Porn Stars  >  Betty  > Reviews

Reviews of Betty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Peach, Zarina, Betty, Fantina, Mirta, Myranda, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/13/2014
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls reviews:
review on  

The only high point to this release is that there are actual very young looking teenage girls naked and having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 7
Desperate Teens at Home 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Dasha, Nikita, Lucy, Betty, Liza, Vikki, Nicoletta
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/27/2014
Desperate Teens at Home 7 reviews:
review on  

Desperate Teens At Home Part 7 from My Sexy Kittens is just as good as any movie from the studio with plenty of eye candy but a bit more spice on it; containing two anal scenes on it. from some of the cutest girls in there, they were going down lately but seem to recover quite well, all good for us, fans of the studio and the series can get this one now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy
Young Sodomy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Nina, Alexander, Betty, Colette, Nira, Janette, Nikolas, Mirabella, Kameya, Nickolas, Cail
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 1/22/2014
Young Sodomy reviews:
review on  

"young sodomy" from Teen Erotica/Juicy Ent., start the right way, finish lacking a bit, girls weren't bad looking or thirty something like some want us to believe, but it just didn't get the excellent grades its predecessors from the same company, a good grade in the whole, a keeper for those who like me collect some of the girls' work, other wise a good chance to rent or buy without guilt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Betty, Eve Angel, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Nicole Smith, Madlin Moon, Nia Black, Vanda Lust
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas brings together ten Eurobabes for some girl-on-girl action. There’s a little storyline in each segment but I don’t know what they’re about because they aren’t speaking English. I know, cocky American. LOL. Just sit back and enjoy these fabulous looking women getting to know each other intimately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty, Hannah, Mirabella, Kameya, Saidat, IIana
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/14/2013
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy reviews:
review on  

"Loving Teenagers With Sodomy" from Teen Erotica and distributed by Juicy Ent. make me remember the "Don't judge a book by its cover" phrase with the three first scenes being very mellow, even while containing anal, if not by the last two, this will be nothing close to a buy, Ilana was pretty and take dick up her butt with some difficulty, I know, but still went better than some flicks I've seen the girl taking dick for about 30 seconds an called a day, not award winning here, but good to check the last two girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Penetrating Teenage Pussy
Penetrating Teenage Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Anita, Betty, Gianna, Aliya, Neona
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 6/12/2013
Penetrating Teenage Pussy reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar's "Penetrating Teenage Pussy" is set to follow the success of many of the titles these guys put out around this genre. New or very new to the industry girls, all of them ranging from solid pretty to stunning gorgeous, having some fun and sex, while giving the customer all the eye candy they can get for the same fare. Not a secret here when I say go for it, be careful not to break the bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaping Beauties
Gaping Beauties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Betty, Bambie, Hellen, Jassie Brown
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 3/20/2013
Gaping Beauties reviews:
review on  

Gaping Beauties is from Juicy Entertainment and Anal Industries, and is directed by Giorgio Grandi. It features five girls who like to take a big cock up their ass and show off a gape. The girls are all fairly cute, although some have a harder edge, and several play with dildos before taking on a real cock. Extras include previews, pop shots, and a slideshow, and the movie runs about 2 1/2 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me at the Gym
Fuck Me at the Gym 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Cynthia, Suzie, Pussy Cat, Indina
Studio: Mad House XXX

Release date: 7/31/2012
Fuck Me at the Gym reviews:
review on  

I don't know where the DVD cover got the "Two Hours Plus" running time on this one...the movie ran about 1:20 according to my counter....reminiscent of the VHS days! There were a few trailers and photo gallery, but that wouldn't add that much more to the running time. Nothing too noteworthy unless you consider a few weights or weight lifting bench enough to give you a gym.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 9 reviews:
review on  

What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Alice, Betty, Franchezca Valentina, Peyton, Tiff
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/25/2008
Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

This release incorporates the meeting a girl at a public place and within a few minutes they agree to have sex on film. This was shot in south Florida and the girls were definitely not the pick of the litter. I like on the box cover how is says Raw, Raunchy, Real. Yeah, real bad! The makers of this seem to feel that excessive chatter by several guys to the performers is necessary to the scene. Next we have really bad camera angles that show the true amateurish talent of the crew.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Betty (Pink Moon)
Betty (Pink Moon) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Belicia, Alisson, Virginiee
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 4/21/2008
Betty (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

Betty is a best-of-Denys-Defrancesco title which, for a mild-mannered chap like me, is a virtually flawless serving of artisan-vanilla smut. It's an oasis in a world of overkill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass TransX Winkers 4
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Betty, Dulce, Lissa, Reina, Karissa, Lustiana, Gracy, Rebbeca
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/13/2006
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.0 Big Ass Transx Winkers 4 Starring Angelina, Gracy, Dulce, Lustiana, Lissa, Karissa, Rebbeca, Reina, and Betty FIRST THOUGHTS : After watching the opening credits, I am scared. I saw one, maybe two, she-males that didn't look like men with tits. I have little hope for my first ever viewing of a Sinsational DVD. Reina certainly has a big ass and a big everything else; thighs, stomach, and tits. But viewing this scene would be considered cruel and unusual punishment, so I'll leave it at that and skip through several chapters to get to another scene I wouldn't, and shouldn't, subject myself to... Rebecca has big tits from what looks like a botched augmentation. The nipples face towards the inside, throwing any alignment out the window. I skip forward through the chapters before I lose my lunch, arriving at the third scene... Angelina is passable, and after the first two she-MALES, a welcomed break. I wouldn't go so far as to call her hot or all that great looking, but certainly good is acceptable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracially Damaged
Interracially Damaged 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty, Gianna, Isabel Caruso, Mysti, Laci
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Interracially Damaged reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling adventurous, so I'm reviewing a video from a company I know nothing about, Damaged Productions, with performers I've never seen before. I do recognize Lee Bang on the cover so I know there'll be at least one scene with a fat, deformed cock. Beyond that I'm in virgin territory. Mysti is a fleshy, curvy dirty blonde. The cameraman is goofing with her for the interview/tease. I hate the way he's jumping around with the wide angle close-ups and panning back and forth quickly. It's making me queasy. Lee Bang comes up on Mysti while she's bent over and fingers her pink hole. She finds his cock and starts to tug and suck, He has such an exhaggerated curve to the left that if she deep throated him, he'd poke out through her right ear. When she gets him hard he pulls her panties off, spreads her on the couch and mounts in mish. Lee's very thick and Mysti lets you know she's feeling filled right away. She does a CG ride and responds positively to some spanking. A nice broad ass with a touch of cottage cheese. Cut to Mysti sucking dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 12: Mercedes
Castings 12: Mercedes 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, Erika, Alain Deloin, Betty, Eric Weiss, Sabina, Estelle, Jack Slater
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/1/2002
Castings 12: Mercedes reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 12 (140 min.) Featuring: Mercedes, Angelica, Betty, Erika, Estelle, Sabina, and Linda Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Castings X 12 improves upon the positive trend started by Castings X 10. Even when Woodman doesn't "convince" women like Linda to join the porn industry, he still enjoys videotaping her rear end when she is posing for him on all fours! Mercedes's scene deserves much attention because what she admits is almost too good to be true!  DVD Quality: The video quality is good, but some of the audio has that annoying echo effect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 10
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Francoise, Sebastian, Max, Nacho Vidal, Betty, Agnes, Sara, Dany, Alissa, Belladonna, Daniella, Kelly Stafford, Ibolya, Melinda Casta, El Cubano, Antonio Pilastro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/12/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer #10 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast Sara, Belladonna, Daniella, Melinda Casta, Alissa, Agnes, Ibolya, Betty B., Kelly, Michelle, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Frank, Sebastian, Dany, Max, Antonio Pilastro, Aratro, Francoise, El Cubano, Lucas, Solar, Joy, Suud, Clood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex Audio/Video Very good video--although occasional camera work mistakes in dealing with the sun. The audio was clear but quiet in terms of hearing what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Rocco Siffredi Biography, Ass Collector Trailer. NO EXTRA FOOTAGE--See Below Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 19
Assman 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Crystal, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Betty, Sheena, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Red Julia, Roly Reves, Chris Taylor, Julia Swen
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/5/2002
Assman 19 reviews:
review on  

This was my first purchase from the Assman series. I had heard the name Jean-Yves Le Castel many times and it sounded like he had a reputation for making good solid porn. There were two things that really attracted me to this series. Firstly, I was curious about Castels special move, the infamous "123Hoopla!" aka "Beam!". This is an anal position where the girl is rocked back and forth in reverse cowgirl position and lifted into the air to expose a gaping ass shot. Sounds impressive. The second reason I got this was to see the beautiful covergirl - Carmen. She looks great on the cover dressed in white bra and knickers! Well get to her later, all the girls in this feature are Euro-chicks - ones that maybe some of you have heard ofI personally have not heard of them. Im not going do a move by move review - instead heres some brief run-downs: Scene 1: Christel Vs Jean-Yves Blond girl wearing glasses, bit of asshole spitting, rimming and fingering, she receives a good anal pounding capped off by a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 3: Lost Virginity
Castings 3: Lost Virginity 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Valeria, Nikki Anderson, Lolita, Betty, Vally Verdi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/28/2002
Castings 3: Lost Virginity reviews:
review on  

Castings #3 ByPrivateStaring Vally Verdi Betty Lolita Valeria Diana Galina Nikky Anderson Nora Highlights Behind the Scenes DP Anal Facials     At First Glance Seeing the behind the scenes stuff can be fun, let's see what this is.  The Basics -Castings #3-Genre: Straight- 7 ScenesOverall Value- $8.00The Run Down So this is essentially a collection of casting calls with Pierre Woodman with girls from all over the world. Each scene starts with an interview, what's your name, what do you do, how many people have you slept with kind of things.
   read the complete review
review on  

CASTINGS 3 Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Nikky Andersson, Vally Verdi, Lolita, Valeria, Betty, Diana, Pierre Woodman and others This is one of the big ones in the Castings series, featuring the alleged onscreen deflowering of a virginal Hungarian beauty many porn fans have come to know and love as a star called Nikki Anderson. But that's not all - there's another insight into how Woodman recruits his talent, though this is obviously the "official" version and far from the whole story, and besides there are more girls to delight you in this collection of crudely shot casting interview sessions (of pretty much amateur quality) backed up with on-set photo shoot footage and occasional all-out hardcore scenes. Vally Verdi In an interview as unremarkable as her looks, pleasant French girl Vally is perfectly happy to show off her outstanding tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 7, The
Voyeur 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Regina, John Walton, Suzy Q., Katalin, Betty, Oliver Sanchez, Yves, Maria De Sanchez, Frank Gunn, Fanny, Alain L'Yle, Zoltan Hess, Little Joe, David Lark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/3/2002
Voyeur 7, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 1996 (11 / 13 / 1996 feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Betty Anderson, Elizabeth King, Katalin, Margot Kidney (listed here as Fanny), Maria De Sanchez, Monica Baal (listed here as Claudia), Monique, Olivia delRio, Regina, Suzy Q., Alain Lyle, David Lark, Frank Gun, John Walton, Little Joe, Mr. Marcus, Olivier Sanchez, Yves Baillat, Zensa Raggi, and Zoltan Initial Expectations: John Leslie has rarely disappointed me. Im not expecting to add this one to that number. Initial Reaction: One scene didnt do much for me, and its the only problem with the entire feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants straightforward fucking without any artistic value to the camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent, yet far from perfect. You cant always hear everything, but unlike most scenes it actually helps out these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx The Hard Way 2
Sexx The Hard Way 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nancy, Jasmine, Sheila, Vanda, Betty, Sofia
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/25/2002
Sexx The Hard Way 2 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 2 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2001, DVD early 2002 Cast : Betty Dark (aka Brandy), Cindy, Jazmin (aka Szabina, Sabrina Black), Sheila Scott, Vanda (aka Monique Vanda), Sofia, Nancy, alberto Rey, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Reaves (aka Ficky Martin), Jean-Michel, Nacho Vidal Were back at the House of Ass for another round of action lensed by Nacho, but in which he plays little or no active role. The women are identifed on the front cover, but note that the names are often wrong. It begins as Alberto Rey comes down from the tree house to the garden, to introduce Nacho to Betty Dark and Cindy. Betty is an old friend of Nacho, having appeared in Killer Pussy 5 and Blowjob Impossible 1, and she handles the conversation for Cindy, who cant do much more than state that her name is actually Mony (shes given that name in several movies, so it is likely her real one). Red-haired Cindy also appeared in Blowjob Impossible 1, and has recently been seen in Exxxplosion and Roccos Reverse Gangbang 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed and produced by Nacho Vidal Starring Vanda, Sheila, Cindy, Jasmine, Betty, Sofia, and Nancy. SCENE ONE : Betty and Cindy with Alberto Rey. They make an attempt at the getting to know you, outside, before both girls get topless. Theres a bit of nipple kissing before the guy goes down on Cindy and rims her. The girls start to rub his crotch, and he gets a bj from Betty. Nacho gets a bj from Cindy. Alberto is now fucking Betty, and Nacho is fucking Cindy. The guys switch briefly then Alberto goes back to Betty. They move inside where Betty gets fucked again then Cindy and back to Betty who is now getting anal. Cindy gets her pussy fucked one last time before they jerk him off and give more bj. --Decent scene, definitely not great. Cindy is a good-looking girl with reddish brown hair and large tits, that have scars under them, which really show up when she gets fucked on her back. Betty is a dark haired girl with small tits, and she has a great body, though she is really that hot. The sex was good, not hard, as the title would lead one to believe.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director