Porn Stars  >  Betty Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Betty Blue Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 4
Best Of Gangland 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Amber Rox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/8/2004
Best Of Gangland 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 2
Erotica XXX 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Betty Blue, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Cassie Young, Natalia Woods, Kayta
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/7/2003
Erotica XXX 2 reviews:
review on  

Erotica XXX 2 By Digital Sin Staring Natalia Wood Hanna Harper Cassie Young Kayta Kassin Betty Blue & Julian Nacho Vidal Ben English Steve Holmes Manuel Ferrara Mark Ashley Highlights Facials Deep Throat Anal      The Basics -Erotica XXX 2-Genre: Straight-Runtime 2 hours, 14 minutes Compliance StatementOverall Value- $17.00The Run Down Hot sex, hot chicks, some anal, some deep throat...Mmmm MMMmm Good. Menu Play Chapter Index Action Captures Photo Gallery- Healthy collection (30+) pics of mid scene and posed shots, manual navigation Company Info Trailers NS Web   Cassie Young & Nacho Vidal Set to a slow melodic piano soundtrack Cassie is waiting for someone in her pretty pastel yellow panties and top. Nacho comes along in just jeans and has a whispered conversation with her. He slides her top down then holds her head and rams his cock down her throat for a gagging, slobbery deep throat. He takes her by the hair and shoves her against the door while he gets his jeans off and tries to slide his monster cock in her ass but it takes some
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 4 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 4 (Devil's Film) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty Blue, Laura Lion, Katsuni, Denise Davis
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/21/2003
Tits & Ass 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Tits & Ass is a solid all-anal themed series. I have enjoyed all three previous releases and Id strongly recommend them to anyone who enjoys seeing beautiful girls getting their boobs and butts fucked skipping the pussy completely. In volume 4 we dont have alot of star power . Ive seen Katsumi many times and Ive seen Laura Lions a couple of times, but the rest are new to me. All the scenes start with tease then its suck, tit fuck and anal action begins. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Betty Blue, Nacho Vidal) Betty is a brunette with an average face. Her body is pretty average as well. Like all the girls in this movie, she does have natural breasts. Betty may not be prettiest girl in the movie, but with Nacho being the hired stud, I know shes going to have her ass fucked hard. As for the action, the blowjob is ok, Nacho holds his cock too much and Betty isnt a very gifted cocksucker either. The anal starts in doggie and he fucks her hard. Theres a long reverse cowgirl that looks really good with her leg pulled up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 4
Straight to the A 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/21/2003
Straight to the A 4 reviews:
review on  

The reason for me buying and reviewing Straight to the A 4 is simple,i am a fan of Katja Kassin and i think she has brought a lot to the porn industry.From the moment she made that great decision to go in front of the camera and start performing she has won over thousands of fans male and female worldwide.She always puts in a great performance in her scenes and comes across as an intelligent and level headed person.She is without doubt a porno fans dream and could quite easily be labeled "The Queen Of Sodomy" such is her love of anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / February 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Brook Ballentyne, Mandy Bright, Betty Blue, Katya Kessin, Courtney Devine, and Jackie Moore Synopsis: It's the fourth volume of RLD's anal-themed series! Overall: While the Straight to the A series is far from being the best RLD product line, it definitely delivers the anal sometimes with the hottest performers in the business, but more often than not with ugly ones. Being an anal-only video makes it too specialized for the general porn viewer. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: I bet the Drywall company that finished home improvement projects to Vouyer's house were delighted when Katya Kessin wore a t-shirt to plug the company during the behind the scenes. The boner footages includes an average scene
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Betty Blue, Lee Stone, Sky Taylor, Austin, Brett Rockman, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/14/2003
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

There are two decent scenes in this Corey Jordan directed movie. Not surprisingly they involve anal vets, Austin O'Riley and Melanie Jagger. Austin takes on Lee Stone's crooked staff, after telling us how she absolutely adores getting fucked in the ass, and loves to be choked, spanked and spat upon. The usual menu of gagging, pussy eating, anal and ATMs is offered. Lee comes deep in Austin's ass, and after she drools the cum out of her ass onto his stomach, she greedily licks it up. Melanie supplies the high-octane energy. She does a really good cowgirl anal after some meritorious, gooey sucking. A first rate facial as well. Melanie must be spending her hard earned cash at some good restaurants, because her girth is definitely growing. Her ability to give her all to every scene luckily hasn't been affected. The other three girls are nothing special. Eden made me chuckle in her interview when she can't remember whether this is her first or second anal scene. Betty Blue is a darkhaired French girl with innumerable piercings and a rather hard look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks
Inch Freaks 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Holly, Charmane, Mark Wood, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Kailani, Alaura Eden, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 3/27/2003
Inch Freaks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2003 Director: Yani Z. Cast: Alaura Eden, Betty Blue, Charmane Star, Dominque Dane, Holly, Jessica Dee, Kaylani Lei, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been an impressive studio so far. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from consistent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex or really big cocks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and decently balanced, but the level changes throughout the movie so that you have to adjust the volume fairly often. The video is nicely lit and has a some slight grain. Unfortunately it also had a little halo effect which interfered with things for me. Music: The music is your standard porno drum machine music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Inch Freaks Studio: DVSX Director: Yani Z. Cast: Jessica Dee, Alaura Eden, Charmane, Holly, Kailani, Dominique Dane, Betty Blue, Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am baffled. Inch Freaks is a movie about women who allegedly crave big cocks. Could you sell a movie to heterosexual women where the focus is on some female body part that the men in the movie are supposedly crazy about? Maybe I am missing the point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Inch Freaks by Yani Z. DVSX / March 2003 / 114 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Allaura Eden, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane, Charmane, Kelly, Kailani, and Betty Blue Synopsis: These women live by the phrase: Bigger is better! Overall: Allaura Eden's scene puts others to shame. The very long scene at about 30 minutes is great porn! Other good scenes include Charmane's and Jessica Dee's. Yani Z. breaks the formulaic mold with Allaura's scene and it works great! I am not sure how the director will top that scene, but I am looking forward for his second volume. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: The best part of the extras are the solo scenes. Specifically, Allaura Eden's solo scene is the best! LIKES: Allaura Eden is fucking amazing! Charmane, Jessica Dee, and Dominique Dane DISLIKES: Betty Blue Allaura Ed
   read the complete review
All reviews of Inch Freaks
Boxcover for When Rocco Meats Kelly 2
When Rocco Meats Kelly 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Kelly, Betty Blue, Alba Dea Monte, Holly One, Rumica Poa, Edina Blonde
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/20/2000
When Rocco Meats Kelly 2 reviews:
review on  

WHEN ROCCO MEATS KELLY 2 is the highly praised sequel to the modern mainstream classic, WHEN HARRY MET SALLY. Just a joke, folks. Actually, this title from Evil Angel may be somewhat tortuously named [only Rocco Siffredi Productions could use the word "meat" as a verb!], but is entirely appropriate for a movie starring one of the most recognized male performers in porn history. However, let me be perfectly honest...I prefer Rocco's work under the creative direction from superior directors like John Stagliano and Andrew Blake. In what very well may be the set of blue movies of all time, FACEDANCE 1 and 2, Stagliano showcased his Euro stud's enviable talents with some very hot and superbly staged sex scenes (including the anal stunner with Chrissy Ann and the wildly choreographed "blindfold orgy"). Likewise, in SECRETS and HOUSE OF DREAMS, Blake captured the incredible beauty of Zara Whites and Raven in heatedly athletic sex scenes which never lost the trademark artistic beauty for which this director is known.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director