Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 8
Anal Trainer 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Haley, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Trent Tesoro, Jackie Moore, Steve Hooper, Gia Jordan, Demi Marx, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/9/2004
Anal Trainer 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 8 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The Anal Trainer series has become one of the strongest anal theme titles on the market - A series known for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles that pulls the viewer into the action and superior technical merits. General Impression A good title although with a couple of weak performances making this release not quite as memorable of a DVD as other Anal Trainer titles. What I liked Haley & Demi Marx. Strong technical merits.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: director johnni darkko with digital sin has produced one of the best anal themed series available in anal trainer. with the front of this movie billing "100 anal," and considering this movie's title as well as the reputation of previous installments, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene. SCENE 1: gia jordan with michael stefano and mr. pete. gia has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer blond hair. she wears black stockings and platform heels. gia is on her knees and briefly rubs her pussy and puts a toy in her ass before mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters

Category
Director