Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > 3rd Degree

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt 3rd Degree Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger, Nicki Blaze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/28/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Pat Myne Sweetheart gives the camera a little tease while wearing a sexy little polka dot outfit to start off Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2. There are some great up close shots of her pussy as well as full shots of her whole body. Her tease turns into a short masturbation sequence which gets cut short when she begins to suck Mynes cock. Sweetheart has no trouble getting it deep in her throat and doing some top-notch work. After Myne has his fill of Monicas BJ skills he slides easily into her pussy and the two get a decent rhythm going. Theres a break in the sex during which Sweetheart bounces her ass then Myne and Monica get back to fucking, this time in the doggie position. Sweetheart gets it in her ass next while she lays on the edge of a bed then theres a decent cut to an anal RCG to keep things rolling along. After one more position (side-saddle) Myne shoots his load in Sweethearts mouth that she happily swallows. Scene 2: Sandra De Marco, Claudia Rossi, & Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa
Chicks & Salsa 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Luv, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/7/2004
Chicks & Salsa reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 02 - 24 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey,. Rio Mariah, Gia Paloma, Jennifer Love, Mark Awood, Mark Ashley, Jean ValJean, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Danny Case and 3rd Degree have both put out plenty of darn hot movies. I cant help but have really high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Aye Cariba!!!! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mexican and Latino women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all Latino movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers are talking with Danny behind the camera. The video is just as good. Theres barely even a hint of grain and its very well lit. This is a great looking and sounding movie! Music: None Menus: The menus are very nicely done. The main menu has some nice animation and a bit of the movie worked in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chicks & Salsa 2004, 1 hours 53 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring: Gia Paloma & Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie & Jean Val Jean, Paola Rey, Rio Mariah & Benjamin Brat [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Most famous for shooting the first three sweltering hot volumes of Zero Tolerances Internal Cumbustion as well as their School of Cock, Danny Case jumped ship with another former ZT director, Chris Streams and now shoots exclusively for 3rd Degree. While not nearly as prolific yet as his partner-in-crime, Case has still managed to release the awesome Double Her Pleasure, New Releases and the upcoming Cum Beggars. If those two are any indication of what I have to look forward to here, I cant wait to begin... The Action: [ /image ] --> Gia Paloma Gias on deck to start things off and boy I never realized what a shapely ass she has. Shes come a long way weight-wise; just looking at her youd never guess she used to be a little larger. Also congratulations to her on her recent deals with No Boundaries Pictures and Astrux Entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, here we have the latest from one of gonzo's newer companies and they have really come out strong with some hard hitting sex plus some gorgeous cover shots and this release at least has the great babe on the cover in Jenaveve Jolie plus I see other fine girls such as Gia Paloma, Jennifer Luv, and Rio Mariah has been doing good scenes for awhile now so things look good. Let's get cracking and spice up our sex!! Gia Paloma: We begin with a fine ground shot of Gia beckoning the camera closer and you see through her mesh outfit her fine body. The hair is nice and full but I think it's her full ass which will get your early wood rising. Gia takes a nice bit of time showing of her bootie as well as flashing us a great smile. A silver toy is then brought in by Gia and rubbed over her tits and then we get more of her body displayed and she gets her ass to gape a bit. Lying down we watch Gia use still another toy to help dp her holes even doing double ass toy penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree)
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Makayla Cox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/4/2004
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Audrey Hollander is locked in a cage, legs chained to the bars, wearing a red latex straight-jacket. With her legs spread, we spot a dildo in her pussy, and two butt plugs in her asshole. I feel compelled to warn that Audrey is a rough, er, intense sex performer, and those offended by such shenanigans should avoid this movie. But Audrey seems really into the style, here, and in other movies. In the BTS, where she is drop dead cute, she is asked what her greatest ambition is. She replies, To please men. I think she means it. At any rate she gives a magnificent demonstration of those feelings in this incredible scene. Im not going to reveal all the delightful twists and turns (there is some double anal), but I will give up a snapshot of the ending. She gets anally pounded in piledriver, both pussy and ass gaping to strike up the band.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict
Crack Addict 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Benjamin Bratt, Sara Blue, Audrey Hollander, Angel Dark, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/11/2004
Crack Addict reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 3rd Degree appears to be on track for a record year. They continue to drop new releases and book top talent. They also manage to light a set like a top shelf studio and I appreciate that effort. If I had to give them one piece of advice, it would be to work on the heat factor. I tend to leave their works unsatisfied. Angel Dark Anytime you have to ask Are her breast real?, you are looking at some majestic mamories. The best part about Angel is the fact that she is so much more than flawless breast. She has an ass that demands your full attention and a face that should be on a Victorias Secret Catalog. I doubt that I have ever seen Angel look better in her career. Im speechless from her beauty. The issue in this scene comes in porr camera work and even worse angles capturing the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have an ass addiction then 3rd Degree Films has a series for you. I will say upfront my copy fucked up for the last two scenes so I won't be able to describe them but the first three scenes should give you an indication of the success those last two scenes would have achieved. I think I just got a slightly bad copy so I wouldn't hold it against the company but I did take off slightly in my rating because I can't grade what I don't see but the impression I got from the first three scenes was these last two would've been good. Back to the review as some beautiful asses have been brought in led by the lovely German Katja Kassin. So step up don't be shy, but unlike the Tubes song, I think you could touch the merchandise if these girls were right in front of you! Angel Dark: They begin with a nice slow pan up her legs until we see our first ass of the day and of course it's hot. The shorts are snuggly tucked in her crack leaving the cheeks free for your viewing pleasure. The close shots are really good and Angel does a good job looking down as her ass is fondled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree)
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Heather Gables, Angel Dark, Lucy Ann, Csoky Ice
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/6/2004
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: May 1, 2004 thru June 4, 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Angel Dark, Heather Gables, Lucy Ann, Melanie, Natalli, Mark Ashley, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with the little Ive seen from Third Degree and Chris Streams. I cant help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not exactly my thing (the barely legal scene), but its pretty well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls being plenty naughty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly artsy and pretty side of younger girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers talk with Chris behind the camera. Theres a few background noises, but they always seem like they belong rather than seeming inappropriate. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Angel Dark, Melanie, Lucy Anne, Heather Gamble, Natalli Who should buy this: Fans of barely legal looking girls doing nasty things with the condition that you dont tell their daddies My review: In a short period of time since their inception, 3rd Degree has put out some quality pornos. Ive only seen We All Scream for Ass Cream and from reading reviews of other 3rd Degree flicks, they are off and running. However, this title was a bit of a letdown and mainly because Im not a big fan of the barely legal genre. Each scene starts with the girl and Chris Streams, the director, in an extended role-playing bit. Sorry, its just not my thing. Besides Angel Dark, I was not familiar with the cast. Overall, not the strongest or best looking cast Ive seen. Also, it didnt help that the cover art did not match the cast list in the opening credits. For example, the Heather Gables on the cover was listed as Melanie in the credits. And then the opening credit had the spelling of Heather Gamble.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more 3rd Degree impresses me with their cover shot and the title isn't to original but it ties in well with the great pose Natalli is striking. You have white boots with white thigh high stockings and tie that in with the white belt and pink lingerie and a sexy recipe for fun has been laid out. Now let's find out if Daddy has anything to worry about! Angel Dark: This scene starts with this busty babe lying on a bed and a sucker is nestled within her sultry lips. A little talking is also followed by some fine body shots. Angel strikes me as a bit older than your average teen, must be those huge tits! Angel then reveals those big boobs, telling us she's shy but she isn't to shy I guess as her pussy soon gets some finger play. After teasing us with those beautiful eyes we see Angel joined by two fully erect cocks and soon that sucker is replaced by two man sized suckers! Some nice double stuffing and her eye contact was good as well. Sexwise you see a fine doggie shot from underneath so her tits got to sway back 'n' forth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
3rd Degree X

Available Filters

Category
Director