Porn Stars  >  Billy Banks  > Reviews

Reviews of Billy Banks Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Billy Banks, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Hooks, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Mellanie Monroe, Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Chris Cock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams along with Tony Flush brings their latest volume of interracial loving to the screen. The big news in this one is it includes Maddy O’Reilly’s first IR scene. Maddy is getting nastier and nastier and 2014 should be a huge year for her. This volume also features Riley Reid, Chanel Preston, Mellanie Monroe and Mischa Brooks, babealicious women all!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in a stellar series, with some of the loveliest of lovelies wearing creamy masks at the end of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Teens Doing Big Things 3
Little Teens Doing Big Things 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Kaycee Dean, Ruby Luxe, Brittany Angel, Emma Heart
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 5/27/2013
Little Teens Doing Big Things 3 reviews:
review on  

With four solid barely legal interracial POV cream pie scenes, this could have been a well recommended release if it had presented itself as a compilation rather than having the Little Teens Doing Big Things series change from being original scenes to a compilation release. The four scenes are pretty good despite Billy Banks thinking he should be more vocal than the girls, and the technical aspects are okay. Not surprisingly for a compilation, there's no effort put into the extras. Aim low on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 7
Interracial Anal Love 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Maren, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Cherie, Billy Banks, Machella Sky, Danica Dillon
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/21/2011
Interracial Anal Love 7 reviews:
review on  

Good compilations from the guys of Black on Blondes (Dogfart) with six scenes, not sure what they put on the first ones of the series since I get some ten years ago stars here, maybe some early Amber Lynn and Danielle Rodgers scenes on the previous ones?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 3
Massive Facials 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Billy Banks, Chris Johnson, Johnny Fender, Danny Mountain, Sophia Santi, Alex Gonz, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Rob Banks, Justice Young, Jon Jon, Jayden Jaymes, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Lily LaBeau, Chad Diamond, Tori Lux, Jason Katana
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 3/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 3 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of blow bangs, this one's well worth picking up. The cast is top notch with Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lily LaBeau, Sophia Santi, and Tori Lux all doing a fantastic job. The technical aspects are great and the extras show plenty of effort including an excellent behind the scenes featurette. This is a great release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new volume in this blow bang series and we get five new girls who are doing this for the first time in most cases. Sophia Santi is not new to the business but in these last six months or so she's adding in boys to her playtime in this biz which up till now had only included the ladies so seeing her sucking several cocks was cool. Add in Jayden Jaymes and Gracie Glam, Tori Lux and ending with Lily Labeau you have a full show captured by Sam No who is obviously a fan of her craft and it shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold
Mom's Cuckold 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Tori Black, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Nathan, Julius Ceazher, Claudia Valentine, Crista Moore, Ami Emerson, Persia Pele
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/1/2009
Mom's Cuckold reviews:
review on  

Moms Cuckold Reality Junkies / Mile High 2009 Directed by : Bobby Manila Starring, in order of appreance : Scene 1 = Crista Moore & Billy Banks Scene 2 = Ami Emerson & Tyler Knight Scene 3 = Claudia Valentine & Nathan Threat Scene 4 = Persia Pele & Justin Long Scene 5 = Tori Black & Julius Ceazher Scene 1 : Crista Moore & Billy Banks The scene opens in a kitchen with Crista pouring her hubby a cup of coffee. She serves her husband his coffee as he sits at the kitchen table working away on his laptop. She asks how its going & he begins to tell her how swamped he is. She then asks him what time he will be leaving for work & she is not very happy with his reply. She complains that they never have time to fuck anymore & that she needs more than just a nice house & material things. Hubby then asks her what he is supposed to do about there lack of a sex life since he has to work all of the time. Crista grins & uses his laptop to show him something shes been checking out recently. She logs on to a website & when the page pops up, hubby is shocked at what he sees.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 8
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Jordan James, Lee Bang, Cherrie Rose, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

This set has 5 scenes of white girls taking on a small group of black guys. The general progression is that the girls are picked up, they say they are some college-range age and they get brought back to a room with a couch where they can get it on with the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 5
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Crystal Ray, Shane Diesel, Lee Bang, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Lynn, Ruby Flame, Jayma Reid, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Dumb-Ass white chicks getting picked-up under fall pretences, then getting mand-handled by huge Brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Hostile (DVSX)
Fucking Hostile (DVSX) 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Billy Banks, Dick Delaware, Talon, Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Andrew Andretti, Jasmine Byrne, Jack Venice, Gianna Lynn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 3/1/2006
Fucking Hostile (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Fucking Hostile Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Craven Moorehead Starring: Sophia, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn Peremptory synopsis there's always a thin line between good and bad, between saint and sinner, but I can't find the difference between Rough and hostile, the start of this DVD that by the way is the first one of Craven Moorehead for DVSX, maybe the beginning of the first scene something like hostile, with the guns already drown, but that turn into a joke that I didn'y get it, Scene 1- Melissa Lauren Melissa is gun pointed and told that the ransom wasn't pay, the joke is the last request for her... They don't fuck her down there but the scene goes to a living romm. Scene 2- Jasmine Byrne She is spank by two guys, without us to know what she did wrong, that's not nice, and even when we know what she can do and with two guys, she is not anally fuck. Hope she does worse things next time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue With all the maneuverings going on between RLD and Evil Angel at the turn of the year, not much notice was taken about similar shifting around at DVSX. They seemed to have retooled with some new directors, and amongst them is Craven Moorehead, formerly of Northstar. This title sounds like he's stepping into Guy Capo's arena and making a variation of Grudgefuck. The cast is very nice, with some standout performers in Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne and Leah Luv sharing the cover. Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn and Sophia round out the lineup. Only Gianna would be suspect in a take no prisoners sexual scenario, but that remains to be seen. Let's see how the "new" DVSX shapes up. Melissa Lauren is being dragged into a rocky canyon by two would be kidnappers. She's gagged, and they tell her that her father won't pay the ransom. Guns are aimed at her head and she's asked if she has any last requests. Andrettihe gag is pulled off and Melissa says: "I want you guys to fuck me really good".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Popped In
Just Popped In 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, John West, Billy Banks, Mia Bangg, Poppy Morgan, Scott Nails, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Denice K., Alex Roxx
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 10/7/2005
Just Popped In reviews:
review on  

General Impression A win/win scenario going in. Mrs B prefers to watch internal cumshot scenes, and I enjoy seeing Tory Lane & Denice K in action.Hopefully that happy feeling will still be there after viewing Just Popped In. Sex Highlights Some good stuff here. Ive noticed that Hilary Scott has a habit of teasing the camera/viewer with some nasty talk and stripping to begin her scenes. Sure enough we get the Hilary special here and its a great way to get the viewer into the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Orgy
Big Ass Orgy 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John West, Sunshine, Katerina, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Talon, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Ass Orgy reviews:
review on  

DETAILS     I am typically not a fan of orgies, but the striking cast drew me to this one.  Two of my favorites, Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin (appearing as a brunette and a blonde, respectively) are joined by the luscious Gia Paloma, Sunshine, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Katerina, and pale newbie Roxi Devill (who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  This movie consists of one long "big ass" orgy scene in a large, unexceptional room.     Initially the girls introduce themselves, before mechanically moving into some brief, half-hearted girl/girl action.  The scene quickly jumps to a full fledged orgy with a guy for every girl (with the exception of Roxi Devill, who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  The sex consists mostly of pussy fucking and cock sucking.  Melissa and Katja both do anal; however, if any of the other girls do, it isn't shown.  There is a bright spot early on when Melissa and Katja are side by side on a couch riding a couple cocks in reverse-cowgirl, but overa
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Ass Orgy Studio: Adam & Eve Director: Simbo Super B Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:59:27) Starring: Melissa Lauren Gia Paloma Katja Kassin Holly Wellin Staci Thorn Sunshine Roxi Devill Katerina Themes: Orgy This release from North Carolina-based Adam & Eve, usually known for their softish couples-oriented fare, is exactly what it says; a Big Ass Orgy. The impressive cast is highlighted by Euro super-sluts Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin and the always fabulous Gia Paloma. Each of the chicks are paired off with a male performer (a.k.a. stunt cock) and the whole gang of them just go at it for 91 minutes in a large and luxurious living room with oriental rugs everywhere. There is only one long scene which lasts for the duration of the movie. The first thing I noticed is that the lighting ranges from bad to terrible throughout the film. Everything in the room looks either orange or red; the skin tones of the performers did not seem natural at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White 2
Black In White 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chasey Lain, Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Sylvio Mata, Carmen Luvana, Billy Banks, Gwen Jade, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/13/2005
Black In White 2 reviews:
review on  

"Black in White 2" is a good production from Adam & Eve and Luc Wylder that has three primary selling points: (a) Chasey Lain, (b) Carmen Luvana, and (c) the black cocks that impale them. Also thrown in for good measure are interracial sequences starring Nicki Hunter, Violet Blue (now No Name Jane), and Gwen Jade that are all good or better, as well. For those who are fans of Chasey or Carmen, this one is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black in White #2 Produced 03/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (adameve.com) 82 minutes Directed by: Luc Wylder Starring: Carmen Luvana, Chasey Lain, Nicki Hunter, Gwen Jade, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Sylvio Mata, Byron Long, Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Some Condom use Black in White #2 features five white chicks sucking the cocks and fucking five black dudes. Now there are plenty of interracial sex films out there, but what makes this one special is that it stars former Wicked and Vivid contract star Chasey Lain along with current Adam and Eve contract star Carmen Luvana. Carmen opens with a hot scene with Sean Michaels while Chasey finishes the film in a scene with Mr. Marcus. In between are three scenes. One starring the very sexy Nicki Hunter in which she fucks Byron Long until he deposits his load of cum on her tongue and pretty face. Chasey Lain, no longer the cum dodger of years past, takes a facial pop from Mr. Marcus, but sadly it was filmed from a side angle (a very poor choice in my opinion).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Devlin Weed, Kacey, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Lee Diamond, Johnny Zinn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/26/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 reviews:
review on  

I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass
Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Honey, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Sassy, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Alicia Rhodes, Billy Banks, Jack Spade, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/19/2005
Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass reviews:
review on  

Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass is a Simon Wolf compilation, which is the highest form of compliment one can pay to a volume of previously distributed porn work. The SW folks know how to shoot good, solid sex with (usually) attractive performers. This comp offers nine scenes snipped from various SW features. As most of these have been previously reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is simply a scene breakdown (with the original features title): Mandy Bright and Scott Styles (Wet Pink #1) Lena Juliett and Joey Ray (Nothing Underneath #2) Alicia Rhodes and Steve Holmes (Just Anal Sex #2) Michelle Barratt and Chris Cannon (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Honey and Randy Spears (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Melissa Lauren and Dale DaBone (Dripping Wet Pink #5) Sassy and Billy Banks (Wet Pink #2) Barbara Summer and Jack Spade (Dripping Wet Sex #11) Brett Rockman, Elizabeth Del Mar (Wet Pink #1) All the scenes include anal sex and facials. Three are outdoor scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six In Me
Six In Me 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Byron Long, Terri Summers, Brock Adams, Anthony Hardwood, Billy Banks, L.T., Cuntre Pipes, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Jack Venice, Nat Turnher, Slim Dawg, Marco Banderas
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Six In Me reviews:
review on  

FASTER, CHEAPER, EVEN MORE OUT OF CONTROL! really, really short porn reviews by skronker Since this much-buzzed about title has been reviewed pretty thoroughly already, I just wanted to throw some quick comments in. My interest was sparked by the idea of Terri Summers, the uber-cute Euro Babe who previously hasn't been known for getting very close to an onscreen cock at all -- let alone six of them! -- taking the pivot point in a gang bang. I love Terri's look: She rates, for me, as a "too pretty for porn"-type porn star, a classy brunette with subtle implants (B cup) and a fetching trim figure, a bewitching smile and the kind of eyes that would light up the night during a lunar eclipse. It's a decent scene, especially for her "first time," but fairly tame for the theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is a medium sized gang bang video. Each of the participants gets six men turning them every which way but loose. The women here run the gamut from an almost virginal Terri Summers to performer extraordinaire Lauren Phoenix. Nothing she does with a cock will surprise me but I have to wonder how nasty Terri can get. The wild card here is Jayna Oso. As far as I'm concerned, she's a party waiting to happen in all of her scenes. If the guys hold up their end of the bargain, this could be memorable. Terri Summers is the lone cheerleader at the high school basketball team's shootaround. After practice, one of the players, her boyfriend, tells her that he wants her to fuck the whole team for motivation for the big game. She's not sure she should, she's only been with him so far. There's a sparkle in Terri's eye, though, as they get closer and feel each other's crotch. Terri goes down on bf as the rest of the team walks in and starts whipping them out. All that practice in the layup line has them well prepared to organize the bj line.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six In Me Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 115 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Terri Summers, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Marco Duato, Scott Nails, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Buster Good, Jack Venice, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Bryon Long, Brock Adams, Slim Davis, Billy Banks, LT Turner and Nat Tunher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Three hot gangbang scenes with each girl taking on six guys. First up is cutie Terri Summers who looks like she had tons of fun shooting her scene. Jayna Oso and Lauren Phoenix follow with two hot and nasty interracial gangbangs. Terri doesn't get fucked in her ass, but her pussy is double penetrated. Jayna and Lauren both have anal sex and are double penetrated. All three girls end up with cum on their faces with Lauren swallowing some nut butter. There's also a few minutes of bonus footage of Jayna and Lauren on the DVD, plus some good behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Six In Me
Boxcover for Black Inside Me
Black Inside Me 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Venus, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Billy Banks, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Angel Dark, Veronica Jett, Jean-Claude Batiste, Annmarie Michelle
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/15/2005
Black Inside Me reviews:
review on  

Black Inside Me Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Chris Streams Editor: Da Clit Master Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:04:18 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:16) Starring: Angel Dark (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Ariana Jollee Veronica Jett Ann-Marie Michelle Venus Leah Luv Themes: Interracial 3rd Degree is a gonzo studio that has been receiving a bunch of well-deserved praise as of late. Emerging out of Zero Tolerance, 3rd Degree has provided a number of extremely high quality all-sex smut flicks, in terms of both the action and the technical aspects of the disc. Nearly every movie I've seen from 3rd Degree has been pretty much top-notch, and with the presence of Angel Dark and Melissa Lauren in this one, I can't imagine that it will be much different. Scene 1: Angel Dark and Franco Roccaforte Angel is a tall European porn star who seems to have a very rabid and loyal fan base. I haven't had the pleasure of seeing her in too much before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a lot going for it as hold it in front of you. First off, Angel Dark is sinfully gorgeous and the covershot perfectly captures her beautiful bountiful large natural breasts and the look she's giving with her eyes just oozes sex appeal. Now if that doesn't peek your interest you also have inside this baby the talents of Melissa Lauren, Ariana Jollee, Venus and a couple recent additions to the ADT family, Leah Luv and Veronica Jett. I've been real impressed with 3rd Degree so far and they aren't even a year old yet as a studio but they have the great covers down pat and the content inside has more than justified their rise in the gonzo industry. Now let's see these beauties take on some black cocks. Angel Dark: Very nice, we get our drop dead gorgeous covergirl leading off and the first shot you see is a nice pan up to her open legs and moving up a fine shot of her chest which is barely covered by a red bikni top. Angel is looking pretty good and the focus soon becomes all about her boobs and why not they are fabulous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 4
White Wife Black Cock 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Billy Banks, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan, Yasmene Milan, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan
Release date: 11/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 4 reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I just wanted to see ADT reviewer Bono-One's first scene. You know... so I can make fun of him. Anyway, I skipped to the last scene where Bono takes his wife, Melissa Lauren, to a blind Lee Diamond for some harmonica lessons. Ahhh the subtle acting where Bono reveals Melissa boobs and starts fondling them right in front of Lee thinking that Lee can't see him. Bono has this big smile and I can't stop snickering at the depravity Melissa has been subjected to. For a girl that's been slapped, choked, beaten, and slugged Louisville style, this scene must be the lowest. No wonder she cheats on him with the not-so-blind Lee. As to the scene itself, Melissa's peroxide hair and pale skin provides a nice contrast to Lee's dark skin and she takes an anal pounding. In a movie of cheating housewives, scene 1 has Katja's husband wanting Katja to work out her ass because it's too big. Ironically, he found her a personal trainer in the name of Sledgehammer. Sledge only works Katja out anally around a gym setup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Est Production Date: Oct-Nov. 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 95 of the time, I see a title before I read a review. In this case I read the reviews 1st. #1, I was so wrapped up in Poppy that I couldnt wait to see what others had to say about her. #2, at the time of release, I wasnt sure if I was going to find this title locally. #3, with a title like White Wife, Black Cock, you know I was going to read up. The reviews werent all that flattering. I pretty much got an average review across the board, but lets face it, anything thats average is less than average by my standards. Compared to the last Smash release I saw, the menus and its selections are much improved. I will tip my hat to Brandon Iron at PXP for opening up dialogue about what porn fans want in menus. Without showing my hand for my next review Ill just say that Van Styles and Smash have stepped up the menu game. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> If I havent said it before, Im saying it now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #61 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 19, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "White Wife Black Cock #4" a Production from Smash Pictures White Wife Black Cock #4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dick Logan Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Yazmene Milan, Nicole Brazzle, Poppy Morgan, Billy Banks, Sledge Hammer, Nat Turner, Lee Diamond Release Date: 13th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS/SHOES ON/OFF] - Interracial, Kissing, Spitting, Toe Sucking, Hair Pulling, Pussy Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, ATM,  Facial, Cum Swallowing  Front Cover White Wife Black Cock #4: Sele
   read the complete review
All reviews of White Wife Black Cock 4
Boxcover for Black Bros & White Ho's
Black Bros & White Ho's 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Bishop, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Bianca Pureheart, Madison Monroe, Lain, Lain Oi, Maximus & Felix, Staci Thorn, Maximus
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/17/2004
Black Bros & White Ho's reviews:
review on  

This title has an A1 cast and a Z1 director/cameraman. In lovely Madison Monroe's scene with two black dudes, he can be heard throughout the scene with "There you go. Fuck that pussy" Continuously. Why would he want that annoying shit to intrude on the action? Perhaps the key to the mystery occurs in the other, nastier, Monroe (Missy) scene. Missy is so into the fucking, she has to stop while her pussy shudders in pleasure. The director, Bobby Manila is his name, ruins the moment by shouting out "This is the real shit! Only on a Bobby Manila set!" I've seen it before, dude, its all Missy, you've got nothing to do with it. Check the ego at the door, and let us enjoy the girls. Each scene ends lamely with the girls spitting the cum into a glass, and then, for some reason, water is added to the concoction before the starlet gulps it down. To be fair, Lauren Phoenix is also around, and her and Missy may be worth catching, even in the worst of videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 4
Gangland Cream Pie 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Sabrina Black, Billy Banks, Julie Silver
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 11/4/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 4 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 4 - Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good creampie production. I'm not the biggest fan of the genre, but when it's a well done production it can be really something special and wonderfully nasty. I have checked out Devil's films before, not this line, but other series and been mostly satisfied with thier productions. I like the female cast in this one, and it looks to be a whole lot of interracial mini gangbanging action with creampie finishes, and that could be good. Initial Thoughts I'm a bit torn on this one to be honest. On one side you have some hot babes in some decent interracial mini gangbangs, and on the other side you have some pretty horrible creampies. The sex is pretty hot, the girls get ravaged nicely and generally have a good attitude and are enthusiastic about things, but in a creampie video it's hard to be pleased with it when the creampies are this bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 34
My Baby Got Back 34 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Billy Banks, Candice Jackson, Tee Real, Skyy Black
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/28/2004
My Baby Got Back 34 reviews:
review on  

Prologue My Baby Got Back is one of the most venerable series in porn. Dating back to the heyday of Janet Jackme and a young, ambitious Sean Michaels, it has presented all of the up and coming black starlets of their day. I think that in the porn boom of the last few years it has lost some of its direction and importance. I haven't viewed an issue since number 20 myself. Video Team put the man, Van Styles on the job for this one and if there's one thing he's known for, it's ass. Perfect fit, don't you think. The cast is pretty impressive with eye candy like Candice Jackson and notables such as Persia and Ayana Angel. The centerpiece will, of course, be Jada Fire taking on Mandingo, who's being billed as Fred Dingo for this. Is there a name ownership problem with WCP? I'm looking forward to this video. Candice Jackson walks up to a door wearing a fringed denim skirt that's hopelessly too short to hide all the ass she brings to the table.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Baby Got Back 34 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: March - August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If Video Team had half a mind, they would get Sir Mix A lot to host an episode of this series. With all the rappers crossing over into porn, it would be lovely to see Mix-A-Lot in one of these titles. Hell, it would be money just to see a set a of MTV style cuts to his Baby Got Back soundtrack. This has to be one of the longest running non-compilation series in porn, and its great to see sistas taking brotha's down in the brown. Candace Jackson [ /image ] --> Candy Girl, You Are My World Had to borrow a line form New Edition cause this girl looked so sweet that I wanted to sip the nectar straight from her soiled panties. I never paid this girl much mind. For some reason she always appeared to be missing something. Im not sure what that something was, but I damn sure know she brought it today. Long hair, white stockings and a short denim mini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gangland 51 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director