Porn Stars  >  Bianca Pureheart  > Reviews

Reviews of Bianca Pureheart Movies

Member Profile


We have 36 movie reviews with Bianca Pureheart in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bianca Pureheart's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 31
Jack's Playground 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Devon, Isabella, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Rocki Roads, Jana Cova, Bianca Pureheart, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 31 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1998, 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Bianca Pureheart, Devon, Isabella, Jana Cova, Jasmine Byrne, Rocki Roads, Taryn Thomas, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Tommy Gunn, and Vince Vouyer in sexual roles and Cody Bangs, Nautica Thorn, and Robby D. in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby seems like he has quite a bit of fun with this series, and it normally has some pretty good sex. As with most everything else Digital Playground has been putting out lately, I can't help but have some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Out of the few installments I've seen for this series, this one's one of my favorites. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn that feels fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as should be expected with Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview This installment of the couple-friendly series is a mix of new scenes, Taryn, Bianca, and oldies, Devon, Rocki Roads. What we Liked Always can count on a 'Jack' title being something the missus & I can sit down together and watch, so thats cool. I especially enjoyed the ' flashback ' scenes w/ Devon ( she really is adorably cute !) and old fave, Rocki Roads. Mrs B loved the Taryn Thomas scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 13
Jack's Teen America: Mission 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the Thirteenth Installment with the mostly-on target Teen America series. Jack and his crew are hard at work interviewing candidates and then some! SCENE 1: Jamine Byrne Jasmine Byrne is one of the IT girls of porn at the moment. This certainly is not the first time that Ms. Byrne has donned a plaid skirt, which makes herself look ever so sexy and inviting. It does not hurt that she is wearing sleek high heeled shoes. Ever the hottie that Ms. Byrne is, she admits she is horny and Jack has no problem having his crew do something about that! Ms. Byrne is one of the best performers out there with her sheer tenacity at sucking cock. This scene is no different. The scene's intensity increases up several notches when another of Jack's crew shows up for the threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Sativa Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Bianca Pureheart, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley, Chris Charming, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a big fan of barely legal movies, but Robby has really put together a great cast here. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal girls, hot sex, and light and fun lead-ins Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, including Robby D. talking behind the camera as Jack. The only problem with the audio is a few places where the audio appears to be dubbed in. The video is also very well done, and starts things off right with an anamorphic transfer. The lighting is nicely done, and theres barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 10
Army Of Ass 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Tyla Wynn, Arcadia Davida, Georgia X
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Army Of Ass 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 25, 28, 30 / 2005, 7 / 3 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Arcadia Davida, Bianca Pureheart, Georgia Peach (listed here as Georgia X.), Tyla Wynn, Dino Bravo, Scott Lyons, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very impressive anal series. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another darn good anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres a touch of camera motion, but theres no grain and barely a single shadow. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera makes his porn with a unique POV. He incorporates kink better than anybody else and plays around the edges of gender identification and sexuality. In this, his long running series Service Animals, he's taken to displaying women in a stronger persona. They're aggressive and force their men to meet their needs. Joey broke the bank for this one, too. There are nine scenes with stars that include the very hot Tory Lane, Leah Luv, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay and Bianca Pureheart. And that's only about half the participant females. Renee Richards is also here and there's a scene with two Brazilians. If there's such a thing as too much of a good thing, I'll be finding out. The video begins with Trent Tesoro burying his face in Renee Richards' bum. He's got a short chain leash on his neck. She's in leather chaps and matching bra. Renee is the dominant here and orders Trent to clean himself before she goes to work on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head 2
Fucked In the Head 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lena Ramon, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Trista Post, Ava Ramone, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/14/2005
Fucked In the Head 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well one look at Bianca Purehearts tasty bottom should send a few things rising up the ole flagpole! That is one nice bootie and I like how she's looking back at us like she's letting us know, "yeah that's my ass baby and you know you want it!!" I for one would agree and also a look at the other girls reveals Keiko, Chrissy Cums and the Asian doll Nautica Thorn help make up just a sampling of the female talent for Sean to play with. Let's hit some highlights. Bianca Pureheart: Sean leads off this interracial disc with his covergirl. Bianca is suitably attired to start the scene, meaning only a g-string and heels. There is some good views provided of that tushy and Miss Pureheart does her best to tease us rubbing over her body with emphasis on that ass. Sean moves in as smooth as ever, the shades were a bit much being that they were inside. You get some kissing around her neck as well as some caressing to her chest. Sean didn't forget to bring his cock and soon it's unleashed into Bianca's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 9
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, David Luger, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Keeani Lei, Lain Oi, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Victoria Sweet, Ava Ramon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/2/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #9 is not one of the best volumes of this series, nor is it the worst. Several of the girls here are very attractive, but a few wouldnt draw a solitary whistle from horny construction workers on a high rise. The formula for this series is simple. Two girls play with each other, a guy joins in, throw in lots of P2M and gaping, then deliver an open-mouth facial, which the girls then swap back and forth before one swallows the load. Theres very little to distinguish one scene from the next. The girls are basically robots and there is little heat between the performers. Here is the scene breakdown: Denise K., Leah Luv, Steve Holmes Deja Daire, Kelly Wells, Sean Michaels Eva Ramon, John Strong, Victoria Sweet Erik Everhard, Keeani Lei, Lain Bianka Pureheart, John Strong, Penny Flame The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Website info, and a Bonus Scene (a 12-minute tagteam blowjob between Leah Luv and Denise K. on director David Luger).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a fun title where we get some g/g play to begin, some of the action is longer than in other scenes then we have the cock brought in and they do some tag team play before the guy starts pluggin their holes leading to a swapped pop. As always the casting really helps in this or any series for that matter so let's check out the scenes. Leah Luv & Denise K : Alright we have two fun girls in this first scene. Leah comes on very excited about the scene she gets to shoot and looking over we have the lovely Denise lying on the couch and damn this girl has an incredible body highlighted by both a great ass and when she turns over some really fine tits which Leah goes right after once she's also tasted Denise's ass. I loved the interplay between these two girls and I thought it was the best and most authentic of the whole dvd, just great chemistry between the two. The girls also work in some good kissing in between sucking each others tits plus listen as Leah gets Denise off to a good orgasm. The girls do a good job with the cock once it is introduced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Secretary, The
Perfect Secretary, The 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tommy Gunn, Trinity, Reno, Jassie, Carmen Luvana, Julie Night, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/23/2005
Perfect Secretary, The reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     The Perfect Secretary Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Nick Orleans Cast Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Angela Stone, Michelle B., Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gun, Reno, Bianca Pureheart (NON SEX). Genre Feature Condoms Tommy Gun and Carmen Luvana - Scene 2. Vincent Vega and Carmen Luvana - Scene 4 Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Perfect Secretary Produced 02/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 112 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Carmen Luvana, Hailey Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B, Angela Stone, Jassie, Bianca Pureheart (Non Sex role), Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega Tommy Gunn and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms only used in Carmen's scenes Hailey goes to a workshop run by men to become The Perfect Secretary. While there she watches and performs sexual acts with some female degradation and bondage. This film features Carmen's first anal sex scene, but it's Hailey whose the actual star. Hailey performs just about some of everything in this film, including, fucking, anal sex, bj's, solo, girl/girl, bondage and peeing. Carmen is in two scenes. One with Tommy Gunn and the second (her anal scene) with Vincent Vega. Carmen gives awesome blowjobs in each of her two scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (Cover states 113 min.) Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B., Angela Stone, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gunn, Reno, and Bianca Pureheart in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ill admit it, Im mostly looking forward to this one for being Carmen Luvanas first anal. Initial Reaction: It has some decent ideas, but it has enough things working against it that it couldnt get much past average for me Who Should Watch It : Anybody desperately needing to see Carmen Luvana take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting friendly technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me a bit torn. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but there are a few times when it doesnt quite synch with the video or seems like its dubbed.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Perfect Secretary, The
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 5
Teens Revealed 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2005
Teens Revealed 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 2 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dark Angel, Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Bianca Pureheart, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/7/2005
Anal POV 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Angel Dark, Bianca Pureheart, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, and of course, Erik Everhard, with Holly Wellin in the extras The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast, Im not sure how anybody can go in with anything but high expectations, and Im not even a fan of POV movies! Initial Reaction: After this one Im going to have to check out more POV movies! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal and POV sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to hear the guys with POV sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain and the lighting varies slightly, but its far from bad or from interfering with the action. Instead its just enough to notice. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay.
   read the complete review
review on  

It seems like everyone has to have their own POV line now over at PXP/RLD. Angel Dark: Normally I think Angel is uberhot but she has a hair done like she's a member of a Flock of Seagulls... or she's been to one too many trekkie convention. Tease dildo play in a hot tub. Those boobs are unreal. I don't mean fake... just unbelievable. Weak blowjob is countered by better tittyfucking. Fucking in the hot tob. I wonder with all the suds around if fucking is just a way to clean out her insides. Erik's camerawork is shaky at times but I'm not sure if the pov allows him to have his trademark energy. Angel smiles at the unexpected early pop. Her day is not over yet. With spooge still on his schlong he drives it back into her doggy. Anal. Weird, she goes deeper on the atm than she did on the initial blowjob. Best visual position is the anal mish. When Erik switches a2p, we start seeing some of his trademark high energy. Cumshot hits her on top of the forehead. Good scene. Katja Kassin: Katja is a favourite of mine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another romantic interlude courtesy of Mr. Erik Everhard. The Hate Plow has really outdone himself this time featuring Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, and Angel Dark all squarely in the eyes of his cockdar-- that's cock radar,lol. The cover shot of Angel is one of the best I've seen so far this year, can you see a better set of boobs and what a great tan this Euro girl has, I can't wait to see her scene. I think she might be this years Jane Darling for me. I've always liked Angel but I have seen her in some releases lately and she's really been impressing me so I hope for a great year for her. Angel Dark: Ok we lead off with the covergirl and the shot starts out panning up her nice set of legs until we arrive at Angel wearing a big feather top. She has a real pretty face to go along with that awesome body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Venus, Lotus, Brittney Skye, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 1/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating reviews:
review on  

This could have been a great dvd, but for some odd reason, this disc was killed for me after the first 60 seconds. And why? Because every single scene is filmed in a close-up. Whoevers bright idea it was to film Cytherea after she squirts into the camera was really thinking that day, because the rest of the scene is marred by the juice that is still on the camera. Every scene is filmed like this, and it is a shame. This could have been great if the camera person had of filmed full-bodied shots instead of up close shots. Oh well.
   read the complete review
review on  

This won't be an indepth review as I might normally do as these aren't your typical scenes. What does occur is the girl getting naked quickly or in some cases she's already nude and then you get some stellar nipple licking by several of the ladies namely Harmony, Tiffany Holiday, Hillary Scott, Venus, Brittany Skye and finally Delilah Strong. I haven't seen this much self nipple licking in a long time and that wasn't even the theme for this dvd but damn when I saw that my cock was rock hard. Just watching Venus suck up her boob was fucking amazing and Tiffany Holiday does some good tit licking as do the other girls I mentioned. I didn't even mention you have Cytherea here and well you know well known propensity for squirting so we see that here several times. I highly recommend this one for getting yourself ready for a long session of you know what but if you want just a quickie then this dvd is very much what the doctor ordered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers (Beaver Ranch)
Home Wreckers (Beaver Ranch) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Bianca Pureheart, Eve Laurence, Lain, Lain Oi, Jim Beem, Kevin M., Haley Paige
Studio: Beaver Ranch

Release date: 1/15/2005
Home Wreckers (Beaver Ranch) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 23, 30 / 2004, 7 / 9 / 2004, 8 / 14 ,16 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Eve Laurence, Jim Beem, Liza Harper, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Kevin M., Haley Page, Rod Fontana, Gen Padova, and Lain The Short Story Initial Expectations: Beaver Ranch is a new company that I havent seen much from. Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but there are a couple hot scenes. Who Should Watch It : Bianca Pureheart fans and anybody wanting older guys with younger girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done camera work and consistent technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is okay, but theres some obvious dubbing and the level changes from scene to scene. Theres also some crackling and scratchiness to the audio that interfered for me and a couple background noises and comments from offscreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Girls Club 2
Chunky Girls Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Ramon, Gen Padova, Bianca Pureheart, Lucki Chatsworth, Roxy Blaze, Tanya Tung
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 1/12/2005
Chunky Girls Club 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 11 / 20, 27 / 2004, 12 / 04 / 2004 Director: Cram Johnson and Grip Johnson Cast: Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Lena Ramon, Lucki Chatsworth, Roxy Blaze, and Tanya Tung The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnsons, and Lena Ramon will always lure me in. Im really curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see typical thin porn chicks working with heavy girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all thin or all fat girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. It has a little grain, but its nicely lit and doesnt have much camera motion to interfere with things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Initiations 3
Black Initiations 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erin, Jack Napier, Brian Pumper, Astrid, Jessica Sweet, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Richard Mann, Georgia, Britney Rears
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Wesley B.
Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Initiations 3 reviews:
review on  

White girls getting their first taste of black cock. That pretty much sums up what Black Initiations 3 is all about. The cast features some cute young babes and Bianca Pureheart is the one Im looking forward to seeing the most. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Erin, Jack Napier) & (Erin, Mr. Marcus) Erin is a cute blonde with a slim body and a nice set of medium sized natural boobs. She masturbates with a dildo for few seconds before shes joined by Jack. She sucks his cock, but its too big for her mouth and he has trouble getting hard. Still with a limp dick we cut to him attempting to fuck her pussy in mish, but she stops him and says hes too big. We cut to Erin in different clothes and hairstyle standing next to Mr. Marcus. She handles Marcus better and gives his cock a nice blowjob, mostly with no hands. With skirt still on, he fucks her pussy in doggie. This looks pretty hot. Next they try reverse cowgirl. He pumps her pussy more as she lays on her back. Cut to Erin riding on top in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 7
Army Of Ass 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Tina Fine, Haley Paige
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/15/2004
Army Of Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

If you want all anal action, this one's worth checking out. The girls all get into the anal action very well and nobody gets so much as a single lick across their pussy. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is a ton of fun. This is a nice little release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Specs Appeal 21
Specs Appeal 21 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Van Damage, Sabina, Jezebelle Bond, Alex Rox, Amber Peach, Bianca Pureheart, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 12/15/2004
Specs Appeal 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 1 / 2004 Director: None credited. The closest it comes is listing Andre Madness as the Videographer Cast: Bianca Pureheart, Amber Peach, Jezebelle Bond, Sabina, Harmony Rose, Steven St. Croix, Van Damage, Alex Rox, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since Ive watched anything from this series, but I remember it being a lot of fun. Im going in here with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite up to the level I remember the series being before. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with glasses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see women treated respectfully The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. There isnt a lot of background noises, but they do appear a couple times. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit but has a slight hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Gen Padova, Cuntre Pipes, Isabel Ice, Bianca Pureheart, Aidan Layne
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 12/8/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2 reviews:
review on  

Gen Padova fans will like this movie. The title gives the plot away, but this movie also has 2 stars that give pussy quivers as well. Gen Padova can't keep her box still and Bianc Pureheart gives a pretty good quiver performance also. Adain Lane & Isebel Ice Fans will not be dissapointed, by their performances. Most of the scenes are the typical 3 position format with the notable exception of that little italian hottie Gen Padova. I paid $25.00 and never considered a refund. The MOST important item to me was the fact that all the internals were in the front door. In order of preference for the scenes 1. Gen Padova a 5+ 2. Bianca Pureheart 4/12 For Looks 3. Adain Layne 3+ 4.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director