Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Acid Rain

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt Acid Rain Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/8/2005
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck reviews:
review on  

Prologue Re: The title of this video. Have truer words ever been spoken. There have always been standout performers in porn who were diminutive in stature. They make big dicks look even more impressive and provide gaspworthy moments when they not only handle the pounding, but thrive on it. Acid Rain is known for delivering very hardcore sex and the cast for this DVD has three of the most impressive tiny chicks I've ever seen. Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott and Jasmine Byrne. The roll call is rounded out with Jeneveve Jolie and Dani Woodward. They may not indulge in circus acts but provide plenty of extra eye candy. Has it been more than two years since I first viewed Roxy Jezel? She has transformed from the adorable waif to an incredibly beautiful young woman. Her body is fuller, hair lightened and styled, maturity showing in her self confidence. Roxy's nod to her partial Asian descent, her eyes, will pull you into her web. She opens the video with a tease that's both physical and verbal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a title that lives up to its name! This puts to shame anything I have seen from Red Light District! A gonzo-ish (hardcore sex) but with much hotter chicks who are into the fucking...and much better production value! Featuring 5 VERY HOT sex scenes, I had a hard time to keep from busting a nut! Female talent: Roxy/Jenaveve Jolie/Hillary Scott/Jasmine Burn & Dani Woodward...I havent seen these girls before, but they are among the most into it fucking, sucking and being fucked chicks I have come upon in a long time. They enjoy being fucked and the verbal nastiness is 100! The titties are nice, the pussies are shaved, and 3 out of 5 assholes get furiously fucked with no condoms! Each scene lasts between 21 - 25 minutes and features the hottest ass fucking, ass to mouth, blow job gagging, ass to pussy sex I havent seen displayed with such enthusiam in a long time...I said that already didnt I? With the exception of an auburn haired cutie, the girls are blond and brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this dvd here seems to celebrate the fact that short girls like the pipe and can take it as good as girls who have a bit more meat on their bones. I can go either way in this debate and for me it's really boils down to the girls passion for the scene and if she's enthusiastic then I could be just as hot for Leah as I am for Georgia Peach. Now this title has some fine looking young ladies in it from Hillary Scott to Roxy Jezel to Jeneveve Jolie to Dani Woodward so let's see how well these little ladies do their thing. Roxy Jezel: Leading off with this sexy English girl you are treated to some fine shots moving all over her body. Roxy's got a nice looking ass, modest sized boobs, and a cute face-- now when she talks it even gets better with the sexy accent. Soon she's joined and you get some more great ass shots as she's fingered in both her holes. Roxy is very enthused as she tackles the cock before her and anyone who's watched her fuck before has seen this energy from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me Baby
DP Me Baby 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me Baby reviews:
review on  

DP Me Baby Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Alex Sanders, Barbara Summer, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Marco Duato, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Sandra Romain, Sascha, Tony T., Vanilla Skye Synopsis With the "DP seal of the house", DP Me Baby is another title for those double everything fans, from Acid Rain, and with the Queen of the DP: Sandra (my Love) Romain, we have a sure shot here so not need to waste time here... scene 1- Sandra Romain I remember her getting DAP for the first time, many moons ago, and she look terrific there, beautiful face, nice smile, and with a magic ass, seems like time has stop on her, she still the same fresh and gracious doll, with a heavyweight champion belt around her waist, she takes both guys, who seems like hungry hyenas, after some fresh meat, she is rough up, but she steals the shows with her super skills, oral, vaginal, anal, ATM, DP, even some DAP, no problemo, she get her share of sperm right to her mouth, to end up this very hot scene, bye sweetheart, Scene 2- Barbara Summer Oh my, she is sooo
   read the complete review
review on  

This title certainly doesn't leave you in the dark about what it's intentions are! The girls are here to take cocks in both their pussy and ass. The list of girls is pretty impressive too, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Nicki Hunter, and Vanilla Skye. I've seen each of these young ladies do some incredible anal exploits so watching them do it again will be a treat. No need to really go scene by scene, you know the girls all will do anal and that they will be dp'd otherwise that scene would be out of place,lol. I'll pick a couple just to give you a flavor for this particular title. Sandra Romain: This sexy woman is always a highlight to watch and she leads this parade of hotties off. You begin with Sandra teasing us and well there is a lot to show off, awesome ass no doubts there, medium sized breasts and a very expressive face especially when she's in the moment. The accent too is a nice addition to Sandra's appeal but it all starts and ends with that tremendous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural 2
I Love 'Em Natural 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sin, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Release date: 4/27/2005
I Love 'Em Natural 2 reviews:
review on  

Acid Rain videos are known for their nasty factor with titles such as Bust My Hole and Give Me Gape. However, with a name like I Love Em Natural, it's not clear what this series would bring other than the lack of implants. Sandra Romain: It's clear from the first scene with Sandra Romain that natural also means raw. Benjamin Bratt pounds her in every hole and uses two dildo to assist him with some pseudo dps, daps, and tps. Sandra is definitely an animal. However the drawback to this scene is the inconsistent lighting. There are angles where the scene goes darker. Sandra's hair also blocks the view from her blowjobs. Charmane Star: In the brightest lit scene (in a bleaching way), Charmane Star is probably the most dazzling full-blooded(?) asian in porn today. However, as I watch the guy blocking the light from the blowjob, it leads me to suspect that there isn't a c-light used. The sex was about as sterile as the bright light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain)
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Sascha, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Otto Bauer, Lacey Tom
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I LoveEm Asian 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Avena Lee, Charmane Star, Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Lacey Tom, Mika Tan [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I shouldn't even have to tell you at this point -- Mitch Spinelli is bound and determined to rule the hardcore roost by providing the most intense, balls-to-the-wall, step-on-your-face, hold-your-nose-closed-while-I-slap-and-choke-you porno you can find legally in the continental US. This just happens to feature an all-asian cast. Enjoy it. I did. Katsumi [ /image ] --> Katsumi introduces herself in halting, stilted English, stating that she is twenty-five years old and that she is French and Vietnamese. Shes here to do two guys today because her favorite position is DP. Wow. Try saying that in the square world over some wings at Hooters. Hey Susan, whats your favorite position? Oh, I like to be on top. How bout you, Rose? I really dig it from behind. Katsumi? Me? I like DPs. See how well that goes over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 2
Give Me Gape 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/10/2005
Give Me Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Give Me Gape 2 Studio: Acid Rain Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Trent Tesoro, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Brat Director: Bobby Damone Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes Scene 1 (Lauren Phoenix, Otto Bauer and Benjamin Brat) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration The scene starts with Lauren dressed in black see through lingerie showing her beautiful body. Then there is an interview in which she tells what she is going to do in this movie. She shows her pussy and ass. The guys enter the room and Lauren starts sucking their cocks. Very soon the guys are throat fucking Lauren. During this part of the scene some spit is dripping onto her body. When shes still sucking dick one of the guys starts stretching Laurens pussy with his fingers and fucks her in doggie position. Then her ass is stretched and the anal fun begins. Lauren is still deepthroating the other guys dick. The other guy begins to fuck Laurens ass in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
review on  

an Anal Showdown of a whole nother kind [ /image ] --> Give Me Gape #2 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Melissa Lauren & Jasmine Byrne [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Take a good look at this cast again. How can it NOT be good? If youve seen more than one flick from Acid Rain then you should have all the faith in the world. I have yet to view a title from this camp that hasnt upped the hardcore factor to the Nth level while featuring all the hardcore gonzo starlets I love to watch. Im not familiar with director Bobby Damone but with Mitchell Spinelli overseeing the operation like always, Ive got great confidence in the final product. Katja and Lauren are fresh off of a head-to-head Anal Showdown, Melissa Lauren and Tyla Wynn would be committed if they worked in any other profession and Jasmine Byrne does anal like she was born with anal beads in her rectum.
   read the complete review
review on  

My third look at an Acid Rain title. The previous two movie I checked out had nasty sex but was plagued by technical problems. With a title like Give Me Gape, you expect every girl to get drilled anally. Lauren Phoenix: Lauren Phoenix gets "punk'ed" by Otto Bauer and Benjamin Bratt. Otto looks like the second coming of Jimmy Page. Benjamin Bratt looks like the bad guy from Under Siege 2. Rough deep chokem down blowjobs from Lauren. Titty slapping from Ben leaves some marks. Ben has no subtlety as he claws and stretches away at her anal star. It's not appealing. Atms galore. The dps were not well shot with the guys blocking Lauren which is amazing considering how tall she is. Toe licking by Lauren during the dp for the foot fetishists among us. Lauren takes two cumshots on the mouth to finish the scene. Melissa Lauren: An older scene since Melissa is sporting her peroxide locks. She promises us another dp. She's going to be manhandled by Trent Tesoro and Alberto Ray. Typical rough Melissa scene. Throat fucking. Slapping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 11/11/2004
ATM City reviews:
review on  

ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out, The
Ole' In & Out, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Sacha, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Alex Divine, Tyla Wynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 8/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out, The reviews:
review on  

The Ol' In -n- Out Initial Thoughts: The Ol' In -n- Out, what an elegant choice of wording for the title, but hey, it's a little different, and after all, it is a movie about people fucking, so it's appropriate. No theme really in this one, unless you consider sex in a sex movie to be a theme. It's a pretty solid disc, a good cast of ladies and some reasonably hot sex involving those ladies. The action is on the nastier side of things with some good anal and higher energy action the norm. At times the disc really doesn't go far past average, but there are some pretty hot moments that get the old heart rate elevated a bit. The extras are fairly short, but the feature is a pretty good effort. Technical Considerations: There are some problems here, Picture quality is kind of pixelated at times, and the lighting is far from good with numerous areas of light and dark spotting. Camera work is passable, the editing is a bit jumpy, and the sound is about average.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ole' In & OutStaring:Shayna KnightAlex DevineHaley PaigeRenee PorneroTyla WynnMiss ArroyoDirector:Dan DapperProducer:Mitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Alex Devine w/ Benjamin Brat & Chris CharmingHere We Have Short Haired Cutie Alex Wearing Fishnet Stockings and a Light Blue Bikini Set,In Her Pre-Scene Interview She Tells Us She's All Natural And Loves Anal Well We'll See If It's True As Chris & Ben Enter The Scene...The Positions/Acts We See Here: Double BJ, Face Fucking, Deepthroat, Fingering, Doggie Anal, Rimming, Cowgirl, DP, Spitting, ATM, Cowgirl Anal, RC Anal, Standing DP.Good Way To Start The Show, Everyone Was Into Eachother And There Was a Good Flow From Position To Position, Nice POP From Chris & Ben Landing Mostly on Tongue And Tits..Good Scene.Scene #2 - Haley w/ Tyce BuneHere We Have The Beautiful 22y/o Haley Sitting in An Empty Tub Dressed in Black Stockings, Black Thong And a Very Hot Mesh TopIn The Prescene Interview Comes Off As Sweet and Innocent But She's About To Show Us She's Anything But...The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Gagging, Spitting, Anal/Vag Fingering,
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second taste of the Pepsi Challenge. The Ole' In & Out from what the intros lead me to believe is going from anal to vaginal. I have no idea why women would agree to this due to it's health consequences. Things that were in the butt are not meant to be in the pussy. I'm talking in microbiological terms. So this practice is up there on the nastyness factor. So let's check out the theory. Alex Devine, Benjamin Bratt, and Chris Charming Cheesy music plays during Alex's tease scene. I can't help but giggle how bad she is at erotic dancing. She has a face that reminds me of Amy Poehler of SNL. She has no butt. Tacky dolphin blue undies match her tacky mascara. After the tease scene is the interview. Seems like there's going to be some slapping, choking, hair pulling, and deep throating promised later on. While she deepthroats the guys, they compliment her like their dog, "Good girl!!!". Alex's looks grow on me but the two guys she's fucking are annoying since they won't shut up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural
I Love 'Em Natural 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Corina Taylor, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Natural reviews:
review on  

I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Acid Rain X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director