diamond  > Reviews

Reviews of Black Diamond Movies



We have 35 movie reviews with Black Diamond in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Black Diamond's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 9
Cum For Cover 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Frank Gun, Susanna, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 9 reviews:
review on  

Its blowbang time again, with the latest from Jules Jordan Video and Cruel Media - Cum For Cover 9. This DVD, directed by Raul Cristian, is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Featured on the disc are Evelyne Foxy, Kimberly, Susanna, Eve Mendes, Black Diamond, and Linda Brown in 5 scenes of cock-sucking excess. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Some of the women are a bit more into it than others, but if you like to see lovely women inhaling lots of cock, this is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Cum for Cover 9" from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video has so much potential in the cover that I was ready to give a five star rating there, but after the review I feel like the last two scenes were lacking a bit and the first three were not as great, even when Kimberly give us tons of eye candy and Susana's skills were top notch. not a bad rating at all, but not as high as expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Addicts 3
POV Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Tori Black, Black Diamond, Austin Kincaid, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Renae Cruz, Lisa DeMarco, Vannah Sterling, Jordan Kinsley, Zoey Holloway
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/5/2013
POV Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk set focusing on hot blowjobs. This compilation collects most of their scenes from either Headcase, About Face or Mother Suckers. There are 24 scenes to choose from including scenes from all-time favorites like Tori Black, Sasha Grey, Lisa Ann, Debi Diamond and Julia Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Fever
Night Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Madison, Stella, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Max Payne, Szabina Blue
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Fever reviews:
review on  

A new title featuring Euro girls and for once there's no anal and the action's good but not as nasty as I usually associate with girls from Eastern Europe. The picture's good and you have some fine cock sucking captured and the pussy is drilled in all the good positions. Worth a rental probably and you can decide to keep it or not from there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 3
Monster Meat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Black Diamond, Ben English, Sabrina Snow, Kaylani Lei, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Shane Diesel, Mya Mason, Candace Von, Jamie Huxley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Susanne Brend, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Monster Meat compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne)
Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Lucy Love, Tony Carrera, Jessica Moore, Jonsone Rosses, Kristi Klenot, Gabriela Sweet
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 2/13/2007
Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne) reviews:
review on  

This is a Wicked Production import of a Marc Dorcel flick. The title in french actually translates to "intimate country journal" which explains why the setting is in the countryside. A girl (Lucy Love) rents a room at a farm for a vacation and writes home to her boyfriend. A few of her hot friends happen to be staying there at the same time. She lusts after one of her girl friends (the redhead) at the farm and writes entries in her journal of her experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lucy, Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Black Diamond, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Isabel Ice, Mili Jay, Lucy Ann, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Niki Dark, Petty Pol, Puma Black, Jennifer Stone, Gilda Roberts, Francesca Felluci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/17/2006
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

A tasty entry in the criminally underproduced genre of the reverse gangbang, this treat has some really gorgeous women and delicious sex, and suffers only from the occasional yellowy choppers and excessively rough assbanging.
   read the complete review
review on  

There aren’t many reverse gangbang movies, so it is always nice to review a good one. In this Erik Everhard movie 6 – 8 beautiful girls get fucked in each scene by some lucky guys. It is an Erik Everhard movie, so you can expect lots of anal sex. There are also anal creampies and gapes. Each scene is approximately one hour. You can see four great sex parties in this movie. If I would be invited for such a party, I would go. What would you do?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emperor
Emperor 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Paul Thomas, Janine Lindemulder, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Frank Gun, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Antonio Ross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Emperor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Black Diamond, Christina Bella, Dasha, Janine, Malicia Parker, Mya Diamond, Tawny Roberts, Tera Bond, Veronica Carso, Victoria Swinger, Alberto Rey, Antonio Ross, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles with Anita Rinaldi, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It really sounds like Vivid went all out here. With this cast that should be a very good thing... Initial Reaction: Although the sex is a bit disappointing, both the movie and the DVD release are extremely impressive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who values the story more than the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer sex scenes or sex scenes with a good flow to them The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phetish Phantasy 3
Phetish Phantasy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Barbie, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Black Diamond, Susane Brend
Studio: Sinteractive Entertainment

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 7/11/2006
Phetish Phantasy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interested in a dvd with a little twist to it? Wanna see some non-vanilla sex play? Women dominating men... and other women as well? Kinky sex is the business de jour here... lotsa Euro babes having fetish-y type fun. Leather, whips, dom/sub, etc etc... oh, and anal, yeeeesss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babelicious (Smash)
Babelicious (Smash) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Melanie, Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Yvette Balcano, Adriana Russo, Katy Caro, Nataly Brown, Ellen Saint, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/18/2006
Babelicious (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ok, before you read any further, go click on the little icon on the top left and take a look at the box cover. Look at it very carefully. What you should see are 14 of the top girls in the Eastern Europe. And they are ALL in this movie. They all do anal, and there is enough ATM to please anyone. Coming in at over 6 hours in length and spanning 2 DVDs, it was a major undertaking just to sit down and watch the whole thing. If you are a fan of Eurobabes, there is absolutely no reason why you wouldnt want to buy this one right now. On the other hand, if you are sometimes annoyed by Euronbabes and their fake moaning and posing for the camera, then ignore this one. Scenes: Mya Diamond, Nikki Blond, and Dude: Good contrast between the girls. Mya is the classic dark Hungarian beauty, Nikki is the pale blond. Too much of one girl sitting off to the side by herself. A lot of fake moans. Nikki rides a mean reverse anal cowgirl, her legs are perfect for it. Girls share the facial, but no cum kisses. Short scene, 15 minutes of sex. Girls didnt interact. Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Box
Bang My Box 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Black Diamond, Penny Flame, Smokie Flame, Hillary Scott, Naudia Nyce, Ellen Saint
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/30/2006
Bang My Box reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2004, 1 / 13, 3 / 24, 4 / 3, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Credited to Kurt Kase, but the scenes were actually directed by Martin Del Toro, Jordan Heart, and Yani Z Cast: Hillary Scott, Brett Rockman, Ellen Saint, Cage, Wien Lewis, Smokie Flame, Robert Whaad, Black Diamond, Frank Gunn, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: This appears to be another of Smashs compilations, which theyve been doing a nice job of with the exception of appearing like theyre trying to hide that theyre compilations. Regardless, with how cute Hillary Scott looks here and how good their compilations have been lately, I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Theres some very good sex here, but once again Im let down by Smash appearing to try to make their compilations look like original releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 4
Big Natural Breasts 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Vendula, Liana, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/28/2005
Big Natural Breasts 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Veronica De Souza, Vendula, Liana Synopsis Big natural Breast adventure is an easy one to describe with at least one 36 b cup breast and up, the sequence is easy showing beautiful tits, some rubbing, titie fucking and two anal scenes, (1 and 2) I'm getting hungry for some fresh milk, so let's see.... scene 1- Liana Big tits, actually the biggest of the whole DVD, she is pretty, besides being brave and take it up her butt. Scene 2- Vendula Wow!, another cutie, with good set of jugs, she is quite hot and also takes anal in the way. Scene 3- Lady Zoom Another girl with big knockers, she is treated vaginal only. Scene 4- Veronica Da Souza She is my significant other, from all time, she has the smallest tits in the DVD, but she is too pretty to complaint, no anal for her, this time. Scene 5- Black Diamond gets to work her pussy with Joaquim and get a round all repertoire you can get in an all vaginal scene only. The DVD Video and
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 4
Photographic Mammaries 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Barbara, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Vanessa Michaels, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/29/2005
Photographic Mammaries 4 reviews:
review on  

Continuing my Thanksgiving themed reviews, Ill just call this is one a big TURDUCKEN! Now, before you think I just called it a turd, please allow me to explain the turducken. As you might expect, it is a chicken shoved inside a duck that is shoved inside a turkey and served up (depending on your point of view) as a Thanksgiving masterpiece or a Thanksgiving horror. But you get a little of everything just as you do with Photographic Mammaries 4, plus it has a running time of over 2 and a half hours! Not to mention all the shoving! I normally have to start a review of a Platinum X movie out by saying Ive never been the biggest fan of anything out of this studio. Sure, they have plenty of solid 3 star material - but they never seem put out a great visually stunning product. Yet, it is satisfyingly hardcore enough for fans that are looking for such and ranks up there with many top sellers I would think. I wish they could bring the look of the video up a little.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:42:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:16) Starring: Vanessa Michaels (Cover Girl) Natalie Knoxxx Barbara Pamela Black Diamond Themes: Boobs Brandon's already got a series spotlighting the spectacular female ass in "Bell Bottoms," and in "Photographic Mammaries" he turns his attention to some other luscious assets up top. All-natural girls are the order of the day and Brandon certainly lines up some winners. Cover girl Vanessa has about the most succulent set of natural jugs one could ever lay eyes upon, and the rest of the cast are no lightweights either. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and Manuel Ferrara + a gang of guys Vanessa is the reason many were looking forward to this release, I'm sure. She looks very cute gracing the cover with her highly photographable mammaries. This scene is titled "Million Dollar Booby" and I suppose it is a take-off on the mainstream movie of a similar title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd featuring a subject near and dear to many a hard on-- nice big natural boobs!!! Brandon Iron has scoured the earth for fresh new titties and we have some of those here along with a few more experienced performers. For those who love big breasts and some sex along with it this has been a very good series so far and I see no need to make you wait any more let's get ready to rumble as our first scene alludes to! Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene has a slight vignette feel to it as it's loosely based on the recent Academy Award winning movie Million Dollar Baby instead here it's Million Dollar Booby!! Brandon has enlisted a pretty hot girl to take the Hillary Swank role, Vanessa Michaels is one fabulously hot blond and her tits are already out on display as she works the bag. Manuel takes on Clint's role as the cantankerous old trainer but he's much better looking and also much younger than Mr. Eastwood.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries 4
Boxcover for Legal Skin 18
Legal Skin 18 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Renato, Thomas, Choky Ice, Black Diamond, Zafira, Yvette Balcano, Kathy Caro, Adrianna Russo, Melanie Sylver, Adriana Rouso, Clarck, Norby
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/27/2005
Legal Skin 18 reviews:
review on  

Legal Skin 18 Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Jordan Hart Starring: Adrianna Russo, Black Diamond, Kathy Caro, Melanie Sylver, Yvette Balcano, Zafira Synopsis Legal skin has been one of my favorite series, for the young girls, you know, and when is said to be the cream pie edition, I'll go for it. BTW is there anything more appealing than a pussy full of love?, ok, stop that. and let's get started......... Scene 1- Zafira This is said to be her first B/G scene, she is cute as she can be, she is with the guy doing some homework or something like that, she goes to use the rest room, that's when he take a pick of her peeing and touching herself, of course now he knows what she wants, and give it to her, he lick and fingers her pussy and her nipples too, she pay it back with her mouth around his dick and balls, he introduce himself, literaly in her pussy, mish, she takes some from behind, then rides CG, and for my surprise he shot his load over her gorgeous lips, which slips through her shoulder and chest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Legal Skin #18 Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 118 minutes Directed by: Jordan Hart Starring: Zafira, Adriana Russo (Adrianna Russo), Melanie Sylver, Yvette Balcano, Katy Caro, Black Diamond, Thomas, Clarck, Frank Gun, Renato and Norby, Choky Ice. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six scenes featuring an all European cast of six beauties. Legal Skin #18 is the Cream Pie edition of the series. Of the seven cumshots in the film, four are internal with the other three being facials (cumshots). Melanie Sylver has her ass filled with semen in the second scene. Yvette takes a facial and gets cum shot into her pussy in her scene. A few of the girls are fucked in the ass and suck cock "ass to mouth". The film features Zafira's first boy/girl scene. There's very little dialogue, so if dirty talking is your favorite fetish I'd forget this film. But otherwise the sex is hot and the girls are truly very pretty. Scene One: Zafira and Thomas. This is Zafira's first boy/girl scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states Over 2 Long... I assume that means hours) Production Date: 4 / 8, 9 / 2005, 5 / 4, 5 / 2005 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Zafira, Thomas, Katy Caro, Choky Ice, Melanie Sylver, Clarck, Yvette Balcano, Renato, Frank Gun, Black Diamond, Adriana Russo, and Norby The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series that has been improving very well the last few episodes. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and has some nice cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting smoking hot European hotties who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a cream pie in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there appear to be a few hard surface rooms its rare to hear much of an echo. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Legal Skin 18
Boxcover for Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Bellucci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Liliana Ferri, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Movies 17: A Taste Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Taste Of Pleasure, A Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Gianfranco Romagnoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Maria Belluci, Lara Stevens, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Nikki Rider, Gilda Joy, Liliana Ferri Synopsis This goes around some perfumes formula plot, and if weren't for the kind of short of the scenes I will try to make sense of it but let's say at the end the bad guy got what it deserves and since there not a really good guy here the more or less good got to keep the goodies and fuck most of the girls, BTW the detectives are late as always, they fuck some girls too. Scene 1 First scene can't be that wrong when Nick Lang go and buried his face in Liz Honey's pussy, she pays back with a BJ and let him do her in spoon, with her clothes on she rides an easy to the eye RCA, with that sweet pussy showing her best smile, but better yet they engage in doggy, where she does some diet gaping, turns around to receive a open mouth Nick's valve release, nice post cum clean but she didn't swallow. Scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 5
Fucking Beautiful 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Yasmine Gold, Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 5/22/2005
Fucking Beautiful 5 reviews:
review on  

Having recently viewed and greatly enjoyed Fucking Beautiful #4, I had high expectations for the fifth volume of this series. Unfortunately, F.B. #5 did not approach the high quality of its predecessor. To start, the girls in this volume were a huge step down from #4. They simply were not as cute or sexy. In addition, they were forced to endure what their Euro stud counterparts consider great fucking but which I consider laborious, sterile, unexciting action. The guys have this annoying habit of stroking for 10 seconds, then pulling out to admire their Viagra-induced hardon. There is far to much P2M to maintain heat and interest. The partners include: blonde Angie with Dillon Day; brown-haired Niki Rider with Csoky; multi-face pierced brunette Black Diamond with George Uhl; Tera Bond (Samantha), a brunette who also romps with Uhl (Two in a row? Very bad idea!); and cute blonde Yasmine Gold and Dillon Day. There is no anal action here, and all the girls take facials at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin)
Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Beatrix, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Black Diamond, Greg Centauro, Susane Brend, Linda Slim, Natalie Browne, Angelina Winter
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/25/2005
Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 7 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Black Diamond X X X Suzanne Brend X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Black Diamond and Suzanne (bottom left back box cover) are two gorgeous brunettes who look a lot like twins. Sitting on either side of LeCastel, they work their mouths on his meat stick before the girls take turns having their holes poked - no anal for Black Diamond, but she does receive the popshot on her large breasts. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Beatrix X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Beatrix (top left back box cover), another pretty brunette, has her body caressed by LeCastel before he plunges his tongue and fingers into her backside. Beatrix returns the favor with a brief and shallow blowjob before bending
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Frank Major, James Brossman, Nick Long, Black Diamond, Simony, Alexa May, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kristina Blonde, Mike XL, Anetta Keys, Timo
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Ray I was a fan of his music prior to watching this biographical movie and I enjoyed watching this DVD more so due to Foxxs performance. However, I dont think Ray deserved its nomination for Best Picture since it dragged at times. I still recommend it. Director: John Walton My short review: Having struck out with "My Dear Sophie Moone", this is the second 21Sextury.com offering in my review queue and, hopefully, Ill get better results with this Euro porno. There is a decent enough cast to pique my interest and Im hoping for the best. In this abbreviated review, Im going to provide the progression of sex acts and positions and state what stood out in each scene, if anything. Scene 1 Simony: [Pussy licking; pussy fingering; BJ; CG vag; RCG anal; spoon vag] Simony was looking as hot as ever but this was an average scene with the focus on the RCG anal position that was nowhere near balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 29, The
Voyeur 29, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Dominic, James Brossman, Roly Reeves, Black Diamond, Dark Angel, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Sue Diamond, George Reno, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 29, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur #29 Cast: Angel Dark, Liz Honey, Andy Brown, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Sue Diamond, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Roly Reeves, Leslie Taylor, George Reno, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto & Dominic Director: John Leslie Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Black Diamond & Simony) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Black Diamond - facial Simony Diamond - anal, pussy to mouth, facial Details: Black & Simony Diamond are both rather amazing. Black Diamond has black hair, dark eyes and a wonderful rack. She wears a black get up with stilettos. Simony is a knockout brunette with a perfectly proportioned body. She wears a tight white top, tight white shorts and stilettos. Both keep their shoes on throughout the scene. The ladies approach John and introduce themselves. Black Diamond says Simony is her bitch and shows off her body to the camera. The ladies do some posing and then suck Georges cock together. Simony gets fucked first and rides George nicely in cowgirl while Black Diamond masturbates. Black Diamond gets fucked missionary, as well as doggystyle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs
Fresh Jugs 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Karina, Nick Lang, Orsi, Katy Parker, Roly Reeves, Black Diamond, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Daria Glower, Jeny, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/20/2004
Fresh Jugs reviews:
review on  

Fresh Jugs [ /image ] --> Cast: Jane Darling, Black Diamond, Daria Gloower, Lara Stevens, Laura, Jeny, Karina, Katy Parker, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Laura & Karina) Laura and Karina have huge breasts, especially Laura. Brunette Karina (Assman #25, Beautiful Girls 9) is the looker. Both ladies wear their shoes during the scene. Sitting on a bench, Karina and Laura play with each other's breasts. Heavy set Laura has tits to die for. Karina licks her pussy and then unveils a strap on and titty fucks Laura. Laura sucks on it and plays with it, and eventually sits on it. Laura and her gigantic jugs play the background once David comes into the scene. Karina sucks on his cock while Laura plays with the strap on, and then gets fucked doggystyle. She does some pussy to mouth and ends up giving him a good blowjob. Karina finally removes the silly strap on and takes it up the ass doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, I think I'm in the mood for another big boob dvd and thankfully I had this one from Zero Tolerance to slip into the player. I really think Jane Darling has really stepped it up this year and she would be a worthy winner of Best Foreign Female Performer, not sure if she is up for it but she should be if not. What a great fucking body this woman has and we are lucky that she has brought along several of her friends so it's boobs galore for all us breast lovers!! Laura & Karina: We start our first scene with two girls and Laura is sitting down on a bench and wow does she have some cans! Karina leans over to caress those humongous hooters and I don't even want to guess the size here, XXX all the way!! We finally get one of those mellons pulled out and Karina gets in some sucking, wow you could fill a gallon jug with the milk in those breasts!! It almost seems comical when Karina lets us see her breasts but they are much more to my liking and Laura seems to like them also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 3
Big Natural Breasts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Black Diamond, Steve Hooper, Tera Bond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/4/2004
Big Natural Breasts 3 reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Denys Defranco movie, I'm a big fan of his photography. His studio setup is distinct and I can always tell whether it's a DDF photo from the lighting. However, I've never been that impressed with the clips of sex I've seen around the net from those very same shoots. Presumably, these scenes should be from those shoots too. However, resisting Michelle Wild is futile. Angelina & Gary: Gary is doing Angelina's makeup. Funny he doesn't look like the gay makeup guy in the behind the scenes. Angelina has frizzy blonde hair with dark roots and very tan skin. It's not a flattering combination though. Her face is pretty. I notice right away the video isn't up to par to what I expect from NS videos. Maybe it's the European PAL conversion that gives it a grainy washed out look. Some footplay. Weak blowjob. Sex positions around the makeup chair and table. Cumshot on the mouth. Tepid scene. Black Diamond & Choky Ice: Black Diamond was last seen in Truly Nice Tits 6.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director