Porn Stars  >  Biggz  > Reviews

Reviews of Biggz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy loverís wet dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 13
Monster Meat 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Riley, Shane Diesel, Bailey Brooks, Jessi Summers, Biggz, Lindsey Meadows, Stephanie Cane, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Ruby Knox, Megan Monroe, Chris Strokes, Elli Foxx, Chrissy Cane, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 13 reviews:
review on  

Pretty standard big cock compilation, A few good scenes, but you really have to work to find them buried among the trash. This is a two disc set and you get a lot of content. This is just a highlight of the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Missy
I Love Missy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Adrianna, Naudia Nyce, Biggz, Marco Banderas, Dr Philgood, Biff Richards
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Missy reviews:
review on  

Twelve of Missy Monroe's very best scenes jammed packed into a pair of discs. If youre familiar with Miss Monroe then rest assured this is the nasty talking, cock slurping, double fuck my cunt porn goddess that you have come to love. If youve never met the blonde bomb shell before this is a good way to meet her, at her very best and in a variety of scenes from foursome to solo and back again. You never go wrong with the I Love serie and this is a grand example why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ashley
I Love Ashley 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John West, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Katrina Kraven, Biggz, Jonni Darkko, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ashley reviews:
review on  

Do you know Ashley Blue? Would you like to get to know Ashley Blue? This disc showcases her earlier and middle years work with New Sensations, right before she became the dangerous, nasty little powerhouse in girl/girl-centric land. These scenes only hint at the terror which followed her more recent years, and is a great way to find out about this maniacal, aggressive performer. From the tame, early Ashley, up to the wilder, uninhibited girl we know today, here she is: just soft enough for the newcomer, and a treasure trove of less-tame history for the already initiated!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a compilation of 9 Ashley Blue scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ariana
I Love Ariana 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Alex Rox, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Ariana Jollee, Shane Diesel, Biggz, Steven Hooper
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ariana reviews:
review on  

A 2 disc compilation, featuring 11 scenes starring Ariana Jollee, one of the boldest, sexiest and most adventurous performers of recent memory. Fans of Ariana's should definitely own this, no doubt. And the average gonzo fan will find a lot of good scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cytherea
I Love Cytherea 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel, Cytherea, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Biggz, Adriana Jollee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/19/2007
I Love Cytherea reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 7 Cytherea scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sabrine
I Love Sabrine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Nacho Vidal, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Brooke Milano, Biggz, Jonni Darkko
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/22/2007
I Love Sabrine reviews:
review on  

Wowie its Sabrine Maui! There isnt much more or much less to say about this. New Sensations has done what only they can do and deliver a near flawless package with everything you could want from the lovely Sabrine. No fan should be without this compilation and this is as good a way as any to get to know the lovely starlet Sabrine Maui. Wowie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katsumi
I Love Katsumi 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Denis Marti, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Lilly Thai, Shy Love, Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/27/2006
I Love Katsumi reviews:
review on  

In this compilation movie you can see 9 Katsumi scenes. In seven scenes Katsumi has anal sex and there is one scene where she gets dp'ed by two guys. You won't see anal acrobatics in this movie but the (anal) sex is good, especially if you are a Katsumi fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Katja reviews:
review on  

Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lauren
I Love Lauren 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Tory Lane, Ava Nova, Biggz, Tristan Segal, Jonni Darkko
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Lauren reviews:
review on  

I Love Lauren is a compilation disc from New Sensations/Digital Sins. If you're a Lauren Phoenix fan, you should get this compilation because she always puts in a professional performance in all of her scenes no matter who's fucking her and the acts that are being done to her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio