Porn Stars  >  Bisexual Britni  > Reviews

Reviews of Bisexual Britni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Squirt In My Gape
Squirt In My Gape 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Bisexual Britni, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2006
Squirt In My Gape reviews:
review on  

William H. is back with plenty of nastiness and squirting. Every scene includes plenty of anal and girls trying to squirt into a gaping ass. Combine that with great camera work by William H., ass junkies and squirters like Flower Tucci, Georgia Southe, Kat, Missy Monroe, and Annie Cruz (just to name a few), then throw in some nicely done technical aspects and good effort towards the extras and you have yourself yet another winner from William H. and Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Teri Weigel, Mick Blue, Bisexual Britni, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nina Bonet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/24/2004
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 23, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Lynn, Teri Weigel, Bisexual Britni, Katja Kassin, Julie Night, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alicia Rhodes, Nina Bonet, Julian, Darren James, Mick Blue, Sean Michaels Release Date: September 1st, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hr 19mins Total Scenes:  5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Licking, Spanking, Chocking, Strap-on, Tit-Sucking, Throat fucking with toy
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jewel goes down in a blaze of glory!" Can hardly wait. I've always liked Jewel and her performance, so this is definitely something I wanted to see. The movie is supposed to be the final chapter in her career as porn performer, so I was expecting something extraordinary. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: Very good Feature Most scenes have a short introduction where Jewel explains who the performers are and why she picked them. Jewel, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julian Jewel picked a special color theme for this scene. Every girl including herself is wearing pink-black, sexy lingerie. That's really nice, feminine touch. Jewel plays second male in this scene by arming herself with strap-on right from the start. Naturally, she's also dominating during sex and giving directions to everyone. Her strap-on skills are really impressive; it's like Jewel truly believes she has a dick and not a piece of rubber. Who knows, maybe she was a guy in her previous life. Haha.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well folks here we arrive at the close of one chapter of Jewel De'Nyle's career. This is to be her swan song as a performer so we get five scenes featuring her and this talented director/ performer has invited several of her closest friends to go out with a bang. Will we see her work again, I'd say no but never say never, especially in the porn biz. Let's hitch one last ride aboard the Jewel train! Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, & Jewel: As the first scene starts we find Julian relaxing on a bed and he has Alicia and Elizabeth on each side and the two girls start in on his cock. We move in close as the girls swap his cock and the camera then moves over slightly to let Jewel in the shot and we hear she's to help punish the girls with her strap on which we see hanging between her legs. Jewel moves right in fucking Alicia in doggie plus she slaps her ass plus we hear some dirty talk. Julian's cock also gets ridden by Elizabeth in cowgirl and Alicia is right there to lick his balls plus she does some P2OGM on the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star Idol
Porn Star Idol 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Jewel De'Nyle, Michael Stefano, Bisexual Britni
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/4/2004
Porn Star Idol reviews:
review on  

Porn Star Idol A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Platinum X Pictures Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 3, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Reality Run Time: 118 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Jewel De'Nyle Written by: uncredited Cast: Ron Jeremy, Jacklyn Lick, Jewel De'Nyle, Bisexual Britni, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, T.C., Spice Lee, Casey Star, Silver Fox, Summer Star, Jay Summer, Paul, William Canon, Billy Big Rooster, Wade Sunset, Hussein Fatal, Taylor, Roberto, Omar Curtis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Director's Bio, Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: Platinum X Pictures is giving two people, one male and one female, the chance to be the next porn stars, where the winners get to participate in a sex scene with Jewel De'Nyle.  What is shown here is the competition from start to completion. Audio/Video: Po
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #23 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 22, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Porn Star Idol" a Jewel De'Nyle Production from Platinum X Pictures PORN STAR IDOL:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Bisexual Britni, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Taylor, Summer Star, T.C., Wade, Casey, Paul, Spice Lee, Silver Fox, Billy Big Rooster, Jay Summer, Roberto, Omar Curtis Release Date: February 3, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:58:04 Total Scenes: 2 Days of Competition; 1 Sex Scene Fetish Summary: Female Striptease, Masturbation, Toy Play; Male Masturbation, Bukkake, BJ,  Front Cover PORN STAR IDOL: Sele
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very interesting idea, let ordinary people who are porn fans have their shot at being in the adult biz. The premise is based as you can guess on American Idol. The perspective stars are brought in and interviewed by Bisexual Britni before they face the three judges who are Jewel, Jacklyn Lick, and the Hedgehog himself, Ron Jeremy. So it's a two day event let's hit the highlights from the first day. Day 1: The three judges arrive and welcum all the contestants who showed up. I'll be personal here and say I've tried my hand,lol, at a scene and found out firsthand it isn't easy and the guys like Ron, Brandon, Michael, Steve, or Manuel are supermen to be able to do what they do everyday on a consistent basis. The three judges all get along and it was fun to watch as they chatted. So the contest gets started with T.C. who has done some bukkake shoots, one with Sabrina Johnson. This comes from talking with Brandon and then he gets interviewed by Britni. Then he is brought before the judges and they fire questions and comments at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Darren James, Samantha Sterlyng, Mia Starr, Kristy Love, Cherry Rose, Veronica Caine, Anastasia Sands, Brooklyn Rose, Bisexual Britni, Ravika
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/2/2003
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 reviews:
review on  

A bunch of wanna be pornstars get put through their paces like only Extreme Associates could
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Darren James, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Faith Adams, Sugar Kane, Bisexual Britni, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals 9 Studio: Evil Angel Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Sugar Kaine, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Bisexual Britni, Fiona Cheeks, Faith Evans, Felix Vicious, Mark Davis, Brandon Iron, Darren James, Joey Silvera, Billy Glide, Justin Slayer Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I don't know quite why, but when it comes to a choice, Joey Silvera all too often gets muscled down my wants list by the usual suspects. So finally he has my undivided attention, and with some really nice natural girls and some serious sexual athletes on the roster, Service Animals 9 looks like a fine place to get in deep.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Jeanie Rivers, a pretty hot blonde, crawls up some stairs in pantyhose, before standing and removing her bra to reveal a nice pair of natural tits topped with pointy nipples. Joey leaves her to go find Faith Adams, a pretty hot and natural bodied brunette wearing black stocking and a bikini, in a boiler room, with Mark Davis standing behind her kissing her neck and feeling her up. He tells the two of them that he has this little bitch from the old days coming in, and that she needs to be punished for being a little too pretty. Joey asks the 511 Faith some questions before Mark does that choking thing with her once, and then he leaves to get Jeanie. When Joey returns with Jeanie, they find Faith squatting down and sucking Marks dick. Mark fingers Jeanies pussy a bit, from under her pantyhose, and she then joins Faith in sucking his cock. Mark does that choking thing with Faith, again, and then twice on Jeanie before she bends over. After Jeanie bends over, the two of them pull the pantyhose down, and Faith starts tonguing her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA Deep 'N Ass 3
DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Amber Michaels, Daniella Rush, Frank Fortuna, Cheryl Dynasty, Bisexual Britni
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/12/2002
DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers. SCENE 1: bisexual britni with jules jordan. jules eats her. anal toys for britni. oral sex for jules. vaginal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Upskirt Diaries
Upskirt Diaries 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Candy Roxxx, London, Erik Everhard, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Kennedy, Topanga, Nick Manning, Jenna Haze, Rain Rivers, Krysty Sweet, Bisexual Britni, Jodie Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/30/2002
Upskirt Diaries reviews:
review on  

Upskirt Diaries Elegant Angel / January 2002 / 107 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Galleries - Tribute to Buttwoman Starring: Rain Rives, Sexual Britni, Kennedy, London, Jenna Haze, Austin, Candy Roxxx, and Kristy Sweet Synopsis: Tyce Bune takes the helm directing an Elegant Angel video where women act on their deepest desires. Welcome to the porno version of Zalman King's Red Shoe Diaries! Overall: My major beef that I had was that the women were of poor quality and they just looked trashy. Only a pair, Jenna and Austin were stunners who performed well. I don't recommend this DVD at all.  DVD Quality: I have to note that the video quality was terrible. I don't know what format Mr. Bune used but it looked like regular 8mm, not even Hi-8. Extras: Well, the extras haven't improved much from the previous revision. A better suggestion is probab
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director