Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Chris Streams

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt Movies by Chris Streams

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for New Trix 2
New Trix 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Bailey, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sweet, Simone West, Chase Dasani, Candy Love
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2005
New Trix 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Chris Streams dvd and I've really enjoyed the work he's put together over at 3rd Degree and now I get a chance to see him again with Zero Tolerance. The girls here are all pretty new led by Tiffany Hopkins, Victoria Sweet, and a busty babe I got to meet on a set a few months back Bailey and wow does she have some great tits. The action is pretty varied with this one with half the girls doing anal. Let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Hopkins: A nice pan up to start square on her pussy and I mean we're up close and personal which is very cool. Tiffany has a sexy face which reminds me of Sophie Marceau of Braveheart and James Bond fame. A pleasant smile soon greats us as Tiffany starts to show off her body. Mark Ashley soon joins her and after some rimming by him we get started with some doggie featuring both vag and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict
Crack Addict 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Benjamin Bratt, Sara Blue, Audrey Hollander, Angel Dark, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/11/2004
Crack Addict reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 3rd Degree appears to be on track for a record year. They continue to drop new releases and book top talent. They also manage to light a set like a top shelf studio and I appreciate that effort. If I had to give them one piece of advice, it would be to work on the heat factor. I tend to leave their works unsatisfied. Angel Dark Anytime you have to ask Are her breast real?, you are looking at some majestic mamories. The best part about Angel is the fact that she is so much more than flawless breast. She has an ass that demands your full attention and a face that should be on a Victorias Secret Catalog. I doubt that I have ever seen Angel look better in her career. Im speechless from her beauty. The issue in this scene comes in porr camera work and even worse angles capturing the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have an ass addiction then 3rd Degree Films has a series for you. I will say upfront my copy fucked up for the last two scenes so I won't be able to describe them but the first three scenes should give you an indication of the success those last two scenes would have achieved. I think I just got a slightly bad copy so I wouldn't hold it against the company but I did take off slightly in my rating because I can't grade what I don't see but the impression I got from the first three scenes was these last two would've been good. Back to the review as some beautiful asses have been brought in led by the lovely German Katja Kassin. So step up don't be shy, but unlike the Tubes song, I think you could touch the merchandise if these girls were right in front of you! Angel Dark: They begin with a nice slow pan up her legs until we see our first ass of the day and of course it's hot. The shorts are snuggly tucked in her crack leaving the cheeks free for your viewing pleasure. The close shots are really good and Angel does a good job looking down as her ass is fondled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree)
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Heather Gables, Angel Dark, Lucy Ann, Csoky Ice
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/6/2004
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: May 1, 2004 thru June 4, 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Angel Dark, Heather Gables, Lucy Ann, Melanie, Natalli, Mark Ashley, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with the little Ive seen from Third Degree and Chris Streams. I cant help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not exactly my thing (the barely legal scene), but its pretty well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls being plenty naughty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly artsy and pretty side of younger girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers talk with Chris behind the camera. Theres a few background noises, but they always seem like they belong rather than seeming inappropriate. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Angel Dark, Melanie, Lucy Anne, Heather Gamble, Natalli Who should buy this: Fans of barely legal looking girls doing nasty things with the condition that you dont tell their daddies My review: In a short period of time since their inception, 3rd Degree has put out some quality pornos. Ive only seen We All Scream for Ass Cream and from reading reviews of other 3rd Degree flicks, they are off and running. However, this title was a bit of a letdown and mainly because Im not a big fan of the barely legal genre. Each scene starts with the girl and Chris Streams, the director, in an extended role-playing bit. Sorry, its just not my thing. Besides Angel Dark, I was not familiar with the cast. Overall, not the strongest or best looking cast Ive seen. Also, it didnt help that the cover art did not match the cast list in the opening credits. For example, the Heather Gables on the cover was listed as Melanie in the credits. And then the opening credit had the spelling of Heather Gamble.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more 3rd Degree impresses me with their cover shot and the title isn't to original but it ties in well with the great pose Natalli is striking. You have white boots with white thigh high stockings and tie that in with the white belt and pink lingerie and a sexy recipe for fun has been laid out. Now let's find out if Daddy has anything to worry about! Angel Dark: This scene starts with this busty babe lying on a bed and a sucker is nestled within her sultry lips. A little talking is also followed by some fine body shots. Angel strikes me as a bit older than your average teen, must be those huge tits! Angel then reveals those big boobs, telling us she's shy but she isn't to shy I guess as her pussy soon gets some finger play. After teasing us with those beautiful eyes we see Angel joined by two fully erect cocks and soon that sucker is replaced by two man sized suckers! Some nice double stuffing and her eye contact was good as well. Sexwise you see a fine doggie shot from underneath so her tits got to sway back 'n' forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 4
Internal Cumbustion 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Shauna Banks, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Teagan Presley, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 4 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #40 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4" a Chris Streams Production from Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Chris Streams Studio: Zero Tolerance Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Teagan Presley, Monica Sweetheart, Brook, Shauna Banks, Brittney Skye, Vicki Powel, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood, Benjamin Bratt Release Date: 14th April, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 39mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Licking, Rimming, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Spanking, Spitting, Kissing, Tit-Slapping, Tit-Su
   read the complete review
review on  

Im not really a fan of creampie flicks, but I decided to give this particular one a look because of teen sensation Teagan Presley. Thats it , no other reason. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Alicia Rhodes, two guys) Alicia is a full-figured girl with blonde hair and a pretty face. The scene starts with a little tease showing off her ass. Like i implied, Alicia is bigger than your average porn babe so its going to depend on what you like bodywise for the tease to be effective. Anyway, the action starts with her giving a face dance to a guy before sucking his cock . Not happy with just one dick, she leads the first guy over to another guy and sucks both of their cocks. Alicia best assets are her pretty face and the filth that comes from her mouth when the fucking starts. Her pussy is filled first in spoon with one guy pumping her mouth with cock. They take turns doing that and then its booty time and each guy fucks her ass in doggie. Things really heat up when she gets dped in reverse cowgirl and standard cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 4 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies). Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, above average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal with plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Internal Cumbustion 3 is a good title so lets see how the subsequent release measures up. General Impression A good DVD with an impressive cast. What I liked A great line-up of girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion 4
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Chris Streams X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio