Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/8/2005
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck reviews:
review on  

Prologue Re: The title of this video. Have truer words ever been spoken. There have always been standout performers in porn who were diminutive in stature. They make big dicks look even more impressive and provide gaspworthy moments when they not only handle the pounding, but thrive on it. Acid Rain is known for delivering very hardcore sex and the cast for this DVD has three of the most impressive tiny chicks I've ever seen. Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott and Jasmine Byrne. The roll call is rounded out with Jeneveve Jolie and Dani Woodward. They may not indulge in circus acts but provide plenty of extra eye candy. Has it been more than two years since I first viewed Roxy Jezel? She has transformed from the adorable waif to an incredibly beautiful young woman. Her body is fuller, hair lightened and styled, maturity showing in her self confidence. Roxy's nod to her partial Asian descent, her eyes, will pull you into her web. She opens the video with a tease that's both physical and verbal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a title that lives up to its name! This puts to shame anything I have seen from Red Light District! A gonzo-ish (hardcore sex) but with much hotter chicks who are into the fucking...and much better production value! Featuring 5 VERY HOT sex scenes, I had a hard time to keep from busting a nut! Female talent: Roxy/Jenaveve Jolie/Hillary Scott/Jasmine Burn & Dani Woodward...I havent seen these girls before, but they are among the most into it fucking, sucking and being fucked chicks I have come upon in a long time. They enjoy being fucked and the verbal nastiness is 100! The titties are nice, the pussies are shaved, and 3 out of 5 assholes get furiously fucked with no condoms! Each scene lasts between 21 - 25 minutes and features the hottest ass fucking, ass to mouth, blow job gagging, ass to pussy sex I havent seen displayed with such enthusiam in a long time...I said that already didnt I? With the exception of an auburn haired cutie, the girls are blond and brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this dvd here seems to celebrate the fact that short girls like the pipe and can take it as good as girls who have a bit more meat on their bones. I can go either way in this debate and for me it's really boils down to the girls passion for the scene and if she's enthusiastic then I could be just as hot for Leah as I am for Georgia Peach. Now this title has some fine looking young ladies in it from Hillary Scott to Roxy Jezel to Jeneveve Jolie to Dani Woodward so let's see how well these little ladies do their thing. Roxy Jezel: Leading off with this sexy English girl you are treated to some fine shots moving all over her body. Roxy's got a nice looking ass, modest sized boobs, and a cute face-- now when she talks it even gets better with the sexy accent. Soon she's joined and you get some more great ass shots as she's fingered in both her holes. Roxy is very enthused as she tackles the cock before her and anyone who's watched her fuck before has seen this energy from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree)
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Makayla Cox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/4/2004
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Audrey Hollander is locked in a cage, legs chained to the bars, wearing a red latex straight-jacket. With her legs spread, we spot a dildo in her pussy, and two butt plugs in her asshole. I feel compelled to warn that Audrey is a rough, er, intense sex performer, and those offended by such shenanigans should avoid this movie. But Audrey seems really into the style, here, and in other movies. In the BTS, where she is drop dead cute, she is asked what her greatest ambition is. She replies, To please men. I think she means it. At any rate she gives a magnificent demonstration of those feelings in this incredible scene. Im not going to reveal all the delightful twists and turns (there is some double anal), but I will give up a snapshot of the ending. She gets anally pounded in piledriver, both pussy and ass gaping to strike up the band.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 2, The
Ass Watcher 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Bright, Lanny Barbie, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Pason, Heather Gables
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/18/2004
Ass Watcher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/15/2004
Ass Slaves 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Slaves #2 Date of Production 2-13-04 People that know me know that I love a woman with a round ass. Even though some men didnt take notice until J-lo, Ive been an ass lover for at least 15 years. The only thing I love more than a round ass, is anal sex. Hell, the girl could have an ass like a board, but if shes takes it un the mud dumper, its all good. That being said I had high hopes for this title. Fusxion has done there best to spark the market, but it appears that these cats arent even batting .500 This titles was a huge let down. The women looks good but the sex was boring and hard to watch. #1 question that most women are asked is Do you like anal. Based on this title I would say no. Someone please get a note to porn stars and explain the difference between doing something, and enjoying it. In order to sell your performance, you need to make me believe that you like it in the same manor that you are asking for it. Dana Vespoli has since left the business, and rumor has it that she was only in it to save money for college.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spent 1
Spent 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Kami Andrews, Buster Good
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/26/2004
Spent 1 reviews:
review on  

SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Porn
School Of Porn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Evan Stone, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/25/2004
School Of Porn reviews:
review on  

School of Porn Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: January 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 1st off. I have to give props to the badest sistah ever to play this game, Cinnabunz. I remember on her old site, she had an actual porn school that you could sign up for. It was the 1st time I heard of such a thing, and maybe VCA decided to use her idea. Roxy Jewel Pound for pound, she may posses the most ass ever seen on an Asian, but Roxy is not what I would call gifted. Some may want to challenge that statement, but please understand that beauty and chemistry are two separate gifts, and you dont need one for the other. In my book, this was overacted and showed me what happens when you pair to random stars together and cross your fingers. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Michelle B. Underrated is the only word I can use to describe Ms. B. Beauty, body and brains are all areas this girl is overlooked in. This scene also was heightened by a cameo from one of the most underrated women to grace the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreamz 1
Wet Dreamz 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Aria, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, T.J. Cox
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/15/2004
Wet Dreamz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 25 / 2004 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Aria, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Dick Tracy, T. J. Cox, Michelle Wild, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Jack Lawrence, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Reno and his studios, so Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent stroke material with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems really unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is okay. Its nicely balanced and fairly clear, but here are a few very minor hollow spots, scratchy areas, and background noises that do interfere. The video is much the same. Theres barely any grain and its normally nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first dvd I'm seeing from this studio. I must say the cover shot of Sharon displaying her fine ass is most appealing and I recognize several of the names so let's jump right in. Aria: We get a nice Id for Aria on screen and then we see a title for the scene, "Aria's Story." You then see a nice tranquil pool and we find Aria along with Michelle discussing Aria's love problems. Aria seems to think sleeping with another guy can teach her philandering man a lesson. Michelle's personal trainer, Lee Stone, shows up and check out Aria's eyes, I sense a bullseye on Mr. Stone's cock! I see this will be a fantasy scenario as the shot changes to Lee suddenly munching on Aria's pussy, always great to see the man giving his girl some pleasure before he gets his. Ok, it seems Michelle is in the fantasy but I recall her telling Lee that Aria was her sister, so what's this incest,hehe. Aria is hard at it bobbing on Lee's cock while Michelle tongues Aria's pussy. We hear some dirty talk before we get another shot of Aria's kittie being snacked on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/6/2004
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 reviews:
review on  

What I liked There's not much I liked about this movie, I was realy disappointed. Rosebud has made some really hot movies with some really hot performers under the Bottomfeeder and Anal Sluts & Sweethearts series. What I didn't like A couple of the girls did not look that great. Katja and the girl in the 1st scene looked decent. Rosebud could always add one more girl to their movies. Summary The 1st scene (I think Trinity) had potential. She is lean, dressed in leather and was begging for a BJ. She got on her stomach on a table and gave the BJ which was kinky. She tried getting as much as she could when she was on top and that was hot. She got fairly worked up but the scene fell a little short. 2nd scene (I think Karina) looked like it was going to be good, too. She looked smoking in white boots on the cover but she was just a litte heavy for me. She had great boobs and a beatiful face. She loses control when she's on top and squirts multiple times (this was probably the highlight of the movie). She bends herself all over the place when she's on top which was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 47
Barely Legal 47 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Jynx, Kathleen Kruz, Cameron Sweet, Laura Fox, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, K.C. Steele
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/11/2004
Barely Legal 47 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #47 is typical of this long-running, popular series. It features fresh, mostly attractive females and decent sex captured awkwardly by director Clive McLeans weird sense of erotica. As usual, each scene opens with a voiceover from a girl describing an implausible sexual experience or fantasy. There is some inane dialogue to set the mood before the action starts. Finally, the sex begins, but McLean often chooses a Playboy Channel-style of shooting that is, lots of angles that show little or nothing of the action with very few close-ups. The music is usually couples friendly. The first vignette offers cute brunette Larissa, whose slender, adorable body is marred by an extremely hairy bush. Larissa, babe, I know youre a Euro, but buy a razor! She romps in bed with Jason Zupalo in a scene that ends with a facial. Underaged brunette Kathleen Kruz tries to talk Benjamin Bratt into giving her a job at his bar. Instead they suck and fuck themselves into a semi-hot frenzy ending in a cumshot across Kathleens face (after an agonizing discussion between the two).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 45
Barely Legal 45 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kimberly Kane, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Aspen Stevens, Audrey Hollander, Sabrina (American), Tiffany (American), James(American), Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/18/2004
Barely Legal 45 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #45 is the latest in a long line of successful Hustler videos from director Clive McLean. With any luck, this will be the end of the line. Who can argue with success? I can. Granted this series has made a ton of money for Hustler, but speaking as a porn fan, I think it has been going downhill for over a year. The series continues to attract young talent, but recently the girls attractiveness has slipped noticeably. For example, red-haired Katja opens things up with a couple parolees inside a biker bar. She looks right at home here with hardened looks and a huge tat on her right shoulder. If she is barely legal, the age of consent in her state must be 25. She romps with Marcos and Steve (based on their fake moaning, Im guessing they are Euros) on a pool table with several people watching. Katja takes it up the arse, does a little DP, and finishes things off with a double facial. Audrey Hollander is a curly-haired carrot-top with a ton of freckles. She has a cute, shaved pussy, and tats on her tailbone and pelvis region.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/15/2003
Terrible Teens (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 40
Barely Legal 40 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Betty Sue, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Mason Rivers, Pixie, Pixie (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/6/2003
Barely Legal 40 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #40 is the usual stiff sexcapade from Clive McLean and Hustler. They girls range from very cute to average in attraction. The guys dont seem very enthused, so who can blame the girls if they react likewise? Average-looking blond Jamie Brooks starts off in an outdoor scene with Mason. She is wearing a plaid shirt, which she unbuttons but never completely removes. She starts with some okay sucking, then lets Mason return the favor right on a picnic table in a park. They screw mish and doggie before he delivers a marginal shot to her mouth, most of which ends up on the ground. Cute Dani Woodward coaxes Benjamin Brat into her bedroom by playing with herself while he peeks through a window. He goes down on her on the bed, then she gives him some decent head. They proceed through the standard mish, doggie and RC before he blows his cookies on her sweet open mouth. She delivers some outstanding PCH. Cytheria is a knockout brunette (here sporting cornrows, a fashion faux pas on her part) with a body to die for and a wonderful smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director