Porn Stars  >  Bishop  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Bishop, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Sylvio Mata, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Nadia Styles, Ace, Rico Strong, Julius Ceazher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/9/2010
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

A couple of things come to mind when watching Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3 & ˝ hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release. Flashback story time; the year is 1985 and I was working in Lewiston Maine. VCRs were the new toy and porn was easily accessible for home viewing. I rented a VCR and The Pleasure Hunt starring Ginger Lynn. The Pleasure Hunt was the first ever shot on video release I watched and every scene featured Ginger. I was smitten. Hell, I even on the side of Ginger when the whole, Whos the bigger star, Ginger or Amber Lynn? I truly thought that there could only be one porno queen. There were also stories at the time claiming that Ginger was going to be the first woman in porn to fuck her way to a million dollars. Jump back to the present and this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black and White In Color
Black and White In Color 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julie Night, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Jazmine Cashmere, Trina Michaels, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Haley Scott, Will Powers, Ace, Georgia Peach, JR Langdon, Shi Reeves, Deshawn Hayes, Kitty Langdon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/10/2006
Black and White In Color reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures has recognized the power of the intercaial sex vdieo market, and has churned out out flicks such as Black and White in Color, a video that shows wonmen of various colors (such as Jada Fire and Trina Michaels) getting thier holes pounded by a diverse mix of man-meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 13
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/12/2006
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/20/2006
Bangin' White Hos reviews:
review on  

Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cravings 15
Black Cravings 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Prince, Brock Adams, Olivia O'Lovely, L.T., Bishop, Roxy Jezel, Chanel Chavez, Rico Strong, Molestia
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/5/2005
Black Cravings 15 reviews:
review on  

Black Cravings #15 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:Roxy Jezel, Channel Chavez, Olivia O' Lovely, Moliva, Prince, Ricco, Bishop, L.T., Erection, Charlie Mac, Broc Adams, Slim, Antonio and Bishop REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Roxy Jezel anal, dp, creampie[vaginal], facial Roxy Jezel is back on my flat screen, finally. While watching her elegantly stroll around a lavish home waiting on her clients in a flimsy button up, mini skirt and fuck me shoes, I couldn't help but get excited. I knew that calm atmosphere would drastically change and my favorite wanton slut (of the Asian persuasion) would emerge with the British accent saying filthy things. She would be perfect for Orbitz commercials. The first fellow, whom I'm assuming is either Prince or Ricco, knocks on the door and Roxy invites him in. She gives private art lessons at her home so of course lots of black males of the 19-25 demographic are bombarding her door, striving to be the next Basquiat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Black Retribution
Back 2 Black Retribution 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 3/23/2005
Back 2 Black Retribution reviews:
review on  

Back 2 Black Retribution Directed by: Aurora Snow - Initial Thoughts: Until the last couple of months, It had been a while since I had checked up on Aurora Snow, I really liked her in her Jules Jordan days and her complete anal madness scenes for a lot of Gonzo studios, and then she went contract and kind of faded away from the big release scene, and I just kind of lost track of her, but I recently picked up a couple of her discs including this one, which she performed in, directed, and produced by the way, and she definately still has some of that style and attitude that got her to the top of the heap. This disc is one of those genres that I'm really starting to like, and it's all sex porn, with some setup and role playing themes, they keep it incredibly short and simple in this movie, but it's enough to get the fantasy and entertainment bug going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bros & White Ho's
Black Bros & White Ho's 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Bishop, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Bianca Pureheart, Madison Monroe, Lain, Lain Oi, Maximus & Felix, Staci Thorn, Maximus
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/17/2004
Black Bros & White Ho's reviews:
review on  

This title has an A1 cast and a Z1 director/cameraman. In lovely Madison Monroe's scene with two black dudes, he can be heard throughout the scene with "There you go. Fuck that pussy" Continuously. Why would he want that annoying shit to intrude on the action? Perhaps the key to the mystery occurs in the other, nastier, Monroe (Missy) scene. Missy is so into the fucking, she has to stop while her pussy shudders in pleasure. The director, Bobby Manila is his name, ruins the moment by shouting out "This is the real shit! Only on a Bobby Manila set!" I've seen it before, dude, its all Missy, you've got nothing to do with it. Check the ego at the door, and let us enjoy the girls. Each scene ends lamely with the girls spitting the cum into a glass, and then, for some reason, water is added to the concoction before the starlet gulps it down. To be fair, Lauren Phoenix is also around, and her and Missy may be worth catching, even in the worst of videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Boz, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/28/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 reviews:
review on  

I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 hrs, 27 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Noname Jane, Trinity, John E. Depth, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Trista Post
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/13/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Slave Girls 8
Little White Slave Girls 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Hailey, Billy Banks, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Amber Peach, Max Black, Staci Thorn
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 8/4/2004
Little White Slave Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

The "Little White Slave Girls" line evolved out of Jake Steed's still unsurpassed, paradigm-smashing "Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks" series. I've watched some of the previous editions of Evasive Angel's LWSG series, and they can't hold a torch to Jake Steed's interracial volumes. The Monster Dick series was about Black Guys capturing "innocent" white girls for the purposes of "corrupting" them. The Little White Slave Girls flicks are about white girls who are kept as willing sex toys, maids, cooks, auto-detailers, ect., at the Mansions of black guys to satisfy their "masters" every whim. You tell me which scenario is more entertaining. Still, LWSG #8 immediately caught my attention for several reasons. Front and center on the hillariously demeaning front packaging of this DVD, is Hailey: one of the top, way-too-young-looking, beyond adorable girls currently doing sex flicks. It didn't hurt at all that the justifiably ubiquitous Madison Monroe and a lesser-known, but sexy girl, Stacy Thorn were also on display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Bishop, Katsuni, Kayla Marie, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/7/2004
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

You pretty much can't go wrong with a Jules Jordan helmed porn at this point. The guy knows how to make a fuck film, regardless of the theme. Anal/Ass worshipping may be his specialty, but he's certainly found his place for other genres too, and the "Once You Go Black" series is proof. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Kaylynn arrives sporting a police uniform top and bikini bottoms that display her ginormous ass. She finds four brothers hanging out in the house and proceeds to cuff them. They'll be no complaints of brutality as she drops their pants to check the concealed weapons. If you like police/cop puns with your porn, you'll love this scene. All four circle up to get jerked and sucked. She keeps choking on one in particular. The tone of the scene is bizarre, as they are ordering her around and she is laughing, but she looks to be having fun so we excuse it. Lots of fucking from behind as she sucks cock. She does cowgirl while sucking in rotation. They move to some ass fucking. She gets DP'd cowgirl, with all three holes filled at one point.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Once You Go Black You Never Go Back 3 General Summary Theme All sex, interracial them. Expectations High technical merits, above average camera work and erotic, intense sex scenes. We are, after all, talking about an Evil Angel title directed under Jules Jordan. His first two DVD's in the series were solid titles with a winning formula - beautiful girls being man-handled by oversized black men. So lets see how volume three measures up. General Impression A great DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once You Go Black #3 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Luci Thai, Katsumi, Kayla Marie The Knowledge: Jules Jordan is going to fuck around and end up having to accept an NAACP Image Award if he keeps up what hes been doing. He should get a Noble Peace Prize for what hes doing for race relations. Jordan remains one of the most popular directors in the business despite engaging in a practice that is frowned upon in some circles and that is his propensity to shoot a shit ton of interracial action. His former most frequent co-collaborator and two-time former AVN Male Performer of the Year, Lexington Steele, is absent from this edition but there is no shortage of black meat in Porn Valley to choose from to take his talent to the limit in this installment. This cast features the best mix of girls in a Jordan flick in a long time; there is truly something for everyone here. You have Kaylynn, she of the tremendous fleshy bouncy bumper and insanely lengthy Gene Simmons-ish tongue.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Black & The Blonde 3, The
Black & The Blonde 3, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Maria, Julian St. Jox, Daniella, Holly Hollywood, Alicia Knight, Bishop, Jenni Loveitt, Ciera Sage
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/12/2004
Black & The Blonde 3, The reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: The Black and the Blonde Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have to admitt, that I'm a sucker for Black on Blonde stuff, especially when it involves pretty girls I am unfamiliar with. After a look at this cover it seems to fit the bill quite well. I've scene other Sean Michael's interracial titles, and I was impressed enough to give another one a try, so I have hopes buy not really expectations of a real solid film here. Initial ThoughtsThis is a winner here. Sean has put together a great porn flick, and it has a little bit of everything. We have some slow and sensual scenes, some hard pounding double penetration free for alls, and even a little story setup in one of the scenes. I really dug each girl, and thought they all put in a pretty darn good performance. There is a good list of extra's to go along with the feature, and as a package this one really answered my hopes and exceeded my expectations. Technical thoughts No technical issues. I found the picture quality to be quite clear, with no pixelation or fuzzing issues at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have one of porns tried andn true traditions. The gorgeous blond girl sucking on a big black cock. It may seem taboo to some but I love watching these hot girls submit themselves to suck huge cocks whether they be white, black, European!! It all comes down to passion for me between the performers and how well it translates off the screen. So let's see how these fine ladies did. Holly Hollywood: Things get started with some good shots of her legs and Holly comes on in a breathy voice while she shows off her hot bod. There is a mirror present which she looks at while teasing us. The slow pussy/ ass fingering was good as were the tight shots of her inviting tushy. Sean then joins this beauty and there's some good kissing / caressing shot. Sean then gets a taste of Holly's delights while she purrs her enjoyment. We soon are treated to a closely shot bj and Holly does a fine job of taking on Sean's cock. Some hot sex follows in cowgirl, mish anal, doggie anal, RCA-- great pusy shot here, and it's back to mish anal before Sean lets the jizz fly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations PXP has been impressing me lately, they seem to be on a roll. And I generally Like Sean Michaels' material. So this should be interesting. Technical The technicals here are fairly strong. The lighting is bright and adequate. The video and audio are very straightforward. Nothing fancy, but they get the job done. Director Sean Michaels Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Interracial Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute blonde in a black cami. She teases the camera and struts a bit, before Sean shows up to let her suck his dick. She looks good sucking his cock, but the image is way too short, and quickly moves on to vag fucking. To this point, the scene is pretty average, but once the sodomy begins, Holly starts to shine. She takes that cock like a pro and enjoys every minute of it. The cum shot is to the face. Not bad.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director