Porn Stars  >  Betty Sue  > Reviews

Reviews of Betty Sue Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for All Sex - No Talk 2
All Sex - No Talk 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Randy Spears, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Tyra, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Dino Bravo, Lisa Marie, Betty Sue, Nikki Knox, Aurianna Love, Randi Wright, Skyla Banks, T.J. Cox, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/3/2005
All Sex - No Talk 2 reviews:
review on  

All Sex No Talk #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring a few very attractive, plus a few semi-attractive, women in nine scenes snipped from various Wolf titles. Wolf has produced many compilations the past few years, which is a terrific way to get his products known to the casual (and not so casual) porn fan. This isnt his best comp, but it aint bad. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Web, the following is simply a listing of each scene (plus the original feature): Tyra Banks and Randy Spears (Wet Teen Panties #2) Sammie Rhodes and Dale DaBone (Young Natural Breasts #6) Hollie Stevens and Betty Sue (Wet Teens #2) Randi Wright and T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henri Pachard, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Bree, Teri Weigel, Brooke, Cloe, Roman, Isabella Camille, Jassie, Mary Carey, Sabrina Snow, Kris Slater, Brianna Blaze, Betty Sue, Autumn Austin, Corina Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Billy Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/2/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 reviews:
review on  

I wrote a review for this but it doesnt seem to have gone thru, so here is another...which is more detailed anyway. Taking the concept from Reality Tv and transfering it to the world of porn sounds like a good idea on paper...and in theory it should make for some crazy entertainment right? Wrong..especially if the company involved is Hustler. Oh how the mighty have fallen over the years. This is 2 programs on one disc. Both run about 80 minutes each. The first was unacceptable as the sex doesnt happen until the 52 minute mark! The sex begins about 10 minutes into the second program. The sex is lame and snore inducing..not even worth detail. This is supposedly about putting the starlets thru their sexual paces having them do games, as well as fuck and suck in order for them to win a talent contract and $100,000.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vicious Streak
Vicious Streak 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Dillion Day, Sunrise Adams, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Michaels, Betty Sue
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 2/10/2004
Vicious Streak reviews:
review on  

Vicious Streak is a strange little flick that leans toward couples-oriented, but throws in enough fetishism to possibly attract the fringe crowd. It starts off with Sunrise Adams as an apartment manager showing a vacancy to prospective tenant Evan Stone. Soon, she has seduced him (why he needs to be seduced by the gorgeous Adams is anyones guess) into a romp on the apartment floor. It ends with a chest cumshot. The next applicant for the apartment is Eric Masterson, who isnt as easily persuaded as Stone. He rejects Adams advances, which not only surprises Adams but intrigues her as well. Meanwhile, Dasha is getting down and dirty with a bald-headed Dillon Day in Adams office. Dillons character is supposed to be gay, and its hard to tell what motivates him to switch teams, other than the lovely Dasha. Dillon comes on her foot. Adams visits Masterson and makes another advance, but again he turns her down. Turns out hes going to be busy videotaping a lezout between Jasmine Lynn and Betty Sue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Lana Cox, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Danny Dukes, Sabrina Snow, Tayla Rox, Betty Sue, Kinzie Kenner, Lana Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/15/2003
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Sabrina Snow [ /image ] --> This girl looked a whole lot like Briana Blaze. She was hella cute, and had a flawless natural figure. Her and her partner were both on fire, and nothing in this scene was fake. When the scene was over, I got the impression that 10 minutes and a bottle of water, they would have been ready to go at it again. Ive seen a few of these DVDs and this may be the best scene to date. Incredible work, and must see scene. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Betty Sue [ /image ] --> According to the director, this was here first scene. She was so new that her test had not come back, so she had to do a solo scene. Pretty girl, and Ill have to wait to see what she does with a man. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating NA/10 Lana Moore [ /image ] --> This was one bad bitch. She had curves, ass, and glasses. She had that naughty secretary thing going on. She reminded me of a blonde Ruby, with all the body. This girl was no joke, and she wasted no time getting lost in her work. She moaned, she groaned, she road some bone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 2
Dirty Girlz 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor, Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Pantera, Sandra Shine, Betty Sue, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Lilly Thai, Pixie, Bella Starr, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/2/2003
Dirty Girlz 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I see a title that says its all about girls on girls I get this feeling that maybe this title will be better than the last and maybe, just maybe viewers feedback will be taken seriously. Is this too much to hope for? Well I really dont think so, although Hollywood would say it is. But thankfully this isnt Hollywood and I have noticed some studios listening to their viewers opinions and suggestions, which is one of many good reasons why adultdvdtalk is number one. I will say that I have not always been a fan of Jewel DeNyle but over the last two years she has impressed me; both with her performances and directing talent. Now when one tackles the deed of a girl on girl film there is one thing that stands in my mind, Is this going to top Bellas Perversions 2? In my book that title is the best girl on girl I have seen to date and even her third wasnt as good. I know what Jewel is capable of and I know that Platinum X Pictures does a great job with their dvds so the only other thing to do is sit back and take a look at
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt in the mood for a little g/g action so this Jewel De'Nyle directed flick should cure that itch. I see a bevy of beauties are on hand and with Jewel at the helm I have no doubts we are in for a very good time. Lilly Thai & Pantera: We start off outside and the girls are kissing which is always a good sign. Some soft caressing is done and we get great close shots as the girls explore each other. The eye contact is also good and the girls keep up with the kissing which is great. Moving inside the atmosphere remains soft and sensual. There is some good finger action in conjunction with pussy eating. Pantera does a really good job licking and fingering which leads to a huge orgasm from Lilly. I mean the sheet is soaked by her juices. I wished Pantera had kept her face down there, it would have rocked! The girls then break out some toys for the remainer of the scene and we get some anal probing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 40
Barely Legal 40 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Betty Sue, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Mason Rivers, Pixie, Pixie (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/6/2003
Barely Legal 40 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #40 is the usual stiff sexcapade from Clive McLean and Hustler. They girls range from very cute to average in attraction. The guys dont seem very enthused, so who can blame the girls if they react likewise? Average-looking blond Jamie Brooks starts off in an outdoor scene with Mason. She is wearing a plaid shirt, which she unbuttons but never completely removes. She starts with some okay sucking, then lets Mason return the favor right on a picnic table in a park. They screw mish and doggie before he delivers a marginal shot to her mouth, most of which ends up on the ground. Cute Dani Woodward coaxes Benjamin Brat into her bedroom by playing with herself while he peeks through a window. He goes down on her on the bed, then she gives him some decent head. They proceed through the standard mish, doggie and RC before he blows his cookies on her sweet open mouth. She delivers some outstanding PCH. Cytheria is a knockout brunette (here sporting cornrows, a fashion faux pas on her part) with a body to die for and a wonderful smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 13
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Ann Harlow, Talon, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Betty Sue, Morgan March, Amberlina, Jay Huntington, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/1/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 By Hustler Staring Haley Betty Sue Ann Harlow Amberlina Lynn Nevaeh Ashton Lauren Phoenix & Morgan March Highlights Some G/G Facials Vanilla Sex Blow Jobs       The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 17 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Six friends from high school started a gaming company together, they're making bank and are content with their own dildo's. But, their receptionist is getting the real deal and they're envious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District)
Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Gisselle, Renee Pornero, Cherry Lane, Katsuni, Betty Sue, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Madison Moore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/28/2003
Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Multiple POV ★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com Its tough to say that the cost of an adult DVD is worth the admission price for one scene and one scene alone. There are four other scenes in Vince Voyeurs latest offering. Two are good; one featuring a strangely solo Madison is well below par, and the other, starring a squirtin Ariana Jollee and Renee Pornero, is brilliant. But even that word, or any other which come to mind for that matter, can adequately describe the closer featuring euro-goddesses Gisselle and Katsumi. Simply put, Voyeur has managed to capture something as close to perverted gonzo perfection as humanly possible. In fact, if one were to dream up, or script an ideal POV fantasy come true, this would be it. OK, youre saying, get to the details, the good bits. Lets begin with the girls themselves. Both are stunning, Katsumi, amazingly so. The lighting, the best Ive seen from any gonzo effort, only highlights their already luminous skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I was really looking forward to getting this title. I just love the whole P.O.V idea. I usually find myself waiting for certain titles only to be extremely disappointed. Thankfully this was in no way the case on this one. Redlight seem to be coming up with all the goods lately. There are so many highlights; the Roxy & Soma is a nice start and really getting you in the mood for whats to come. Their dirty talk is good too, they don't go over the top here in this scene. While the other scenes are good, nothing beats Ariana Jollee & Renee Pornero which sets new standards in porn history. Both get buttfucked deeply and when you thought it couldn't get any better Renee gets a nice anal creampie and Ariana gets her mouth right under her ass to suck it all out. FUCKING A! Upon watching the other scenes your still thinking of the amazing performance Ariana gave, but when you thought it couldn't be equaled youre greeted with Katsumi & Gisselle's scene whom both seem to totally up for a good ass fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is unbelievably HOT!!! I really love the P.O.V. style, and this disc takes it to a whole new level! Every scene but one features two lovely cock-worshiping ladies doing all the wonderfully nasty things you've come to expect in a Red Light District DVD. I really wonder sometimes why it took so long for the whole P.O.V. thing to come about. It seems like such a natural fit for porn. Face it, most guys don't want to dick around with some ridiculous plot, and they certainly don't just want to sit around and watch some other guy have all the fun. That's why the P.O.V.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District)
Boxcover for E-Love Wanted
E-Love Wanted 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Haley, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Alexis Malone, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Betty Sue, Natalia Wood, Haley Paige
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/18/2003
E-Love Wanted reviews:
review on  

E-Love Wanted Simon Wolfe Feature, Couples Starring: Natalie Woods, Elizabeth Lawrence, Fallon Sommers, Tanya James, Haley, Alexis Malone, Betty Sue, Joey Ray, Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Pounds, Dillon Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 113 minutes, Total: 153 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:8.93 Sex:7.70 Women:8.25 TOTAL:8.29 FEATURE: The menus are incredible, the scene selection menu lets you choose which position to watch. After watching the extras and the scene selection menus I have high hopes for this title. I wasn't impressed with the last Bud Lee film I saw but this film is much better. There are seven scenes, none of which are rushed or over edited. The plot is light and doesn't make you furrow your brow in confusion, so it is a good couples film. This is a good movie, well worth adding to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teens 2 (Simon Wolf)
Wet Teens 2 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Dale Dabone, Haley, Tony Pounds, Alex Rox, Lyla Lei, Tanya James, Summer Luv, Betty Sue, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/13/2003
Wet Teens 2 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Wet Teens 2 General Summary Theme All sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director