Porn Stars  >  Bishop  > Reviews

Reviews of Bishop Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Sylvio Mata, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Nadia Styles, Ace, Rico Strong, Julius Ceazher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/9/2010
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

A couple of things come to mind when watching Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3 & ½ hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release. Flashback story time; the year is 1985 and I was working in Lewiston Maine. VCRs were the new toy and porn was easily accessible for home viewing. I rented a VCR and The Pleasure Hunt starring Ginger Lynn. The Pleasure Hunt was the first ever shot on video release I watched and every scene featured Ginger. I was smitten. Hell, I even on the side of Ginger when the whole, Whos the bigger star, Ginger or Amber Lynn? I truly thought that there could only be one porno queen. There were also stories at the time claiming that Ginger was going to be the first woman in porn to fuck her way to a million dollars. Jump back to the present and this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Casserole
Asshole Casserole 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Alexis DeVell, Marika, Tera Heart, Kimberly Kyle, Kiss, Erik Everhard, Jake Williams, Lacy Rose, Tracy Love, Alex Jordan, Sterling, Nikita Denise, Kimberly Franklin, Tanya Danielle, Lyla Lei, Bishop, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Ace, Georgia Peach, Diether Von Stein, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/10/2007
Asshole Casserole reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black and White In Color
Black and White In Color 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julie Night, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Jazmine Cashmere, Trina Michaels, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Haley Scott, Will Powers, Ace, Georgia Peach, JR Langdon, Shi Reeves, Deshawn Hayes, Kitty Langdon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/10/2006
Black and White In Color reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures has recognized the power of the intercaial sex vdieo market, and has churned out out flicks such as Black and White in Color, a video that shows wonmen of various colors (such as Jada Fire and Trina Michaels) getting thier holes pounded by a diverse mix of man-meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 13
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/12/2006
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/20/2006
Bangin' White Hos reviews:
review on  

Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Black Cravings 15
Black Cravings 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Prince, Brock Adams, Olivia O'Lovely, L.T., Bishop, Roxy Jezel, Chanel Chavez, Rico Strong, Molestia
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/5/2005
Black Cravings 15 reviews:
review on  

Black Cravings #15 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:Roxy Jezel, Channel Chavez, Olivia O' Lovely, Moliva, Prince, Ricco, Bishop, L.T., Erection, Charlie Mac, Broc Adams, Slim, Antonio and Bishop REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Roxy Jezel anal, dp, creampie[vaginal], facial Roxy Jezel is back on my flat screen, finally. While watching her elegantly stroll around a lavish home waiting on her clients in a flimsy button up, mini skirt and fuck me shoes, I couldn't help but get excited. I knew that calm atmosphere would drastically change and my favorite wanton slut (of the Asian persuasion) would emerge with the British accent saying filthy things. She would be perfect for Orbitz commercials. The first fellow, whom I'm assuming is either Prince or Ricco, knocks on the door and Roxy invites him in. She gives private art lessons at her home so of course lots of black males of the 19-25 demographic are bombarding her door, striving to be the next Basquiat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 11
10 Man Cum Slam 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Leo, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Chris Mountain, Kris Knight, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Estella Leon, Derrick Dicks, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/2/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 11 reviews:
review on  

Up first is 23 year old Estella Leon. This Puerto Rican girl has long black hair, a slight acne problem going on, and kinda plain looking. After all the interviews are over, she lifts up her shirt to play with her boobies until her nips get hard. Estella lifts up her mini-skirt and masterbates for a short time. When the guys enter, she gets to her knees to aggressively suck on the dicks pointing in her face. Often Estella uses her hands to stroke the guys at the same time she is blowing them. She may not have the looks of other porn stars, but she certainly has the energy. This greedy girl places two dicks into her mouth at the same time to suck on, then its onto inhaling them deep one at a time. Estella gets on her back for some inverted bjs and she uses her hand to play with their nuts as they bounce up and down in her face, then the guys sit on her chest to face fuck her. Once back to her knees the guys do a little bit of forced deepthroat on her and one guy jerks off into her open mouth and she looks into the camera and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Black Retribution
Back 2 Black Retribution 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 3/23/2005
Back 2 Black Retribution reviews:
review on  

Back 2 Black Retribution Directed by: Aurora Snow - Initial Thoughts: Until the last couple of months, It had been a while since I had checked up on Aurora Snow, I really liked her in her Jules Jordan days and her complete anal madness scenes for a lot of Gonzo studios, and then she went contract and kind of faded away from the big release scene, and I just kind of lost track of her, but I recently picked up a couple of her discs including this one, which she performed in, directed, and produced by the way, and she definately still has some of that style and attitude that got her to the top of the heap. This disc is one of those genres that I'm really starting to like, and it's all sex porn, with some setup and role playing themes, they keep it incredibly short and simple in this movie, but it's enough to get the fantasy and entertainment bug going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under Pimp Arrest
Under Pimp Arrest 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roy, Sylvio Mata, Stacey Cash, Mr. Johnson, L.T., Bishop, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Amenah Blu, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Tylor, Lee Bang
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/22/2005
Under Pimp Arrest reviews:
review on  

Prologue Smash has come up with an interesting concept. They have a pimp introducing scenarios and imparting his philosophy between scenes. The sex is performed by known pornstars with the exception of one scene. This guy, Mr. Johnson might be a real pimp, and one of the women, Amenha Blu could very possibly be a ho. She certainly doesn't look like she's made for the big screen. Better known names like Lori Alexia, Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Beauty and Stacey Cash will go on the stroll for this maggot. Mr. Johnson starts off the video with his pimp speak. A jumble of low brow rhymes and alliterations punctuated by a litany of "You know what I'm saying?" He's driving a bemused Lori Alexia to her John in his tricked out black Mercedes. This guy loves to hear himself talk. Lori's looking smoking in a turquoise dress that shows some nice cleavage, offset with a matching necklace. She's too classy to be on the stroll. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Amenah Blue, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sydney Capri, Taylor, Lee Bang, Roy, Bishop, LT, and Sylvio in sexual roles, and Mr. Johnson the Mack and Mr. Vic in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a big fan of black movies, Smash has been impressing me enough over the last year or so that I cant help but be curious about this one. Initial Reaction: I cant say that all the scenes worked for me, but it shows some nice variety and had a few scenes that really worked for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all black porn with some variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see the darker side of pimping, including the pimp hand in action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a little of the dialogue thats kind of hard to make out due to the level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bros & White Ho's
Black Bros & White Ho's 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Bishop, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Bianca Pureheart, Madison Monroe, Lain, Lain Oi, Maximus & Felix, Staci Thorn, Maximus
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/17/2004
Black Bros & White Ho's reviews:
review on  

This title has an A1 cast and a Z1 director/cameraman. In lovely Madison Monroe's scene with two black dudes, he can be heard throughout the scene with "There you go. Fuck that pussy" Continuously. Why would he want that annoying shit to intrude on the action? Perhaps the key to the mystery occurs in the other, nastier, Monroe (Missy) scene. Missy is so into the fucking, she has to stop while her pussy shudders in pleasure. The director, Bobby Manila is his name, ruins the moment by shouting out "This is the real shit! Only on a Bobby Manila set!" I've seen it before, dude, its all Missy, you've got nothing to do with it. Check the ego at the door, and let us enjoy the girls. Each scene ends lamely with the girls spitting the cum into a glass, and then, for some reason, water is added to the concoction before the starlet gulps it down. To be fair, Lauren Phoenix is also around, and her and Missy may be worth catching, even in the worst of videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Boz, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/28/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 reviews:
review on  

I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 hrs, 27 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Noname Jane, Trinity, John E. Depth, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Trista Post
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/13/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes 3
Dymes 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Adora, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2004
Dymes 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Video Team has, for the longest time, presented ethnic themed porn with good production values. This title has an all black cast that includes some notable players. Adora, a very cute girl with a tight body. Marie Luv, one of the cutest new girls in porn. Ayana Angel, no stranger to hardcore and Carmen Hayes with all that body. Add some hard cock to this mix and we should have something here. Marie Luv We open with Marie Luv commenting about what she loves about her body. She mentions her little boobs, which aren't that little, but settles on her long legs. Good choice. She says she's a dyme because she's the total package, and physically, I'd have to agree. Cut to Jhonny Everlast giving Marie a massage that quickly turns sexual. Her dress and panties get stripped off and he plays with that fine ass of hers. There's a lot of body stroking to warm Marie up and Jhonny settles in to eat her snatch. She's very appreciative and moans loudly. Marie returns the favor and the camerawork here is too close at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Slave Girls 8
Little White Slave Girls 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Hailey, Billy Banks, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Amber Peach, Max Black, Staci Thorn
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 8/4/2004
Little White Slave Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

The "Little White Slave Girls" line evolved out of Jake Steed's still unsurpassed, paradigm-smashing "Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks" series. I've watched some of the previous editions of Evasive Angel's LWSG series, and they can't hold a torch to Jake Steed's interracial volumes. The Monster Dick series was about Black Guys capturing "innocent" white girls for the purposes of "corrupting" them. The Little White Slave Girls flicks are about white girls who are kept as willing sex toys, maids, cooks, auto-detailers, ect., at the Mansions of black guys to satisfy their "masters" every whim. You tell me which scenario is more entertaining. Still, LWSG #8 immediately caught my attention for several reasons. Front and center on the hillariously demeaning front packaging of this DVD, is Hailey: one of the top, way-too-young-looking, beyond adorable girls currently doing sex flicks. It didn't hurt at all that the justifiably ubiquitous Madison Monroe and a lesser-known, but sexy girl, Stacy Thorn were also on display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 12
Ghetto Booty 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Precious, John E. Depth, Jason Zupalo, Adorable, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Shae, Devine, Boz, Wet Peaches, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/5/2004
Ghetto Booty 12 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Time for me to check in on the Sistas and see what they're up to. Demographics being what they are I don't get to see many of these women. One performer I have seen, though, is Carmen Hayes. She's built like the proverbial brick shit house and pretty cute at that. Carmen Hayes The first scene is with the above mentioned Carmen Hayes. She walks into a living room where Jason Zupalo awaits. She's bigger than he is in every way. In fact, her breast is bigger than his head and she's even a little taller. There is a quick cut to Carmen administering a blow job. She's still completely clothed in a bikini and he's just got his pants loosened. She's making it a wet one and then admires her work, seeing how hard he got. Clothes start to get peeled and another quick cut has Carmen riding CG. She's slamming herself down on him and making orgasmic faces with high pitched squeals.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 4
10 Man Cum Slam 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vic Sinister
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 4 reviews:
review on  

The text on the back cover feels misogynist and does not reflect the vibe on the set (fortunately). This is just about 3 nice girls swallowing 10 loads each from more or less known porn guys who are also interviewed between the scenes. Every girl teases us a bit, but I'll skip right to the action why you really want to watch this. Scene: #1 Vic Sinister is a fine german girl. Dark haired, nice sharp face, pretty skinny, small tits, cute little ass... She gives an impressive BJ, but when she recieves too big loads she spits out some of it before swallowing - in the extra feature 'Bloopers' she says it's because she's trying to show it off in her mouth. I can believe that, but it's still a turn off. Great girl, good BJ, but the fact that she spits out a bit of cum lowers the score. 8/10 Scene: #2 Olivia Saint is pretty cute, but look-wise she's up for some serious competition here. She's helping herself to the cum with her hands at first. She also spits out a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Bishop, Katsuni, Kayla Marie, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/7/2004
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

You pretty much can't go wrong with a Jules Jordan helmed porn at this point. The guy knows how to make a fuck film, regardless of the theme. Anal/Ass worshipping may be his specialty, but he's certainly found his place for other genres too, and the "Once You Go Black" series is proof. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Kaylynn arrives sporting a police uniform top and bikini bottoms that display her ginormous ass. She finds four brothers hanging out in the house and proceeds to cuff them. They'll be no complaints of brutality as she drops their pants to check the concealed weapons. If you like police/cop puns with your porn, you'll love this scene. All four circle up to get jerked and sucked. She keeps choking on one in particular. The tone of the scene is bizarre, as they are ordering her around and she is laughing, but she looks to be having fun so we excuse it. Lots of fucking from behind as she sucks cock. She does cowgirl while sucking in rotation. They move to some ass fucking. She gets DP'd cowgirl, with all three holes filled at one point.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Once You Go Black You Never Go Back 3 General Summary Theme All sex, interracial them. Expectations High technical merits, above average camera work and erotic, intense sex scenes. We are, after all, talking about an Evil Angel title directed under Jules Jordan. His first two DVD's in the series were solid titles with a winning formula - beautiful girls being man-handled by oversized black men. So lets see how volume three measures up. General Impression A great DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once You Go Black #3 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Luci Thai, Katsumi, Kayla Marie The Knowledge: Jules Jordan is going to fuck around and end up having to accept an NAACP Image Award if he keeps up what hes been doing. He should get a Noble Peace Prize for what hes doing for race relations. Jordan remains one of the most popular directors in the business despite engaging in a practice that is frowned upon in some circles and that is his propensity to shoot a shit ton of interracial action. His former most frequent co-collaborator and two-time former AVN Male Performer of the Year, Lexington Steele, is absent from this edition but there is no shortage of black meat in Porn Valley to choose from to take his talent to the limit in this installment. This cast features the best mix of girls in a Jordan flick in a long time; there is truly something for everyone here. You have Kaylynn, she of the tremendous fleshy bouncy bumper and insanely lengthy Gene Simmons-ish tongue.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Taylor Rain, Bishop, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Nyla Thai, Chanel Chavez, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 3/27/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours reviews:
review on  

Studio: Devil's Films Shot by: Mike Rubinstein Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes Production Date: 04/05/04 Cast: Taylor Rain, Gia Jordan, Chris Taliana, Isabella , Nyla Thai, Chanelle Chavez, Lena Juliette, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G, Bishop, Too Tone Initial Comments: Hard gonzo with a twist. I got this for the title theme. If this is your thing, you won't be disappointed. I keep saying to myself that I'm not going to do a blow by blow account in my reviews. Somehow, when I sit down at my laptop and start typing as I watch, that's pretty much what comes out. Anyway... Themes: The usual repertoire of tricks. Gagging blowjobs, pussy licking, rimming. Anal sex, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, spitting, slapping, nose pinching, done primarily to/by the female recipient. Oral cum shots, cum swapping and male cum swallowing. Chapters: Six animated preview clips Review: There is good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taylor Rain, Mark Davis Taylor is smoking a cigarette and wearing black flower net lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours Prologue The title of this DVD says it all. All the scenes are going to end in snowballs. I know this is a very touchy area for straight porn. Some will see this as borderline homoerotic, if not totally gay. I think it's kind of innocuous, and it serves to make women feel more empowered sometimes. Nothing wrong with making the ladies happy about having cum in their mouths. Anyway, there are some great looking women in this volume and I decided to give it a spin. Taylor Rain The film starts off with Taylor wearing some kind of lacy, diaphonous long sleeved mini-dress or nighty and smoking a cigarette. She is as sexy and alluring as ever. Ms. Rain walks over to Mark Davis sitting on a couch and gives him access to her treasures. He goes right to work at manipulating her pussy, trying to bring rain. No squirt, but she gets very turned on and wet. Taylor drops to her knees and swallows Mark's cock. Deep throat and light gagging pleases them both. The dress gets lifted off in one smooth move during the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 5
Cum Filled Throats 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Tony T., Haley, Rio, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katin, Phil Gash, Amber Peach, Iyesha, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Cum Filled Throats 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 5 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression Looking for an oral theme title that delivers value for your dollar? Pick up this 2 DVD disc set. It can be found at most online retailers between $17 and $20 and is worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & The Blonde 3, The
Black & The Blonde 3, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Maria, Julian St. Jox, Daniella, Holly Hollywood, Alicia Knight, Bishop, Jenni Loveitt, Ciera Sage
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/12/2004
Black & The Blonde 3, The reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: The Black and the Blonde Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have to admitt, that I'm a sucker for Black on Blonde stuff, especially when it involves pretty girls I am unfamiliar with. After a look at this cover it seems to fit the bill quite well. I've scene other Sean Michael's interracial titles, and I was impressed enough to give another one a try, so I have hopes buy not really expectations of a real solid film here. Initial ThoughtsThis is a winner here. Sean has put together a great porn flick, and it has a little bit of everything. We have some slow and sensual scenes, some hard pounding double penetration free for alls, and even a little story setup in one of the scenes. I really dug each girl, and thought they all put in a pretty darn good performance. There is a good list of extra's to go along with the feature, and as a package this one really answered my hopes and exceeded my expectations. Technical thoughts No technical issues. I found the picture quality to be quite clear, with no pixelation or fuzzing issues at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have one of porns tried andn true traditions. The gorgeous blond girl sucking on a big black cock. It may seem taboo to some but I love watching these hot girls submit themselves to suck huge cocks whether they be white, black, European!! It all comes down to passion for me between the performers and how well it translates off the screen. So let's see how these fine ladies did. Holly Hollywood: Things get started with some good shots of her legs and Holly comes on in a breathy voice while she shows off her hot bod. There is a mirror present which she looks at while teasing us. The slow pussy/ ass fingering was good as were the tight shots of her inviting tushy. Sean then joins this beauty and there's some good kissing / caressing shot. Sean then gets a taste of Holly's delights while she purrs her enjoyment. We soon are treated to a closely shot bj and Holly does a fine job of taking on Sean's cock. Some hot sex follows in cowgirl, mish anal, doggie anal, RCA-- great pusy shot here, and it's back to mish anal before Sean lets the jizz fly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations PXP has been impressing me lately, they seem to be on a roll. And I generally Like Sean Michaels' material. So this should be interesting. Technical The technicals here are fairly strong. The lighting is bright and adequate. The video and audio are very straightforward. Nothing fancy, but they get the job done. Director Sean Michaels Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Interracial Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute blonde in a black cami. She teases the camera and struts a bit, before Sean shows up to let her suck his dick. She looks good sucking his cock, but the image is way too short, and quickly moves on to vag fucking. To this point, the scene is pretty average, but once the sodomy begins, Holly starts to shine. She takes that cock like a pro and enjoys every minute of it. The cum shot is to the face. Not bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 3 (Legend)
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Lena Ramon, Amber Wood, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Andrew Riviera, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Trinity James, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/9/2004
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 11 / 15, 25 / 2003, 12 / 7, 12, 13 / 2003 Director: Cram Johnson and Grip Johnson Cast: Amber Wood, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Lena Ramon, Liza Harper, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Trinity James, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Andrew Rivera, Dwayne Cummins, Dino Bravo, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching rimming, but something about this one scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a surprisingly good movie and DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple comments from offscreen, but theyre normally at the end of the scene and fit the loose feel of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Are These Guys Straight ??? 2
Are These Guys Straight ??? 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bishop, Ethan Ellis, Jack Henry, Jake Jones, Scout Masters, Diesel Owens, Jonathan Swift
Studio: Royal Video

Release date: 1/13/2004
Are These Guys Straight ??? 2 reviews:
review on  

Are There Guys Straight??? #2 This almost 2 hour movie is basically a typical J/O video. Watch as a hidden camera captures real working guys, working to get themself off. Starring Biashop, Janathan, Diesel, Ehtan, and Jack. This J/O video showcases each guy taking a shower. Nice and wet, playing with their cocks and some with their assholes. Then each guy gets nice and hard and strokes themselves off. What's great about this film is you can tell by the performance and the attitude that this is the first time these guys have ever appeared on camera. That in it self is a turn on for me!!! I love seeing virgin meat getting me off. There are basically no bonus features, only a nice chapter selection that lets you navigate the scenes well. The audio tends to sucks, but Im not buying this to hear anything, I want to see the guys. Are These Guys Straight #2 might seem like a typical j/o movie, but there are some hiddens treats and hot guys to get you going. Im not big on no sex videos, but this one is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director